You are here: HomeNews2014 02 27Article 301880

Mahama’s address is a “make-happy report” - AFAG

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

too many "honorable" and "formers." Ghana bie!!!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

the same coin

• wofa yaw 10 years ago

Thought these AFAG guys are dead and buried. They should give us a break with their propaganda.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

EVIL GROUP AFAG.

• man in black / canada 10 years ago

am very happy to read this article,i cant blame this young girls i rather feel for this 3 girls their parents are strugling for this african hardship,i sometime imagine how this young girls who have no jobs to do manage to bu ...

• b b 10 years ago

Look at this people you don't even have a leader let ths president lead us pls baunch of crooks u s a went throuh this not gh alone lazy afac or what ever

• EFO YAO NORGBEY 10 years ago

NOBODY EXPECT PRAISE FROM THIS GROUP,WE KNOW WHAT U ARE CAPABLE DOING NOTHING POSITIVE WILL COME FROM THIS AFAG,WHO IS YOUR LEADER ,EVIL GROUP TWEAAAAAAAAAA

• Alewa 10 years ago

AFAG is a mind terrorist group and must be disbanded.

• John Ennin 10 years ago

I think politicians sometime are like flies that fly over the good part of the body to feed on the soar.

• Gabriel Ibrahim 10 years ago

I trust AFAG, I will always stand behind you.

• SAMMY 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST FOOLISHLY PLAYING "MR NICE GUY" TO THOSE AKANS SECRETLY PLOTTING HIS POLITICAL DOWNFALL, AND POSSIBLY HIS DEATH, TO FORCE A PRESIDENTIAL BY-ELECTION. KWASIA!!

HEI HAMAHA, KNOW THAT THEY DO NOT EVEN DESERVE Y ...

• osigi 10 years ago

my dear john. stop building your castle in the air and see what is going on in ghana. dont be like jack of all trate and master of none. your previous promises you havent fulfil any of them .how come now you want to make free ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

HELLO WE ARE LOOKING FOR A FEW PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE UK.PAYMENT WILL BE MADE AFTER VISA IS OUT WITHING 3 WEEKS.BUT APPLICANTS ARE REQUIRED TO PAY FOR THEIR VISA FEES AND STUFF.WITH THE SCHENGEN YOU PAY GH 300 ONLY FOR PR ...

• Tonto Dike, Nollywood 10 years ago

YES, AFAG YOUR MISCHIEVOUS ACTIONS WILL FAIL. MAHAMA's DAZZLING ADDRESS HAS SURPRISED YOU, ABI?

• Nana Kwabena Croydon 10 years ago

THE AFAG MAKE-HAPPY REPORT.

ALL I WILL SAY TO THIS SO CALLED AFAG IS TALK IS CHEAP WHAT WERE THEIR SOLUTIONS TO ALL THE PROBLEMS THEY SPOKE ABOUT WHAT CAN THEIR SO CALLED CEREMONIAL PRESIDENT DO.COME WITH POSITIVE SOLUTION ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

The unity of our dear country must not be compromised for any political gain. We must respect every tribe in the country and avoid playing on the minds of those who have not been lucky to have any formal education for our sel ...

• nana 10 years ago

The NPP will never learn fools bad beginning good ending they say.I think stupid groups afag or whatever haven't get it.The NPP has already lost the 2016 elections .
    Meanwhile we're waiting for Nana to start his tours.SHAME ...