Mahama is an embarrassment to Northerners - Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

FOOLISH PROST!!!!!!

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS TRYING TO DO WHAT OTHERS COULD NOT DO;

• Dan tech 10 years ago

HE IS TACKLING THE FOUNDATION WHICH OTHERS LIKE KUFFOUR FEARED TO TACKLE BECAUSE OF VOTES:
    KUFFOUR PAINTED GHAHA WITH GOLD WHILE THE STEEL WAS UNDER:
    BUT MAHAMA WANT TO BUT THE WHOLE SYSTEM WITH GOLD TO THE PIANTING:

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

Pray for Ghana

• ATWOMOH 10 years ago

Would someone tell Otiko Djaba to shut the fuck up? If anyone should talk about an "embarrassment", it shouldn't be any descendant of Henry Djaba because he was one of the filthy thieves of the 1960s!

• BEN 10 years ago

DJABA; I THINK YOU WILL REMEMBER

• Nii Nortey 10 years ago

Otiko, must go and read the history of his father's acts when he was in the CPP during Nkrumah's government.Every body know Otiko is a chameleon as such she dont have the credibility to come and preach to us

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Otiko respect the 1st gentleman of the land.O.K? Why are u NPP ppl full of disrespect? Is that how u talk to yr husband? What is the embarrassment of making free education progressively. As for yr Nana Addo, there is no apol ...

• BENE 10 years ago

let them talk, we know the best for mother ghana.

• ADWEN 10 years ago

MAHAMA is really incompetent, mediocre, corrupt, fraudulent and attract only people with such attitudes.
    MAHAMA is indeed a disgrace to Ghana as he goes round to display his incompetence and mediocrity around the world. MAH ...

• OBODADE 10 years ago

KENTE MPO ANYE YIE NA FUUGU. ESI ANYE YIE NA ARABA.

• sala 10 years ago

MJ is our pride ,my opinion

• gwkl 10 years ago

Otiko..are u not sure u simple want to be heard...the reason for ya cheap talk. Focus on ya task and let JM be..Tweaaa

• Tetteh 10 years ago

our ghana politicians are disgrace to our nation, what kind of comment is this from a politician.

• BENE 10 years ago

say it again

• william 10 years ago

She is under pressure from her party critics who look at things from the ethnic lens. She must criticise to show that she is genuine opposition!!!Poor politicians!

• Adongo Kwesi 10 years ago

Hallot like you

• Kweku Osei 10 years ago

She has a rotten vagina.I tried it once and would not make a mistake the second time.This girl who could not pass her exams at UDS shd simple be ignored.

• Ghanaian in Ghana 10 years ago

All women including your mothers, sisters, aunties, wives and daughters are prostitutes. That insult does not hurt women anymore, find other insults. We enjoy prostitution because it gives as control over the men.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

What word is "hallot"? There is no word like that. Next time try to be civil and use the right word. The word you are looking for harlot. See the difference? Otiko Djaba is right on the spot. Mahama insulted Nana when ...

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 10 years ago

YOU ARE MORE EMBRASSING THAN MAHAMA

• BENE 10 years ago

go make your ashawoah job

• Kwaku nyebro 10 years ago

All those who are attacking this lady should put a stop to it immediately(FOOLS).what this lady is telling the president is the gospel truth.Mahama is a big disgrace to the northerners and that's for a fact.the truth hurts

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Don't you know that because of the modern technology everything that Man says spread in the whole world? Your so called president mahama is very very disgraced to the whole world.

• Moses 10 years ago

Why do politicians make such uninformed, baseless and sweeping statements. Think before you make such statements that are not backed by facts.

• Tetteh 10 years ago

look at her licken mouth

• kobla zego 10 years ago

You cheated in exam at UDS. THAT WAS A GREATER EMBARASMENT TO THE NORTHENER WHO ABHORS CHEATING.

• okofo 10 years ago

How about the NKOMFEM and ASONTABA national cheat?

• BEN 10 years ago

how about, hotel kuffour and mellinium funds cheater?

• okofo 10 years ago

How about NKOMFEM, ASONTABA and ALG national CHEAT?

• okofo 10 years ago

How about the NKOMFEM and ASONTABA national cheat?

• okofo 10 years ago

Can you come up with some logic for even once, instead of insults?

Anybody can insult:it's cheap. Have any logic to share on Djaba's statement my friend?

• EFO YAO NORGBEY 10 years ago

LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING
    COMMENT LIKE THIS WILL NOT WIN YOU VOTE GBEME LA

• DELAW 10 years ago

Otiko it u who is an embarrassment to the Damges

• SOLOMON POBEE 10 years ago

Madam Otiko, you better shut up. Your criminal father could not get a place to be buried. You are part of the prostitute Krobos who have brought a big embarrassment Krobolands. Ashawo woman who could not marry.

• Kay 10 years ago

You are doing exactly what the foul-mouth woman politician did,why do you bring in a whole tribe into this argument?Do you have a case against Krobos?

• isa 10 years ago

I am always disgusted when i hear people of northern decent say thiungs like a like what Otiko said.The tuth as see it is tht some people see northerners as a threat to teir political ambitions and will always do what it take ...

• MAN 10 years ago

Why will northerners be embarrassed rather than being proud. Some sweeping statements tell the level of the person making them. Nonsense.

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

Otiko is more embarrassing to the Krobos than MAHAMA to the Northerners. How can such prostitute of say such filthy thing? Otiko, we know you.

• Kweku Osei 10 years ago

It could not even pass her exams at UDS.It shd be adviced to go back and get her First Certificate at University b 4 opening her DIRTY mouth to say stupid things.

• JUJUMAN 10 years ago

OTIKO IS A DISGRACE TO KROBOS

• Josh 10 years ago

Look at this woman too,who is more embarassing than your father the nation wrecker,the thief that stole public money to enrich himself to put you where you are.This is no secret and you know it all.By the way have you finally ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Madam Djaba, you are bringing trouble,
    what is your tribe, if not a Northerner then your grand father will one, MIND YOUR WORDS. You IDIOT.

• Alewa 10 years ago

People can talk rubbish up here paa !! Otiko you are sick in the head.

• NRK RICHARD 10 years ago

Otiko should stop making noise. What has she done as a woman's organiser? She contributed to the defeat of the NPP.

• Ali Saaka - Bole 10 years ago

Otiko Djaba is one of the foolish lady northern has produced since creation.

• Ib 10 years ago

Insulting your uncle means what in your culture? Shame for not being raise well. Politics should not let you insult your uncle SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!

• KOFI 10 years ago

THERE IS TOO MUCH KROBO BLOOD FROM HENRY DJABA BLOOD IN HER THAT SHE CANNOT UNDERSTAND NORTHERNERS.THE BLOOD DID NOT MIX WELL. HOW CAN JAKPA THE WARRIOR, DECENDANT TALK THAT WAY. HABA?

• mark a, duah 10 years ago

the woman has said her mind so what is your problem.didn't you people saw all the advertisements the president and ndc did against free shs. you people are very hypocrite and soon forget issues.

When will Africans learn to speak the truth?? Irrespective of political backgrounds, what Otiko Djaba is saying is 100% true

• Bone 10 years ago

Otiko should shut up bitch one who goes around sleeping with any man that she fine on her rout is today attracting public attention. You who started prostitution whiles working with and NGO and took it to UDS. Mahama all the ...

• BOYE JOE 10 years ago

OTIKO,CALLS HERSELF AN MP BUT DOES NOT KNOW A THING ABOUT THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA.WHAT A CRYING SHAME!AND SHE CALLS JM AN EMBARRASMENT!CHECK ARTICLE 25 1a,b and c AND LET US SEE WHO IS THE EMBARRASMENT.OOOOH,OTITW3,WOY3 ABO ...

• HAJIA 10 years ago

OTIKO,YOU ARE RATHER AN EMBARRASEMENT FOR USING YOUR LEFT FINGER TO POINT AT YOUR MOTHER'S HOUSE. SHAME!

• ASEMPA 10 years ago

LISTEN TO YOUR SELF WHAT YOU HAVE JUST SAID.A NORTHERNER EMBARRASSED NORTHERNERS? I CAN BELIEVE THIS. THAT IS WHY THE NPP USES NORTHERNERS OR JAIL THEM AND DUMP THEM. REMEMBER YOUR SPORT MINISTER THE LATE VICE PRESIDENT UNDER ...

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

ALL STUPID COMMENTS AROUND,PUT YOUR COMMENTS TO AN END,WHICH OF THEM WAS RIGHT WAS HAJIA OR DJABA? WAS IT ANY APPLAUSE GIVEN TO HAJIA TO RENDER TO THE PRESIDENT OR IS IT TRUE THAT THE PRESIDENT IS AN EMBARASSEMENT TO THE NORT ...

• Ghanabiya 10 years ago

What has the President done unethically to be an embarrassment to northerners? Is he the President of the whole country or for only northerners?

These are the kind tribal tainted outrageous statements these people always ...

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

IS THIS SOMEBODY A WOMAN OR MAN?HAWA YOUR BEHAVIOUR DOESN'T SOUNDS LIKE A WOMAN.BECAREFUL OF YOUR COMMENTS BECAUSE THERE ARE A LOT OF GUYS WHO CAN CRUSH YOU INTO PIECES WITH THE DIRTY WORDS DUE TO YOUR FILTHY COMMENTS,NPP DON ...

• RABY 10 years ago

Can we all just put aside party politics and think of Ghana first!Nkrumah in 9years built the Akosombo dam, the Tema harbour, factories, the motorway and a lot more and gave free civic education...what has the subsequent gove ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Limann became president and due to his lack of leadership qualities, he was booted out of office by JJ accusing him of rampant corruption etc. Mahama is exhibiting the same trait left by Limann. He is absolutely worse than L ...

• DK Gyamfi 10 years ago

Ha, ha , ha aaaaaaaaa! Listen to the infant, Otiko. Who could be more an embarrassment to his people than your corrupt, liar and nation wrecker father, HENRY KODJO DJABA. May be there are good people in NPP to tell you the hi ...

• EFO PRO 10 years ago

WE THE EWES ARE ASHAMED OF THIS OUR SO CALLED PRESIDENT.

WHY, YOU HAVE GIVEN ALL THE POST TO THE NORTHERNER AND NOW SEE WHAT YOU ARE DOING.

SHAME.

• EFO PRO 10 years ago

WE EWES MUST WAKE UP FOR WE ARE USED AND DUMPED. WE HAVE ALLOWED THE NORTHERNERS TO TAKE ALL THE POST AND WE ARE LEFT BEHIND.

EWES WAKE UP. WE CANNOT BE FOOLS ALWAYS.

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

DO YOU THINK THEY ARE SLEEPING!! They are on top of the Game!! We are watching everything and on top of the game!!

• OWUSU 10 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO TRAVEL TO THE USA?AND DO YOU NEED ASSISTANCE ON HOW TO FILL YOUR VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US.WE CAN OFFER EXCELLENT ADVICE AND GUIDANCE ON HOW TO GET T ...

• Martin 10 years ago

Mahama is the president of Ghana and not the northern regions. So, what does this woman mean by the president is an embarrassment to northerners? By saying something like this, Otiko Djaba is inflaming tribalism. Statement ...

• Ama 10 years ago

Too right sister!!!!!!.. But we shall be redeemed by Bawumia in 2016!

• Close Observer 10 years ago

The unity of our dear country must not be compromised for any political gain. We must respect every tribe in the country and avoid playing on the minds of those who have not been lucky to have any formal education for our sel ...

• Kai Dabi 10 years ago

This is not a party issue,cos I'm very non- partisan.
    She is spot on with her statement.
    At a time in Ghana where some ignorant people think our brothers from the North are not on the level,this was Mahama's opportunity to ...

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Why should certificateless Obetsebi and et al be saying as if they don't know we using the 1992 constitution whic has "making secondary school education progressively accessible and free!! The NPP has a proble3m when you go o ...

• Kwadi 10 years ago

We can't keep sacrificing our in country into the hands of northerners they have proof beyond doubt they are incapable of making things happens so this woman is right. Think about Liman and his nephew Mahama . Flog of the sam ...

• still living 10 years ago

Madam djaba us a northner iwill rader pray for presdent Mahammah to succeed becuase if he fails then our chances of one day influence in ghana will be slim.and we will be stamp us visionless and inconpetent people.so the more ...

• Zangina 10 years ago

All you guys insulting Otiko are rather dishonest. All she has said is the truth and many Northerners are bowing their heads in shame. They are even embarrassed to say they are from the north because of the President's utter ...

• bashings 10 years ago

what is the problem with us, if we think the president statement was not good at all we are entitled to do so but we are insulting our president and the tribe he comes from then i believe this is in bad taste!