Cut the travels Mr. President - NDC communicator

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Pee 10 years ago

What difference does it make ? Let him enjoy

• Angie 10 years ago

Do you have a brain to think at all?

• Objective Adancorata 10 years ago

Mr ‘Pig Farm’ Serial caller, I can imagine your frustrations and frankness. You are always quick, making serial calls in defence of NDC under the guise name - A. U. Farouk Pick Farm. You would certainly not want your effo ...

• Mahama Cassanova 10 years ago

Gay Amissah Arthur should have insisted on his resignation to expounge himself from the Mahama-Family-And-Friend Govt. A coup would have solved Ghana's corrupt problems

pepeni is still collecting his traveling allowances and per diems , this idiot with no brains doesnt even see the work in front him today talk less of strategising and finding long lasting solutions for the country's woes . t ...

• Pee 10 years ago

You miss the point don't you? it was a swipe at inefficiency ..tongue-in cheek and sarcasm

• k. amponsah 10 years ago

Kwasi you are in the wrong party. These people don't like to be told the truth. By saying it the way it is you are putting your job on the line.

• GOVT INSIDER 10 years ago

SO U PEOPLE WATCH OUT. THIS IS TOP SECRET

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Yes you are right,I was told by a friend in Dubia that Mahama has bought a very nice house in Dubia.If is true then Ghanaians must watch out.

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Mahama just wanted to be a president at all cost - He does not have what it takes to deliver. He bought his way through the presidency with EC's support.

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

All Mahama wanted was to be President in order to cover his tracks in the EMBRAER plane purchase. Gen Amidu then Attornet General made us understand that Mahama was suspected by his boss Prez Mills as being corrupt in the who ...

• Agbenyo 10 years ago

Don't worry K,K, Someday soon, he'll be exposed to face the music with his brother.

• QUEEN 10 years ago

I agree. He can run all he wants but he cannot hide. He roams around like a chicken with the head cut and turns around only to pile taxes on poor Ghanaians. He will just run out of the Country soon. I cannot wait for him to l ...

• King 10 years ago

good one there

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

When several Ghanaians are suffering with unbearable hardship, THIS PRESIDENT travels all round the world under the 'guise' of "official duty".

When will he think????

• Ofoe 10 years ago

It is your follish useless fahter who needs to think for not bringing you up as a human being.You mother fucker idiot of primitive tribe.Stupid fool.

• Asem Beba Dabi 10 years ago

Why all this insults? I am not sure you are matured ( Grown-p) enough. Mr Ofoe, I need to be person here "It is your follish useless father who needs to think for not bringing you up as a human being.You mother fucker idiot ...

• mariogee 10 years ago

idiot and unthinking presidoo....all he knows is to embark on needless trips and if told will get foolish and idiot non thinking caps to defend his needless errands.all on the taxpayers money.God help Ghana

• AGYABA 10 years ago

My Friend, Kwasi, the per diem is now increased so what do you expect?

• oppong london 10 years ago

This shows clearly the incompetency of the president and how useless he is,john mahama can never deliver anything meaningful for ghana,he is just as useless as a toilet paper.which of ndc ministers has able to justify to be ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

How do this type of people become communicators for the NDC? Amazing!!!! May be he wants to be appointed Deputy Minister of Communications.

• ,, 10 years ago

Shouldn't an NDC communicator be wiser than this? JM has a problem.

• JESSE BERKLEY 10 years ago

IT IS NOT ONLY THE PRESIDENT BUT FIRST FIND OUT THE ENTOURAGE WHO FOLLOW THE PRESIDENT ON HIS TRAVELS AND YOU WILL BE SHOCKED. YOU SHOULD THEN PROCEED TO FIND OUT THE TRAVELS OF MINISTERS AND PARTY FUNCTIONARIES LIKE ADE COK ...

• Frank Dodam 10 years ago

Sometimes it is amazing how some of our country can find time to comment on everything our leaders do
    When do you guys do your own work ?
    A country does not move forward when everybody knows it all except the leader
    You c ...

• Bumekpor Atsu Ho Central 10 years ago

THANK YOU KWASI POKU MUNMA YENKA OOOHO ETE NI WHY HAVE YOU COME TO DESTROY OUR COUNTRY AND PARTY FOR US YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO NDC

• Travel Organizer 10 years ago

We all remember how often the immediate former Vice President travelled to deputise for the immediate former(late) president. This wqas all in preparation for the take over of the leadership of the country in case of emergenc ...

• ANDY BABANAWO 10 years ago

KWASI POKU, YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. IS THIS THE KIND OF GHANA LATE PRESIDENT MILLS LEFT FOR YOU? LOOK AT THE FREE FALL OF THE CEDI, LOOK AT HOW LIVING IN THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY OF OURS BECOMING HELL, AND YOU ARE J ...

• ANDY BABANAWO 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, RUNNING A COUNTRY IS NOT JOB FOR SMALL BOYS OOO. WHY HAVE YOU SORROUNDED YOURSELF WITH INEXPERIENCED PEOPLE AND LEFT THE EXPERIENCED GENERALS LATE PRESIDENT MILLS USED TO ACHIEVE RESULTS? IF YOU ARE NOT READY TO ...

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 10 years ago

I agree wholeheartedly with you Mr.Poku.If Mahama thinks Ghanaians would measure his success by his wasteful travels,he should think again

A president who doesn't know what to do at home,flies around like a moth to a flame ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Nana Yao, thank you! African leaders THINK jetting ABROAD to EVERY USELESS CONFERENCE SHOWS THEY CARE for their countries!! Mahama IS just following the EXAMPLE of Kufour.....FOOLISHLY!!
    I WISHED our "so-called" development ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA IS FAKE TO THE NATION,CORRUPT,AZAA,CANT DO THE JOB FOR THE NATION,ONLY CHOP CHOP,SINKING,COLLAPSING GHANA,CORRUPT GHANIANS,PERIOD

• kofi ofori amoako 10 years ago

Besides abdicating his responsibilities due to the meaningless trips, some of which are ostensibly to hook up with his numerous paramours scattered all over the world, the cost of such travels is enormous as he travels with a ...

• cook 10 years ago

A name like pee don't have a brain to think. Give chance to peoples with brain to talk.

• TEE 10 years ago

IS VERY FRUSTRATING TO UNDERSTAND WHY GHANA HAVE REACHED SUCH A CRUCIAL STAGE THAT WE NEVER VOTE PEOPLE WHO ARE COMPETENT OF RULING AND UNDERSTANDING THE ECONOMIC OF THE COUNTRY. I FEEL SO SICK WHEN YOU HEAR HOW LEADERS ARE M ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

WE SHOULD AMMEND our 1992 Constitution!!
    The President shouldn't APPOINT ALL these people! We should ELECT our own Dcs,and Regional Executives!
    Kufour Travelled MORE OFTEN out of Ghana than he STAYED IN,which INVESTORS are ...

• TEE 10 years ago

INFACT THESE JUDGES HAVE PLAYED A WICKED GAME ON GHANAIANS. ALL OUR TOP MEN IN GHANA ARE EVIL MINDED PEOPLE. THEY HAVE NO LOVE FOR THEIR COUNTRY AND THEY HAVE NO GOOD MIND SET FOR THE COUNTRY. WHERE IS THE EVIL EC AFARI GYAN ...

• PAT 10 years ago

he is failing and so he is hiding from his failures....ide biii kekekekeee

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

ede bee keke, ebob)ba nso.

• MENSA 10 years ago

DO YOU REALLY MEAN TRAVELS OR SOMETHING ELSE?? KUFFUOR WILL BE FUMING ALREADY THAT MAHAMA IS NOT TRAVELING ENOUGH AND THAT EXPOSES THE FACT THAT HE KUFFUOR JUST WASTED THE TAX PAYERS MONEY TO PAY HIMSELF TRAVELING PER DIEM AN ...

• Mr. Mensah 10 years ago

THIS IS TRUE THE PRESIDENT MUST SEE DOWN AND DO ALL THE NECESSARY APPOINTMENT WITH CONSULTATION . SOME STATE INSTITUTION ARE STILL UNDER THE REMOTE CONTROL OF SOME WHO DO NOT MATTER . THIS IS NOT GOOD FOR RUNNING THE COUNTRY ...

• Mr. tina 10 years ago

If we have people of his party lashing his back, i think mahama will wake up. Dr. Tony ido and others continue to say the truth. Ghana first and NDC all the way.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

HE WILL SOON VISIT HEAVEN HIS LAST STOP:

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

Are you sure he will be welcomed? Heaven is not ebe de keke place.

• Whatever 10 years ago

NDC need to sit Mahama down and talk to him well else he will put them in a corner that will bleed them. He has to reason. A President cannot travel rough rough like that? The foreign trips are simply too many. Ambassadors ar ...

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Kwasi Poku has to be watched carefully. He is a saboteur.

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

Poku is telling the President to do right thing before things get worse. He is not a saboteur.

• P. K Papapaa 10 years ago

Your performance does not depend on your travels. Mills profited from Kufour legacy. Today Mahama is profiting from his own better Ghana. Catch & Throw Economic Policies

• KWAA 10 years ago

First Davos is in Switzerland.
    No to the issue,Are people from the NDC also feeling the pinch now?
    I thought in the eyes of the NDC in Ghana,ater and milk is flowing everywhere,the eocononmy is doing wonderful.Why complain ...

• KANE 10 years ago

This Mahatma and Kufuor are lucky they're not Chinese.

That's what's wrong with Ghanaians.

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

Poku is right. President should sit down and address the local issues and if he thinks 2016 will be easy for him and the NDC he should reverse his note now. The hardship is too much and he should sit down and find solution to ...

• concern ghanaian 10 years ago

YOU FORGOT TRAVEL ALLOWANCE?

• ab 10 years ago

shit

• BETTER GHANA 10 years ago

PLS MAHAMA, WE LIKE THE WAY YOU ARE RULING GHANA BECOS WE ARE FOOLS AND YOU CAN DO WHAT EVER YOU LIKE. YOU CAN EVEN PLUNGED THE ECONOMY TO HIPC AGAIN. WELL DONE

• Paa Tee 10 years ago

its the habit of African leaders

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

hey dud quit complaining. hodw many trips did k4 make in a month when he was in office? let him do what he waants to do to run the nation effectively. were u bold enough to tell k4 to limit globe-
    trotting?
    t his

• Toilet 10 years ago

There are a lot of swine newspapers in this order- Daily Guide, The Al-Hajj and Chronicle in Ghana. I don't believe what they write so I usually crap with them.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

"I don't believe what they write so I usually crap with them" .That is why you call yourself toilet because you are a toilet.