You are here: HomeNews2014 03 12Article 303136

Akufo-Addo decides on political future on March 20

Read Comments Comments (55)

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

HE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. JUST LET HIM TRY AGAIN, WE ARE WAITING AND READY TO EXECUTION PLAN B.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

Go back and live in the land of your colonial masters where your father acquired so many mansions. Ghana needs Peace not rebellious REBELS like you

• llj 10 years ago

depending on the fact wheather weed would be ligalized or not, so would he decide to smoke in paliament the weed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

• Nii 10 years ago

"Political Messiah"? Hahahahahaaaaa! N akufo addo has work record? You ppl are so funny! Go on, give us a reason to laugh everyday! Thats what u ppl are good for! JOKERS!

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago

VIOLENCE-LOVING OLD MAN TO LOSE AGAIN IN 2016. HE STANDS A BETTER CHANCE IN 2020.

BY THAT TIME HIS LAW CERTIFICATES WOULD BE AVAILABLE

• NANA ADDO 2016 10 years ago

NO NANA, NO VOTE!!!

• NDUOM 10 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT THIS DRUG ADDICT NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE SERIAL LOSER

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Who t is begging nana binladdo to come and rule Ghana at all? This is unbelievable, why this evil creature is tormenting mother Ghana in this way? And Everybody seat down unconcerned? Isn't this guy who has the biggest positi ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Amasa Namoale also known as BBC NEWS, you are a very BAD PARLIAMENTERIAN. STOP the TRIBAL POLITICS. You were elected to help build Ghana, but you are trying to destroy Ghana with your PROPAGATION OF TRIBAL POLITICS. You spend ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

You are disabled and in case you need a support kindly call me because l am available to assist you any time. Okay? Don't rush at all because Nana Addo is a untouchable man. Okay?

• Nzema K 10 years ago

What a vision-less, so Nana Addo still doesn't know that his future was decided by the ordinary charcoal and tomatoes sellers as well as the people he call idiot because they are not Ashanti-Akyem. Haaaaaahhaaa, you want our ...

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 10 years ago

Egyptian GM Maize Study Shows Toxic Effects After Just 91 Days, January 29, 2014
    (NATURAL NEWS) - A new study by Egyptian researchers has found that Bt corn is not substantially equal to non-genetically modified parent cor ...

• nii mataheko 10 years ago

NANA ADDO DANKWA AUFO ADDO BE VERY CAREFULL ABOUT SYCHOPHANCY. DO NOT RUN DO NOT RUN FOR PRESIDENCY.IT IS ONLY WITH THIS THAT FLOATING VOTERS CAN VOTE FOR THE NPP TO BE IN POWER.YOU HAVE A LARGE CROWD FOLLOWING YOU BUT DO NOT ...

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

Leave Nana alone and allow him to ................ Even, Nana Konadu entertained presidential ambitions in the last election. As a mater of fact, she still thinks she can be president in Ghana. Let Nana Addo take his third ch ...

• Abu 10 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT HE DOES WITH HIMSELF

• A VIEW FROM TAKORADI 10 years ago

AS IF I WOKE UP TODAY AND WONDERED WHAT THIS GUY WILL DO FOR ME...OTHER HIS PHONY SELF. GET A LIFE AKUFO

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

NANA ADDO PLEASE RUN FOR THE PRESIDENCY. GHANA IS AT THE MOMENT SICK AND YOU WILL DEFINITELY BE THE "JOSHUA" FOR GHANA.

WE HAVE TRIED ALL OTHERS AND HAVE SEEN THEIR CAPABILITIES. YOU WILL BE THE BEST AMONG ALL THE BEST. N ...

• Nti 10 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT THIS MAN ? HE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HE WAS DEFEATED IN 2008 WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER, VANQUISHED IN 2012 IN A ONE TOUCH VICTORY, ROUTED IN COURT 1N 2013 AND WILL BE HUMILIATED AT THE POLLS IN 2016.
    M ...

• ENYONAM 10 years ago

Let the people decide. Only the best for
    Our country . Not what we have now . We
    Want progress and development . Hatred
    Does not a country build . Be objective

• Buaku Pobee 10 years ago

This man wants to die early. He can never be a President of Ghana. He is only over stressing his body. Anyway, we shall give him a grand funeral at the fore-court of the State House just like that of the late Komla Afeke Dumo ...

• i ad 10 years ago

P

• AMPONSAH 10 years ago

Nana Addo, please save NPP from another defeat. Your age will by all means be used against you during next election campaign. Please 73yrs of age will not be attractive to Ghanaians and I will plead to Nana Addo to save NPP p ...

• Serious Person 10 years ago

if you claim Nana Addo will loose again, why bother yourself. These aredesparados running for cover, ths time no hiding place for you and your incompetent President.

• Nii 10 years ago

It just dey pain u people say your free shs "god" is not ruling this country. I cant wait to see an akufo addo presidency! The way this NPP dogmas make it sound as if it gon be like heaven: EVERYTHING FOR FREE! Hahahahaaa! Yo ...

• Akyem Mafia 10 years ago

Exactly Nii, Nana is going to do exactly what Kutu Acheampong and Kuffour did that is spend Ghana money by heart and waa waa after which the Country will get broke because he would have auctioned off all the oil money for 100 ...

• SMOKING WEE EVERYDAY 10 years ago

MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE NOT HAPPY WITH CURRENT PREZ MAHAMA . NANA DEAD BODY CAN DO MUCH BETTER THAN MAHAMA . EVERY GHANAIAN IS CRYING .

• Kenkey Warriors!! 10 years ago

Nana we are all behind you. With Nana we will be able to get high without fear of arrest. Please make the legalization of wee your policy for the 2016 campaign.

• Nii 10 years ago

The man smokes weed but wont accept it: the hypocrisy.

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

The guy knows exactly how to play the game. He is holding the NDC hostage to their own game. Right now, Mahama and his gang are standing on hot lead not knowing what exactly his next move will be. Kudos to you Nana. Let 'em s ...

• Asabea 10 years ago

Mahama is the President of Ghana, a feat your so-called political messiah is struggling to achieve; and Mahama should worry about akufo addo? That sound like telling your father that he is jealous of you becoming a father! Ha ...

• Kofi Kuntakinte 10 years ago

You mean Mahama would be "standing on hot lead" because Akufo Addo is struggling to become the President of Ghana, a feat Mahama has already achieved? Hahahahahaaaaa! Really? You ppl are better off as comedians than anything ...

• Koforidua flower (fr) 10 years ago

Oh Nana let our dreams comes true.Hope you will not let us down for, you are our choice and redeemer of our present economic woes.We proud of you Nana.

• TWEAA 10 years ago

JUST AS JB DANQUAH WAS YOUR REDEEMER.

Koforidua Flower are you OK? Are you also on the thing? The best you can do is to help Nana find his law certificates otherwise just go on dreaming. We wouldn't him the power to come and play with our lives. After all when he ...

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

Experience is the best teacher compare now and six years ago then you will know what i mean

Akuffo-Addo will stand for election with a message similar to NDC's 2012 message of "people Matter, You matter'. a sort of 'People Centered' message. He is likely not to have anything to do with Sir John because Sir John does ...

• NDUOM 10 years ago

THIS DRUG ADDICT NANA AKUFFO ADDO CAN GO TO HELL WHO CARES WHAT HE DOES NEXT, SORE AND SERIAL LOSER

• Sekundey 10 years ago

We are fed up with you. Who cares if you want contest in Afghanistan.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

He can shove that of his announcements in his arss, who cares?

• KEN KURANCHIE 10 years ago

IF HE LIKE,S LET HIM NOT COME AGAIN AFTER ALL HE WAS BORN TO FAIL.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

The GUY from the OTHER TRIBE is NOT YOUR ENEMY; he is also a GHANAIAN. Some BAD POLITICIANS would want you to believe otherwise. DON'T VOTE for such POLITICIANS. We have attended the SAME SCHOOL, worshiped in the SAME CHURCH ...

• REUBEN 10 years ago

YOU HAVE ONLY TWO OPTIONS, DROP ANY AMBITIONS OF BEING A PRESIDENT AND REMAIN A RESPECTED STATE MAN OF PURSUE THAT AMBITION AND LOSE ALL THE RESPECT YOU HAVE COMMANDED FOR YOURSELF AFTER THE INFAMOUS SUPREME COURT CASE. THE C ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

I can see that you are the same person posting multiple comments with different names against Nana, What is your fear, How much is NDC paying you to do this. Accra is filled with RATS like you. Go on, you have up to 2016.

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

this man is not helping matters at all for himself and his party. why all this

• Adjei 10 years ago

Pooh, pooh tweaaaah! Who cares where this useless and arrogant drug addict goes or anounce his intentions! Mother fucker dirty tribal donkey.Yen Akanfou, alias all die be die. Has he come down with law certificates? Some char ...

• Emmanuel, Damoah 10 years ago

Seriously, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has nothing new to tell Ghana or the rest of the world. Unless he denounces 'all die be die and yen akan fo'. Akufo-Addo has nothing positive or constructive to contribute to Ghana as a ...

• Asaan john ndebugri 10 years ago

Nana ghanaians still lov u ,ayikooo!!! Kenken.

• defeat number 3 10 years ago

defeat number 3

• Prof. Johnson 10 years ago

How can you allow yourselves to be coerced by this playing mantis as if you have no minds to think?
    All this tactics shows how criminal he is. Shine your eyes and teach him a lesson.

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 10 years ago

I HOPE NANA AKUFO-ADDO WILL BE WISE ENOUGH TO APOLOGISE ON BEHALF OF THE NPP SUPPORTER WHO STARTED HOAX OF THE DEATH OF OTUMFUO IN HIS POSTINGS ON THE GHANA WEB WHEN HE VISITS MANHYIA! That man accused OTUMFUO OF COMPLICITY I ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

No comment.

• ONIPANUA 10 years ago

The CIA has certainly advised him to have another go at the presidency.But Ghanaians will reject him no matter what.Akuffo-Addo is unfit to be the president of Ghana and he is just a puppet of the imperialists

• Wiseman 10 years ago

Very very sad.Akufo-Addo is taking NPP hostage till after 2019.NPP will vote 4 him to lead but can he beat JM? I doubt.

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA OVER A YEAR HE IS STILL CAMPAIGNING INSTEAD OF WORKING. USELESS SO CALLED PRESIDENT. MAHAMA INCOMPETENT VISIONLESS LEADERLESS BY-FORCE PRESIDENT HAS COME TO AN END