You are here: HomeNews2014 03 13Article 303240

Ghanaians didn’t vote NPP into opposition to lie - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Close Observer 10 years ago

People of GHANA, do not support POLITICAL PARTIES like you would support HEARTS or KOTOKO. Political parties are a GROUP OF PEOPLE who claimed they can MANAGE AFFAIRS of our COUNTRY for us. They do that FOR A LIVING, and we P ...

• Ghanaman2 10 years ago

They are a tribalist party

• PRINCE. KWASI. ADADE 10 years ago

STUPID NDC SIGNED A DEAL TO SUPPLY WATER TO TOGO WHILST EVERY GHANAIAN HOUSEHOLD IS HOISTING THE BLACK POLYTANK AS OUR NEW NATIONAL FLAG. TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO USE THEIR BRAINS. NDC CAN'T DO IT!!! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!! ...

• facts 10 years ago

But the NDC was voted into power to lie to the state, create, loot and share. I will reduce fuel prices drastically became a political talk, lies.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

You need to act responsibly. How do you expect anybody to benefit from your DIVISIVE COMMENT. Please stay away from TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION; it destroys a nation.

Nobody can hide the light and true destiny of the great nation of Akan. they use all kinds of schemes and tricks to undermine or deny a proper standard to us but we shall never surrender. we shall change and adapt as like the ...

• Oh mother Ghana! 10 years ago

look at his face like DRACULAR

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia, the Bui Dam thief does not know shame, after he and his NDC crooks has robbed the majority people of this nation for their own selfish interest, look at what he the Bui Dam thief and his NDC bunch of criminals ...

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

Both NPP and NDC are bribes takers.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

It is Adiedu-Nketia, gthe Bui Dam Thief
    and his NDC bunch of crooks who has made Ghana a corrupt State in the Southern Sahara.

Rawlings came and planted corruption,
    thievery, lies, violence, deceit, dishonest incompetent ...

• Kwami Ninson 10 years ago

I find this man's utterances sometimes amusing. Only in Ghana would you hear such illiterate ideas coming from a seasoned politician. I hope he keeps these ideas to himself next time.

• NANA 10 years ago

Can you blame him his wife & children live in Canada,whilst he steals our monies over here to feed them over there from his plush Oyarifa house.Why won't he come out periodically to dish out those dirty words.

• NANA 10 years ago

foolish man,stop your nonsense and be wise

• cha 10 years ago

look at this idoit always having a say in national issues in Ghana

• Enye ho 10 years ago

Asiedu, remove the timber log in your eye before you talk about the speck in your brother's eye. Who lies more than Mahama and his NDC government?

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

Mosquito you are right. Can you imagine one of them saying workers should be retrenched. The implication is that if npp were in power workers would have been sacked. Let them remain in opposition.

• DAN 10 years ago

YOU PROVE THAT GOD GAVE THE BLACKMAN A SMALL MONKEY BRAIN AND SKIN THE COLOR OF FECES/SHIT/TURDS/SCAT TO MARK YOU FOR SLAVERY TO THE WHITE AND CHINA MEN!

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

Look who is talking. Ndc fool.

• okofo 10 years ago

And what are the lies Asiedu Nketia is talking about here? I wonder when just ONE member of NDC will display LOGIC in his/her arguments?

• Opoku Ware Bekwai Ash 10 years ago

THIS GUY IS SIMPLY AN IDIOT. WHY ALL THESE IN LEADERSHIP. NO WONDER WHERE WE ARE NOW.. LOOK AT HIS FACE READER, YOU JUST LOOK AT HIS UGLY FACE.. IT IS JUST EASY TO SAY YOU ARE LYING. ONLY AN IDIOT WILL SAY WHAT HE SAID HERE W ...

• apuuu 10 years ago

Aseidu Nketia if the shoe fits wear it and stop your nonsense and tell President Mahama to stop taking and governing

• Omono 10 years ago

Yes, here comes another "big mouth" NDC govt - govt excellent in talking but mediocre in performance. I think Prez Mahama himself shd stop talking and focus on finding solutions to our problems. 'Too much talk' is the ...

• sly 10 years ago

shame on u 2016 is here

• DICKSON 10 years ago

you came to power and quickly mobilized yourselves to pay extremely dubious and fake judgment debts to share with criminal cronies.......... look at Volta north central regions and you don't pity them for their poverty...... ...

• Lord Pogas 10 years ago

I,ve never seen nor heard the party that tells lies more than the NDC. The chief scribe is the greatest liar to ever surface in Ghana> Is it not through lies and propaganda the shot the party into fame during the 2008 electio ...

• James Afotey Sowah 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia- General Mosquito is not a lawyer, a professor, a so called 'guru' or a social, economic or a scientific expert but he has simply and intelligently outlined the meaning of an opposition party in a democratic soc ...

• DAN 10 years ago

HE IS THEIVE, ALREADY JAILED FOR THEFT DURING THE GNPC SCANDAL AND KUFFOUR SHOULD NOT HAVE PARDON HIM! ONCE THEIVE ALWAYS A THIEVE AND IF YOU BELIEVE OTHERWISE YOU ARE A NIGGER IDIOT,,BORN WITH MONKEY BRAIN, DESTINED TO ALWAY ...

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

No ideas Ndc. You just are preying that npp give you ideas in opposition so that you can steal them. get lost fools

• Whatever 10 years ago

Hahahaha

• DAN 10 years ago

ndc=NIGGER DICKSUCKING COMMITTEE

• Zero munite 10 years ago

don't mind them let them say what ever they like G.WE want more

• Yaw 10 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia it's you and the rest in the NDC who should learn to differentiate truth from lies.
    The fact of the matter is you are dragging our country down the drain and when people especially NPP,point them out, you tr ...

• Samanpa 10 years ago

The woes of the nation Ghana stem from Asiedu Nketia and his Never Declare Crime (NDC) Party, a bunch of criminals. "It's far away though, it will soon surface" Wait to see...

• Worried Citizen 10 years ago

Tweaaa Kwasea, what about Voltarian NDC. NDC is a Criminal Organisation.

• YAA 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA AT IT AGAIN, THE PROPAGANDA, LIES AND INRESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT. NOW NANA ADDO IS BACK AND ALL GHANAIANS WANTS HIM SO YOU HAVE HAVE STARTED WHAT YOU KNOW AND DO BEST. KWASIA, SICK MAN, THIEF AND A LIAR CALLED ASI ...

• YAA 10 years ago

THE FOOL IS AT IT AGAIN, NOT THIS TIME GHANAIANS KNOW NDC NOW AND WE WILL NOT BUY YOUR LIES. GONE ARE DAYS WHERE NDC WAS FOOLING US.

• ike 10 years ago

thank atuguba and co you fox.

• Hahahaa 10 years ago

Guess who's talking

• Hahahaa 10 years ago

Whose party has an office/secretariat for lies, also known as propaganda secretary, and a national one, as well?

• Nana addo 10 years ago

no man like this in opposition

• DAN 10 years ago

IT DON'T MEAN YOU STEAL EVERYTHING NOT NAILED DOWN! YOU SHOULD HAVE NEVER BEEN PARDON FROM PRISON FOR GNPC SCANDALS! THAT ALONE PROVES YOUR A THEIVE..THEN ADD ALL THE NDC HAS DONE STEALING FOR 5 YEARS

• i want to leave ndc party 10 years ago

this man is not only a thief but also urgly

• LADY BIRD 10 years ago

Men. u know damn well that u guys stole the election so what a hell you talking about?

• Yawed 10 years ago

How

• Victor 10 years ago

Is that why Ghanaians voted for the better Ghana agenda? Why this perennial insults from this secretary of a ruling party. Fix the economy.

• Beb 10 years ago

Bitch adieu nketia,your are lucky Bitch stupid

• Beb 10 years ago

sHAme on you adieu nketia, everyone hate you

• TEE 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA WITH YOU I AM NOT GOING TO WASTE MY ENEGY ON YOU BCOS YOU ARE AN ANIMAL PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

ADIEDU NKETIA YOU ARE A BREBI-TAKER UGLY CHIMPANZEE

• Afua , US 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you said it all and that's the truth ,criticism without suggestion on solutions.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Which party campaigned against free SHE and now hailing it to be good idea after all?Which party promised to cut fuel prices and yet prices keep rocketing time after time basis?Which party promised to come for the poor only t ...

• Yaw Yaw 10 years ago

The kwaseabintiman kwasea asiedu nketia

• jijk 10 years ago

WHAT EVER COMES OUT OF THIS THIEF MOUTH SMELLS LIKE LATRINE OR SHIT. THIS GUY IS THE BIGGEST JOKE GHANA HAS EVER MANUFACTURED. WO YEE ABOA PII FOR SAYING ALL THE STUPID THINGS YOU ARE SAYING. ONE DAY, ONE DAY YOU WILL BE EXPO ...

• OMANBAPA 10 years ago

Asiedu is bold not like Sir John who beg Ashawo women money for his campaign!

• Ida kwaw 10 years ago

Better to beg than stealing fool

• Kofi Osei 10 years ago

News
    ?EU fear of GM food from US hampers historic trade deal
    March 13, 2014 00:10

Reuters / David Mdzinarishvili
    An ‘enormous gulf’ has been exposed between the EU and the US through Europe’s reluctance to buy hor ...

• Frank 10 years ago

Why don't you help yourself by accepting criticisms in good faith rather than to take them as lies. Who is lying to Ghanaians?

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

Who is this kookooase secretary?

• RAID 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah sorry to say, does not know right from wrong, unfortunately. He's too corrupted to appreciate and distinguish between right and wrong. It's a lost case.

• watch &AND PRAY 10 years ago

i am sad for you asiedu nketia future generation wont spare you

• YAW 10 years ago

IF YOU HAVE "FOOLS AND IDIOTS" IN THE LIKS OF ASIEDU NKETIA LEADING THE COUNTRY, THEN THE NATION REALLY HAS A PROBLEM VERY VERY DIFFICULT TO OVERCOME AND PROGRESS.

• Ida kwaw 10 years ago

Neither voted NDC to kill us. Basic needs cannot be met, shocking. Shame unto you animals

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

CAN THIS VILLAGE PALM WINE TAPPER UGLY MAN KEEP QUIET FOR ONCE.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Look at the ugly thief.

• Adam 10 years ago

Stupid man,Asiedu Nketia.