You are here: HomeNews2014 01 29Article 299117

JJ is a cold heartless murderer - Utuka's children

Read Comments Comments (301)

• veep 10 years ago

the rage was too much high? whose rage? your's or that of the country? or he meant to say his quest for power was too much high?

• ELINAM 10 years ago

This is a dead news.

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

children of Utuka!don`t blame JJ rather blame your father for been a thief...hoping you Utuka children are not following your father steps=>corrupt.

• okofo 10 years ago

What did Utaka steal? Nsawam cannery? Who appointed that quarter-Ghanaian, rawlings, as a judge as well a prosecuter?

Update your mindset and come up with reasoning.

• Apara Hara. 10 years ago

.. The story of Ghana is like the story of the biblical Moses and the Jews. It required a certain J.J Rawlings to play the role of the powerful Hebrew. It is a story of emancipation, bravery and patriotism. A story of belief, ...

• Teacher 10 years ago

Trokosi illiterate kola, why are you hidinf under this name? Your tin god bastard Rawlings has it coming and his end will not be pretty.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

The killings without due process and allowing this mad man Rawlings to take away peoples husnbands and fathers, under the pretext of peoples want of sacrifice, is a primitive act and dark spot in Ghanas history.

• JAMES 10 years ago

jj and the AFRC did what was right at that time.though some have to PAY THE ULTIMATE sacrifice. IT IS ABOUT TIME WE THINK OF THE WAY FORWARD AS THE NATIONAL RECONCILIATION COMMISSION HAS ALREADY LAID DOWN THE FOUNDATION.

• KB,LONDON. 10 years ago

The idea that some people are corrupt and must be killed is indeed primitive.Corruption is still here with us today.In the end Rawlings and his minions fell into the same pit, for which reason he killed others. Very recently ...

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

A murderer, Djelokope mafia, mad dog, thief, half cast Scottish bastard.

• Only the Thruth 10 years ago

This fucking Rawlings will die a horrible death.Listen to this bastard talking about corruption when he stole nsawam cannery and gave it to his ugly wife.

An arsonist who burned his own house so a new one can be built for ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Why should some innocent people be sacrificed. As we blame J.J, we must also blame Boakye Gyan. JJ is blamed because he was the Head but the one who forced JJ's hands was Boakye Gyan.
    Sometimes JJ talks foolishly and he thi ...

• Murderer. 10 years ago

Why not seek revenge? The best answer to this idiot half Ghanaian is REVENGE, REVENGE, REVENGE. If you can't, seek help from Bokkor Harram of Ghana.

• paapa 10 years ago

Rawlings is creating enemies for his children and family. They will ome day suffer from the hands of Ghanaians.

• SHAMU 10 years ago

Is time for Ghana government to invest in educating Ghanaians what is wrong and right. This children should have been thought why their fathers died. And also be made to understand that, their parents are the most wicked huma ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Shamu, where do you reason from? Can you read? Did J.J himself not state that some of them were inncent but had to be sacrificed? How do you call that? Is it not murder? Was Jerry himself not guilty of stealing from the airfo ...

• SHAMU 10 years ago

Excuse ma Kari, why don`t you quitely check your brains very well. Are there brains in your head or just blood clot? You are almost everywhere talking any how. I think you were not in Ghana before and after the great revoluti ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Your sufferings will be Legendery ,even in Hell. A Jewish offerings, better bow your head to the Dieties!

• paa 10 years ago

This senseless.if you kill those generals and commanders for been corrupt then he should kill his ministers and kill himself. no big sin... no small sin.but come to think of it...have you thought about why he always attacks h ...

• Tell the truth 10 years ago

How many Ghanaians lost their life and property at the time of Rawlings regime,start from 1979.We are still on corruption,all over the nation.This means Rawlings failed his duty to stop.Our school,those suppose to go univers ...

• John Essel 10 years ago

In Koran, In Bible, They state clearly that" No man has got any mandate whatsoever to terminate the soul of his neighbor" This is a collective wisdom

• Sam 10 years ago

Does the Koran say that too? Then all the muslim extremists, Boko Harams, Al Kaidahs, Al Shabbabs, would-be suicide bombers should all quit Islam. Muslims please take note of this and advise the bad guys tarnishing your name.

• Sam 10 years ago

It's JJ who can't keep his mouth shut. If he had not made that baseless accusations at that school, Utuka's children would have held their peace, even though they deserve better treatment. When will JJ accuse his own people, ...

• Saman Pa 10 years ago

James you are a stupid, heartless, cruel and insensitive man. you are worse than Rawlings, the subject of the article. If it were your father, Uncle or brother who was killed like that will you be thinkin, saying and writing ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

The "ultimate sacrifice" you cite did not yield any dividends.And don't forget that the past determine the present !.
    A bogus Wee Smokers topped with apeteshie coup d'etat !.

• JH New York 10 years ago

The "ultimate sacrifice" you cite did not yield any dividends.And don't forget that the past determines the present.
    A bogus Wee Smokers topped with apeteshie coup d'etat.Heartless Greedy Bastards !.

• EWE MAN 10 years ago

AGREE 150% WITH THE FAMILY.

RAWLINGS SHOULD APOLOGIZE FOR THE KILLINGS, MAKE AMENDS AND BE HUMBLE.

HE CAME WITH NOTHING BUT IS NOW ONE OF THE RICHEST PEOPLE IN GHANA, AND MADE MANY ENEMIES FOR EWES

• Ali 10 years ago

I can see where you are coming from and I sympathies you. However if you put yourself in the situation that most Ghanaians were at that time you will understand. He did you and a majority of Ghanaians a favour.The kalabule an ...

• destroyers party n d c 10 years ago

ali I pity yu for being so stupid and naive KALE-KA BU LE is hausa is word which means cover it dont let anybody see or know it THE ASANTES OR AKANS ARE HARD WORKING PEOPLES The is enviness and jealosy About gas chambers not ...

• PAA KWAO 10 years ago

GENERAL ACHAMPONGS GOVERNMENT WAS 1000% BETTER THAN THAT OF THAT BASTARD WHO DOESNT EVEN KNOW WHERE HIS FATHER COME FROM.THAT SON OF A PROSTITUTE WHO CALLED HIMSELF JJ GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE HIM AND HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN. HE ...

• Teacher 10 years ago

Trokosi illiterate kola, why are you hidinf under this name? Your tin god bastard Rawlings has it coming and his end will not be pretty.

• Teacher 10 years ago

• ADWEN 10 years ago

I am quite surprised that none of the families whose parents, brothers and sisters were brutalised and merciless killed by JJ Rawlings and his cohorts cannot muster any courage to drag Rawlings and his AFRC/PNDC bastards who ...

• GURUNDA 10 years ago

JJ CAN TALK ANYHOW BUT THE WICKED SHALL NOT GO FREE. REMEMBER THE END OF THAT WICKED KOFI AWORNOO.I THPUOGHT JJ WOULD REPENT BUT HE DID NOT. JJ WILL NOT SPEND 200 YRS.

• OMANBAPA KD 10 years ago

"Saint" Rawlings, from where did you get the money to buy fleet of tankers "LOVELY"? Who owes Nsawam Canary? pribity and accountability indeed. RAWLINGS should leave Ghanaians alone

• Owu Dade 10 years ago

He knew he did something wrong that is why he covered his ass with the indemnity clause.

• concerned 10 years ago

please check your facts properly, Lovely is not for Rawlings.........

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Sometimes Rawings rants, and we ask ourselves is he okay, what is wrong with him. Is it possible that the murders o these people is what is catching up with him. Murderer's oten rant and end up insane. JJ be careful.

• TONY 10 years ago

THIS FOOL JJ MUST CARRY ON RUBING SALT INTO THE WOUNDS OF THOSE FAMILIES WHOSE LOVE ONCE WERE MURDERED BY AFRC/P/NDC. I SAY ONTO JJ THAT THERE WILL BE A MADINESS AND BADDEST ARMY OFFICER WHO WILL SOON BE BORN TO STAGE ANOTHER ...

• OSAGYEFO 10 years ago

JJ IS AN ANIMAL AND A FOOL.

• otompo 10 years ago

SOME OF THE FAMILIES ARE EVEN MORE BRAVE THAN HE IS BUT, VENGEANCE IS THE LORD. AS FOR COULT, HE IS BEING PROTECTED BY THE STUPID INDEMNITY CLAUSE INSERTED INTO THE CONSTITUTION OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA.

• destroyers party n d c 10 years ago

[t is better yur father could have p[ayed MOSES as yu suggested the evill wicked bastard brought nothing good but evill and disorder to us

• Burger Thailand 10 years ago

I support youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• wayo 10 years ago

Utuka was a thief,he carried over 90% of Cocoa product from northern volta region to Togo when he was then a border guard commander.

• ZIGZAG 10 years ago

CAN YOU PROVE THIS OR ITS ANOTHER RAWLINGS HEARSAY?

• Asoreba 10 years ago

Said it all

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, WHO IS CORRUPT THAN RAWLINGS, MAHAMA AND NDC, KWASIA. JJ WAS A THIEF HIMSELF, WHERE DID HE GET HIS MONEY? WHERE DID HIS WIFE GET HER MONEY? ANSWER IT, IDIOT THINK ABOUT WHAT HE DID BEFORE YOU INSULT THE PEOPLE ...

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, WHO IS CORRUPT THAN RAWLINGS, MAHAMA AND NDC, KWASIA. JJ WAS A THIEF HIMSELF, WHERE DID HE GET HIS MONEY? WHERE DID HIS WIFE GET HER MONEY? ANSWER IT, IDIOT THINK ABOUT WHAT HE DID BEFORE YOU INSULT THE PEOPLE ...

• YAA 10 years ago

• paapa 10 years ago

You are a big fool. God will punish you.

• YAA 10 years ago

• Abongo. Germany 10 years ago

After the killing of these generals I never heard any of the late generals family been wild on rawlings of any kind but I believe its abt time.Ah what the hell does he rawlings thinks he is?After all these while he has been ...

• YAA 10 years ago

You are idiot to say that. I thinhk you have animal sense. Do you know what kangaroo mean? If you are a human being, you will not judge people in that way? Rawllings is more corrupt than evry leader in Ghana.Who said no accou ...

• Afful Ekow Kelly 10 years ago

Well, to me I think he is preparing our minds to have a reason to come to his funeral. Herod, Amin etc they used that method and it worked out well for them. their funerals were well attended. He cannot be good in the likes o ...

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

This BASTARD, Jeremiah Rawlings, who was not even acknowledged by his father, and had no value for fatherhood, killed other people's dads for nothing. It was cold murder and no value was added to Ghanain lives. Rawlings is on ...

• sam 10 years ago

you are such a big fool to say that.May the good lord forgive you for saying that.It will be your turn next time and we hear what you have to say.idiot

• GHANA IS MESS 10 years ago

Yes they have right to blame stupid Rawlings for killing their father,children is painful but move on ,after all Rawlings is going down, he getting close to his grave is a matter of time ,when comes to death, we are all candi ...

• Joe 10 years ago

You are fool. Bastard like JJ. You will be eaten by dogs. Stupid

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Dud!

• TROKOSIS HATER 10 years ago

JJ RAWSHIT WILL FOREVER BE REMEMBERED AS THE SON OF A CHEAP PROSTITUTE WHO MURDERED AND BRUTALIZED INNOCENT PEOPLE

• Asiwome 10 years ago

It was the day daughter M was confirmed into the church, and mother showed up at the School ceremony without father. We will never forget!

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Elinam, another stupid,heartless and typical Ewe man says the news of the murdered Army officers is dead news. It's never so.The bragging of JJ Rawlings justifying his murder of these high Army officers will always stoke the ...

• Dodowa 10 years ago

Whoever you are, Hiding under sobriquets to spew venom at innocent people. Or ululate over the butchering of people who were just ushered into a slaghter house by depraved maniacs is despicable to say the least. U should be a ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Rawlings is very lucky to be alive today.

• Apara Hara. 10 years ago

.... The story of Ghana is like the story of the biblical Moses and the Jews. It required a certain J.J Rawlings to play the role of the powerful Hebrew. It is a story of emancipation, bravery and patriotism. A story of belie ...

• STEVOOO 10 years ago

BIBLICAL MOSES DIDNT AMASS ILL-GOTTEN WEALTH....JJ AND HIS FOLLOWERS ARE ALL NOW SEEN AS OPPORTUNISTIC THIEVES

• STEVOOO 10 years ago

BIBLICAL MOSES DIDNT AMASS ILL-GOTTEN WEALTH....JJ AND HIS FOLLOWERS ARE ALL NOW SEEN AS OPPORTUNISTIC THIEVES

• STEVOOO 10 years ago

• Spiky 10 years ago

Rawlings' utterances are coming from a man who is enjoying protection under the supreme law of the land: the constitution, in spite of the atrocities he committed with his cohort. Does he deserve to continue to enjoy this pro ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

RAWLINGS THE DOG MUST DIE! HE IS AS THE RESULTS OF ALL THE SUFFERING IN GHANA. HE IS NOT JUSTICE AND A HARD CORE MURDERER WITHOUT HUMAN PRESENCE IN HIS ENTIRETY. EVEN ACHEAMPONG'S REDEEM WAS BETTER THAT THAN THE SO-CALLED RAW ...

• PAA KWAO 10 years ago

JJ OR WHATEVER HE CALLED HIMSELF YOU SHOULD KEEP THAT YOUR SMELLING MOUTH SHUT,THAT YOUR URGLY WIFE IS NOW OWNS THE REMAIN GIHOC FACTORY. YOU TALK RUBBISH ALLTHE TIME B'COS THERE IS NO MAN IN GHANA SO YOU TALK NONESENSE. IDDI ...

• ALonzo-Kumasi 10 years ago

If we had someone like JJ today to clear this rot, would we all not have been happy ? Ghana is now not moving on, dollar is now 2.41, Pound 4.01. Corruption had really eaten into our fabrics and we need someone to clear it no ...

• Kpegar 10 years ago

Think twice, Rawlings is most corrupt person in Ghana history. You better zip you fucking big mouth. Idoit.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

IM SUPRISED NO ONE PUT A BULLET IN HIS HEAD AFTER ALL THESE YRS.....

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/DEATH,
    THEN GH WILL BE THE SAME. ...

• Half-caste bastard 10 years ago

Okwasia! wo maame twe! it's not your father so you are fooling. Gyimifuor!

• Bro.K.. 10 years ago

Mr. Half caste, you have gone too far. Children are reading so take it easy.

• okofo 10 years ago

How much was the Cedi selling against the Pound during Rawlings' time? Find out the truth, and see how twisted your memtality is.

• FUNNY THAT 10 years ago

You need someone to clear it now? ten tell your illiterate father including yourself to clear it now. Be quite and continue your baboon job disgracing yourself to other races. A fool like you who cannot be compared to anyone ...

Idiot trokosi you are at Keta not Kumasi, you trokosi idiot. Is it wrong to take a loan? Did you hear Rawlings saying some of those he killed were innocent but he has to kill or by his own words "sacrifice " them?

• pancho 10 years ago

Rawlings is beginning to look like justice Morgan. Old frail and weak. The evil that men do lives after them

• j j 10 years ago

Useless man, ofiri gyato.

• STEVOOO 10 years ago

Most of us have known jj to cherish core values of PROBITY, ACCOUNTABILITY, TRANSPARENCY, ANTI CORRUPTION, EQUITY, FAIRNESS,,ETC ETC BUT only recently this man shied away from attacking his present ndc which is busy CREATING ...

• KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago

Only in Ghana will sure a MORON be walking free. Thank GOD none of my family were not a victim to this fool's ideology, I will have taken revenge. With my marksmanship in the USMC. I will have make good use of it. Now that M ...

• JEEF 10 years ago

JJ WILL GO MADMAN BEFORE HE WILL DIE

• Concerned 10 years ago

You don't have to look to hard to see the signs. Twitching facial muscles is a classic sign. I think we should leave him to God and see what happens. Who would have thought his own people will turn against him. That's just th ...

• YOOFI 10 years ago

THE FOOL CALLED JERRY WITH HIS
    SYCOPHANCTIC LOT ARE KILLERS
    PERIOD. NEVER AGAIN

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

I AM SURE ONE OF THESE DAYS A GOVT WILL BE BOLD TO REMOVE THE SO CALLED INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND WE WILL THEN FIND THE FATE OF THIS COWARD JJ. LETS REMOVE THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE. TO THE CHILDREN AND FAMILY, I SHARE YOUR LOSS AND PA ...

• KANE 10 years ago

GHANAIANS, READ THIS ABOUT THE UAE'S TRUE SUCCESS STORY WHILE GHANA, WITH ALL OUR ABUNDANT NATURAL RESOURCES, REMAINS A LIMPING BEGGER NATION 50 YEARS AFTER INDEPENDENCE!!!!!!

VERY TRUE STORY ABOUT THE UAE, 14TH MOST HAPPI ...

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 10 years ago

DUBAI WAS BUILD BY THE WESTERN COUNTRIES .

• KANE 10 years ago

IT DOESN'T MATTER WHO BUILT DUBAI.

WHAT MATTERS IS THE STANDARD OF LIVING OF THE PEOPLE LIVING AND WORKING IN THE UAE, WHICH IS HIGHER THAN WESTERN STANDARDS.

• Koffi 10 years ago

JJ is madman ignor him

• Observer 10 years ago

JATO SEARCH YOUR HEART. THIS MAN RAWLINGS NEEDS MENTAL TREATMENT

• HOLY SINNER. 10 years ago

AFRIFA was equally a killer and the most wicked and dangerous of all.People should not pretend to forget that this greedy bastard killed Arthur,Yeboah and Opoku.

• WISEMAN 10 years ago

PLEASE, ANSWER NOW!

• James 10 years ago

Holy Sinner for your information,only Lt S.B.Arthur and Lt Moses Yeboah were executed by firing squad in the attempted coup of April 17,1967. 2nd Lt Osei Poku was jailed for twenty three years and was pardoned after serving s ...

• sasasa 10 years ago

Arthur and Yeboah were killed because they killed Kotoka. Osei Poku was not killed because he saved Gen Ankrah. Check your history. I lived through it personally so I know what I am talking about.

• BOLGATANGA BOY 10 years ago

YOUR FATHERS WHERE THIEVES AND IF RAWLLINGS DID NOT DO THAT YOU AND YOU ENTIRE FUCKING FAMILY WOULD HAVE STOLEN ALL THE WEALTH IN GHANA..YOU PEOPLE THINK GHANA IS YOUR YOUR PROPERTY RIGHT?
    A BETTER GHANA TODAY IS RAWLLINGS ...

• Half-caste bastard 10 years ago

wo maame twe. your mother. wait for your FUCKING useless family to be murdered then come back and write like this. Ofui

• The Trucker 10 years ago

What about the hundreds and thousands of not so important and ordinary Ghanaians who disappeared during the Psychopath's reign of terror? hEAR ME Rawlings : just as with all Psychopaths gone before you, you before him will no ...

Than what makes JJ. Kwasea, that fool JJ came to power with no money, now look at that moron is now rich. You are very backward person, go on and kiss that MORON JJ ASS. Does Ghana belong to JJ that fool. F ucking bogatanga b ...

• joe canada 10 years ago

Sorry for your loss. Only God can comfort you guys. I get sick to my stomach when I read from people who thinks mass murderer j.j. is a saint. This bofoon deserves to be in the Hague facing justice that was denied to those he ...

• Alhaji Tanko 10 years ago

Yes it is true that JJ is shown great insensitivity in his remarks and Complete and total disregard to sentiments. The mess in Ghana that is for another day.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

MOST NDC ARE CRIMINALS,WHY MAHAMA KILLED MILLS????,EVILS,JUJU BLOOD DRINKERS,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL,PERIOD

• Efo VICTOR 10 years ago

J J is useless Bastard He will die like he kills my FATHER.

How do we try to mak sense of Rawlings?

Characteristics of a psychopath are as followed:

1. Psychopaths use superficial charm to lure their victims.
    2. Psychopaths are extremely self-centered.
    3. Psychopaths must al ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Rawlings arm-robbed Ghana. Trial awaits him!!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

And what majority people of this country are asking Rawlings and his NDC bunch of murderers are " so has his murdering the innocent Ghanaian People has today seen as a corruption solved?"

If NDC bunch of criminals can acce ...

Lucky for now but not forever.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

Acute sleeplessness every nite is the highest form of torture.

He is suffering and in pains that will never end

Amen

• Koliko 10 years ago

I will be happy if you do not allow yourselves to be used by Politicians. I knew them during Mawuli School time.I watched you all to date. Please look left, right and left again before crossing the road. Thanks

You will die before yu ill them!

• 1do 10 years ago

don't the children have names, what is the name of the children spokes person. latrine news

JJ Rawlings, the greatest armed robber, who owned nothing before the 1979 coup, not even the air force uniform he wore (thanks to Barima Sarpong)is now of the richest thieves in Ghana. Just imagine this: in 2000 he had wanted ...

• kotoo 10 years ago

You have to revenge.

• Abraham Kodua 10 years ago

Gen. Utuka and all those cowards were killed by their own greed.

For the information of these "privileged" but deprived children of Utuka, it is wrong to point accusing fingers at Jerry Rawlings. He never personally killed ...

• GhanaBoy 10 years ago

Thank you soo much JJ Rawlings for cleaning Ghana by getting raid of those bad mosquitos.. That was what make Ghana stable today.. If those bad guys are still alive especially the one hidding in Manpong Ashanti planning evil ...

• kotoo 10 years ago

You have to revenge.

• SUKUSUKU 10 years ago

KEEP ON SHOUTING!!! YOU KILL MY FATHER, I WILL DO EVERYTHING TO GET YOU!!!

• kotoo 10 years ago

You have to revenge.

• kotoo 10 years ago

You have to revenge.

• GhanaBoy 10 years ago

Thank you soo much JJ Rawlings for cleaning Ghana by getting raid of those bad mosquitos.. That was what make Ghana stable today.. If those bad guys are still alive especially the one hidding in Manpong Ashanti planning evil ...

• GhanaBoy 10 years ago

For the information of these "privileged" but deprived children of Utuka, it is wrong to point accusing fingers at Jerry Rawlings. He never personally killed ...

JJ Rawlings, the greatest armed robber, who owned nothing before the 1979 coup, not even the air force uniform he wore (thanks to Barima Sarpong)is now of the richest thieves in Ghana. Just imagine this: in 2000 he had wanted ...

• Meshack 10 years ago

It warms my heart that the children of Major Utuka have responded with such maturity to the senseless rantings of a mentally-challenged bastard.The June 4 insurrection was just an opportunity for Jerry John to salvage a rathe ...

• kotoo 10 years ago

You have to revenge.

• Nana Aba 10 years ago

God willing you will have the same end at the stakes.

Obviously this is not your name, but you are you. There will be a JJ for you and your JJ, animal

• KKO 10 years ago

Well said, Nana Aba,
    This Kodua guy doesn't even have the courage to use his own name. Obviously he is not smart enough to realise that JJ as head of that AFRC cabal, had the ultimate responsibility for whatever happened, es ...

• kotoo 10 years ago

You have to revenge.

• Darko E.K 10 years ago

Your reaction is good but too mild to my liken.Should it has been him it could be anything else.You have shown that you have Ghanaian blood in you.(Peaceful nature)whilst JJ is a direct descendant of SATAN and ADOLF HITLER.

• kotoo 10 years ago

You have to revenge.

• kotoo 10 years ago

You have to revenge.

• GhanaBoy 10 years ago

JJ might want to clean the whole NDC back all the way to his PNDC. Trouble is he would end up killing himself as well

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

What did JJ achieve for Ghana nothing but corruption but to EWES they are like AKANS as JJ promised them so he is your hero ,but to poor Ghanaians aand wise men and women he is idiot and murdered people for his selfish gain a ...

• Yes sir 10 years ago

How you know about this, when were you born

• peace 10 years ago

I am very sorry for u kids but he live by the sword he will die by the sword

• CHARLESSETTA 10 years ago

THE ARMY IS A VERY GOOD DESCIPLAIN INSTITUTION BUT RIGHT FROM THE ACADAMY. THEY LEARN HOW TO STEAL DISRESPECT ORDER RANKS .....SO YOU FATHER WAS A BIG THEIFE AND THE SMALL THEIFE KILLED HIM

• Oofuu 10 years ago

Nobody should shed tears for any soldier or any other serviceman who entered politics in uniform. They deserved what happened to them from their own compatriots. Those of us old enough at the time can appreciate what happened ...

Than is about time we call for JJ's Blood. What about that, because he came into gov't without no money, and now look at what he get.

• CHARLESSETTA 10 years ago

THE ARMY IS A VERY GOOD DESCIPLAIN INSTITUTION BUT RIGHT FROM THE ACADAMY. THEY LEARN HOW TO STEAL DISRESPECT ORDER RANKS .....SO YOU FATHER WAS A BIG THEIFE AND THE SMALL THEIFE KILLED HIM ...AFTER RAWLINGS KILLED THEM IT ST ...

• peace 10 years ago

yaa I find u and I shoot u to death if is ok for jj to kill judges

Please don't mind the Kangaroo. He still have the sense of Kangaroo. The names of the people Mr Rawllings killed always treaten him. Let me tell you he has been playing for forgiveness and at the same time telling people that ...

• zin 10 years ago

people hide behind the internet to do things that they think they are at liberty to do. the lie they wallow in is that God doesn't see them. i come to believe that little things matter so don't think your insults and the lik ...

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Take this smiling cold hearted mothurfvka to the city square and have a public execution.Rawling was a greedy,power hungry thug and its about time he paid for his crimes

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

I once said that the day of reckoning is coming and it's soon. Some folks thought I was joking; I said Rawlings will meet his match one day. The world is real and Rawlings should know that. When the world seem bleak and the e ...

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

" Soon many more of the grieving families will come out to demand justice."

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Are you sure???Are you God yourself!!!

It's only the Almighty that can revenge!! The impunity with which the Supreme Military Council surrogates and beneficiaries misruled Ghana was to abysmally painful!! Were you this Vic ...

• Kwasi Mensah 10 years ago

The day of reckoning has come. It is judgement day. The truth must be told.

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

YET THESE CHILDREN SUPPORT NDC!!I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT DORIS UTUKA, ONE OF HIS CHILDREN HAS BEEN A STAUNCH MEMBER OF NDC SINCE 1992.

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

WE SHOULD NOT BE SURPRISED OF rawlings ATTITUDE, HE IS A BASTARD AND THEREFORE A HEARTLESS UNFORTUNATE WHITE MAN

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, -THANK GOD -THE SOUL- OF HIS EXCELLENCY JERRY -"JOHN"- RAWLINGS BY THE HELP OF THE LORD, ESCAPED AS A BIRD OUT OF THE SNARE OF THE FOWLER ON THE VERY DAY O ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Very measured and dignified response to the outrageous ranting of a lunatic. Rawlings is haunted by his gremlins and instead of remaining quite he seeks every opportunity to live his past vain glorious life. The Generals were ...

• pete3-ashtown kumasi 10 years ago

HIRE ME TO KILL HIM FOR YOU..

• Kwaku Noko 10 years ago

Very strong piece! Guys you drive the nail where it is suppose to enter. He deserves the same fate as your dad. He thinks he's super clean!

• Wuniche 10 years ago

When will people leave this man alone

• KOOBI 10 years ago

Please,it is not when will people leave this man alone,but when will he stop talking about the people he killed.Normally,it is historians who have to debate on this events.Rawlings must shut up!

• Appiah W. T 10 years ago

The ultimate judge is still on His throne
    He neither sleeps nor slumbers
    The ' honourable 'JJ has told us Utuka was a 'corrupt' general
    So he killed him.
    The end justifies the means all the time
    JJ will not live forever

• Old guard 10 years ago

Listen to the rattlings of these dirty rats, who are not even ashame to call themselves children of that hardened criminal! Hey, rats, do you know Okponglo near Tetteh Quarshie roundabout, which is now the Military Police dog ...

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

It least they had a father.The murderer never had one. No wonder he had always been angry against the whole world and full of grievances and resentment.

• Nana Obiri Boahene of Sunyani 10 years ago

I will send RAWLINGS to search for the corrupt Utuka children and kill them all too. They need to die to keep them quite for good. Ghana does not need descendants of thieves.

• Kwadwo Sarkodie, UK 10 years ago

JJ is heartless and disgraceful Ewe, and is not highly respected by the Ewe Royals. JJ has not got the good recognition in the Ewe culture as a true son, and with the right heritage in the Ewe culture.

This is why the tit ...

• FACT 10 years ago

Blame your stupid father not Rawlings’ thank God he was murdered, OR they were Murdered at that time, how will Ghana be like today if they were still alive. We will have been the worse corruption country on earth than it is ...

• KA NA WU 10 years ago

WHERE DID HE GET THE MONEY TO SEND ALL HIS CHILDREN ABROAD FOR SCHOOLING? WHO IS MORE CORRUPT THAN J.J? WHERE DID HE GET THE MONEY TO PUT UP THOSE BUILDINGS? PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY INDEED.

• STAFFORD 10 years ago

All war/conflicts represents a failure of diplomacy. I really don't think this WAR will end soon. We are completely aware of the difficulties, no food or fuel, the danger, but we want to be stronger than all that.
    Let us no ...

• obuoh 10 years ago

You have really come of age boys!!!!
    bravo to you for your courage, wisdom and maturity. Keep your heads up one day, one day as the saying goes "whatever goes around comes around" one day what has gone around will come aroun ...

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

What a contrast between the attitude of an unrepentant killer and psychopath and the dignified offspring of his numerous victims. We have to believe that the tyrant like Gaddafi and like Sgt. Doe will get his comeuppance. And ...

• obroni 10 years ago

pls, don't forget these are comments of the guys children. I bet even Kufuor's children will say that their father was not corrupt.
    The children of Eichmann (Adolf Hitlers second in command of Nazi Germany and architect of ...

• KKO 10 years ago

Well said!
    The coward armed robber is going to walk the streets of Ghana stark naked one of these fine days.

• KOOBOY 10 years ago

"He who knows not and knows that he knows not is a fool teach him", a popular saying by my primary six teacher. Let us tell or in this instance teach JJ who a killer or murderer is and stop comparing him to Moses. He is a mur ...

• KNIGHT 10 years ago

YOUR FATHER UTAKA WAS A HEARTLESS THIEF AND A NATION WRECKER WHO DESERVED TO DIE, HOW ABOUT THE PEOPLE HE UTAKA ALSO KILLED WHILST IN ACTIVE SERVICE,SEIZED PEOPLES PROPERTIES AT GUN POINT WHICH BECAME YOUR GLORIES KIDS THEN, ...

• Angela 10 years ago

The Bible tells us that revenge isn't ours but the Lords. In more ways than one he has affected a lot of families in a negetive way, but the good Lord who sees all evil and good is our only judge. So take heart.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

You have out it into the right perspective. Stay Blessed !

• jahlove 10 years ago

THE UNCALLED FOR UTTERANCES OF JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS, IS GRADUALLY, ENERGIZING A REACTION FROM THE FAMILY, CHILDREN, GRAND CHILDREN AND GREAT GRAND CHILDREN OF INNOCENT PEOPLE WHO WERE UNJUSTIFIABLY SLAUGHTERED BY RAWLINGS AND ...

• k. amponsah 10 years ago

We should all know that one day, a certain Rawlings,a self-righteous and insensitive man___ very corrupt,would be brought to book. I have no doubt about it and his dangerous chameleonic and unstable personality would come to ...

• zin 10 years ago

all of you will pay for whatever you wrote here just as you want JJ to pay for what he did

• Dagabie 10 years ago

If we as Ghanaians stop cheating and looking down on each other by calling ourselves names, one gruop thinking they are better than others! "KUUS" AND KILLING WILL STOP IN GHANA.

• KWESI 10 years ago

HELLO ARE U HAVING PROBLEMS IN FILLING YOUR USA VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT AN EXPERT IN THIS FOR SUPPORT. WE HAVE HELPED A LOT OF PEOPLE TO GET THEIR VISAS SINCE LAST Y ...

• RICHIE 10 years ago

THIS JJ NEVER LEARNT ANYTHING TILL NOW, JUST LET HIM TALK PLS SEE HIM AS A DOG JUST BARKING. ONE OF MY PUPPYS IS CALLED J RAWLINGS COZ I COULD SEE NO FUTURE IN IT SO I NAMED IT THAT NAME SO PLS MY DEAR DONT WORRY NANA ADDO WI ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Your father need to be shot even in his grave . This will tell you the children not to do what your father did. There is more blood shared on the way in Ghana and if you guys don't shut up there, when the right time comes you ...

• KOBINA GAVI 10 years ago

RAWLINGS DID WHAT HE DID TO SAVE GHANA THAT TIME ,WE ARE READY TO TAKE THE COUNTRY AGAIN AND EVEN DO MORE THAN THE LAST TIME IF THINGS ARE NOT DONE THE RIGHT WAY ,YOU CAN BET ON THAT .

• Nyameba Yankson 10 years ago

Why are some people still supporting Rawlings for all these wicked and senseless things he is doing. I pray God should punish Rawling and those who support him Amen

• Johugah 10 years ago

Indeed it's time J.J. learnt to be wiser in public speaking and realised that he is no angel. He equally has hidden cobwebs in his cupboard.

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 10 years ago

24 YEARS OF NDC THEN AND NOW HAS BEEN CORRUPTION , UNEMPLOMENT , MURDER AND STRESS .

• still rastafari 10 years ago

rawlings has blood on his hands & Jah knows best

• Come 10 years ago

npp

• Spiky 10 years ago

Rawlings' utterances are coming from a man who is enjoying protection under the supreme law of the land: the constitution, in spite of the atrocities he committed with his cohort. This is the downside of the Truth and reconci ...

• emma quarshie 10 years ago

jj is head of all corrupt leaders in ghana

• nana k 10 years ago

my only worry with Rawlings is how his children gonna cope with this brutal killings when he is no more......

• Yes sir 10 years ago

That shit got nothing to do with his familly sir

• Yes sir 10 years ago

JJ, Pleases come to power so that we can kill those guys, JJ, you are soo good oooooo

dear sons of the late Utuka, put your hope in God who knows and see all things for He will surely judge this world in righteousness. vengeance belong to the Lord, only keep silence.

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

IDIOT,THERE IS NO GOD IN GHANA .

• Ali 10 years ago

I can see where you are coming from and I sympathies you. However if you put yourself in the situation that most Ghanaians were at that time you will understand. He did you and a majority of Ghanaians a favour.The kalabu ...

• Efo Koblana 10 years ago

Thank God. What goes round comes around. Every child thinks his father is a saint. Your father was involved in the 1972 coup D'ete which toppled the Busia's government and became instant heroes. You remember as a child you ha ...

ALL YOU KILLED CHILDREN SHOULD GET LOCAL MADE AMUNITION TO STORM JJS HOUSE CEASE THE BODY GUARDS
    ,PENETRATE HIS BED ROOM LATE NIGHT AREST HIM CUT HIS MAN HOOD BY THEN MOST OF HIS SECURITIES BE FAST .AND THEN LET HIM BEG FOR ...

• bondie 10 years ago

he who draws the sword

• RICHARD 10 years ago

LET GOD ARISE

• bondie 10 years ago

very wicked

ALL HAVE SINNED AND SINS ARE OUR HEROES BUT NO MAN HAS ANY POWER TO KILL.RAWLINGS WILL DIE LIKE NKRUMAH AND SO FORTH FOR KILLING DR.JB.DANQUAH.RAWLING LIFES TIME IS GETTING NEAR AND HE WILL DIE LIKE HOW THE EWES KILL CATS.WHA ...

• cee ambitious 10 years ago

I sometimes wonder why this wicked man who has no shame is giving platforms to pour out his wicked n disgraceful thoughts. hmmmmmmmmm no wonder ur wife couldn`t won in Ghana n she would never win. jj keep dreaming

• KWEKU ANANSE 10 years ago

THIS IS ALL HISTORY. LET'S FORWARD MARCH IN COUNTRY BUILDING AND FORGET THE PAST.YHIEVES AND ROGUE KILLED IS PAST TENSE AND A LESSON WORTH LEARNIG BY ALL AND SUNDRY. LEAVE RAWLINGS ALONE .HE HAS DONE WHAT NAPOLEON COULD NOT D ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

JJ's crimes will eventually catch up with him. It is just a matter of time.

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Some day - and sooner than later - that this heartless, fatherless idiot called Rawlings will pay the price for his actions and his insensitivities.

• A K 5 10 years ago

It is shame that you are not brave enough to avenge your Dad's death. Rawlings is a fool who will have no peace till he dies...........

• JOSEPH Boateng 10 years ago

This JJ MAN SHOULDN'T HAVE DONE THAT. AFTERALL HE HAS PROVED HE IS EVEN MORE CRIMINAL THAN ALL HE UNLAWFULLY MURDERED.

• Adongo Tongo 10 years ago

One day, somebody will pick up a gun and just eliminate Rawlings and his entire family. Remove the indemnity clause from the constitution now!

• Nii Ayittey 10 years ago

My heartfelt condolences to General Utuka's children and family as well as those who were also murdered by Rawlings and his bunch of illiterate revolutionaries. This should not have happened.

• Satan 10 years ago

Whether Rawlings likes it or not his death will end in a very VERY HORRIBLE WAY because all the chidren of these murdered soldirs and judges will one day take their revenge against rAwlings and his family.

• sam 10 years ago

In fact i never new people are that stupid. who was able to prove that these men were corrupt? The high court judges who were put on the cases were abducted and killed till this day what have been said about it.I pray it does ...

• Hmm... 10 years ago

JJ left office some 14 years ago why this article concerning him should be brought up today? Are we backward people? If Utuka's children think their father was murdered innocently and is till paining them then they should inv ...

• PJ Smiths 10 years ago

This whole article is tasteless. Let's look at things in their context as a nation if we want to move forward.

Duh!

• kofi adankoba 10 years ago

He was taking instructions from Quadafi, who was financed all his undertakings. JJ has to understand that Aldof Hitler was hailed by Germans while he was murdering the Jews, but today we all know that he nwas wrong. Pls JJ, a ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

For ETHNIC BALANCE & EQUALISATION,some people's father was killed by other's father:
    THIS IS SO SAD.
    Rawlings should never live any longer.
    You guys are very lenient and soft in your reaction to this stupid fool's assertio ...

• jim 10 years ago

What do you have to say now,you damn killer, there can be no justification for actions, so pls keep your f---mouth up,and let those families mourn their departed
    After all politicians in Ghana are still corrupt
    Go ahead an ...

• CITIZEN 10 years ago

THIS BASTARD IS NOT EVEN WORTH A BULLET PURCHASED WITH TAX PAYER'S MONEY. HIS SLEEPLESS NIGHTS ARE ENOUGH PUNISHMENT. GOD GRANT HIM A LONG LIFE WITH NO PEACE !!

• Kubi 10 years ago

The man Rawlings was and is always attacking President Kufuor simply because his wife was put on trial at a true court of competent jurisdiction.What about if she was shot dead.I AM ASHAMED TO HAVE KNOWN THIS MAN WAS ONCE MY ...

• Abena Kwabena 10 years ago

Understand that this motherfucker JJ murdered them for no reason

• liz toronto 10 years ago

why use big words like circumspect? to make readers know that you're an educated. just write rawlings should be careful the whiteman don't use big words this modern age.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Shut up, we all cried for their blood including those stupid NPP guys who today are on your side.

• Sam 10 years ago

Yes we all did, when we were students at that time. I remember I also ranted, "let the blood flow". We're all guilty, that's why we should humble ourselves and ask for forgiveness, rather than supporting the rantings and inse ...

• Oduro Ken Germany] 10 years ago

Rawlings knows himself what serious crime,sin and brutalities he did,killing high rang officers just to secure his ownself and his regime.No normal human will forget this.THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH.Rawlings must offer apology ...

• Adams James Volta 10 years ago

Its very sad to have such a wicked and unrepented person eating and staying with people.Such will also follow his generation soon,he did not have a father and lack correction and training from a father such a person

I knew Utuka. He was an honest man. His killing shocked me. But where is the outrage? I do not know how you vote, but I can suggest it's NDC! So, after all the pain Rawlings has caused to you, why don't you mount a vigorous c ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIA 10 years ago

-THE TRUTH WAS REVEALED BY JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS HIMSELF.FROM HIS OWN MOUTH.R.I.P, INNOCENT SACRIFICED BLOODS AND OTHERS DUMPPED IN HIGH SEAS. MORE TRUTH WILL REVEAL FOR INTERNATIONAL JUSTICE.

• seeMe 10 years ago

What we knew was that Rawlings was in jail and scheduled to die by firing squad ordered by these very Generals for exciting mutiny or something to that effect. Assuming you were JJ when the NCOs liberated you from the army pr ...

• Kb 10 years ago

We owe a debt of gratitude to the families whose loved ones were so called sacrificed to purify mother Ghana. The evil men do lives with them, but the good is always interred with the dead. Be assured your loved ones die for ...

• Odartey-Wellington 10 years ago

My God will speak at the appropriate time, today the same (P)NDC & NDC people are copping with both hands. They should remember that their days are numbered. May the soul of your father rest in peace, and the souls of all th ...

• We The People 10 years ago

To constantly, refer to and Justify the deaths of Utuka, Kotoka, Akyeampong, Afrifa, and others by Jerry Rawlings is rather sickening by itself. Only GOD can justify a death not man. What good did this do? How many people wit ...

• QUEEN 10 years ago

Rawlings the BUTCHER. His end will be PITIFUL.

• Yaw Adom 10 years ago

Children of Gen. Utuka you just forget about this greedy and carry on your life for time will tell he will not pass this stage answering to why he killed them all. time will tell

• dan 10 years ago

HE SHULD BE ASHAME OF HIMSELF HOW CAN HE SLEEP AT NIGHT KNOWING LIKE HE SAID HE KILLED PEOPLE THAT MIGHT OF DONE NOTHING

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Anybody who justify JJ s killing of those gen. Is either naive, or ignorant.

• KOFI AFFRIFA 10 years ago

JJ HIS WIFE, CHILDREN, AND GRANDCHILDREN ARE CURSED FOR LIFE. REMEMBER SADDAM AND KHADDAFI,THEY DIED IN DISGRACED. ALL THE PEOPLE HE HAS KILLED ARE WAITING FOR HIM.CAN HE EVEN RUN.PNDC AND NDC MEMBERS, I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU. J ...

• Akosua, Bempah 10 years ago

Your emotional reaction is obviously normal and natural but have you pondered to ask what really your father and others did to warrant their death?. I have no intention to justify Rawlings' action but have you assess your fat ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 10 years ago

As a people we must oppose all human rights violations. The first senior military officer to be killed by section of the Ghana Armed Forces is Major General Bawah, an intelligent, courageous and professional officer. He was t ...

• DAN 10 years ago

TO PUT THEIVES AND MURDERS UNLESS YOU BELIEVE IN DATH PENALTY..WHICH CAN HAVE YOU PUT TO DEATH AFTER SEVERAL YEARS IN PRISON

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Akos, your point don't hold water. There is no where in any civilized world where financial malpractices against a nation by individual or group of people is subject to that barbaric killings by the murderer - Rawlings who c ...

• STEVEN FIAGBE SEKLE KWAME 10 years ago

THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH DISCRIBED EVEN BY THE BIBLE. SO I THINK YOU SHOULD HAVE TO BLAME YOUR FATHER SONS AND DOUGHTERS OF THE SO CALLED GENERALS CHILDREN

• Tiffiny Ablorh 10 years ago

In my heart I know the children of the murdered Generals would get together and unleash the same punishment on Rawlings and his cohorts! Sitting and writing and complaining wouldn't bring you any closure...arise, arise,arise ...

• OBEYAA NE NTAMPE 10 years ago

OBEYAA NE NTAMPE

• TEE 10 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, IT IS TIME RO GETHER YOURSELVES AND TAKE ACT AGAINST THAT SON OF A BITCH TOGOLESE PERIOD.

• TEE 10 years ago

SEE OVER 33 YEARS THE CHILDREN ARE GATHERING AND FACING RAWLINGS IN ORDER OF JUSTICES. I REMEMBER I SAID THIS THAT A TIME WILL COME WHEN THOSE CHILDREN WE PAY BACK RAWLINGS AND LOOK IT IS HAPPENING THANKS TO THE ALMIGHTY GO ...

• FRANK 10 years ago

THERE IS NO JUSTIFICATION FOR ANY KILLING WHAT SO EVER SO THOSE SUPPORTING MR RAWLINGS AND MR RAWLINGS HIMSELF SHOULD RETHINK AND TALK SENSE AND STOP ADDING SALT TO INJURIES THANKS

• Akwesi 10 years ago

Shut up!!!! You sons and daughters of nation looters and nation wreckers. Have you enquired about the lifes that stupid parents have deprived of living. You are proud that your greedy parents have left you with wealth and wal ...

• MR ANING TORONTO CANADA. 10 years ago

GHANANI PAA NI? .

• Firebrand 10 years ago

JJ please stop these painful comments. Its becoming too much of you. Some crazy guy could spray bullets on you one day. please let sleeping dogs lie. Wise up JJ.

• MR ANING TORONTO CANADA. 10 years ago

I SHARE TEARS WITH YOU. I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY JJ IS STILL BLEEDING PEOPLE WOUNDS.FAMILY WITHOUT FATHER IS SAD..GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE.BYE.

• Lilly 10 years ago

murders

• HITLER 10 years ago

Where were the children during the reconciliation, they should shut the fuck up and they should not emulate their father.

• ADONGO 10 years ago

KWASEA !!!I I AM SURE YOU WERE ONE OF HIS STUPID CADRES.YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.IF MY FATHER HAD BEEN KILLED BY JJ,HE WOULD BE DEAD BY NOW!!

• DAN 10 years ago

IF HE ADMIT HE WAS INVOLVE...HE MUST BE TAKE TO COURT FOR BOTH CRIMINAL CHARGES AND LET CHILDREN SUE FOR CIVIL CHARGES( PAIN & SUFFERING,LOSS OF INCOME)

• makus 10 years ago

JJ ayigbewni aboa

• ROCKET PROPELLED GRENADE LAUNCHER 10 years ago

Rawlings is the most corrupt, bloodthirsty, evil ex military junta leader who committed genocidal atrocities against innocent Ghanaians and committed a treasonous act by toppling a legitimately and constitutionally elected go ...

• William 10 years ago

The Good Lord will judge.

JJ should bow in shame. He will leave for ever. Owu de ni.

• Opooman 10 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE NOW GROWN UP MEN YOU CAN TAKE REVENAGE ON THIS BASTARD ASHAWO BA RAWLINGS.HE'S A BIG THIEF.TAKE HIM OUT?THINK ABOUT IT WE SUPPORT YOU GUYS SONS OF GEN UTUKA.WE NEED TO COME TOGETHER TO TAKE THIS MOTHERFUCKER OUT, ...

• Yao 10 years ago

BIGGEST PUSSY HOLE IN THE WORLD
    JJ RAWLI NGS
    HE FUCKING WASTED SO MANY YEARS OF OUR INDEPENDENCE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE,DADS,UNCLES,BROTHERS AND LOVED
    SOMEBODY WILL ONE DAY KILL HIM COLD BLOODEDLY WITH HIS POT BELLY SECU ...

• Kee 10 years ago

This is what I hated knowing very well he is your Senior Officer.

• JY 10 years ago

I think Mr. Rawlings statement was not right, you do go back bring old wounds to people who have kept their slince. The message of a good leader like Mandela was such example to his country and the world and I challenge him t ...

• Lawyer in London 10 years ago

Take Rawlings to the European Court of Human Rights. Be bold, be brave, the European Court is waiting for an opportunity like this to drag the former dictator to their court.

Do not worry, you don't need a ton of money to ...

• Mea 10 years ago

Make a complaint in a court in one of the Western countries, and have him arrested. That is yhe only way you guys can get justice. The same applies to Boakye Gyan.

• cobby 10 years ago

After all JJ did to Utuka, Likpe Mate people still vote for NDC. How can you vote for a party whose founder kill your father. Volta Region is time to wake up.

Yes .Somehow one can sense that the mood in the country is changing and is steadily hardening against the erstwhile tinpot dictator. Rawlings has long lost his menacing aura and he is now endured as an irritant than feared.Ev ...

• naa 10 years ago

Aooooo JJ lets sleeping dogs lie we want paeceooo let us enjoy the little peace we have

• THE LEARNERED ONE 10 years ago

Intellegence psychopathy is what tha man is sufering from and those who dance to his tunes can best be refered to as low intellegence psychopath.

• donedy 10 years ago

yes he this man has cause serious harm to Ghanians