You are here: HomeNews2014 02 09Article 300133

Winning election 2016 starts from today - Kwabena Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (60)

• EASY 10 years ago

Building castles in the air.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

I wonder why NPP is bent on throwing money into the drain! Just like we know that the sun will set today and rise again tomorrow, NPP's humiliating defeat in 2016 is obvious to all. So why would they like to throw money away? ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Just continue to write rubbish. Ghanaians know what is happening in the country. Kwasea fiadzoe.

Stupid Fake Sgt Anani Fiadzoe do you think the majority people of this country are so stupid, immoral and total stupid like you and your other thieves?

Kwasea!!! like you "GHANA YIE MU NI?"

• KAY FUGA. 10 years ago

HOW CAN WE TRUST YOU?

• Nana The Don 10 years ago

say that again bro. yet they want to us to entrust them with our oil and money.

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Talk about whipping you lot into action!!!
    FANTASTIC!!!

Why should Dramani Mahama and his NDC bunch of criminals has to offer the"NKONFEM" a passport to immigrate to Baukinafaso?

Is this the kind of Government Ghanaian People are looking for?

It is only an NDC crooks, thieve ...

• Angelo 10 years ago

Goodluck Kwabena and may God be with you

• KAY FUGA. 10 years ago

HOW CAN WE TRUST YOU?

• Adwengo 10 years ago

I am so much shocked at the arrogance exhibited by NPP functionaries. They speak as if Ghana belongs to them. I don't foresee NPP coming to power anytime soon. God has destined them to be in opposition for a long time. Those ...

• Angelo 10 years ago

• Yaw ADO 10 years ago

Kwabena, is a very brilliant guy for this job, but our fear is to do with his arrogance and snubish attitude, IF ONLY he can change and be a bit humble and open to every body irrespective of your social class, he can deliver. ...

• Angelo 10 years ago

• Yaw ADO 10 years ago

Kwabena would have been a very good guy for this position, but he is a bit too arrogant and snubbish, if ONLY he can change and be humble, open up to every one irrespective of the person's social class, then good, because he ...

• KAY FUGA. 10 years ago

HOW CAN WE TRUST YOU?

• Adwengo 10 years ago

I am so much shocked at the arrogance exhibited by NPP functionaries. They speak as if Ghana belongs to them. I don't foresee NPP coming to power anytime soon. God has destined them to be in opposition for a long time. Those ...

• Yaw ADO 10 years ago

Kwabena would have been a very good guy for this position, but he is a bit too arrogant and snubbish, if ONLY he can change and be humble, open up to every one irrespective of the person's social class, then good, because he ...

• TRUE OR FALSE? 10 years ago

HOW DO WE TRUST THESE BUNCH OF CROOK?

• Angelo 10 years ago

• KAY FUGA. 10 years ago

HOW CAN WE TRUST YOU?

• Angelo 10 years ago

• KAY FUGA. 10 years ago

HOW CAN WE TRUST YOU?

• Adwengo 10 years ago

• Angelo 10 years ago

• KAY FUGA. 10 years ago

HOW CAN WE TRUST YOU?

• Adwengo 10 years ago

• Wey Gey Hey 10 years ago

All politicians Are liars. How many OF these POLITICIANS IN Ghana understand public service. They live luxurious lives while the people that voted for them live in filty and poverty. Prez Mahama Spends christmas in a Rich for ...

• Angelo 10 years ago

• KAY FUGA. 10 years ago

HOW CAN WE TRUST YOU?

• Esi 10 years ago

Together you shall sink in the same boat on the electoral sea.

ou are a big laugh Kwabena. Keep on dreaming !!

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

These are the Animals who dont want Ghana to moveforward always want Edweeee NDC to rule over dem Empontsee like Mahama and Co.

The day NPP will give Nana Addo the nod to be their presidential candidate NDC will justifiably being the victory party ahead of 2016. JM is set to thrash Nana mercilessly this time around if NPP makes the mistake. In fact, s ...

• Akora 10 years ago

Does NPP have enough money to Buy the Ghanaian Votes? Pay the chiefs and community leaders and you win big time

• AK Boa 10 years ago

Yes pay them . That is the name of the Game. 100 Ghana Cedis for 1 vote.

NDC will buy the Vote. So NPP you Better get ready. The Vote goes to the highest bidder.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Shame unto that tribal bigots kofi nyaku in Holland for criticizing Ghanaians , especially the NDC sympathizers on his akan's npp radio show in abroad to certified his akan's npp party. We can listen to u from far here in Gha ...

• Antwi Mensah 10 years ago

Please Kwabena, give us a break so we can think of ourselves! All of a sudden you discover your voice and talking as someone to be taken serious. We have not forgotten your arrogance when you were with thief Kufour before he ...

• Who knows 10 years ago

After making stupid statements ,,you now want the Npp to be visible in all homes. There are no human beings in Volta Region - IDIOT

• NOBLE ANINAGYEI 10 years ago

all npp gurus should support the good idea k .agyapong is throwing to the air by so doing , the npp can take the power back from this corrupt,ungorvernable,thieves and so called ndc.

• Kwasi Akuffu 10 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong is a joker,he should look at 2020 even if that will be possible for Npp to win election in Ghana.

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Kwabena don't you think that it is rather late in the day to start campaigning for 2016? Has the NPP carried out the critical analysis of their performance during the last election? Because an ignorant and egocentric leadersh ...

• Mr Dallas tx 10 years ago

Will these approach u can bring all tribes in to. NPP and u will easily win so Kobee keep it up

• Mr Dallas tx 10 years ago

With these approach u can bring all tribes in Gh to NPP and u will easily win ,please stay away from arrogance and tribal remarks .

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

NDC EVIL MAHAMA CAN CRY BLOOD,NPP ALL THE WAYEEEEEEEEE,

• Adu, Gyamfi 10 years ago

We, Ghanaians don't trust you NPP neause you even steal from each other. What have happened to Ken's motorbikes?. To trust you with Ghana's economy, national assets etc would be a big mistake!. Charity they say, begins at hom ...

• NDC ASHAWO ANITA 10 years ago

So that without court case, Justice Atugubini and his BRIBE negotiater Trokosi Amekudzi will be striped of their BRIBE collection.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

ANOTHER K4 MONEY LOOTERS.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

WHICH HOME IN GHANA NPP TO BE VISSIBLE? TWEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAN!!!!! IN NPP HOME & REGIONS ONLY.LOOTERS OF KEN MOTORBIKES, MONEY, GOV PROPERTIES AND DRILL SHIP.

• NANA 10 years ago

It is up to Ghanaians to vote for the right party come 2016 but not NDC or NPP.How long are Ghanaians going to be fooled by those criminals? There will be no progress if Ghanaians keep voting for those parties in power.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Too late my brother. After Mahama CPP will take over.

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Well said. People will soon realize the wisdom in voting Nkrumah's own party into power for the prosperity of Ghana and Africa.

• TEE 10 years ago

NDC WILL NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN BYE

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Yes, election 2016 starts from today! Ghanaians have seen everything that went on in 2012 and this time they won't allow EC, NDC or anyone to cheat in the elections, No more election fraud; no more cheating and bogus and bias ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

I find it extremely infantile to hear people who sound intelligent claiming NPP lost because they were cheated. Do you seriously believe that? If you do, why bother working so hard only to go sleep at the Polls?

• Captain 10 years ago

In the last election, instead of advising Npp supporters to be vigilant to ensure that there were no funny games with counting etc, he told them to go and eat 'fufu with big meat' as the NPP had already won.
    It is against G ...

• Ekow. C 10 years ago

Good luck NPP

• AA&Nyantakyi must go 10 years ago

Ghana belongs to Ghanaians. They know what is good for them. They will decide their on destiny by voting. Don't forget Ghana is made up of 10 regions but not two.

• jhoncarter 10 years ago

Npp another great leader Kwabena Agyepong .....see more