You are here: HomeNews2014 02 12Article 300477

Let’s pray to resurrect the cedi from the dwarfs – De Soso

Read Comments Comments (83)

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

HOW DO YOU MAKE GH MORE ECONOMICALLY COMPETITIVE, U ASK?
    A/upgrade and improve infrastructure: road systems,airports, ports, the entire infrastructure, and IT infrastructure IN GH IS LAGGING. IMAGINE THE JOBS THIS WILL CREAT ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

No wonder the NDC government is going nowhere

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

CRAZY NDC SYCOPHANTS DOUBTED MY WORDS!! NOW THE REALITY HAS DAWNED!!!!-----MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CA ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

ASHAWO "DI ME SO AND SO" WHY BLAMING DWARFS ? THE MONEY IS WITH YOUR OWN NDC THIEVES

• Santa 10 years ago

You see what happens when we allow pastors to become custodians of society? Stupidity and superstition becomes the norm.

Unfortunately i am always right , we have a govt that has introduced a system of govt which encourages people not to work rather they all perch on strategic posts or positions like vultures stealing , being bribed and facilit ...

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

What do you expect from this a Anita? She was probably brought up in a house of idols and juju .

• english teacher 10 years ago

people like De soso in charge of policy. God save Ghana

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

HA HA HA hA hA hA Ha Ha.........Ha

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

Voters , you were taken in by NDC propaganda and now we are talking about Dwarfs and Ju Ju. Please kick these NDc out. Do bnot forget this lack of competence and illiteracy.

• DE NAPOLI 10 years ago

DO WE HAVE SERIOUS PEOPLE IN GHANA?

• PEACE 10 years ago

No comments

• KENKEY BOY 10 years ago

Blind people, leading blind people. The results is DISASTER ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

.......Soso got airtime for such rubbish

• still rastafari 10 years ago

sometimes i blame the 4th estate........

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

These NDC bed warmers are also jokers? Whoever gave press time for this nonsense. And this is how their ministers and pastors... and Asiedu Nketias are going to solve the problem of the falling cedi.

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

LORD HAVE MERCY!THIS EMPTY HEADED PROSTITUTE WILL NOT SHUT UP.SHE THINKS THIS IS A JOKING MATTER.I BLAME MAHAMA FOR MAKING THIS STUPID SEMI-ILLITERATE DESOOSO IMPORTANT.

• sani 10 years ago

its really a pity why no ndc supporters like tony aidoo or any has come to insult their own member about her press conference on the cedi but rather insulting men of God who said the same thing about the pryers for the cedi. ...

• Stephen 10 years ago

We respect "men of God" who behave as men of God and not as crooks who don't think before they speak.

Tony Aidoo might not have said anything about this woman clown and I think I know why. Sometimes silence speaks volumes ...

• KWAA 10 years ago

Ghana has been turn to a laughing stock,with people like De Sossa giving a platform to pour such nonsense.Non Ghanaians are reading this comments on the internet,and they think Ghanaians are still living in the stone age wher ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS REALLY SICK IN THE HEAD. WHICH DWARFS IS SHE TALKING ABOUT? YOU NEED PRACTICAL STEPS TO ADDRESS THE SITUATION NOT PRAYERS BUULU

• OKONKWO 10 years ago

NO DOUBT,THEY ARE FAILING YOU MY PRESIDENT.OKONKWO WILL ALWAYS REMEBER YOU IN PRAYERS.

• efo 10 years ago

Oh mother Ghana where are heading towards as a nation. Shame to see such people in higher position.

• Ajedu Binduri Kokuvi 10 years ago

This nonsense woman will use the Nadmo and go to the hinterland and sell this nonsense talk to the illiterates and get away, instead of telling them how woeful Mahama and her fucking NDC have performed. faith without action i ...

• Ajedu Binduri Kokuvi 10 years ago

This nonsense woman will use the Nadmo and go to the hinterland and sell this nonsense talk to the illiterates and get away, instead of telling them how woeful Mahama and her fucking NDC have performed. faith without action i ...

• John,Tema 10 years ago

You want to sell your T&G in Anita DeSosou drama/concert studio well done.

• the mesenger 10 years ago

AM HAPPI FOR THIS WOMAN BCOS GHANAIANS DESERVE SUCH AS A RESULT OF THEIR CHOICE

• DICKSON 10 years ago

Eeebeeiiiii NDC. .....what manner of extreme stupidity at all is this NDC taking GHANAIANS thro......oh GOD DELIVER GHANAIANS FROM EVIL......

• KWASONIBA 10 years ago

de sooso,u r just ignorant....do u believe this in 2014?people like this are in a govt,how do you expect something better for Ghana?when we were kids in the early 60s,we heard about professor Issa nd so on,but they r all dead ...

• J. Ro 10 years ago

No comment

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

HOW DID THIS GOVERNMENT COME TO POWER? HOW CAN PEOPLE LIKE ANITA DE SOSOO BE IN GOVERNMENT? IN FACT GHANA IS SICK.
    WHEN WE ARE TALKING ECONOMICS, ANITA IS TAKING US TO DWARFS AND JUJU. THESE ARE EDUCATIONAL ILLITERATES.

• Ma 10 years ago

this is discrimination and against the law. dwarfs are human beings and this stigma borne out of ignorance is damaging to their human rights. Lets get away from the dark ages. These people are in positions of authority in Gha ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

There's too much STUPIDITY and FOOLISHNESS among those who make statements HALFWAY "on behalf of govt"!!!Madam, WHY DON'T you SHUTUP, if you have NOTHING to impart ???
    Ghanaians have prayed enough, God is even TIRED of our S ...

• kumi 10 years ago

I wonder what this woman want to tell Ghanaians. Look, Ghanaians are not illiterates ok. Tell your so call party to do their home work well and stop attributing your inability to deliver to any dwarf. If there are dwarfs in t ...

• MONARCH 10 years ago

I mean where do this mallams and juju men conjure their money from.... do they create their own money or what.. come to think of it I mean how? they able to conjure a lot of dollars and other currencies. who brings it to them ...

Idiot, have the banks reported any of the money missing?

• bb 10 years ago

Mahama, pls save Ghanaians from this woman she is so stupid

• kWASI DANSO. 10 years ago

De Soso thinks we are playing? She should get serious and suggest practical ideas instead of still believing in the Ghanaian fairy tale of DWARFS. If she has nothing better to offer, she must SHUT UP.

• Koo fie 10 years ago

God doesn't listen to propaganda prayers

• k. amponsah 10 years ago

Can somebody please call this woman to order? See how she is talking; we have a serious national issue on our hands and she is behaving as if we are living in the 18th century. This her 'dwarf and juju' theory is causing emba ...

• RAMBO 10 years ago

When you have people like these in high positions do you expect the country to move forward ? The list of cretins in this government is unbelievable !! About 50% of all government appointees are there for the wrong reasons, a ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Is former President Rawlings right when he talked about evil dwarfs in government. Now these dwarfs are depreciation the cedi.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An old man goes to the Wizard to ask him if he can remove a curse he has been living with for the last 40 years from Dwarfs.
    The Wizard says, "Maybe, but you will have to tell me the exact words that were used to put the cur ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie 10 years ago

If these are the people appointed to high positions in Africa,then we can go nowhere.Get this lady out of any govt.job before it is too late.God pls have mercy on Ghana.

• Kofi Adams 10 years ago

This lady or should i say lesbian should be hanged.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Somebody should advice this lady to "zip" her acidic fume mouth.

• f.d 10 years ago

DO YOU NEED MALAYSIA VIAS Call 0542862953

• Dr Culture 10 years ago

The President have knack for bleached pussies.

• Dr Culture 10 years ago

a knack

• ensore robbie u.s.a 10 years ago

who appointed this lady to head this organization. this is crazy believing in juju and dwarfism. none of those forces can arrest a nation economy its fallacy. the nation is bigger than those forces. why dont guys with tal ...

• Kwankwa 10 years ago

It is very disgusting to see people like Anita as leaders of Ghana. How can a thoughful and wise modern leader speak so foolishly and naively? God bless our homeland Ghana!!!!

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 10 years ago

Oh Ghana!! Oh Ghana, where is Ghana going if a so called insider of a ruling Government a national womens organizer is claiming dwarfs are the cause of Ghana's economic downfall, then Iam afraid Ghana and Ghanaians are doomed ...

• DICKSON 10 years ago

disgraceful NDC is so full OF toddlers.........shallow n narrow minds........ide bii keke......

• kojovi 10 years ago

when you steal all cash from the central bank to buy votes and later collected all dollars to pay Atubiga , was it juju that did that. more disaster will follow soon. The two professors are hunting them.

• illusionist 10 years ago

After they rob the coffers, they then turn around and blame the unseen and unknown. The lost money is in her bank account somewhere in a bank in europe under an assumed name. See ,these people thought they were going to loose ...

• CRIMINALS IN POWER 10 years ago

Tweaaa

• A friend 10 years ago

Has anyone stopped to ask why the cedi keeps falling? The answer is simple, it's because nobody wants it! Instead of beating our feeble national chests and trying to shore up this unwanted currency, the BoG policy should be t ...

Government of idiots, by idiots and for idiots. How did Ghana get it so wrong?

• SENSIBLE MAN 10 years ago

Listen to the whore of a woman called Anita DIME So-So,speaking from her stinking cunt.

Ei! Ghana.All these people are inhabiting Ghana,occupying positions of responsibility. The result is the economy that we have now.
    Go ...

• p k 10 years ago

God save Ghana. In this 21st century people trusted with the nation are thinking and behaving like class one children. In this modern world children and even illiterate will not think and talk like this

• Yaw Bright 10 years ago

De Soso should pray for a good Economist to handle the situation the dwarfs are in the bush and have nothing to do with a Country's money, don't be Confused Maam.

• debango 10 years ago

This woman,hmm.she is the most useless and dumbheaded in the ndc ,she spews garbage anytime she opens her mouth.well that is what has gotten her her post.cos if ndc,its not about intellectual arguement but who can rap sh*t

• jagadu 10 years ago

This is embarrassing. Who is this stupid woman. Where did she go to school for her to talk openly stupid like that. Ghana is doomed if we have such idiots as leaders.

• ASUNNYJOH AMS. 10 years ago

IGNORE THIS PROSTITUTE USELESS NDC PEOPLE HAVE SCREW HER IN TURNS[KUNDUKA]SO THE BRAIN IS NOT FUNCTIONING GOOD.IT IS TIME TO KICK THESE IDIOTS OUT OF OFFICE EITHER THAN THAT GHANAINAS ARE TO HEAR AND SEE THEIR UGLY COMMENTS A ...

• prof 10 years ago

ashaawoo woman desoso, she is not even a Ghanaian

• obtt 10 years ago

THE BENIN PROSTITUTE AT IT AGAIN. CURSE YOUR INCOMPETENT PRESIDENCY. YOU THINK EVERYBODY IS BORN A LEADER. NO, NOT AT ALL. AND THAT'S THE REASON WHY THAT POSITION MUST NEITHER BE BOUGHT WITH MONEY NOR FAVOUR. YOUR MAHAMA GOVE ...

• KUTRIKU 10 years ago

HOW LONG CAN GHANAIANS CONTINUE TO HEAR SUCH NONSESNSE, USELESS TANTRUMS FROM INCOMPETENT MISFITS PUT IN POSITION TO MANAGE THE NATIONS AFFAIRS AND RESOURCES? I BELIEVE DWARFS AND JUJU MANAGE THE ECONOMIC AFFAIRS AT THE PLACE ...

• Agbeybibi 10 years ago

If this primitive thinkers are the people Mr. Mahama appointed to run the nation, no wonder we are in this great ABYSS!

• Daavi 10 years ago

Are u serious? What is your qualification for your new job?Bottom power!

• General Bugov 10 years ago

Where does Mahama get all these people to assign national task to? Does she honestly believe dwarfs have taken hostage of the cedi? This must be a joke.

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

YOU CANNOT ONLY PRAY TO RESSURECT THE CEDI.

PLEASE, DO YOU HAVE AN IDEA OF ECONOMICS.

IF YOU DO NOT PRODUCE BUT ONLY RELY ON PROCEEDS FROM EXPPORT OF COCOA AND MINERALS AND YOU ALLOW THE SO CALLED GHANAIAN BUSINESSMEN T ...

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

THIS IS NO PRAYING MATTER. YOU FOLKS HAVE MADE A MEES OF THE CEDI AND THINK THAT PRAYING IS GOING TO STOP THE BLEED. TILL YOU GUYS REPENT AND TREAT PEOPLE RIGHT AND STOP BEING GREEDY THE GOOD LORD IS NTO GOING TO LISTEN TO YO ...

• Stephen 10 years ago

Does this comedian still has a job?

What a waste of public funds on a brainless twit? She is a disgrace to all our brainy women who fall under the same category as being a woman.

Where did all our smart women go to giv ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

The chief comedian has not thrown in the towel how would his acting partners exit the stage? Next time Ghanaians would think deeply before they cast their votes. E&OE.

• TRUTH 10 years ago

IS THIS THING ALSO IN GOVERNMENT??? AM SORRY FOR MOTHER GHANA, HOW CAN THIS THING GET AIR TIME TO TALK NONESENSE ON RADIO. OH GHANA, WOMAN ASEIDU NKETIA. LORD HAVE MERCY ON OUR BELOVED COUNTRY.

• nofears 10 years ago

Give us a break. God will soon deal with all loose talks.

• NII LANTE VANDERPUAYE 10 years ago

SHE BEHAVE LIKE A KID

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Which dwarfs?

• Dr Tony Aidoo 10 years ago

such idiots are what stupid mahama works with.

• Wahala 10 years ago

A shameful time to be a Ghanaian. God, what idiocy!

• JH New York 10 years ago

If these are the caliber of people who patrols the Corridors of power,then there's not any wonder we find ourselves where we are !
    The other time,it's a Biblical prophesy of hard times in the End from a Minister of State.And ...

• etweba 10 years ago

A clear indication of mentally retarded person.
    She cannot talk sense at all.
    And why NDC can't shut her up.?

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Madam Bantema, very soon you will face the anger of Kwaku Bonsam and his dwarfs!!!