You are here: HomeNews2014 02 13Article 300629

Rawlings calls on Mahama to reshuffle ministers

Read Comments Comments (134)

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Are you the president?

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Why has Rawlings been very quiet about the corruption under Mahama?

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Mahama is a victim of circumstances created by him and which have disabled him. He should face vthev music.
    He is being blackmailed left, right and centre. Mahama can’t do any serious reshuffle/
    Otherwise the lid will be ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Just moving ministers from one ministry to the other is of no use. Same ingredients in a different soup?

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER!!! 10 years ago

I am losing respect for Mahama due to the amount of incompetent ministers appointed in his government...

There should have been a major reshuffle or reorganization soon as Mahama took office office after Mills, or right af ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Yes, people like Murtala, Anita de Sosa and d many of the deputies who are there for now but doing nothing.

• JERRY THE SCOTTISH OGRE 10 years ago

This is the worst government till date.

Such a monumental failure from top to bottom the incompetence is nauseating and gut-wrenching.

Unless Ghanaians gather the courage to uproot this useless bunch of bandits from pow ...

• AKOSUA BROWN 10 years ago

The idiot calling himself Akosua Brown on facebook just to attack NPP is a man. The swine used to call himself Auntie Esi, from Cape coast last year prior to the election.
    He is a moron.

for once jj has got it right , the ndc can do much better than this although they can never be the ideal solution for us

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

He has not got anything right, just want to be a couch from outside. Your time is over Mr Rawlings allow the incompetent gov't to ruin Ghana.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

U can never be like me,, u r fake BBC News. Be ur self idiot.

• BAD MOUTH 10 years ago

You had Ghana for 20 years unchallenged. You killed everyone who will criticize you. You took our money and never refunded it. You made us go to bed for more than 10 years in a row with your curfew. And still left us with Inc ...

• GURUNDA 10 years ago

ABLAKWA IS TOO AROGANT BUT INCOMPETENT

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Bringing in better qualified people will help but that will not solve the Economic problems we are dealing with if we don't cut down on government expenditures.

A country of 24 million should not have 650,000 government ...

• Zanni 10 years ago

Is Mahama deaf and blind? Is he just dumb or he just doesn't care? A form four leaver could have done better than this useless Northerner.

• Tolamanan 10 years ago

This is long overdue just drive on the Accra to Kumasi road and you will ask yourself is there a minister for roads?How long will take to complete this major road in Ghana.Why will you have to drive through dust on such a maj ...

• Odumegwu Ojukwu 10 years ago

Ghanaians voted this incomptent administration into power. Instead of governance, the NDC has turned itself into an Economic Mismanagement Corporation and hell bent of nation wrecking at a fast and furious pace. Every nation ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

CRAZY NDC SYCOPHANTS DOUBTED MY WORDS!! NOW THE REALITY HAS DAWNED!!!!-----MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CA ...

• Mr. Nobody 10 years ago

He behaves like he is a saint he is worse than the devil...

• dan 10 years ago

ARE YOU LISTENING MR MAHAMA YOU BETTER LISTEN TO YOUR BOSS RAWLINGS OR ELSE

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Ghana abounds with talent and Human Resource . Get rid of the "praise singers"and use the real people who can DELIVER . JJ is a true patriot unlike those of you who claim citizenship but are traitors

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

How did Mahama come up with the current ministers? Is JJ going to select them for Mahama?

• JOE MENDS 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings looks like 'Sansamboronsam' who has over eaten, and relaxing in his chair looking for a prey to devour. The most corrupt man who imposed his devilish leadership on Ghanaians. The corruption JJ Rawlings administrat ...

• TKN 10 years ago

I was thinking exactly the same like you about jj when I first saw this picture. Pure devil, look at his eyes in the shades, vampire!

• Akatapore 10 years ago

The early days of JJ Rawlings satanic revolution, this satan came to Sunyani in Brong Ahafo Region. JJ was addressing government workers, and he saw one of the managers, who had a big belly. JJ Rawlings went to this manager a ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

JJ have to live long to account for all the evils he has caused. He said that "If I failed Ghana, I would be prepared to face firing squad". Rawlings has woefully failed Ghana. There are some bold Ghanaians who are yet to be ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

would not work, Mahamah needs to cut out the useless FAT... 100 ministers? 700 presidential staff? in the 60's and 70's ... blood will have been flowing into the Korle Lagoon

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

That idiotic murderer looks like hobo living under a bridge. It seems like all the innocent blood he shed are taking refuge in his stomach.

The evil that men do........., Rawlings will get poetic justice.

• John Mensah 10 years ago

No, jj is a bum who sits in his ass all day eating and drinking. He looks like a diabetic patient.

• CARDINAL SARPONG 10 years ago

DON'T BOOMERANG YOURSELF, SAMMY THE SHERIFF.
    WHAT ABOUT THE CURSES THAT HAVE ALREADY BEEN HAUNTING YOU FOR SINCE 1981?
    TAKE YOUR MEDS.

• Abena 10 years ago

You are a turkey indeed. WHy use such inappropriate language, especially at an ex president. He as is evryone else entitled to his/her own opinion. Let him be

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

The difference is that that he is an ex-president. He forcibly made himself president and was confirmed by gullible Ghanaians. One would expect him to behave like an ex-president and not be mouthing everyone as if he (Rawling ...

• hmmmmm 10 years ago

U guys are stupid... U cannot dissociate urselves from ur failures in life!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

My question is the founder of the tarty
    higher than the President elect? In my
    view no, he should allow the president
    to his work but not a slave as I can see from Rawlings.We are subjects to the party and should hold meet ...

• Nyametsease 10 years ago

Shut the fuck up and leave us alone-you bastard.

• shitor de blanc 10 years ago

Who the fuck are you?

• Pelicles 10 years ago

The general secretary of the ruling government will come out with a statement very soon to rubbish JJ. Just mark my words.

You are right. He shall come to say that the BARKING DOG HAS BEEN TAMED. Many of the points that Jerry made are true. Many of the people surrounding Mahama are not performing well. All they do is just hop from FM stations to ...

• I&I 10 years ago

And I call on Ghanaians to shoot you dead: Bastard.

• ME 10 years ago

Eek, RAWLINGS IS EXPANDING FAST AROUND THE TOMMY. HE LOOKS LIKE A PREGNANT TOAD SITTING.

• YAO 10 years ago

jj

• john atta mills 10 years ago

What does BAffoe Bonnie do at the presidency to justify having 3 SUV's and drivers and goverment housing? They were both unemployable in the states and now they are presidential advisers. No wonder things are so fucked up. We ...

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

Economically and politically, Nigerians are doing far better than us. It started with upgrading their education system.
    Can we catch up?

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Mahama is a victim of circumstances created by him and which have disabled him.
    He is being blackmailed left, right and centre. Mahama can’t do any serious reshuffle/
    Otherwise the lid will be blown off the stinking pois ...

• ALI 10 years ago

RAWLINGS another incompetent leader. he mess up Ghana. fuck all NDC people

• Ojo 10 years ago

Who cares about what Rawlings say

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

MAHAMA NDC ,ASIEDU NKATIA WILL SOON COME OUT AND GIVE DOG JJ FOOD,WE SHOULD WAIT AND SEE,HAHAHAHAHAHAHA,SHAME

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

HMMMMM EI JJ FUNNY GUY,MAHAMA CNN DOG BOY WE ALL KNOW HE IS INCOMPETENT,FOOL,CRIMINAL,AND CORRUPT,GHANA IS RICH BUT THE PEOPLE ARE POOR,WHY???? USELESS MAHAMA IS A BIG FOOOOOL

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An old man marries a young woman and they are deeply in love.
    However, no matter what the husband does sexually, the woman never achieves
    orgasm so they decide to ask a s*x therapist for advice. The therapist
    listens to ...

• shitor de blanc 10 years ago

You fool Oh?

• Aden 10 years ago

I can't believe i am saying this/writing this piece but for the first time i agree with the fool, and some of these ministers are really under performing or not performing at all. With that said Rawlings please don't get any ...

Jerry unfortunately has not been successful in a coup of his own. He just uses others. The 1979 and 1982 coups were made by others and he was called to lead. Ask Boakye Djan and the rest if you doubt.Only he turned out to be ...

• Aden 10 years ago

Thanks Frank

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

HE IS THE GHANAIAN PIMP.
    MAHAMA IS THE COACH WHO CAN DECIDE TO APPOINT OR FIRE.

• Afua 10 years ago

Funny

• ABU 10 years ago

Rawlings must get lost,we have had enough of his dictates.He was for close to twenty years in this position,and largely enough to have prevented the economic hardship and the running away cedi,what did he do?.Former Brazilian ...

• musah ankobra 10 years ago

Mahama should sack Seth and replace him with Dr Sipah Yankey

• Garth 10 years ago

This stubborn president wouldn`t listen one bit. Things are falling apart with this team C ministers but yet Mahama don`t see. He himself is not competent enough but Rawlings forced him on NDC.

• Justice 10 years ago

JJ has said it all.But the truth of the matter is that, " The ministers are holding the President to ransom" why am l saying this, The President has signed an Memoradum of Understanding ( MOU ) or a performance obligations wi ...

• ALHAJI KANKANE ESQ. 10 years ago

THE OLD AGE OF AYIGWE MAN IS A DISASTER,SEE THIS WHITE MONKEY,IS MAHAMAH TO SACK THEM OR STILL TO KEEP THESE ROTTEN NUTS IN HIS TEAM? CORK SUCKER YOUR NDC IS DEAD.

• goofy 10 years ago

By telling President Mahama to reshuffle his Ministers you to do the same the country don't belong to you maybe the party might be long to you respect yourself for future generation so history might judge you well not a cau ...

• Beth 10 years ago

Can Rawlings leave Mahama alone and behave yourself. Enough of your noise.

• Kofib 10 years ago

Come on Rawlings come out broadly and say u and your NDC is curse to Ghana and should rather seek prayers from your false prophet Duncan Williams. Now see ur belly hungry man is an angry man kwasie fool

• Kanawu 10 years ago

NDC is finished? All the ministers are either corrupt or inexperienced or Ewes

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI - MAHAMA 10 years ago

THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION IS RULING BY NORTHERNERS MAJORITY NOT EWE AND GA .

• TonyPM 10 years ago

Huh! I got it. Mr. Rawlings should spend a little time trying to losing weight and he won't have time for trying to stuff someone else's government with his appointees.
    I agree with him though that President Mahama should h ...

• SUA 10 years ago

THIS GUY WANTS HIS PARTY BACK!! AND HE IS PREPARED TO WAIT AND STRIKE AT THE RIGHT TIME!!!!HE WILL SURPRISED MAHAMA!!! WATCH!!!

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

Infact, amongst all the Johns this is the wickest John. This is not an Apostle of the Johns........no no no. Tweaaaaaa.

A president who can address national issues on facebook.

• cha 10 years ago

The stealing and incompetence must go- we had enough

• Iman Erskine 10 years ago

J J Rawlings, the monster you created has come home to roost. You murdered people, seized hard working people assets amd drove innocent hard working people into poverty.In the mean time all state assets were sold to your cron ...

• Aden 10 years ago

Wow this is deep

• Iman Erskine 10 years ago

Can you stand the truth.

• Otani Mahama 10 years ago

Bravo! You have eloquently stated the cold facts of Ghana's sad history.

• Ceeci 10 years ago

Ghana is finished if NDC rules for another 3 years

• Nana Poku 10 years ago

I don't have time to read thing about he idiot fool nickampoo third word child a murderer stupid ewe.

• KANAWU 10 years ago

MR. BOOM BOOM, WHY DON'T YOU DO HIM LIKE YOU DID PREZ LIMANN. HE IS FAR WORSE THAN PREZ LIMAN.

• Bob 10 years ago

please give us a break,these are products of your nonsense SSS educational reform.

• Tom NJ 10 years ago

PAPA JERRY U RIGHT

• Otani Mahama 10 years ago

OMG! Life must be very good for JJ. He is getting fat. Look at his belly!

• Akosia Obidegu 10 years ago

Please do that asap.Ghana is collapsing soon-things are going from bad to worse.SOS!
    call a town hall meeting and discuss the economy-it has hit rock bottom.God save Ghana!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

U re our number one calamity jato man with ur criminals party!!!tweaaaaaa

• BRANDY 10 years ago

this is the funny face of ndc...inexperienced youths who know nothing but insult insults insults.......and anti akanism....such failures as ablakwah solomon nkansah anita desosu etc etc ....hahahahahaaaaaa ide biiii keke..

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Mahama is not dumb, but it is only that you guys including Rawlings who are worrying yourselves for nothng.

How old was Rawlings when he led Ghana? Which other Ghanaians will tell me they never started from somewhere, whe ...

• Stanley 10 years ago

We just can't rule by ourselves,we need to hire brilliant people from the advanced world to govern,until we become advance nation.With our vast natural resources,known and unknown,if we've competent managers,how do you think ...

• Kobla Zego 10 years ago

what measure is this WAEC marker using determine the performance of the ministers? Please give us a break

• QUEEN 10 years ago

90% of mahama's appointees HAVE TO GO NOW, NOW, NOW AND NOT LATER. GHANA IS IN A SERIOUS MESS.ALL THEY DO IS STEAL MONEY. THEY SHOULD ALL BE PROSECUTED TOO.

• KWEKU SARPONG-MIAMI,FLORIDA-USA 10 years ago

JJ!PLEASE ALLOW MAHAMA TO BE FOOLING AROUND PLAYING MR.NICE MAN WHILE HIS MINISTERS AND OTHER GOVT.OFFICIALS ARE BUSY DESTROYING HIM AND MAKING HIS GOVT AND HIMSELF UNPOPULAR BY THEIR STUPID POLICIES TO STARVE GHANAIANS.INSTE ...

• Kofi Mensah 10 years ago

Rawlings is likely to be the problem child that his father discarded only to be brought up by his mother.
    Nobody should be surprised if the cedi devalues further and further and there is a coup with his hand in it.

• KWEKU SARPONG-MIAMI,FLORIDA-USA 10 years ago

Mahama is Mr.Nice man toying with governance forgetting the CONSEQUENCIES like coups,assassinations and the like which he,s paving way for.he,s a big fool.

• Brobbsnet-USA 10 years ago

The voters in Ghana need to WISE-UP and VOTE-OUT! who-ever is president every 4 years until quality people are elected into office.Truthfully speaking ,Both NDC and NPP have completely and miserably FAILED Ghana.

• Isaac 10 years ago

Yes what Mr fomer President JJ say .it can bee true,We miss you Akunta,we never forget you***

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

I beg to differ on Rawlings' suggestion for a ministerial reshuffle in John "Aplanke Prez" Mahama's govt. The problem is with the presidency, but not the ministers. John Mahama can't see his way clearly and will have to abdic ...

• dan 10 years ago

ALL HE KNOWS IS HOW TO HIT US WITH WITH VAT RAISES WITH HIGHE TAXES AND HIS VOODO ECONOMY IS KILLING GHANA JOBS AND BUSNISSES THE MAN GOT TO GO OR SOON WE ALL GOING TO STARVE TO DEATH

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

One major problematic here now is the tribalism and hatred planted by JJ/NDC against the Akans/Asantes promoted mahama in appointing northerners and ewes dominant incompetent ministers.With the 31/2 decades under P/NDC rule, ...

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

MUST GO....MAHAMA IS AS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT AS THE MINISTERS....RESHUFFLING IS NOT THE ANSWER.....MAHAMA SHOULD JUST THROW IN THE TOWEL AND ADMIT HE IS NOT CUT FOR THE JOB.....TWO MORE YEARS OF HIS ADMINISTRATION WILL SP ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

We'll like to bring PEACE FM'S attention to the situation that is going on in their sister Radio station at GhanaToday HOLLAND. It has been cleared to the listeners of Ghana Today radio , how the presenter Kofi nyarko was rud ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

As touching INTEGRITY IN NDC GOVERNMENT,I tip MARTIN AMIDU,KUMBOUR & BAGBIN.
    But unfortunately,the BEST OF ALL,MARTIN AMIDU,THE MAN OF INTEGRITY,has been left aside/sidelined.

THAT IS WHAT RAWLINGS MEANS.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Even then no one questioned his experience

• Pelicles 10 years ago

No one questioned his experience because he had a gun and assembled "truants, vagabonds, thieves, rascals etc" to push Ghanaians to the wall. He now sees what we don't see just because of his past as the only long serving lea ...

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

HEY, HEY, HEY JJ YOU BLEW IT BIG TIME WHEN YOU WERE IN A SIMILAR SITUATION SOME TWENTY YEARS BACK.

YOU HAD NO IDEAS THEN; YOU HAVE NO GOOD IDEAS NOW; THE NDC DOES NOT HAVE THE MATERIAL TO RUN A SUCCESSFUL GOVERNMENT. YO ...

• TEE 10 years ago

RWALINGS HAVE TO DO MAHAMA'S HOME WORK FOR HIM. AND ALSO MARKED HIS HOME WORK FOR HIM, OH PEPENI PRESIDENT DOES NOT KNOWS HIS LEFT AND RIGHT. MAHAMA YOU FAILED BYE

• Pelicles 10 years ago

When this "thing" pup up on the political scene, he was lean, lanky and cannot withstand a 5mile hour wind. Now, look at him and his belly. I remember him accusing those with pot belly of "chopping Ghana's money" so, how mu ...

• GOWAN 10 years ago

The call by JJ Rawlings on President Mahama to reshuffle some of his ministers based on their incompetence and non-performance is laughable to say the least.
    Are the ministers he's asking to be reshuffled, are they not a cre ...

• KK 10 years ago

Oyiwa

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI - MAHAMA 10 years ago

MAJORITY OF THE NORTHERNERS LEADING GHANA WILL KEEP DESTROYING GHANA ECONOMY SIMPLE THE SENSE IS NOT THERE AND IT'S NOT ABOUT THE UNIVERSITY DEGREE ALONE IS COMMON SENSE .

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA CANT DO HIS HOME WORK SO RAWLINGS MUST HELP HIM FINISHED IT

• DK Gyamfi 10 years ago

LIKE ANY GHANAIN, RAWLINGS HAS THE RIGHT TO EXPRESS HIS VIEWS AND MAKE HIS SUGGESTIONS. BUT HE HAS NO AUTHORITY TO TELL THE PRESIDENT WHAT TO DO.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

True,JJ, there are too many Idiots in the govt.Listen to what some are saying as to the Value of the Cedi ??
    Maybe in the WASHROOM,one could say such NONSENSE but a dep. min to come out to say it is due to JUJU and DWARFS!!! ...

• mahama 10 years ago

I always say Rawlings has sown bad political seed in Ghana. He stole tax payers money to form ndc party to steal our money. Ndc will never do anything good because the party cursed. It is bad political seed.

• charles-rotterdam 10 years ago

Oooooh ndc and the mahama government,ghanaians have suffered in your hands too much.this mahama,s stort reign after the court case,ghanaians have gone through a very hard times indeed and which to most ghanaians,it is a seco ...

• MUMUNI 10 years ago

its pathetic people hail this guy. look at him.

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, BEHOLD; "IN THE MULTITUTE OF COUNSELORS, THERE IS SAFETY". SELAH. FOR "IT IS FINISHED" THEREFORE, "OCCUPY TILL I COME". SELAH.

• YAA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS YOUR FOUGHT THAT ALL THIS IS HAPPENING TO US. THE EVIL NDC PARTY WITH EVIL AND GREEDY PEOPLE LIKE YOU. GOD PUNISH YOU ALL. RESHUFFLE OR NO RESHUFFLE, NDC MUST GO, WE DON'T NEED THIEVES, FOOLS AND BASTARDS TO RULE ...

• MEHUN A MEKA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS, SINCE YOU'VE BECOME SO JUDGEMENTAL, WHY DON'T YOU ACCOUNT FOR THE FORMER HEADS OF STATE, THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES, ONE FEMALE JUDGE CARRYING A FETUS AND PEOPLE YOU MURDERED AT A SHOOTING RANGE AT THE BEACH? GOD HEL ...

• Adoba (not a politician) 10 years ago

The mind set of a Ghanaian politician needs change!We can no longer elect a person whose mortivation in politics is to amass wealth in the expense of the country. Gone were the days when when politicians were bold to say "it' ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

I will like to help him to live longer for us. This is a guy who was well built and physically fit. What happened?

• sly 10 years ago

u need shut up stay in that rocking chair and don't a word u was worse than this stupid mahama

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Please leave our President and his gov't alone to do what they were elected to do - run our country.

The President has a 4-year mandate. He is just into his 2nd year.

Last year was a particularly challenging one with t ...

• james naru 10 years ago

An incompetent Minister should be gotten rid off ;not reshuffled

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

MR. BASTARD-IDIOTIC RAWLINGS, WHAT AUTHORITY DO YOU HAVE TO COMMAND THE HEAD OF STATE, PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO RESHUFFLE HIS GOVERNMENT?

WHEN YOU FORCED YOURSELF ON GHANA AND IMPOSED YOUR WORTHLESS AUTHORITY OVER THE PEOPLE, B ...

• RUBBING PETER TO BAIL PAUL 10 years ago

TEACHER JJ THINK HE'S THE BEST INTELEGENT MAN IN GHANA HISTORY SIMPLE BECAUSE HE'S HALF WHITE . COMMANDING PREZ MAHAMA LIKE SHIT.

• Stephen Donkor 10 years ago

Rawlings may be a former president, but he's also a citizen and therefore he has every right to criticize the government. The only spark Rawlings's comments produces is public response since his comments are influencing to a ...

• okess 10 years ago

Look l dont like JJ Rawlings but for once he got it right,but l dont blame nobody . blame the greedy, selfish and bastard sp court jurges.

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

The worst is yet to come. I don't know how long Mahama will stay as president. His days are numbered.

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

What do reshuffle have to do with the economy chaos that your stupid party has creat for those poor Ghanaians? You don't have any good plans that can rise the falling cedi only reshuffle ?Is really of truth that your stupid N ...

• a puppy from Canada 10 years ago

jJ is always right

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

We need Akuffo Addo period

• Joe 10 years ago

The harm has been done and for JJ to shout from the roof top about changes will not solve the situation overnight, it will take several years and before they are aware, they will be thrown out for a competent government to ta ...

• Kweku Donsuro 10 years ago

Rawlings has said it all for us. Even the incompetence extends to the top man himself.

• Kweku Donsuro 10 years ago

Is the name not Anita De Souza? Why have ignorant writers corrupted it to De Soosoo, among silly variants and misspellings?

• JOHN AKONFEM SADA GYEEDA 10 years ago

Most of them are aware of the behind the scenes secrets, hence when they are kicked out will expose the "coach" The summarily dismissal of Victoria Hammah confirms the fact that indeed, something dubious took place between t ...

• JOHN AKONFEM SADA GYEEDA 10 years ago

Most of them are aware of the behind the scenes secrets, hence when they are kicked out will expose the "coach" The summarily dismissal of Victoria Hammah confirms the fact that indeed, something dubious took place between t ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Rawlings' Ugly Noises. When Rawlings was in power from 1981 to 2001 the value of the Cedi depreciated every minute. The economy of Ghana was not run by him and his ministers, but by the Breton Woods Institutions. Rawlings mis ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

-NOT TO DICTATE TO THE PRESIDENT MAHAMA WHAT TO DO.LEAVE HIM ALONE TO RULE AND NOT FOR HIM TO SACRIFE INNOCENT GENERALS AS YOU DID.NO WAY.LEAVE PRESIDENT MAHAMA ALONE.YOUR DAYS A GONE.