You are here: HomeNews2014 01 29Article 299152

Otumfuo is not dead – Manhyia

Read Comments Comments (152)

• DEATH OF ASANTEHENE 10 years ago

IT IS WITH DEEPEST SORROW AND SADNESS TO ANNOUNCE THE UNTIMELY DEATH OF THE KING OF THE ASHANTIS, NANA OSEI TUTU II WHICH OCCURRED IN SOUTH AFRICA. THOUGH IT'S NOT OFFICIALLY ANNOUNCE TO THE PUBLIC I HEREBY RELEASE THIS INFOR ...

• Wala boy 10 years ago

Non ashantes must not travel or walk alone in koumasse for your own safety. This is a warning from the national murder prevention agency. Please take this directive very seriously fellow countrymen/women

• Ali 10 years ago

It could be true but they are covering up so the savage asantes could harvest human heads to burry along side his body as they usually ritually do. People should watch out for their heads because if it is true they are he ...

• T Toller 10 years ago

I will be very sad if it turns out that Otumfour is not dead! His death will bring tourism, tradition and work for most people who will play various roles in the funeral, burial, installation of new King and so on

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

I Care for those who care for me. I have nothing to do with Otumfo he is very wicked man and he has sold Ashantes birth rights to ewe, fantes and mpepefo. So, l hate him more than anyone that l know.

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

This golden stool from the sky ugly backward idiots paaaaa. Ashantehene is not a king, period!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Krobia Asante 10 years ago

May I ask you 'wise' Laryea who the fools are? It is so pathetic how some people come to demonstrate their stupidity on the net just because they have access to a computer.

Whether YOU call/ accept him as king does not ch ...

• Koffi Parker 10 years ago

If anyone look down on any tribe am afraid it's the ashantis;tani aboa,pepeni,ntaafo,ayebeni aboa fanteni aboa.
    It's sad and it's starts with you for a change until the ashantis learn how to respect and treat others just lik ...

• Prof. Gyau Apreh, Toronto 10 years ago

The King is dead, no two ways about that, if he is not, this massive announcement of his death will kill him immediately so lets focus on the benefit of Otumfour's death: First, his death must bring an end to Cocain, Stolen R ...

• Odeneho 10 years ago

IT IS SOO BAD THAT THE HOAX OF HIS DEATH IS CATCHING WAVES LIKE BUSHFIRE. THIS SHOWS HOW IMPORTANT HE IS IN OUR CURRENT POLITICOCULTURAL GHANA. IT IS UNFORTUNATE HOW HIS ROYAL MAJECTY ENJOYS BAD PUBLICITY. A WORD TO A WISE IS ...

• Citizen vigilante 10 years ago

Herr prof talk like a wise learned man..are u sure u hav proof in all these false allegations u hav raised?

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Since when did NPP become synonymous with Ashanti for you to impose such a burden on the Otumfuor?

Child, you seem to have been misled to believe in political fairy tales. Open your mind. Reach out to the humongous World o ...

His Royal Majesty status? Ashantis are full of self service and unqualified recognition and titles see themselves better than any other ghanaian you will see them with names like Otumfuo a name reserved only for God.others ar ...

His Royal Majesty status? Ashantis are full of self service unqualified recognition and titles, see themselves better than any other ghanaian you will see them with names like Otumfuo a name reserved only for God.others are o ...

• Issaka Masawudu 10 years ago

Who is even going to hung? Even Okomfo Anokye die naither talking of him.

• WOFA KWAKU UK 10 years ago

If so why are you still in Kumasi or coming in your numbers to populate the region. Asantes must wake up from their slumber. It is NDC agenda to push non Akans to Akan areas like Asante region, Eastern, Brong Ahafo, and noth ...

• backfire 10 years ago

yes, the chief is right, otumfou is coming back to ghana next week, but how? in sage!!!!!!!!!! a friend of my is coming to ghana the same way.

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

If you are looking for heads to bury your chief, then go to Fordham Plaza, there are few Ashanti and Akan men doing two-two there as they have become worthless gaymen.

• APPIAH 10 years ago

FIRST IT WAS THE JUDGES BRIBERY AND THE ALLIGATION THAT OTUMFUO WAS BEHIND THE THEFT AT THE AIRPORT WHEN HE TRAVELLED TO.....THESE AKYEMS WILL STOP AT NOTHING TO BRING ASANTEMAN DOWN

• Stevoo 10 years ago

No one is above death so if otumfuo is dead what is wrong if u say de truth

• Stevoo 10 years ago

No one is above death so if otumfuo is dead wat is wrong when u say de truth

• TKN 10 years ago

Useless ewe called appiah.

• koo 10 years ago

you are fool

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 10 years ago

You are rather the fool. are u one of the Akim Two-Two?

• PROF J K MAWULI 0249665536 10 years ago

TRIBALISM IS NOT GOOD FOR MOTHER GHANA.WE ARE THE SAME PEOPLE.MANY ASANTE PEOPLE ARE LIVING IN TOGO,VOLTA REGION,NIGERIA ETC.THE EARTH IS CREATED BY GOD.HE DID NOT STATE THAT ONLY A PARTICULAR PEOPLE MUST STAY AT A PARTICULA ...

• Okyeame 10 years ago

What do you expect? Kumasi, the Asante capital, has been known since time immemorial as a killing field.

• w3 10 years ago

Nothing to fear because you're worthless even in hell

• SHAMU 10 years ago

After all everybody will die, so if that man die I will not see anything wrong about it. After all that, what important role does he play at all in his his own tribe? other than keep on maintaining the sort of culture of stea ...

• w3 10 years ago

You don't know the importance of human life or life in general. Galaxy of the world's jewel cannot equal the value of one human life, stinker grow some wisdom

• w3 10 years ago

No matter what life is very important - I guess you don't know that, do you? An evil soul

• w3 10 years ago

What a berk

• kwabena 10 years ago

only stupid guys will sit up and come out with this useless issue. useless people

• w3 10 years ago

They will always wish somebody dead

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Brothers take this warning seriously
    If something thing like that is not
    publish immediately they keep it for
    themselves started killing the public
    after later days,be aware my brother.
    That is a strong warnings to th ...

• Ofori 10 years ago

Stupid hopeless and jobless fatherless idiot! What is your aim on this earth? Youba re a wate of your useless fahter´s dirty sperm. Aboa!

• BLAVEBOY 10 years ago

The conflict in the north, a few years ago, will be a child's play if Otumfuo dies this early.
    Ashantis should pray nothing dubious has been done to him because many of you and your relatives will follow him to the old villa ...

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

THIS YOUR CHIEF NANA WHAT ?NOT A REAL CHIEF ? .MARRIED TO A GIRL FROM ADADIENTM/ KIBI THE HOME TOWN OF DR, JB.DANQUAH AND HAVE TO BE A CONDUIT TO BETRAY THE NPP.IHOPE MY BRORHER IN LAW THE OTUMFOUR IS ALIVE.

• MANSON UK 10 years ago

No one will live forever.

• Concern citizen 10 years ago

HISTORY QUESTION.

THE FIRST GHANAIAN DIGNITARY TO SAY "ALL DIE BE DIE" IS
    #1 MENSAH ANSWER = ACHEAMPONG (NAY)
    #2.KWAKU DUAH ANSWER = JJ (NAY)
    #3 ADDO KUFFOUR ANSWER = BRO KUFFOUR-NO
    #4 GADZEKPO ANSWER = NANA ADDO =YEE ...

• clarence 10 years ago

where is your source of information, plse

• Rev. Prempeh Bonsu, USA 10 years ago

Stop the rumor! Where is your source for such an information.

• BOAKYE 10 years ago

GOOD, YOU BELIEVE IN REINCARNATION. DO YOU KNOW THAT BY STARTING THIS RUMOUR YOU HAVE EARNED FOR YOURSELF A KARMIC DEBT, WHICH WILL TAKE YOU THOUSANDS OF INCARNATIONS TO REDEEM? YOU WILL HAVE TO SEARCH AND FIND OTUMFUO AND BR ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

You seem fiendishly elated that the Otumfuor may be dead. What do you gain from wishing him dead?

Whatever curse you mendaciously claim to know of to have visited upon him could reverse to afflict folks like you.

As ...

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 10 years ago

Get A Life!!

• Abusuapayin,Germany 10 years ago

Who cares,a very corrupt person and a disgrace to the throne of the great Asante nation.He´s unpopular b´cos 90percent of his people wished him dead,why is it that his name is always associated with fraud and criminal activ ...

• Asante 10 years ago

He is a total reflection of my people called asantefuo - a very corrupt and fraudulent tribe.

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

You spoke the truth. Next tim there is a search for an Asantehene', it would be more thorough and a wise choice. Kweku Dua is/was a nightmare.

• GENUINE 10 years ago

Genuine GALAXY S4 for sale at a moderate price and it was brought by a footballer remain one.Call now Tel:057275230

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Just call him" Otumfuo".We prefer that one! That NONSENSE.."His Royal Highness" SHOULD STOP IMMEDIATELY!! DON'T sell the last bit of your Self-worth, Blackman!!!

• Pazzy 10 years ago

But your otumfuo is a king for a tribe not Ghanaian, but we pray for his life

• Nana Bawuah 10 years ago

First of all Asante region and Asanteman is not the same. Secondly,he is the Omanhene of Kumase state and head of Asanteman (Asante nation). When did Asante become a tribe? Asante is an unified Akan state, the tribe/race we b ...

• KevinB 10 years ago

I am thinking you have said rather the opposite. I thought the tribes of Fante, Kwahu, Akwapim, Akyem etc.. constitute the Akan clan of which Ashanti is one of them..

Anybody out there to educate me, please.

Asante, Fante, Kwahu, Akyem, Bono, Denkyira, Akwamu etc. are all Akan states. Akan is not a clan! However, Akan have matrilineal clans such as Adako/Oyoko, Bretuo/Tena, Asona, Ekoana, Aduana/Aberade etc. People of the same cl ...

• Proud Asante 10 years ago

wow wow wow. Nana Bawuah. u are excellent. you are indeed knowledgeable in the Asante/Akan history. I wish I could find a way to contact you. I need more of this.

You can contact me on nka@arcor.de

• Friend... 10 years ago

Well Done Nana!

• Okyeame 10 years ago

My brother, you are an excellent historian. I truly enjoyed your post. However, I disagree with you on the meaning of Asante. Just like the meaning of Fantse/Fante, the meaning of Asante also has to do with the "division" or ...

Yes, the ancient Ghana empire was the last destination of our ancestors, before migrating to their final destination. The term "Asante" did not exist at that time! As for the Fantes, they left their Asante brethren at Krako, ...

• PROF JK 10 years ago

BUT ASANTEHENE OSEI TUTUII HIMSELF STATED IN AFRICAN WATCH MAGAZINE THAT ASANTE MEANS" BECAUSE OF WAR".ARE HISTORIANS DECEIVING US?HE SAID THAT THE ASANTE PEOPLE CAME TOGETHER TO FIGHT THEIR COMMON ENEMIES.THAT,ASA FROM ESA M ...

• KevinB 10 years ago

I have read your follow-up and it is worth digesting. Thank you exceedingly. God bless you, sir.

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

Nana Bawuah seems confused! Simply, the Ahantas, Fantes, Akwapems, Akyems, Kwawus, Bonos(Brong Ahafo) and what is now Asantes were all Akans and belong to the Akan tribe. Though they now occupy different geographical regions ...

Please, check your facts very well! Mampon,Dwaben (Juaben)etc. were already fully fledged kingdoms before the creation of Asante. How dare you to refer to them as remnants? Nana Obiri Yeboa with the assistance of Okomfo Yamoa ...

• Okyeame 10 years ago

Anthony, where is this "Ngotse" as Anokye coming from. Please give us just one citation or reference from a published source. Every schoolchild in Ghana is taught about Okomfo Anokye and the mystical invocation of the golden ...

• Millie 10 years ago

"Every schoolchild in Ghana is taught about Okomfo Anokye and the mystical invocation of the golden stool from the skies, leading to the formation of the Asante Empire. You can check F.K. Buah and others whose textbooks are u ...

• ??? 10 years ago

So the Akans did not come out of the ground as the same history tried to force us to believe. The truth shall always be out no matter how hard mortals try to hide it. Thanks Nana Bawuah for this A+++ in history 001. I give F- ...

• FUCK YOU 10 years ago

You keep telling us here about Asanteman and Asante, What the fuck is that? Some group of apes or what?

• Okyeame 10 years ago

You have excellent knowledge of our history. Let me clarify, however, that Asante is definitely not a race. But the Asante Empire at its height extended into parts of what now Cote D'Ivoire and Togo. The Baoule (Bawule) of Co ...

Did you read, what I wrote? I said, that Asante is not a tribe, but an Akan state! By the way the Adako-Baule are Asantes, in fact they are Kumase/Nsuta royals. They broke away during the Adako/Oyoko civil war after the death ...

YOU ARE RIGHT.EWE IS A TRIBE.ANLO IS PART OF EWE,NOT A TRIBE.AKAN IS ATRIBE.ASANTE IS PART OF AKAN,NOT A TRIBE.

• KAKABO 10 years ago

I was with the man last sunday for the greater part of the day,and he was full of life and kicking. Fools, instead of thinking about how to improve their lives, they are thinking and praying for somebody to die.How much will ...

• Ghanani AsanteNi 10 years ago

We are sorry to hear that the Asantehene, Otumfour Nana Osei Tutu II is not dead yet. How we wished the rumours were confirmed as true! He is a disgrace to Sikadwa Kofi.

When was it announced that the Asantehene was going ...

• Can't Wait 10 years ago

I prophetically envisage that the minute you hear of the arrival of the great King, you will pass on to join your ancestors. As it were in biblical times,. you will hear of his arrival and in good health but will not see or h ...

• w3 10 years ago

A problem of being famous

• w3 10 years ago

Our King never dies

• king 10 years ago

fgdjskskskosk

• queen 10 years ago

ooooh ghana ghana

• WOFA YAW 10 years ago

all this rubbish is the work of npp.they always wish for the death of the king.the have manage to make people think that the king supported ndc which is a total lie.but wether he supported ndc or not,is ndc not human institut ...

• Jake- Accra 10 years ago

You see what makes the Ashanti nation strong? The unity of Asanteman, hardworking people and the wealth of the Kingdom. While the people of Great Ashanti busily engage in their various business ventures, lazy and envious kojo ...

• Jon Marfo Ziggy 10 years ago

I feel sorry for some of the non-Asantes who are enjoying their wonderful peace of life within the Asante kingdom due to the warmth welcome that has given them by this kind asante people and yet don't show appreciation to the ...

• shadow 10 years ago

wat do u mean,don't we noe who is kind n who is not, when Asantes were camin ,did dey cam to meet de lands.

• Forthright 10 years ago

Nana will live to be a 100!

• GODFRED 10 years ago

why do people take delight in spreading false rumours to create fear and panic in the system.its about time the security agencies take steps to bring such rumour mongers to book.its becoming too much in this country...

• Omint's (Belgium) 10 years ago

Is better for him to die,b'cos he is betrayer/traitor

• Proud Ashanti 10 years ago

An institution that holds over 10million people together is bound to have frailties. Please let us concentrate on the greater good of Asanteman and Ghana as a whole when we denigrate our leaders on such public platforms.

• ASANTE 10 years ago

Thèe KING cursed himself that he knows nothing about the BRIBE case at the SC. more are going to die of these bribing case 'the give and the take'...........

• Skains 10 years ago

"...Occupant of the Golden Stool Otumfuo Osei Tutu II has passed on"

What does "passed on" here mean?

• Kwame - US 10 years ago

He might as well be dead the guy is a FUCK head. He hasn't done shit for Ghana and his Ashanti people. I don't know the purpose of some of Ghanaian chiefs but to sit around and get FAT. Of course our elected government is a ...

• Okyeame 10 years ago

He brought Asanteman into world news when he arranged for centuries-old Asanteman royal gold jewelry to be "stolen" in Norway, when his name was mentioned in phone conversations among drug Mafia kings as a "mediator", and whe ...

• SELFISH NPP 10 years ago

THE NPP IS BEHIND ALL THIS, JUST AS HOW THEY DID WITH MILLS OWN.

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

OTUMFUO bribed the judges payback

• Friend... 10 years ago

That is nonsense. It doesn't make sense

• The wise man 10 years ago

Otomfuo's death isn't a good news to us all? Afterall, he is of no use just being a middle man for bribery negotiatior between the just ended Supreme Court case. I hope this time did not go out there with drugs!! King of drug ...

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

I am curious that the Nana who released this statement never mentioned that neither he nor any other person spoke to the Asantehene or any member of his entourage. Conversely, no member of the entourage also called Ghana, giv ...

• Proud Ashanti 10 years ago

The Nana would most probably release this statement after extensive consultations with Otumfuor's entourage and other Senior Chiefs back at Manhyia. Asanteman is very organized.

• Sam Appiah, United States. 10 years ago

Will some Ghanaians for once learn to be untribalistics and stop all this foolish and negative comments,we are all human beings regardless where you come from.

• See Clear 10 years ago

Late last year, South Africa media alleged that, the Ashanti King bought a multi million dollar House in Santon . May be he is enjoying his new home in Johannesburg

• Akufo Addo, Abr3 10 years ago

Hmmm

• KOJO(USA) 10 years ago

They want to behead people reason why they are keeping it a secret for now.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Whether he has given up the GHOST or NOT, time will tell!!
    This IS something which CANNOT be HIDDEN for too long!!!

• Abigail 10 years ago

IT IS WITH DEEPEST SORROW AND SADNESS TO ANNOUNCE THE UNTIMELY DEATH OF THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WHICH OCCURRED ON HIS WAY TO THE AU MEETINGS.. DETAILS WOULD BE RELEASED SOON.RIP MAHAMA..

• Hajir Abdulai 10 years ago

let us be seriouse on cetain issues

• shadow 10 years ago

akurase asetena!!

• Komfour 10 years ago

The truth shall make you free and ye shall be free indeed.A liar is a destroyer.

• Even 10 years ago

Your father will go in place of Mahama

• king 10 years ago

the taker can never takes is only the giver dat takes. the will of God will surely n always be dan.

• KANE 10 years ago

HIDING THE DEATH OF ANY HUMAN BEING IS LIKE HIDING A PREGNANCY.

WHATEVER YOU DO, IT'LL CERTAINLY COME OUT, SO WHY NOT BE HONEST WITH YOURSELF AND SAY THE TRUTH ONCE AND FOR ALL.

• Analyst 10 years ago

As a country we should do well to treat all malicious rumours with contempt. Giving attention to them is a waste of precious time.
    If there is a wild rumour that a high profile personality is dead and those who are concerned ...

• seliluv 10 years ago

IS HE MORE DAN D PROPHETS N EVN DEY V PSSD AWAY SO IF OTUMFUO IS DEAD WATS D ESSENCE OF HIDING IT AWAY FROM D LUVD ONES. N IF U R SAYIN DAT HES NT DEAD ,HE LL SUERLY DIE ONEDAE N MOREOVA HES NT D FRST PRSN TO DIE

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

THAT MAN WILL SURELY PASS ON AND WILL NOT LIVE TO ENJOY HIS BOOTY OF DOLLARS PRES. MAHAMAH BRIBED HIM WITH.
    GHANAIANS ARE MEAN PEOPLE. EVERY TOM DICK AND HARRY IS LOOKING FOR MONEY IN GHANA AND WILL DO ANYTHING UNTHINKABLE T ...

• Ohene Nana 10 years ago

NANA NYA NKWA DAA

• Giveway 10 years ago

Not truth

• Euniel 10 years ago

Rest in peace

• still rastafari 10 years ago

not dead so??who cares if him dead

• oyinasky 10 years ago

What? Did I hear this relic of ancient customs say that Ghanaians should not be alarmed? Alarmed? Who cares?

• alascar joe 10 years ago

I will never believe till further notice.

• Patrick 10 years ago

He is not dead stop de rumours okey

• obour ba 10 years ago

if he is dead, what is wrong with that? death awaits everyone so if his time has come he cant do anything about it.

• Mikee 10 years ago

If it was an official duty why was it not said on radio or no pictures of what he's doing in South Africa y

• awal 10 years ago

otumfuor is dead

• nana new york 10 years ago

DID HE ACTUALLY PLAY A ROLE IN PETITION TRIAL SCANDAL?

• BOAKYE 10 years ago

I PITY THE ONE WHO STARTED THE RUMOUR. HE HAS EARNED FOR HIMSELF KARMIC DEBT WHICH WILL TAKE HIM/HER THOUSANDS OF INCARNATIONS TO REDEEM. THERE IS NO POSITION ON EARTH, WHICH HAS NOT BEEN SANCTIONED BY HEAVEN. EVEN THOSE WHO ...

• otompo 10 years ago

WHY OTUNFUO OSEI TUTU II DID NOT ROMOURED SICK/DEAD LONG BEFORE BUT THIS TIME? IF THIS IS NOT TRUE, HE WOULD HAVE BEEN ROMOURED SICK INSTEAD. TALK TRUEOOO, AFTERALL, DEATH IS ALTIMATE GOAL OF LIFE IN THIS PLANET EARLTH.

• peace 10 years ago

who cares he went to south Africa to collect his share of cocaine money

• aggie gullstrand tomelilla sweden 10 years ago

well wish his royal highness welcome back to ghana ans hope he stays healthy long long time...hugs from devoted woman from sweden soon to live in gh
    ana...

• osei tutu ii 10 years ago

Hello ghanàins I am dead wai
    . Said by otumfuour osei tutu

• belinda 10 years ago

wen it is comin it will be doing we hope fr de best. ndc man wei hmmmm

• NANA 10 years ago

ASANTES YOUR KINGDOM IS FALLING

• Pee 10 years ago

Is good news for asanteman if this king is gone forever.

• Fuckin Ghanaman 10 years ago

The Gods and the ancesters of the Asantes killed Asantehene for selling the Sacred Crown Jewels in Norway last year.

• Yaw .R 10 years ago

May the good God protect him
    UK.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Why should Ghanaians be alarmed on hearing the news of the death of Asantehene? Rather they will be happy if the story is true because this bad and corrupt chief has dragged the good name of Asante and Ghana in the gutters. A ...

• Eddie k 10 years ago

If he is really dead, let him be. Everybody will die. If it's is true then i pray he died a CHRISTIAN.

• williams 10 years ago

The Otumfo Osei Tutu ii is not going to pass away by the grace of God.so we should pray for him to arrive safely in Ghana.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

HE CAN ALSO DIE,WHO CARES????

• Yvonne sackey 10 years ago

We hope so cos if really its true.....

• anim 10 years ago

I WISH HIM DEAD: FOOLISH MAN AND CRIMINAL

• Etwe 10 years ago

He is Dead who is he that you dont want to prove that he is dead he is dead i am sure

• osumanu fatau. 10 years ago

ancestors can kill a kingif he is corrupt

• still living 10 years ago

Lets not look at colour tribe or religion ghana is for all ghanaians and either we like it or not he is a ghanaian king.i dont like his style of life and miss use of the ashanti kingdoms wealth. but so it is most of our chief ...

• sikdo 10 years ago

Yes.is
    good.he.die.he.is.thief.and.stupid.king

• Tuffour 10 years ago

our women are disgracing us in abroad by cleaning toilets and doing ashawo at the same time which creat sickness to most of them!

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

Nana may God blessed you.You see they want Nana also to die as they wish Prez mills .

• attah 10 years ago

Calamity has slayed the tyrant or wicked osei tutu
    if he is otumfour he shd resist death

• OHENE,,,, 10 years ago

HOW I HOPE IS TRUE,,,GOOD FOR NOTHING CHIEF,,,,

• Dayan 10 years ago

Doing what in South Africa? you are just keeping it quite till you slaughter innocent human beings for his burial, can't he call from wherever he is to debunk the rumor? Atuguba is next, and then..........!

• Banmuhene Nana Kofi Babone 10 years ago

He is to speak the truth if he is alive. All those who help to might have given bribe to the supreme court judges in favour of NDC, so shall it be. But lets pray for him to survive to witness the suffering of ordinary Ghanaia ...

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

WHILE IN KUMASI MAKE SURE THAT YOU LEAVE THE PLACE BEFORE THE SUN GOES DOWN.ALSO NEVER WALK ALONE IN KUMASI
    FOR YOUR OWN SAFETY.FELLOW GHANAIANS
    PLEASE DO NOT TRY TO BECOME A VICTIM
    IN KUMASI.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

MY BROTHER WHAT WILL YOU GAIN IF A LEADER IS DEAD:

• maham 10 years ago

is it true that the mediator of mahama and atuguba is dead. the next is atuguba. still the battle is lord's

• attah 10 years ago

May ur soul rest in peace

LET US GIVE DUE RESPECT TO ASANTEHENE.HE IS A GREAT KING WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT,ASHANTE OR EWE,NPP OR NDC.HE IS A HUMAN BEING.HE CAN ERR POLITICALLY,SOCIALLY,RELIGIOUSLLY ETC.DO NOT WISH HIM DEAD.WE SHALL ALL DIE ONE DA ...

• Mary A. Agbesi. 10 years ago

May he live long, His Marjesty.