You are here: HomeNews2014 02 24Article 301658

Bawumia attends AU/NEPAD meeeting

Read Comments Comments (40)

• cha 10 years ago

Ahhh Ghanaians are indeed dumb

• SHAMO 10 years ago

WE WILL NEVER SUFFER LIKE THIS IF THIS MAN WAS IN POWER! UNLIKE THIEF MAHAMA WHO KNOWS NOTHING

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

deputy director bank ... desk tenocrat

• George Best. 10 years ago

YOU SO-CALLED ZOOBIE, YOU ARE NOT INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO KNOW WHAT QUALIFIES DR. BAWUMIA TO BE PRESIDENT. ILLITERATES LIKE YOU SHOULD NOT COMMENT ON POLITICAL ISSUES.

I am more intelligent than your whole family. Answer my question if you are intelligent.

• MURTALA DESERVED BULLETS 10 years ago

WE NEED INTELIGENT NORTHERNERS LIKE BAWUMIA AND NOT OGYIMIFUO MAHAMA

• ATONGO FRAFA (fr) 10 years ago

Blame atuguba AND afari-gyan.They will suffer.God go punish am well well

• GEORGE 10 years ago

How could someone who could not even arrange pink sheets become a country's president? do you call this man an intelligent person. From fake pink sheets gathering to false testimony in court e.t.c. and you are talking about i ...

GEORGE, IT`S SURPRISING YOU HAVE THIS KIND OF MENTALITY AT THIS MODERN TIME. SEEK ADVISE FROM SENSIBLE PEOPLE ANYTIME YOU MAKE SUBMISSIONS ON POLITICAL ISSUES. YOUR COMMENT HERE SHOWS YOU ARE COMPLETELY NAIVE. BE WISE!

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

Go out there and bring those bright ideas back home. Even though, the old thief in young men shirt will send out his babies with sharp teeth to insult you again. You are the promised star to come. Good luck.

• Harry 10 years ago

Mr Baako please tell us who the other invitees are. Your last paragraph betrays you. Let be truthful for once. It is not a bad idea to work collectively singling out one person and making him a star will not help him. You ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 10 years ago

People with thier heads on know that what the Crusading NPP, paper is trying to tell thier mostly supporters who can't read and make sense of of what they are reading will buy into this bull shit. We all know them by now they ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Aiii stop hating! Jealousy go kill you people oooh! It is not by chance that intelligent people don't join NDC. Who will want to join such a group who mess the economy, envy businessmen and kill businesses. Govt delegation fo ...

• Tibaa 10 years ago

I pray Dr. Bawumia will argue that growth is not equal to development untill the average level of poverty is drastically reduced: putate growth rates are not enough.

But we have a problem: Bawumia is a misguided neo-classi ...

• APOLLO T 10 years ago

MAHAMMA IS AS USELESS AS THE WORD ITSELF.NO ANY INTERNATIONAL CONNECTIONS.

• ATONGO FRAFA (fr) 10 years ago

If were maha I would pick my pen and jot down points from this great man Dr Bawumia's contribution on this meeting.OR despatch kwakye ofosu to carry Dr's files througout his meetings over there perhaps,he may learn from intel ...

• HAWA 10 years ago

MAHAMA PREFERS FIIFI KWETEY TO, HOW WILL THE NATION NOT SUFFER

• JustWantToBE 10 years ago

Pepeni fool does not yet accept that once a pepeni, always a pepeni!!You and I were not there....illiterate NPP stooge. You can only aim at VP level. Never ever think you can as a pepeni be accepted to lead NPP.Northerners ar ...

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

What kind of nonsense are you talking about?
    Don't bring your stupidity hear if sensible people are on the forum. NDC FOOL

• nana serwaa-rotterdam 10 years ago

people like you should killed in ghana because you are still in the stone age era.this man,for all that you may know,other men are fucking his woman for him.for that reason, they cann,t reason anymore.or he could be an armed ...

• general-accra 10 years ago

kwasea bi ba. wo maame tw3.

• Akuafriyie tumpata 10 years ago

Aboafunu kurasenii. Menewoanum. Who are you to insult an innocent and highly respected man like Dr Bawumia. I bet you none of your family has even completed the standard seven education. Ofui grow up!

• ohemaa ntriwaa -Amsterdam 10 years ago

This brilliant young Doctor. No size.If you have ears,take a chance and go and listern to him.'wonder boy'- dr. bawumia.may good Lord richly annoint your lips with super natural words and ideas during this time.AMEN!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

These akan's npp motorbikes thieves must give the good people of Ghana a total break, who is eager to know if kwame London addo is coming back or not? Who give a shit damn? Kwame London can go to hell and Ghanaians don't give ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Amasa Namoale (also known as BBC NEWS!!!!) You are a bad parliamentarian because of your negative activity. TRIBAL POLITICS IS BAD. As a parliamentarian, you should know better. You were elected to help build GHANA, but you a ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Who told this street DOG that following me up and down on Ghanaweb in such for a fat big bones i'm a parliamentarian? Who told u idiots so? Or do u think i'm just like that foolish MALI guy Kennedy agyapong who can't talk or ...

• ASEM 10 years ago

GO OUT THERE AND GIVE THEM WHAT THE GHANAIAN DOES NOT WANT.

• Adam 10 years ago

What is ur problem, is it jealousy, he is Ghanaian who has been invited to chair a meeting of the AU/Nepad, shouldn't you be proud, ur just a hater, crawl back into ur little jealous hole

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

WHO INVITE THE LOST MAN.?

• DB 10 years ago

Your stupid father invited him. Wasted sperm.

• K. Edusei 10 years ago

Some of you koraa. So what is in attending a meeting that makes this such a super achievement that some are people ooohing and aaahing. Routine stuff is now made to look some extraordinary stuff.

poor sods!

Tweaa

EDUSEI, YOU ARE NOT MATURED ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND ISSUES CONCERNING REGIONAL INTEGRATED MEETINGS. JUST STAY PUT, KEEP COOL AS INTELLIGENT BRAINS WORK TO BRIGHTEN THE FUTURE OF AFRICA. YOU ARE JUST A BABY-BOY!

who thinks he is intelligent. I doubt if you passed JJ's JHS. Which JHS did you attend? Did you get a certificate?

• Jojo 10 years ago

ALL THESE VERY UNNECESSARY TRIPS WILL NOT HELP TO PUT THE ECONOMY ON THE RIGHT TRACK IN GHANA AND AFRICA.

TECHNOLOGICAL CHANGE IS ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT SOURCES OF CHANGE IN EVERY ECONOMY.

AS A SO CALLED ECONOMIST OF ...

• KK 10 years ago

what can this useless guy do? he was part of the 10,000 times devaluation of the cedis that is causing Ghana so much damage. He should be in jail for causing Ghana's economic disaster.

• ANGELA 10 years ago

0262731474....call me anytime ok i just want a boyfriend from any part of Ghana...i am well known as a Good Prostitute and i will fuck you well

• Adjei 10 years ago

We all Ghanaians.

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

Where is insight to the bone, mother fucker who writes nonsense, this man is pepeni, with brains go and eat grass cuter shit (akrantie shit) with cocoyam fufu. Demented mother fucker NPP stooge.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

bawumia invited in what capacity!!

• still rastafari 10 years ago

bawumia appreciates economy better mahama