You are here: HomeNews2014 02 19Article 301188

Kotoko to sue 'ungrateful' Yahaya Mohammed

Read Comments Comments (27)

• askantwi 10 years ago

That idiot should be taught a lesson. He is full of himself and not good a prolific striker either.

• NII COMMEY 10 years ago

THE MAN LOOKS OLDER THAN HIS STATED AGE. I AM JUST STATING AN OBSERVATION

• Won haw ne den? U.S.A 10 years ago

You did not need the guy, so you loaned him out and a small club made him better. You then want for him with a one year contract. He want you to give him only$20,000 for him to sign two years you to could not, a team like you ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

THIS NO BE NTOSUO). DASH BIAA NO DEY INSIDE. THIS IS PURE BUSINESS. OPOKU NTI MUST TREAT IT AS SUCH...

• ensore robby texas u.s.a 10 years ago

well my guy yahyah is not a striker but an offensive midfielder who has eyes for goals. he was only used as a striker when the entire kotoko strikers were injured into the 5-6 weeks of this current league. dramani/konadu we ...

• Oko 10 years ago

Even a Child could have seen this coming.All Kotoko and GFA will do is bring a lawsuit on both player and the libyan club for infringement of contract and lodge a complaint with both FIFA and CAF.And if it turns out that Yaha ...

• kofi Babone 10 years ago

where am from in Ghana this is call don't give small money chance! I will guess Mr Yahaya Mohammed have drive through my place before and know much about this saying.

• ASANTE NII BA 10 years ago

“Yahaya is the only player who is not owed by the club and even some of the players believe we are giving him preferential treatment and this is how he pays us? What are you talking about? These players also have mouths to ...

• fred 10 years ago

stupid foo.what did Asante nii ba got to do with this.idiot pig

You can"t even write, kwasia ba. Maggot son of a bitch.

• KOFI 10 years ago

He can call himself any name he wants. Foolish fool.

• John 10 years ago

The guy calls himself Asante nii ba, what the hell is your problem. Stupid retard

• fred 10 years ago

leave that ungrateful being he will come back

I will do same if my employers took me for granted. I belong to the kotoko family but we have to start treating players right.

• Jordan Yaayi 10 years ago

4 give Him

• kofi Babone 10 years ago

I think whatever happen to Mr Yahaya Mohammed with regards to this issue, somebody need to give him a clean shave before leaving Ghana soil, clean representation would be appreciated.

• MANUEL U.S.A 10 years ago

Lol. Kofi Babone u sound very funny..hhahaha...can't stop laughing

• NIPA 10 years ago

Mass, you are damn funny. This Yahaya guy reminds me of Idi Koko. Hahaha

• apetupre - usa 10 years ago

Rasta doesn't shave LOL....

• faustina amoako-Atta 10 years ago

hmmmmmm 3y3 as3m oooo ghana.

• Akamai 10 years ago

“Yahaya is the only player who is not owed by the club and even some of the players believe we are giving him preferential treatment and this is how he pays us?

Most Ghanaian leaders are clueless in management

• Gyan 10 years ago

Kotoko must leave Yahaya to have his freedom of choice!

• tearless 10 years ago

If Yahaya qualifies as stated in the article that any player with less than 6 months of contract agreement left can entertain talks with other clubs then what is the fuss about? Sue him for what? Please let us hear word!

We think we know the game and player management but we are dumb as hell. Kotoko, please read between the lines.

• ABU 10 years ago

Football players in Ghana can't only live on water ,air and promises of salary payments even water don't come free any more in Ghana.They are all living on promises made pre-contract signings that are never respected by manag ...

Management enjoy Ashawo at Kejetia and the night life whiles players and their families go hungry.

• Agyemang prempeh 10 years ago

Kotoko, so u cal dis guy player. Your management is not serious.