• BOMBER 10 years ago

USELESS PRESIDENT

• jv 10 years ago

this is propaganda at it´s best!!
    using lazy K4 name for that which u had 5 good years to change

• jv 10 years ago

lazy K4 gallons = Mahamas gallons

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Why didn't he mention about his Better Ghana Agenda today? Mahama is a fool and he does not know where he stands. Akoa no agyimi dodo! Aaaba!

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Talk is cheap, Mr. Facebook Dubai President

• james 10 years ago

NPP and Nana tried to appropriate the constitutional provision for themselves. The Constitution provides for progressively free education. But having no message in 2012, Nana stole this and started claiming that free educatio ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

22years into the 92' constitution and nothing has been done to implement it. And Nana wants to bring it into fruition. Kwasea or 'woye otani anaa'?

• YF 10 years ago

Did the president ever use K4's name or this stupid lazy writer used that? I don't normally read stupid tribalists articles coz they don't make sense in anything done to wake up in the morning and just thinking of people they ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

57 years of independence and we don't have simple water in a country with rain half of the year and many rivers. What is wrong with us?

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

Ghana is a big disgrace.

• JJ.KOJOVI 10 years ago

SOLVE THE PROBLEM AND DONT USE K4 PROPAGANDA. MR PRESIDENT WHAT IS YOUR VISION FOR GHANA

• JACOB KZN RSA 10 years ago

the undisputable fact must be faced a failure always blames others for his/her ineptitude. Even the level headed NDC will be disappointed by his disastrous acronym ascribed to a FORMER PRESIDENT WHO NEVER INSULTED RAWLINGS.WH ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

John Mahama(first president of Maaame/Daaavi Ghana with 23 children from 13 women)when will you bring Jesus Christ to Ghana ?

This clown of a president will never cease amazing discerning Ghanaians with his stock in trade ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

PLEASE RESPECT YOUR PREZ.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Respect who? Has he respected Kufour? Mahama should work to eliminate his corruption first.

• gg 10 years ago

This same useless President said dum so dum so is a thing of the past when he commissioned the Bui Dam and we are still experiencing dumso. You cannot believe this clueless President.

• RIGHTMAN a,k.a. LOVEJOY-USA 10 years ago

For 8yrs, Kufour did nothing about water problem in Accra, rather busy recieving bribes at the castle, Harouna Essieku thanks for your revelations. Mr essieku, former NPP chairman.

• Africanus 10 years ago

Some boreholes are unsafe, as they become infested by germs (bacteria and viruses). Government should educate borehole water users to treat or boil the water before using. I am speaking from a personal experience I have had w ...

• OSEI 10 years ago

PLEASE DEAL WITH IT. KUFFUOR IS NO MORE THE PRESIDENT.

• K. Adusei 10 years ago

This is stupid talk. How long has NDC been in power. This guy knows no shame. Instead of fixing the mess created, he has the nerve to stand before parliament to make such loose statement. Ghana is doomed forever.

Replace it with Mahama "garawa".

• KWAA 10 years ago

Yet we are still experiencing dumso dumso,after the NDC has been in power for five years.
    Empty talks,in Ghana nobody is held responsible for what they say or do,otherwise a lot of people will be having a lot of problems.
    N ...

• BAM 10 years ago

MADINA, ADENTA, ASHALEY BOTWE ETC DO NOT HAVE WATER SUPPLY? WHAT A SHAME. THEY KEEP PROMISING THIS BEFORE 2006 AND THEY ARE STILL PROMISING. WAIT AND SEE. AFTER END OF THE YEAR THESE PLACES WILL BE WITHOUT WATER

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

THIS IS AN EMPTY TALK TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS. QUICKLY CHANGE THE NAME KUFUOR GALLON TO MAHAMA GALLON OR MAHAMA GRAWA. KUFUOUR IS NO LONGER IN POWER TO HAVE HIS NAME ATTACHED TO SUCH GALLON. WHOEVER IS IN POWER SHOULD HAVE HIS ...

• sly 10 years ago

I don't believe u don't trust u and this is bunch of lies

• AKUA - US 10 years ago

WHEN WILL HE FINAL ELIMINATE THESE GALLONS? 2014 OR 2020? HE SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK WITH HIS LOOSE TALK. COME TO THINK OF IT..HE WAS ALSO EMPAHSISING THE TWEA CONCEPT

• naad 10 years ago

It is easier said than done,we are waiting for your actions.

• Meman Nti 10 years ago

You said Kuffuor did not do well,and you promised better Ghana thus why Ghanaians elected you. Now it's your turn not Kuffuor,how long will you people keep on pointing fingers on previous governments.This is not done in devel ...

• KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago

May be he think all Ghanaians are like NDC fool soldiers. Tell this story to them, because of party politics this NDC fool soldiers can't see how dump you are, when you make this statements. State of the Nation address is ful ...

• Mr amin 10 years ago

Port and habour should stop charging import duties in dollers, is against the bank of ghana"s directives.

• JETMONEY 10 years ago

i never heard of water shortage in accra till u became a president

• salient force 10 years ago

This guy is one of the most useless Prez Ghana has ever had...

• QUEEN 10 years ago

A Z Z A A A A MAHAMA

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

Mahama we have heard this before. Don't give false promises for votes.

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

WATER HAS BEEN ON THE NDC AGENDA SINCE AGYA ATTA MILLS STARTED RUNNING FOR PRESIDENT. EVEN IF YOU ARE ABLE TO DO IT, IT WILL BE TOO LITTLE TOO LATE.

DID HE SAY, "DESALINATION" ? WITH WATER FROM THE KORLE LAGOON ? NOW, GH ...

• EFO 10 years ago

WHERE IS THE SPECIAL BUS LANE FROM KASOA TO ACCRA?
    WHERE ARE THE AFFODABLE HOUSING UNITS TO BE BUILT BY THE SOUTH AFRICAN COMPANY? WHERE ARE THE FIFTY SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOLS ? WHERE ARE THE TEN COLLEGES OF EDUCATION? WHERE ...

• KK 10 years ago

Are U serious, Prez Mahamah?

• Samuel 10 years ago

Please Mr. President those of us who sympathize with you are ashamed on such attacks on another president who was truly legitimately elected. By using such expressions you are eliminating yourself. I withdraw my affilia ...

• PAUL 10 years ago

This cluless man is blaming k4

• sojja italy. 10 years ago

i want 2 know if mahama is only ruling accra,das he about his own region also faces the same problem.

• KKK USA 10 years ago

PEPENE THINK ABOUT WHAT YOU CAN DOFOR GHANA AND STOP TALKING ABOUT KUFUOR THE BEST PRES FOR GHANA

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS TUO ZAAFI,NOW WE KNOW FOR SURE,TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA,

• Tokyo 10 years ago

Mahama. You are no where near the caring kufour who had the peoole of Ghana at heart you are a waste of a president the most useless Ghana has had so far. You are a disgrace of a president !!!

• naijaman 10 years ago

NPP sabotaging government efforts to bring better living standarts to Ghanaians. NPP sabotaging Electricity ,Water and Fuel supplies in addition to bribbing doctors to go on strikes.

• FA 10 years ago

TWEAA JM

• ACHIPELAGO, USA 10 years ago

MAHAMA THINKS HE'S STILL IN HIS CAMPAIGN MOOD. MERE RHETORICS!

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 10 years ago

EBEI MAHAMA, WATER SUPPLY WITH GALLON? EWAA DENTCHE.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

PREZ GOD HELP YOU SO THAT ALL WILL COME THROUGH.

• KING OF KING 10 years ago

foolish ashantes are at waiting to see what kufuor not able to do expecting mahama to do that shame on tribalist party the worse immigrant ghana ever had in history deport them back to mali fuck to all asantes tribe

• cjo 10 years ago

there is no review for the book on the website! this book is fraud

• nii boi tpwn 10 years ago

in your 2008 manifesto, your NDC told us that ONE TIME NHIS will replace the existing insurance program. 5yrs after, you are telling us you will supply all of us with water. We take it hook line and sinker cos we cant 'reason ...

• J.O 10 years ago

What have you achieved?

• Iman Erskine 10 years ago

Laying blame president. It's very disgusting and disingenious to blame K4 for water problems in GHana.Do you remember that your boss, J.J Rawlings,the coup maker and mass murderer ruled for close to twenty years and did nothi ...

• KWAKU ASUMAH 10 years ago

A good many observers have remarked that if God fearing, opened, trusted and uncorrupted leaders (politicians) could come at once the NDC would not be ready for it. I submit that the NPP are even more unprepared. Moral princi ...

• MENDS YAW 10 years ago

HOW LONG WILL YOU STOP LYING TO THE MASSES THAT VOTED YOU TO POWER MR LAIR=? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO DEMOCRACY OK,LEAVE THAT OFFICE NOW.THANK YOU.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

What a shame that after 52 Years of Ghana Independence People of Ghana are facing Water Shortage,Power Blackouts,Jobs is not available,Roads,Seaport,Airport,Hospitals,etc,are in a very bad Conditions.President Mahama Please s ...

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

I`m not sure mahama really used Kufour`s name. Mahama is not stupid to use kufour name in such a phrase.

• Nana Osei 10 years ago

THIS IS THE COST AND CONSEQUENCES OF HAVING (A PEPENI AS A LEADER OF A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA). THIS FOOL HAS NO IDEA OF THE OFFICE HE HAS TAKEN. Foolish President

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

Mahama has endorsed Nana as the next president in 2016. Nana's free SHS is a policy. Mahama's edey be keke is not a policy. Mahama=visionless=polictless=focusless.

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

5 years as Vice/president and syill clueless. Nana's free SHS is a policy. Mahama's edey be keke is not a policy. Mahama=visionless=polictless=focusless.

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Mahama is inviting more curses on himself...Atta Mills once used the term Atta Mills gallons - for 5 good years in government water is still not flowing through the pipes-you have not been able to go beyond Kuffour, Ghana is ...

• w3 10 years ago

K4 did not create gallons - instead he gave you millions of barrels of oil - enough to create water supply

• w3 10 years ago

Others

• Kaw Ansah 10 years ago

Ismail Akwei-GhanaWeb, where in the above posted content did the president mention "Kufuor gallons" and stupid Ghanaians who cant read analyse issues also starts to insult. Abaaa conwe be circumsepts with our journalistic sen ...