You are here: HomeNews2014 02 22Article 301462

Nana Addo to return from London “very shortly”

Read Comments Comments (56)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Nana has been on admission at the Drug Rehab Centre at Islington, London, for the past five months. The therapy takes 6 months so he will soon be discharged to come home.

We wish him speedy recovery.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

You have eyes but you cannot see you have ears but you cannot hear and this tells you that there is only one particular party you can join that the kobolors party which is NDC the criminals in Ghana party. Your opepeni presid ...

• Nana Kasa 10 years ago

Yes, the drug supplier Amoateng, NPP MP of Nkoranza, will be out of prison. Nana Adddo's rehab will be useless

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago

DONT FORGET TO BRING YOUR LAW SCHOOL CERTIFICATES OK. YOU WILL WIN THE CHERISHED PRESIDENCY ONCE YOU BRING THE CERTIFICATES AND SHOW GHANAIANS ONE OF YOUR CLASSMATES

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

NANA HAS CANCER..HOW CAN HE STAND AS NPP FLAGBEARER?

• TKN 10 years ago

HOPE YOU KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE LIKE SICKNESS , PEPENI WITH DIRTY TEETH.

• BIN LARDEN 10 years ago

If voted, Ghana will have the first great grand paa as it`s leader. It will be history. If not to say, why has he not been in Ghana if really he want`s to run for president? Why will such a man continue to be hustling out sid ...

• TKN 10 years ago

TROKOSI MAN, ADVICE YOUR BASTARD JJ EWE TROKOSI TO GO TO REHAB AND SEEK GOD'S FORGIVENESS AFTER FOR THE INNOCENT PEOPLE HE KILLED FOR A MERE HATRED.

• Ganyo 10 years ago

Ye ate abre

• Mle 10 years ago

Yoo yate

• KANAWHA 10 years ago

SINCE MAHAMA CAME TO POWER AND NANA ADDO LEFT GHANA THERE HAS NOT BEEN COCAINE HERE COCAINE THERE, NPP COCAINE DEALERS HAS TAKEN OVER THE AIRWAVES ANDMMEDIA WEBSITES BASHING THE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT BECAUSE THEIR BUSINESS IS CO ...

• Omanbapa 10 years ago

Anyone asserting Nana Addo to be a drug something is an NDC (National Deceitful Coconsa) fool. Those who Fortifs National Banks for their brothers and friends at the detriment of the Ghanaian worker are bowling their horns in ...

• MenayeFUAforiwa 10 years ago

What prevents him to give a definate date and time?

• BANTAMA APRAKU 10 years ago

Think of the Party and quit. We will remember you more positively than if you choose to stand to go and lose.

• KYEREMATENG 10 years ago

WHEN DOES THIS MAN GIVE DETAILS? WHEN BBC ASKED HIM OF THE ESTIMATED COST OF HIS FREE EDUCATION, DID HE NOT GO ROUND IN CIRCLES? THE MAN IS ENJOYING MEETINGS WITH NON-VOTING GHANAIANS IN THE PARTS OF TOTTENHAM KNOWN FOR RIOTS ...

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Who cares if Akufo Addo is coming Or not. We don't need him for anything in Ghana, he should stay in London forever.

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

He is coming back because his 6 months visa will expire in March.

• TONY - C 10 years ago

NANA ADDO TAKE YOUR TIME TO COME TO GHANA. YOUR ENEMIES IN NPP AND NDC ARE TRYING TO DESTROY YOU BUT GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE. GHANAIANS ARE GETTING WHAT THEY DESERVE THE SUFFERING WILL GET WORSE IF WE DON,T ALLOW YOU TO COME TO ...

• LOVEJOY-USA 10 years ago

Hei, my friend, tell us the truth, Nana is sick, the man is not in good health.

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

GOOD NEWS. NOW WE CAN BE TOLD HOW KT HAMMOND WAS SENT AND HOW WE DECIDED TO SELL AT A DIFFERENT PRICE THE HEN WHICH WAS LAYING THE GOLDEN EGG. K. T. GO SWEAT.

• BRAIMA 10 years ago

Go and quiz Woyome

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

Wow, has he got his liver transplant. He is waiting all this while for a transplant. Has he got it?

• K.K. 10 years ago

That siek,oldman kan die in London there,the shortman is useless for Ghanies.

• rkt 10 years ago

it is always refreshing to c NADAA smile as it is a rarity!

• yy 10 years ago

The guy is a veg

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

Eye Asem

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

If Nana Addo leads NPP again in 2016 there will be apocalpse in NPP.Thank you.

• BOATENG 10 years ago

Who give a fuck of a 70 years old drug addict coming home? A tribal bigot foooool of arrogance and a fake accent! A diplomatic passport stealer and a man with a dubious character! Who needs him in this country? What use is th ...

• Foot Overhead Bridge 10 years ago

A man is preaching on Metro tv now. He is full of deceits, lies and tricks but the congregation appears to hail him. Fake testimonies are given eg a man not paying school fees for his children yet his children are not aske ...

• FELIX 10 years ago

why should you read if you don't care, you see what polities can do to your reason of thinking.do to others what you wont them to do to you. please be a generational thinker.

• ME 10 years ago

SO?

• kojo 10 years ago

Muhamma is da drug addict !!! Please come NANA ADDO Ghana need u ,da good people of ghana need u ......

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

NPP will be naive if they allow Nana Addo to lead them again in 2016 general elections.The stupid election petition led by him and the humiliation he faced in the court gives him no chance to stand for presidential elections ...

• MBOTE 10 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Leave the unhorsed hero alone.Thank you.

• Lolulou 10 years ago

Who cares? So whilst his people are suffering he is living in London? Leading by example eh!

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

We don't give a fuck to all wat u fools have been talking of. He is de best man 4 Ghana. Lord bless dis noble and sincere man.

• AMPONSAH 10 years ago

Whatever his decision, Nana Addo must show maturity and shy away from 'GREEDINESS" and retire from front line politics and join the Council of Elders of the party. He is too advance in age, 73yrs of age by 2016 is too advance ...

• Baaba 10 years ago

He can stay there for all we care

• KOFI 10 years ago

(A) ONE(1)PLOT OF GATED BLOCK-FENCED FREEHOLD SERVICED LAND SECURED BY AUTHENTIC DOCUMENTS WITH 4000 GALLONS UNDERGROUND WATER RESERVOIR IN TANTRA HILLS FOR SALE:
    DIMENSION: 110 X 60
    PRICE:C65,000 NEGOTIABLE
    PLEASE CALL:02 ...

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

What will Nana Addo's return bring to Ghanaians. Bad story.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

These akan's npp motorbikes thrives must give the good people of Ghana a total break, who is eager to know if kwame London addo is coming back or not? Who give a shit damn? Kwame London can go to hell and Ghanaians don't gi ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Amasa Namoale (also known as BBC NEWS!!!!) You are a bad parliamentarian because of your negative activity. TRIBAL POLITICS IS BAD. As a parliamentarian, you should know better. You were elected to help build GHANA, but you a ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Seriously, it is hard to come across any one in person or on paper who is missing the absence of NPP'S loud mouthed and bluffer Akim Akufo Ado

- after all, he is only a flag-bearer (a funny title) of a political party; he ...

• surgeon richiten 10 years ago

may his arrival be safe

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 10 years ago

I told you soo!! you see old politicians and their old politics.

Nana Addo left the scene so that during his absence a mess in the party can be created that is "Old Russian Politics" and what happens during his absence? t ...

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

He is the only person to fix Ghana

• greedy basters 10 years ago

yaw boakye, NANA will bring respect to GHANA politics,and ghanaian men,who look sooooo stupid in the eyes of the world.i mean mahama and his ndc people.

• TEE 10 years ago

NANA WE LOVE YOU

• KWESI 10 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO TRAVEL TO THE USA?AND DO YOU NEED ASSISTANCE ON HOW TO FILL YOUR VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US CUS WE CAN OFFER EXCELLENT ADVICE AND GUIDANCE ON HOW TO G ...

• C.K.DUAH 10 years ago

I'll advice the 'tagari' chief priest and the 'anto nyama' spiritual leader. May be they would allow me to occupy the 'silver' stool of Asante and place the 'bronze' stool in the market for sale. TKN has forgotten that all hi ...

• London Boy 10 years ago

Mtscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

• Old soldier 10 years ago

It is not very good for an old man at all.
    Find a cocoa farm to weed and stay healty

• mohammed 10 years ago

why some people like stupid nana 2 say all this stupid things are u ok really do u no the kind of men he is mahama is a repist if u dont no stop this stupid saying ease fool.

• Odasanibi 10 years ago

We are all waiting Nana, we want to know whether you will run or not. I strongly suggest that if you do, please change your message of all die be die or else you would probably fail again.
    The free SHS is not feasible in vie ...

• Ekow. C 10 years ago

So what