You are here: HomeNews2014 02 17Article 300969

Josiah Aryeh is just an attention seeker - Apaak

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Wisdom Speaks 10 years ago

OH Ama Ghana I weep for you! Why Did you embrased this Stupid, Usless and Good for Nothing Democracy? Good for nothing Parlianement?
    Who can Turn this Nation around?

• ABI NAKAKU 10 years ago

Apaak, what has happened to your NGO? You were saved by John Mahama's bell, right? Dont worry, the time is coming soon when you will all scatter. i hope your Canadian greed card is ready for a return journey back to Canada. T ...

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

WHO DONT KNOW NDCs ARE THIEVES? EVERYBODY IN GHANA AND BEYOND KNOWS THEY HAVE LOOTED MORE THAN THEIR CAPACITY!!!! THE EVIDENCE ARE THERE , JUST WAIT,,,, LOOK AT FIIFI KWETEY, OKUDJETO WHO TOOK OUR PLANE TO DO HIS WEDDING, AND ...

2000 years of Akan glorious history can not be replace by 50 just because ndc , nkrumah pepeni and ayigbe criminals say so or want it so. Today i listen to my psalms , hymns and war songs by bob marley and 2pac just like Davi ...

• QUEEN 10 years ago

There we go again. Another IDIOT with SHARP TEETH Apaak on the attack.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

What is Apaak denying? I don't see any denial.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

EITHER THEY ARE PEPENI'S THEY ARE RULING YOU NOW.?PEPENI'S ARE THEY NOT HUMAN.GHANAMAN?

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Why is Mahama lying about his Presudential staff list?

Who paid Vic Hamah to keep quite about Mahama interference with Atuguba court?
    Why did Vic Hama refuse to attend the judicial inquiry?
    Who is paying this skinny Apaa ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 10 years ago

HE ACTS LIKE THE KOKOASI NKURASIFO IN PARLIAMENT.
    THEY HAVE NO ALTERNATIVE IDEAS.

• PUMA 10 years ago

Useless person, that is what you are.The kokoase nkurasifuo are more, more sensible, smart and intelligent than you, you are far behind them, look at the sort of buildings they put on and compare with yours, they don't smell ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Remember what the NDC did to Nana Konadu Rawlings and Albert Bagbin when they dared raise their heads above the parapet.

THEY WILL COME DOWN ON YOU, LIKE A TON OF BRICKS.

BUT BE BRAVE; THEY WILL EVENTUALLY BE CONQUERED.

• Aba Nokwaryie 10 years ago

WHAT DOES JOSIAH ARYEE HAVE TO BE BRAVE ABOUT.LOOK AT THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK!SO-CALLED JOSIAH ARYEE WHO SOLD HIS PARTY FOR 5000 DOLLARS AND HAD TO RESIGN IN DISGRACE WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN
    HE TOO IS TALKING ABOUT TH ...

• Brobbsnet-USA 10 years ago

Voters in need to WISE-UP! before the country is LOST to corruption.VOTE-OUT! every president after 4 years(both NPP& NDC)until quality leaders who care about the country are elected.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

THE CEDI IS EXPERIENCING AN UNCONTROLLED NOSE-DIVE,TO THE MAJOR CURRENCIES,THEREFORE:

NDC should stop their interest in trivial matters and go to work on the weightier,instead.
    YOU CAN'T SOLVE A PROBLEM BY COMPOUNDING THE ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

This apaa man paa!

• ASUNNYJOH 10 years ago

SEE HIS "HE GOAT'FACE.ALL WE READ FROM THE MAN WERE CORRECT JUST STOP THE PROPAGANDA BECAUSE IT IS ALMOST TOO LATE FOR YOU PEOPLE TO TURN THE ECONOMY AROUND.AS A DR GO TO THE FIELD WHERE YOU WERE TRAINED IT IS BETTER THAN TO ...

• anna germany köln 10 years ago

mjnhbgflokjhgfds

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL DENY THAT THIEVERY IS GOING ON IN ALL SECTORS OF GOVT. AND ALL SECTIONS OF SOCIETY.

• Dandor 10 years ago

WAS ARYEH NOT WITH THIS VERY PARTY HE HAS TURN ROUND TO POINT ACCUSING FINGERS? IS IT BECOS HAS BEING SACKED FOR TAKING BRIBE FROM NPP? ONLY A THIEF KNOWS HIS FELLOW THIEF.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

JOSIAH ARYEH IS A LOOSER.YOU ARE GOING TO GET NOTHING BY SAYING THING NOT SURE OF. IF YOU KNOW ANY CORRUPT PERSON THEN NAME THEM OR SEND THEM TO COURT.PEOPLE JUST FOLLOWING THE SAME PROPAGANDA NPP GUYS ARE DOING IN THE AIR.

• Dread 10 years ago

It's true that the Jhon Mahama's government is a bribe prone government and no one needs any evidence to know it's happening.

• kofi 10 years ago

The woes of Africa.ei

• .. 10 years ago

SHUT UP, APAAK, YOU PEPENI GOAT. YOU BASTARDS ARE ROBBING GHANA BLIND. THE TIME IS COMING SOON WHEN WE COME LOOKING FOR YOU NORTHERN DONKEYS.

• New Sheriff in Town 10 years ago

What does Appak make of Raymond Auguba's unsubstantiated accusations that members of the bench (except his uncle) are corrupt? Was Atuguba seeking Mahama's attention to be appointed Executive Secretary?

• KAMM, 10 years ago

APAAK YOU CAN NOW TALK,RIGHT? GOD WILL JUDGE YOU FOR DECEIVING GHANAIANS WITH YOUR STUPID CIVIL SOCIETY GROUP YOU FORMED BEFORE THE ELECTIONS.NOW YOUR ARE A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER AND A MEMBER OF THIEVES WHO ARE ON ROBBERY SPRE ...

• Santino 10 years ago

I blame the media for projecting idiots like Appak and Kpessa White. Of what use are these people? Opportunists they are. Very despicable individuals thinking only about themselves. Another one is Nii Moi Thompson. Assholes!