You are here: HomeNews2014 02 11Article 300380

Mahama-led gov’t needs brain surgery, not prayers - Kuranchie

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Europe 10 years ago

Travel to any of this European countries(Denmark,Holland,Austria,Germany,Spain and Turkey) with 2yrs-4yrs visa and permit without hassle.Accomodation 100% assured,Jobs/work depends.Call Tel:0202513266. SAY NO TO CONNECTION ME ...

• GURUNDA 10 years ago

SHOULD PEOPLE TRUST U? HOW?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Ken Kuranchi recently graduated with a third class degree from Legon. But from the level of his reasoning displayed in this article, don't you think he was lucky to get a pass?

After all any idiot can be a journalist, even ...

• okofo 10 years ago

You,ve NOT made any point. What happened to your reasoning? Contribute to the issue otherwise stop disturbing our ears and eyes.

Insults DON'T develop a coutry, that's why Mahama's NDC is in trouble, because they're not s ...

• ADAM 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT

• fredsaid 10 years ago

You are such a buffoon who needs brain surgery too. Most of the people who changed the world through innovation and invention changing the fortunes of companies and countries did not have university degrees.
    You in Ghana hav ...

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 10 years ago

Train dogs I have seen in Britain are more sensible then most NDC appointees. Since I was ushered into this world I have never seen foolish people governing a country like the NDC. Sometimes I feel very sad for Ghana.

• ADAM 10 years ago

No I think he is right.

• fredsaid 10 years ago

You are such a buffoon who needs brain surgery too. Most of the people who changed the world through innovation and invention changing the fortunes of companies and countries did not have university degrees.
    You in Ghana hav ...

• manchester 10 years ago

st look at yourself in the mirror and ask, who needs brain surgery. You or Mahama and co. Look at your lips, after smoking wee and cigarette, you write this nonsense. NPP didn't have brain surgery why NDC. Are they all not co ...

• Fernando S. 10 years ago

Mr.Kuranchi,going to jail has made you bitter. Purge yourself so that you become healthy once again.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Four surgeons were sitting around a table, talking about which type of people they like to operate on.

“I like to operate on librarians,” says the first one. “When you open them up, everything is in alphabetical orde ...

• GURUNDA 10 years ago

I'M VERY SURPRISED GHANAIANS STILL VOTE FOR A PARTY LIKE NDC WHICH ALWAYS SEND GHANA INTO HARD ECONOMIC PROBLEMS. MAHAMA ONLY ENJOYS BEING PRESIDENT, BUT CANNOT LIVE UP TO THE TASK THAT GOES WITH IT. WAKE UP GHANA.

the govt needs to implement measures that ensure the wealth of the nation remains with the people of the nation and for example introduce measures the discourage the gold mines frome continually siphoning out the money instea ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

pleasantly surprised

• Concerned 10 years ago

na you that? pleasantly surprised

i always say the same thing but the style varies besides i see mahama has started to to understand the concept of unity so we will give him some slack to implement. apart from that some ewes visited me and repented for their ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

I thought you said they robbed the elections. You people are just terrorists.

• TWEAAA NDC idiot 10 years ago

ANIMALS ARE BETTER THAN NDC PEOPLE. TWEAAA

• Koo fie 10 years ago

Excellently said

• BlindMan 10 years ago

The CHIMPANZEES!

• KAY. 10 years ago

AND YOUR SIBLINGS ARE CHIMPS AND BABOONS; STUPID AKANFUO)

• Bobo tee 10 years ago

very well said

• ATOOOO 10 years ago

This guy even from the picture looks like an imbecile, but he has the effontary to insult others. It is only in Ghana people like this can talk. Since he does not need a brain surgery and his faculties are intact he should gi ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Shame unto that tribal bigots kofi nyaku in Holland for criticizing Ghanaians , especially the NDC sympathizers on his akan's npp radio show in abroad to certified his akan's npp party. We can listen to u from far here in Gha ...

• atuguba the corrupt ndc judge 10 years ago

Stupid fool,gbemela, ehatsu; is that what you are learning in China Mr BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

• aduemi power hse 10 years ago

GO TO ALL DEVELOPING COUNTRIES & FIND OUT HOW MANY OF THESE COUNTRIES CHARGE DOLLARS.IF YOU DO NOT BELIEVE IN YOUR OWN CURRENCY WHAT DO YOU EXPECT.

WHEN YOU DOLL OUT BILLIONS OF GOVERNMENT MONEY UNDER THE GUISE OF JUDGEME ...

• I.adane 10 years ago

Tnk u

• Kwame Bempa-Adenta 10 years ago

what do you know about governance.You are frustrated ever since you were released from jail

• MAWULE 10 years ago

Ken Kuranchi is not a convict. Get it straight. He is one of the people who scares Atuguba and he has to jail him. He came out as a Hero as he never begged Atuguba or even apologies for him brave words.

• DEE 10 years ago

THE LAW CONVICTED KEN AND WAS JAILED ACCORDING TO THE LAWS OF MOTHER GHANA AND SO HE IS AN EX CONVICT,SIMPLE AS THAT.AND HE WILL FOREVER REMAIN AN EX CONVICT.

• ACQUAYE 10 years ago

GOVT TO CLOSE DOWN ALL FOREX BUREAU AND ALL TRANSACTIONS BEING IN CEDIS. GO TO UK, CANADA, USA AND ELSEWHERE YOU CANT CHANGE MONEY IN TOWN UNLESS AIRPORT AND EVEN YOU HAVE TO CHANGE FOREGN MONEY INTO THEIRS, NOT THE OTHER WAY ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

CRAZY NDC SYCOPHANTS DOUBTED MY WORDS!! NOW THE REALITY HAS DAWNED!!!!-----MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CA ...

• KAY. 10 years ago

NPP OR NDC? WERE YOU IN GHANA IN 2008 CAMPAIGN TIME?

• NDUOM 10 years ago

WHAT AN IDIOTIC TALK FROM A BRAINLESS CONVICT STUPID KEN KORANKYE BORDER LINE PASS PRODUCT FROM UG NO WONDER HE IS AN NPPIAN

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

All Ghanaians need a clear understanding of the implications of globalization. It has nothing whatsoever to do with religion or brain surgery.
    It has everything to do with understanding what the industrialized countries in t ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,MAHAMA STOLED GHANA TO IRIAN,WOYOME,SADA,GYEEDA,ISOFOTON,WATERVELLE,OIL,AKONFEM,TREES,AND MORE,INFACT MAHAMA YOUR A BIG THIEVE,AN EMPTY HEAD,INCOMPETENT,MAHAMA SHOULD BOW HIS STUP ...

• Ewiaswyesum 10 years ago

Your mumu head is the one that needs "PANTANG" attention. Stop blaming the woyome issue on the NDC government. Was it not K4's government that initiated the DEAL??!!!

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

Ken Kuranchie continues to show he needs God help with growing some intellectual level or common sense. Truly these are not the kind of people we need to be managing anything close to media. For starters most in Ghana, the NP ...

• Abbas, london 10 years ago

abua lyk you. ex convict. they chop ur ass for prison so ur anus need surgery. odwanba

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

NOTHING MORE - NOTHING LESS- WELL SAID BIG BROTHER.......JUSTICE ATUGUGUBA SEE WHAT YOUR CORRUPT PRESIDENT IS MANIFESTING ON GHANAIANS.....Hmmmmmmm tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 10 years ago

Trained dogs I have seen in Britain are more sensible than most NDC appointees. Since I was ushered into this world I have never seen foolish people governing a nation like the NDC. Sometimes I feel very sad for Ghana.

Ordinarly goats in the street of Tamale were better than NPP appointees. Even Nk)nf3m are better than your party. You don't know eho is your flagbearer. No money, ask k4 and co to sell the gold medal they awarded to themselve ...

• south africa. 10 years ago

a big pig from gail, born by a dog

• south africa. 10 years ago

brainless big pig from jail kuranchi

• Iman Erskine 10 years ago

Ken , you see Rawlings talking? He and his NDC party in tandem have hijacked the country for them selves. His cuop seved the country no purpose. Now they own Merchant Bank. Do you know how many remmmittances from abroad go th ...

• DK Gyamfi 10 years ago

THE SHOUTS OF A MADMAN! LISTEN TO THE EX-CONVICT WANTING TO APPEAL FOR SIGNIFICANCE. GIVE US A BREAK, KURANCHIE TOO MANY FOOLS AND IRRESPONSIBLE PERSONALITIES IN THE GHANAINA SOCIETY AND KURANCHIE IS DEFINITELY ONE OF THEM

• dan 10 years ago

THE MAN IS JUST TELL IT AS IT IS WE HAVE ADUMMEY FOR A LEADER A MAN THAT HIS VOODO ECONOMIC IS FAILING US EVERYONE KNOW IT THAT GHANA IS GOING TO THE DOGS AND IF ANYONE DONT THINK SO LIVES IN TOTAL DENIAL AND NEED TO OPEN HI ...

• NO DISCRIMINATE - MAHAMA SUCKS 10 years ago

NDC SUCKS - GHANAIANS HAVE LEARNT THEIR LESSON AND THEY DESERVE TO BE SUFER .

• AMAKYE BENTUM 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAH
    U R FUNNY KEN KURANCHHI

Do you think prayers alone will solve the cedi from sinking? The government should repent and ask for forgiveness. People are sufering all because of them. Anyone who comes into power has to fill his pocket first. Give them c ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Look at christo ASafo founder, I am not sure if has diploma in engineering yet he is smarter and intelligent than our so called professors , these are the people we need to move Ghana forward not people with soo many titles w ...

• DESSY,toronto 10 years ago

the editor of ghanaweb lack proper words of 'headline'on news

• Yaw 10 years ago

Kuranchie should be civil. It is for nothing that Atuguba.......

• Yaw 10 years ago

Kuranchie should be civil.it was for nothing that Atuguba ...........

• NANA ADDO 10 years ago

This ex-convict should allow us to think. Small prison Atugugba sent to become Mahama's problem. You need be educated economy issues. If komla dumor were to do his journalistic work like this, do u think Ghanaians will be cry ...