You are here: HomeNews2014 03 04Article 302379

Free SHS: NPP “stealing” NDC’s belief system – Boakye Gyan

Read Comments Comments (149)

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

The man is getting broke and wants to draw the attention of Mahama.

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

The man is just not relevant in Ghana politics anymore....his sidekicks are all aimed at getting some attention and traction when in fact he is all by himself on the Island of Has-been Fools. What a sorry ass. And fat lips... ...

• real justice 10 years ago

the problem with ghana is that this idiota is still walking around thinking he is invicible descendants of feli amedume afrifa boakye akkuffo utuka should kidnap this fucker and shoot him by firing squard in the middle of the ...

• OZA 10 years ago

If the NDC was the rightful "owner" of the Free Education idea, then why did they vehemently crticize it when the NPP appropriated it. Why didn't the NDC say then that it was a stolen idea from them? Nonsense!

• wise 10 years ago

LOOK AT HIM,ALL THE MEMBERS OF THIS MAN ARE NPP EXCEPT HIM,HE WAS AN INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE 6YEARS AGO,HE LOST TOTALLY,2012 NDC CANDIDATE,LOST AGAIN,NOW HE IS LOOKING FOR JOB, ASK THIS MAN WHEN DID HE CAME TO GHANA? I DON'T BL ...

• Stupid ashantiman 10 years ago

Ashanti's are big fools they don't know anything about Ghana politics whenever they open their rubbish stinking mouth they talk about Rawlings been a murderer !!!! What about big thief Afirifa and the money he took from CIA t ...

• Otoatuo 10 years ago

ANY PROOF TO SHOW? HOW ABOUT YOUR 'SORRY' IDOL? PLEASE IF YOU NOTHING TO DO,DO NOT DO IT HERE>

• Beast 10 years ago

Another stupid man in NDC. Where from this? Another Gyan. Where from this? Another PNDC murderer. Who is this? Another fugitive who at the mercy of JJ Rawlings is now enjoying the fresh air of Ghana but would not shut up. Who ...

• Ackah 10 years ago

Ghanaians must rise up to oppose the government's waste of our resources just to win election 2016. In this situation in which we find ourselves today, it would even to be unwise for Nana Addo/NPP to talk about free SHS if he ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

You may be right about the money. But I do not think JJ has any stranglehold on his freedom. If anything, it is JJ who owes Boakye Gyan his life, fame and apology.

Without trying to rekindle the pains of these best-friend ...

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

Who killed your brother?

• ....... 10 years ago

MAN ANIMAL BOAKYE GYAN TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ABOA BI SEI.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Bouy, oh, bouy!! These insults couldn't have come from just a common opponent to the assertion the former Coup leader made.

You sure seem to be exuding bottomless hatred for this guy. You are being either vengeful for so ...

• Yaw Yaw 10 years ago

This man does not deserve the rtd major rank. He is an unpleasant nincompoop.

• GAS-CAKE 10 years ago

DO OUR LEADERS REALLY SEE THE NEED TO WORK TOWARDS A NATIONAL AGENDA FOR SOCIO-ECONOMIC GROWTH? DOES IT MATTER WHETHER FREE EDUCATION COMES FROM NDC,CPP,NPP OR QQP? POLITICS IN GHANA IS FAST TURNING INTO TALK SHOP AND MADNESS ...

• kwaku USA 10 years ago

Shameless stupid guy. A disgrace to the people of Brong Ahafo

• NANA USA 10 years ago

THIS MAN CONTINUES TO TALK? IS HE NOT ASHAMED OF HIMSELF HAS HE ANY CONSCIENCE AT ALL. AFTER BEING INVOLVED IN THAT BARBARIC REVOLUTION THAT TOOK GHANA NOWHERE,HE STILL CONSIDER HIMSELF IMPORTANT POLITICAL FIGURE?

• Aduanaba 10 years ago

3y3 as3m oooo

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Are we ready with the money?another loophole open to steal the Government
    for their selfish reasons. You cannot
    even pay your workers and Hospital Staffs but you are thinking of what?

• Haruna 10 years ago

Am always shocked when I hear this nppians talking about a Rawlings'coup.First who thought Ghanaians how to govern the country by the gun. Nana usa,you tallk of the barbaric revelution that took Ghana no where. In fact the pr ...

• ASUNNYJOH 10 years ago

HARUNA INFACT YOU MISSING THE MAIN POINT ARE YOU SAYING NKRUMAH WAS DEMOCRATIC PRESIDENT HOW OLD ARE YOU NOW?MAN,NKRUMAH WAS A DICTATOR AND AN OPPOTURNIST.A PRESIDENT FOR LIFE THAT CAUSED HIS DOWNFALL.DON'T BE A LAUGHING STOC ...

• Kokote 10 years ago

Get your history correct.It was Kotoka who lead coup to overthrow Nkrumah and he was an Ewe.

• Joe 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan is murderer

• PHILTY McNASTY 10 years ago

Just another political whore.....everyday he goes to bed thinking he could have should have been in Rawlings position......instead of this present non-descript position when cares a pesewa about his opinion. Rawlings is where ...

• DUKE 10 years ago

The sacrificing of these innocent people did not rid Ghana of the so called corruption. Today through the looting brigade of NDC the ugly corruption has raised its head to the heavens. Likewise then, Boakye Gyan and Rawling ...

• DK Gyamfi 10 years ago

Free Education done partly eg. at SHS, PRIMARY SCHOOL, VOCATIONAL, TECHNICAL levels or not is a NATIONAL AGENDA twinned into the proud and enviable brain child of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah's 7 YEARS DEVELPOMENT PLAN. Free Edu ...

• NYARKO USA 10 years ago

Well said brother Gyamfi. I support your wise and sensible comment. You are a true patriotic man Thank you.

• Ebo Mends 10 years ago

Duh!

• ERIC MOORE 10 years ago

I want the so called Robbin Hood to use his real name for my next comment i am not sure you have read wide Brong Ahafo Region has important personalites in Ghana

• Nzema K 10 years ago

From day one I wondered if that campaign message was not a desperate tactic to secure votes from the poor. The idea came too late into the election so much such that people were divided as to what was Nana's real message for ...

• jojo 10 years ago

JUST SHUT UP, COWARD ! WHAT HAV U DON 4 NDC.AIMLESS MAN.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

NPP never stole the idea from the CYBERSPACE,but from the CONSTITUTION OF GHANA,that was incidentally,drawn when NDC,was the ruling party.

BOAKYE GYAN AND HIS NDC were totally blind to the utilization of what they ,themsel ...

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

ANY FOOLISH PERSON CAN TALK BECAUSE GHANA IS NOW A FOOLS PARADISE . LOOK AT THIS IDIOT TALKING ./NO BRAINS NEEDS ATTENTION .ESIE MU DA KWAN A ABOA BIAA WRUAMU.IDIOT.

• KOO 10 years ago

This man being one of the men following Mahama cannot come up with anything else.They call themselves social democrats,but history tell us that all the countries that have taken good care of their citizens were and are capita ...

• CAPII 10 years ago

ALL THE PAIN & SUFFERING IN GHANA IS ON YOUR SOUL.YOUR SENSELESS AFRC MUTINY,KILLINGS,THIEVERY AND MISMANAGEMENT BROUGHT PRESENT HARDSHIP ON GHANAIANS.A COWARD AFRAID OF HIS OWN LIFE,HID IN LONDON WHILE YOUR FAMILY GOT SLAUGH ...

• Adom 10 years ago

Oh Major Boakye Gyan Ghanians are fed up with such utterances .what we want is for any Government to lead the Nation to develop.Free SHS system without implementing it is nothing.As a member of the AFRC you should have helped ...

• KYERETWIE 10 years ago

HAHAAAAA! BOAKYE DJAN CAN NEVER REASON THE MAN WILL DIE A FOOL .

• YAA 10 years ago

THIS SHOWS THAT YOU WANT POSITION FROM MAHAMA. WO YE KWASIA PAA.

• RANGER 10 years ago

The NDC gov't is dishonest and very insincere. This very issue goes to confirm that indeed, the NDC gov't lost the elections and actually stole the elections. That aside, the NDC gov't cannot do it. They just don't know how t ...

• truth 10 years ago

Where were you Mr Boakye Gyan during the electioneering campaing and why are you talking about it now ?.Mr Gyan don't stoop so low you are better than that.

• Ship Dealer 10 years ago

What's wrong with this man.Boakye Gyan are
    You looking for job go back to barracks. You can have a job there. And stop talking noness
    You fool. Greedy bastard....fool

• Ekow Hanson 10 years ago

stupid fool.I don`t want to read anything about this fool. shut the f...up BITCH

• nii 10 years ago

Useless Boakye djan who stage a coup and hand it over to Rawlings and now look at fucking rich they are and he is very very poor man.This bastard is course ghanas problems till today.if he and his stupid soldiers did not go t ...

• Reality 10 years ago

What does he mean by an 'NDC belief system'. Good try my brother. Definitely another hungry individual looking for a job.

• FRANCOIS 10 years ago

SHAMELESS,USELESS AND COWARD BOAKYE GYAN,YOU ARE SAYING THIS BECOS OF YR STOMACH.IT WILL NOT GET YOU ANYWHERE SO SHUT UP.YOU ARE NOW ROOTING FOR THE VERY PEOPLE WHO MURDERED YOUR JUNIOR BROTHER.HIS SOUL IS CURSING YOU.MAY HIS ...

• Mr.Blankson 10 years ago

I wonder whether this piece of news is worth bringing it into the public domain.

You journalists in Ghana are a disgrace. You seem to have nothing good to report.

How about investigative journalism for a while so that p ...

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN, THIS IS A SHAME. GOD HAS AN APPOINTED TIME FOR EVERYTHING ON THIS EARTH. DO NOT THINK YOU ARE FREE. YOU RATHER HAVE TO KEEP QUIET AND ASK FOR GOD'S MERCY. IF I WERE YOU, I WILL NOT DABBLE IN POLITICS OF LIES, DE ...

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

Another failed jealous coup maker who did not have brains to make it so he stole it by force. Get lost . You are talking rubbish.

• TRUTH 10 years ago

THAT SO CALLED ROBIN HOOD,(WO MAAMETWE)IF B/A NEVER PRODUCE ANY IMPORTANT PERSON THEN WHAT ABOUT (PRO BUSIAH)WHO YOU PEOPLE ARE USING HIS NAME TO WIN ELECTION,DONT TALK ANY STUPID AGAINST B/A CITIZENS,FOOL.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

The unity of our dear country must not be compromised for any political gain. We must respect every tribe in the country and avoid playing on the minds of those who have not been lucky to have any formal education for our sel ...

• w3 10 years ago

Shameless-heartless duo

• KAKAPEAKA K K 10 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN SHOULD SHUT UP.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Do not support POLITICAL PARTIES like you support HEARTS or KOTOKO. They are a GROUP OF PEOPLE who claim they can manage AFFAIRS OF THE STATE for you. You pay them for doing that. You must therefore USE YOUR HEAD and NOT YOUR ...

• w3 10 years ago

The creator of super monster - still attached to killing machine AFRC/P/NDC/NDC

• Kofi Badu Kaakyire 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan should give us a break.He is only trying to win the favour of the ruling party in order to seek the nod for a ticket to parliament come 2016.What document has he to prove that the NDC first initiated the free SHS ...

• Humphrey Mensah 10 years ago

Fucky loose Boakye Gyan, The family should ban him as he is the cause of Kyereme Gyan's death.

• Kwame 10 years ago

People you kill must descend on you asap. You Heartless killer. God will reward you one day!!!!!

• HOLY SINNER 10 years ago

Gen Afrifa killed Athur,Opoku and Yeboah who were equally Ghanaian citizens and were fathers to their children yet this TRIBAL BIGOTS shamelessly forget about this lot lying at their doorsteps when they are bitterly talking a ...

• amaniampong 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan where were you for all this (WO YE KWASEA PAA)what do you know about politice tell us fooool

• Aluta Graduate 10 years ago

Who gave this murderer the right to express his views on matters affecting the nation? And what has conservatism and socialism got to do with the quest to improve the welfare and development of the people? What does it matter ...

• OBTT 10 years ago

ANOTHER BRUTISH KILLER. KEEP YOUR FILTHY MOUTH SHUT. YOU ARE GOING TO ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE ATROCITIES YOU AND YOUR JOHN JULOR KILLER COMMITTED IN THE PAST. "AVUU KOKLO"

• OBTT 10 years ago

THOSE WHO COME BY THE SWORD WOULD SURELY GO BY SAME. AKAN KILLER, A COLD-BLOODED KILLER, A PATHETIC KILLER. BD LOOKS MISERABLE. HE EVEN LOOKS HALF-DEAD. "TA LO BO, FIAFE TO"

• BB 10 years ago

BOAKYE DJAN,YOU SOUND AS PATHETIC AS JERRY'S BOOTLICKER SO SHUT UP.WHEN WAS NDC BORN?

• Kofi K 10 years ago

he could not make it as a refugee! Would not even be accepted as foot soldier. Boakye-gyan it is ndc which killed your brother!!! If you were a good soldier get a security company. Coward beggar.

• Twumasi Toronto Canada.. . 10 years ago

THANK YOU THAT STUPID BOAKYE GYAN DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING RAWLINGS KILLED HIS BROTHER BUT HE STILL FOLLOW HIM. HE IS ZOOMBIE NDC/RAWLINGS HAS TO TELL HIM TO WALK BEFORE HE GO.

• kwame-dublin 10 years ago

boakye gyan lacks education talks as if he he never went to school

• Ebo Mends 10 years ago

Aboa Boakye!

• Aseidu JJ Nketia, FREE SHS 10 years ago

THANK U BUT ERNESTLY SPEAKING,BY MOVING GHANA OUT OF HIPC,N THEN MAJOR IMPROVEMENT IN COCOA PRODUCTION,NYEP,METRO MASS TRANSPORT,A GROWING ECONOMY OF 8% WITHOUT OIL, CAPITATION GRANT, NHIS (social protection more than LEAP & ...

• Aseedu Nkeetiaa 10 years ago

THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN ONLY BE MADE PART OF THE SYSTEM IS TO SUPPORT IT. THOSE WHO CRETICISE THE SYSTEM MUST NOT BENEFIT FROM IT. AS FOR MARTIN AMIDU,BAGBIN N BEN KUBOUR,THEY ARE SO ENTRENCHED N OPENED FOR US TO BE ABLE TO DO S ...

• mike 10 years ago

Aboa wejimi paa

• Kwame 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan, JJ Rawlings, PV Obeng,the Ahowe brothers, Mahama etc. when the time is due, your blood will not only flow but it will form a lake. I bet you. Crime is a crime, no matter who commited it and the time it was commit ...

• David 10 years ago

No wonder the country is gradually sliding into despondency. When these are the opinion leaders who are always contacted on serious national issues.

• ecomog USA 10 years ago

if N D C still in power 2000 to 20008 i don,t think this man be free to talk stupid like that ,thank N P P for reconciliation that brought you back to Ghana you been exile for so many years

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

When will the BA region ever produce intelligent people for Ghana? Afari-Gyan, Boakye-Gyan, Asiedu-Nketiah;the list is endless.It seems that region is inhabited by losers, swindlers and pathetic incoherent buffoons. No wonder ...

• Roland 10 years ago

They will insult you my brother but do not shake. Be the soldier that you are .If anything at all Nana Addo stole from Akua, Dr NDUM ,CPP,PNC AND THE NDC .Insult is NPP'S stock of trade. Even if you want a job is Nana Addo n ...

• Simpoe 10 years ago

The coward soldier is looking for a job.

You should be dead by now. You are the cause of the problems Ghana is facing today!

• Baba ISSA 10 years ago

Is this pseudo-human still in existence? Oh God help Ghana! This son of a bitch wanted to get into Parliament in 2012 but thank God his constituents shot his candidature down with a crash and he has just awoken form that cras ...

• Osei. 10 years ago

This guy is the most stupid fellow in human race. He has no shame,else he would be quiet. After helping JJ subject Ghanaians through that so called barbarick revolution, your brother was killed without any reasonable course. ...

• Kingdom 10 years ago

People like Boakye-Gyan should not be given the chance to talk anything rubbish like this.Heis only seeking favours.

• NDC BREEDS CHEAPNESS 10 years ago

HIGH

• Ama Attaa 10 years ago

HA HA HAHA HAAAAAAAAAA
    ARE YOU DREAMING???
    GONE ARE YOUR DAYS, YOU ARE ON RETIREMENT NEVER TO RETURN. ALL THE JOBS ARE FOR THE YOUNG ONES. GO TO BEB!!!

• jato bibio 10 years ago

shoosh, you coward. Just concentrate on cleaning your mouth

• jato bibio 10 years ago

&*?

• Twumasi Toronto Canada.. . 10 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN YOUR OWN PEOPLE FROM DROBO DO NOT WANT TO SEE YOU BIG FOOL.YOU ARE SHAMEFUL TO YOUR OWN SOCIETY.YOU STILL LEAVE AT (ABUASUA FIE MU)

• COS 90 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan, you are of the culprits who DERAILED Ghana and went to EXILE for some years so just shut your mouth. Why did you run away? bcos you will die, yet you killed innocent Ghanaians. You see painful dead is?

• kwadwo 10 years ago

just shut the fuck up

• Another Citizen 10 years ago

WHY DO GHANAIANS ALLOW PEOPLE LIKE THIS GUY TO POLLUTE US ON POLITICS AGAIN? HE SHD FIRST BE MADE TO ACCOUNT FOR THE $1M HE TOOK IN 1979 BEFORE BEING ALLOWED INTO POLITICS

• Kojo! 10 years ago

His last ace has been taken from him.

I'll admonish him to show ghanaians his law certificates in order to get at least 20% votes from akyem and ashanti.

Jah'll never give the power to a baldhead coke addict

• kwadwo 10 years ago

people like you should be eliminated from the society, are you not ashamed of yourself?

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

DON'T MIND TWEEEAN NPP THEY ARE LOOTERS. MAHAMA WILL SURELY DELIVER AND NPP WILL BE OUT.

• ADJEI 10 years ago

Those who are opposing the NDC's free SHS policy are some of same group that opposed the pavilion school system which produced a lot of schools both JHS and SHS School. It is the same group that sabotaged the academic calenda ...

• Humblelion 10 years ago

Drama

• stevooooooooo 10 years ago

THIS NDC PEOPLE WITH NO BRAIN CAN NOT EVEN MANAGE BUYING RICE AND BEANS FOR SCHOOL FEEDING,HOW CAN THEY PROVIDE FREE EDUCATION

• KK 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan is a comedian.
    He is a disgrace to himself and Brong Ahafo.

• King 10 years ago

Another stupid entity called Boakye Gyan.He was the reason why Ghana got stagnated for 20 yrs under JJ.Thank GOD he forced into exile all your life and i think that has affected your reasoning and mental faculty .Stupid man

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

In fact, this man lacks sense of shame. He is a disgrace to mankind.

• Okonore Yaa 10 years ago

Yes the man is mentally sick. This is the result of conniving with Rawlings to kill innocent Ghanaians in the name of a revolution. Both of them have started showing signs of mental sickness.

• OTOYO 10 years ago

THISD IS ONE OF THEM. THOSE OLD FOOLS WITH NO FUCKING VISION MUST BE KICKED OUT

• Agyeman 10 years ago

NDC believes and act more capitalistic than socialism. Check their records.

• Kojo Koomson 10 years ago

When men are talking a chicken like u boakye gyan tries to talk. U are a waste to your mother's womb,a waste of your father's sperm,a waste of Ghana Army's time, simply useless.Let men like jj rawlings talk and not u an idiot ...

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

Sometimes I feel like I will have the opportunity to blow this foolish man's head off. You coward moron has nothing to call yourself a man. Shame on you for hiding under your wife's bed and given the leadership to Rawlings

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 10 years ago

VILLAGE TAAMAN

• prince 10 years ago

coward Boakye Gyan where did you go when jj was looking for you .instead of bringing up a reasonable idea for the betterment of the fallen economy of our dear country Ghana ,look at the nonsense you talking about this is not ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 10 years ago

STUPID GYANS

• PRISCA 10 years ago

You shouild have said "The two..." Because I know some wise and good Gyans

• GHANA IS BROKE, FINAL 10 years ago

BOAKYE WHO.....PLEASE DON'T MAKE PEOPLE ANGRY....YOU ARE AMONG THE DESTROYERS WHAT GHANA IS NOW!!!!!! I THOUGHT, YOU HAVE ALREADY JOINED THE DISCREDITED, THE UNPATROIOTIC. WHO NEEDS YOUR STINKING ADVICE OR THOUGHT, KEEP IT TO ...

• tetteh moi 10 years ago

look this dirty prostitute politician too

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

IT IS SAD TO SEE THIS MAN, WHO, TOGETHER WITH JJ, SET THE COUNTRY ON A SLIPPERY SLOPE DOWNHILL, SHOW UP AGAIN TO SPEW NONSENSE.
    COMMUNISM ? PURE SOCIALISM ? DICTATORSHIP ?

LET THIS GUY SHOW US A SINGLE COUNTRY ON THIS P ...

• Dayan 10 years ago

Massa, you are just frustrated and out of touch like your colleague ex Airforce captain, you led a coup in this country and as an infantry soldier you chose to make an airman the leader, shame unto yourself, you expired long ...

• Alhaji Rasheed 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan needs a job so he is playing his cards for consideration for a job. Mahama please help him after all he is a Ghanaian

• Akoraba 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan are you that stupid? A graduate and an army officer? Oh! you have surprised me wit your logic. NPP was the party which introduced the NHIS, Metro transit etc. What has your "socialist" NDC done. Stealing as usual, ...

• kotoo 10 years ago

Where is your beloved nephew,who was killed by your own enemy,rawlings. When was the last time you spoke to rawlings.

• Iman Erskine 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan, see how smart or dumb you are. You made a coup and sprung Rawlings from near execution. Ask yourself, where do you stand today, in relation to Rawlings. Infact, for all those who sprung him from jail, where do yo ...

• ACHIPELAGO, USA 10 years ago

OH, SO YOU DO NOT KNOW THAT EVEN ALMIGHTY AMERICA IS A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY YET HE HAS SO MANY SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS TO RELIEVE ITS CITIZENRY FROM THEIR PROBLEMS? THEY HAVE FOOD STAMPS TO COLLECT FOOD FOR THE LOW INCOME LEVELS, ...

• PRISCA 10 years ago

"Ideological belief system"? What is this? Does this man know what he is talking about? What trash!

• PRISCA 10 years ago

Ridiculous. Does this man understand "belief system"? Misuse of term

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

THIS IS THE SAD STORY OF A UNIVERSITY GRADUATE WHO SUCCESSFULLY STAGED A COUP BUT HANDED OVER THE LEADERSHIP OF THAT GOVERNMENT TO A FRIEND WHO HAS NO EDUCATION BEYOND 'O' LEVEL......THIS FRIEND,WHOM HE HAD RESCUED FROM IMMIN ...

• Koo 10 years ago

Hey Boakye Gyan, wo de wo ho reba, okwasea a wo y3 coup a na wode obi asi so. Den na wonim? Woy33 coup na wode Rawlings sii akongua so. Rawlings nso y33 coup no okum wo nnua eden na wo tumi y3e? S3 y3kas3 mo BA fo mo y3 nkwas ...

• Pancho 10 years ago

Another "Rubbish" from a useless coup maker

• International 10 years ago

Oh God have mercy on this Gyan. To supports party of a man who send you to exile for 20 years, kill your brother etc makes you the most stupid person in the Brong Ahafo region. I am ashamed to come from Bono.

• yeboah 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan.are u sleeping or what.am from B/a but u are sooooo wrong. Go and think about it brotha.

• ASUNNYJOH 10 years ago

BOAKYE DJAN STOP THAT THING,YOU LACK WISDOM TO TALK ABOUT GHANA POLITICS.YOU ARE ONE OF THE USELESS PEOPLE WHO HAVE BROUGHT GHANA TO ITS KNEE.WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT POLITICS YOU ARE JUST A MILLITARY JUNTER AND A THIEF,HOW MUC ...

• Ronnie 10 years ago

I don't do this name calling thing over this forum but Boakye-Gyan alone makes me do it for the fiesr time. This fool who couldn't speak english staged a coup, and brought out Rawlings from the military guard room to be his b ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

Fool, your wanted by JJ,waith you will see,,,,,,,,,

• GIWA 10 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING OPPORTUNISTIC !!! OOH MY DAYS A SHAMELESS GREEDY DISGRACE BIGOT

• Allotey 10 years ago

we need more people like these in Ghana. very intelligent man

• JESSE BERKLEY 10 years ago

IS THIS MAN NORMAL? NO WONDER RAWLINGS CHASED HIM OUT OF GHANA. HE WAS WORKING AS A SECURITY MAN (WATCHMAN)IN LONDON. WE KNOW ALL ABOUT YOU AND MR.KWASI OFORI. WHEN HE PASSED AWAY U WERE STRANDED BECAUSE U HAD NO ONE TO GIV ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

Akoa yi agyimi.I can't believe this guy attended Opoku Ware

• nii atuguba 10 years ago

no one will give him a job not even taking cows to graze....idiot

• STEAL FROM WHO NKRUMAH? 10 years ago

SO NPP OWNS THE IDEA OF FREE SHS?

BUNCH OF PSYCHOTIC CLOWNS.

Now I understand why when govt from opposing party takes over governance, they do not want to continue projects started by the opposition.
    That explains the ...

• Tiffiny Ablorh 10 years ago

Let you and your friend tell us where you logged the AFRC account! Another itinerant vagabond!!

• Kwabena Apuntuah 10 years ago

I listened to the screams of this joker during my ride in VIP bus after the atc laid down their tools only to punish traveling inside the country. This man does not know what he is talking about. Let's assume for argument it ...

• ....... 10 years ago

DO YOU REMEMBER HOW GYAN KESSE WAS KILLED BY THE GANGSTERS YOU FORM? IF I WERE YOU I WILL DRINK poison.DO REMEMBER HOW YOUR NEPHEW BACK SKIN WAS REMOVED FROM HIS BACK AND SHOWED TO HIM B/4 THESE #9 BOYS MURDERED HIM.IF YOU H ...

• GHA 10 years ago

You will aways Be mate As you do mate to the BASTARD J J. They said it BRON people

• KAMM ,U.S.S 10 years ago

A - shameless fool like you.You want recognition from the thief Mahama

• KATAKYIE OF ST LUKE HOUSE 10 years ago

ONE DAY ALL AFRC/PNDC MEMBERS ALIVE WILL ROUNDED UP AND EXECUTED AS THEY DID TO AFRIFAH AND OTHERS.

• joe 10 years ago

COWARD BOAKYE GYAN, YOUR BROTHER KYEREME GYAN SOUL IS WEEPING IN HIS GRAVE.HE WAS ACCUSED AND SHOT TO DEAD FOR SPYING FOR YOU.YOU SHOULD STAND UP AND SEEK JUSTICE FOR HIM AND OTHER'S SUFFERED SAME FATE AND STOP THIS CHILDISH ...

• Kofi Asante 10 years ago

Henao,I really feel bad for you,i am brong by birth that is why

Henao what's wrong at all with you Look among you,I mean the JJ squared, you were the highly educated what transpired then for ...

• Oduro, Senchi 10 years ago

Propaganda will collapse Ghana. Ghanaians must be very circumspect. let us see, know and accept what is right and follow.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

BOAKYE YOU MAKE FEEL ASHAMED AS A BRONG BUT REMEMBER HOW YOUR HANDSOME BROTHER KYEREMEH DJAN WAS MURDERED BY THE SAME NDC YOU ARE SUPPORTING

• JC 10 years ago

ROGUES IN GHANAIAN POLITICS is the title of my new book about to be published. WATCH OUT!!!

• still rastafari 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan has blood on his hands-1979

• still rastafari 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan your judgement soon come

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

Are you afraid of Rawlings?

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

You don't belong in Rawlings Part.

• Edward Ntim-Addae 10 years ago

Just another fool.

• Thief of BAGDAD 9 years ago

Did Boakye Gyan decided to join NPP ask yourself why, every one knew he was strong opposition to Mr. Rawlings when he was in Britain because he was then been manipulated and brain wash by the same colonial masters, but when h ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Nana