You are here: HomeNews2014 01 28Article 299072

I will form my own party if Jake wins – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (136)

• NYANSA 10 years ago

U think your money is what Ghana needs. Bring solutions and stop the petty ego masturbations

• Ama, NY 10 years ago

Ken Agyapong was diagnosed HIV+ last year in the US, the has led to deep depression. The man needs held, else he will die needlessly from AIDS.

• GEN. NUNOO-MENSAH 10 years ago

Even your grammar is not correct. You are almost like an illiterate so how can I trust what you are saying? Maybe you are rather HIV+

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago

POOR JAKE. A GA MAN WHO THINKS THE NPP PEOPLE LOVE HIM, FOLLOWING THEM AND MAKING AKAN/ IVORY COAST NOISE.

YOU SEE THE AKAN SUPREMACIST KENNEDY A-"SHIT"-PONG DOESN'T VALUE YOU FOR SHIT. YOU SEE WHO HE WANTS TO REPLACE YOU ...

DOES HE EVEN KNOW WHAT $20 MILLION LOOKS LIKE.

IS ONLY IN GHANA NPP THAT SUCH A BRAGGART AND BUFOON WOULD HAVE AIRTIME

• PSYCHOLGIST 10 years ago

1) KEN AGYEPONG WANTS TO BE MORE POPULAR THAN WONTUMI.

2) KEN AGYEPONG DOESNT WANT TO HEAR THAT ANY ONE IS RICH BESIDE HIM

3) ANYTIME SOMEONE IS IN THE NEWS AS RICH, THATS WHEN KEN AGYEPONG STATS THROWING TANTRUMS SAYIN ...

• Dormaaniiba 10 years ago

I am beginning to believe u bro.

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• SAMO JEWELLERY 10 years ago

YELLOW AND WHITE GOLD RINGS FOR SALE..CONTACT 0244717600 OR WHATSSAPP FOR MORE PICTURES ..OR SAMO JEWELLERY ON FACEBOOK

• Agyapong the comedian 10 years ago

Agyapong the comedian, do you have 20million dollars? in which bank? Get off with your bragging lies. look at you, have you seen one million dollars before? Anokware!

• ACCRA GIRL 10 years ago

LOOK AT THE USELESS CLOTHES HE IS WEARING CLAIMING HE HAS $20 MILLION TO SPEND ON MAKING A POINT

• Koffi Parker 10 years ago

His body language and arrogance says it all why do you want the whole world to know that you are contributing $20 million as if the party belongs to you. We don't need to know how much you can spend on apartheid but what you ...

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

WE HAVE VACANCIES FOR POSITIONS LISTED BELOW:
    IN ACCRA.

WAITRESSES
    WAITERS
    COOKS,
    SALES CLERKS
    HOUSE-KEEPERS,
    HOUSE HELPS,
    SECURITY MEN / WOMEN,
    FEMALE OFFICE CLERKS,
    DRIVERS
    Kitchen assistance,
    FOR JOBS IN ACC ...

• DAAVI 10 years ago

HE INSULTED PEOPLE AND NEEDS TO BE PUNISHED HE CAN GO TO HELL WHO WAS HE BEFORE JOINING THE NPP?

• Visionary 10 years ago

Ken quit that eveil party full of brain dead educated ignorants.All those guys claiming to love GHANA hates this country. all they want is to take the money from our beloved country and send broad to buy huge houses and big b ...

• Ghanaian, NY 10 years ago

Now I believe the man is worth, at least, 5 times more than what he said he would blow on campaign. Wow! What does he do in Ghana?

• Agyapong the comedian 10 years ago

He doesn't even have 1 million Ghana cedis. this is a sick man. when he sees 20 million dollars, he will not recognize it.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

As a matter of fact, Mahama's Presidency is a complete joke and a disgrace to Ghana but what is the alternative? Npp is not giving Ghanaians any hope that they can govern with the childish infighting going on.

I know p ...

HAVE 10, BRAG THAT HE HAS 10,000.
    DONATE 1 GHANA CEDI, MAKE NOISE THAT YOU DONATED 1,000 GHANA. THATS THE KIND OF LIAR AND BRAGGART THIS GUY IS!!!

IS HE NOT THE ONE WHO SAID HIS DREAM WAS TO BUY A PRIVATE JET ON HIS RADI ...

• Koffi Parker 10 years ago

Yes indeed I was wondering why he makes so much noise outside yet makes no meaningful contribution in Parliament. Maybe he feels uncomfortable in Parliament.

• SHAMU 10 years ago

All this has to be over. Is Ghanaweb campaining for NPP? All this foolish and stupid news must be stoped. We need something informative rather than corruptive. Ghanaweb is not Akan party web. We need to stand for the right.

We see in the Ukraine today how justice and freedom are obtained , if you are not ready to fight for it nobody will give it to you on a silver platter. no corrupt judiciary like atuguba or police can lie to these idealists an ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Ashantis can only threaten and when you stand up to them they immediately freeze and start begging: me pau chau. They always depend on northerners to do the dirty fighting for them. All they excel in is fraud, thievery, embez ...

• SK 10 years ago

ALL WE NEED IN GHANA IS PEACE AND LOVE!!

• KAY 10 years ago

HOW DARE YOUFOOL.
    WHEN RAWLINGS CAME WHO WAS HE AFRAID OF AND KILLED? WHEN RAWLINGS CAME TO POWER WHO STOOD UP AGAINGST HIM?
    WHEN THE BRISTISH WERE PLUNDERING GHANA WHO STOOD UP AGAINST THEM? FOOL. THATS WHY THE ASHANTI TRI ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

A fool like you. Who told you that Ken Agyapong is an ashanti. An illiterate twerp like you. Get some education.

No one is coward in this country, but
    what we the civilized Ghanaian People
    does is to be sensible and diplomatic
    and rule of law to deal with issues.

No one is coward NPP are not like NDC
    who use violence to deal with ...

• ATWOMOH 10 years ago

A stupid ass like you--Agyapong, want to form a party? Kwasea, where are your followers going to come from? Colombia drug lords or from Peru? Aboa like you who never brush his teeth before going to bed!

• Ghanamanbapa 10 years ago

kwaseaampanin is your father who is stupid and fool but not Ken

• Senior citizen Br,weig Germany. 10 years ago

The so called Obiaa die mienu mienu. please stop your tribalism and think well.I believe you are a member of the NDC and pretending as if you are an NPP sympatizer.Have you been following the way Ken Agyepong talks,as if he ...

WHY WOULD I SYMPATHIZE WITH TRIBAL CRIMINAL LEADERSHIP PARTY LIKE NPP??? TWEEEEAAAAA KAI!! DO YOU THINK I WASH MY FACE UPWARDS?????

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Ken, I have some issues against Jake's moneycracy. However if he becomes the choice of the people, what will be your beef? Don't you understand democracy? Go ahead, blow your mouth and form your own party and let us see how y ...

• Sea 10 years ago

Grammar has nothing to do with truth. Even a dumb person can say the truth with signs.

HIV can only get homosexuals like Nana Akomeah.

Why should Ken allow his money to chopped by vultures like Jake and Nana Addo?

• Aboagye Mensah 10 years ago

Is it because Jake is a Ga all of whom you want to kill?

• Ghanamanbapa 10 years ago

stupid fool is your father who is HIV positive,

• prince 10 years ago

Liar!!!

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

You belong to NPP that is your party. But if you have decided to leave then no one will force not to leave. Anyway, NPP is bigger than you that is what you must know. We all know whatJJ Rawlings did to NDC to bring the party ...

• Ohene Frimpong 10 years ago

Good bye!

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Who is entertaining this fool in the party and why? Rawlings killed your father and you stood by stupidly and you are now threatening people. Who cares about you and your party. If you have a fight fight Rawlings for killing ...

• Rabon Zee 10 years ago

Son of a gun. If you live by the sword you die by the sword. Let it be.Cool your anger. No situation is permanent. Let time dissolve and dissipate all things that are fake.

• K. Asamoah 10 years ago

If you are ready to go just do so. After all you are but one.

• somebody papapa 10 years ago

Oh but Jake is not winning? look at the change blowing from the polling station election through to the regional level tells you we want change. But why are too known like that? If you have interest in forming a party go ahe ...

• KWAA 10 years ago

“I am setting aside $20 million to tour the whole of the country to campaign against all the current national executives,” he said.
    If you want to form your own party,please do that, and stop the blackmail.If the majorit ...

• Santino 10 years ago

Ken is be coming a pain in the ass of the NPP. He makes allegations against the national executives and he is invited by the judicial committee to come and prove his claims and he disobeys. Who the fuck is he?

• KWAA 10 years ago

He can never be bigger than the Party.I really admired him a lot,but he is over streching his muscles.

• Kodwo 10 years ago

The NDC see him as a problem for the NPP.

If he leaves, the NDC will have little ammunition to attack the NPP

• KWASI ATTA 10 years ago

How ridiculous that a whole country like Ghana can be reduced to this stupidity where the main opposition is hijacked by people with money but no sense or intelligence. What a ridiculous disgrace and they want us to vote them ...

• Pressman 10 years ago

Hey, Ken, you can go ahead and form your own party, and see what happens later. Hey, Ken, 'those who don't learn from history are bound to repeat past mistake'. Hey, Ken, persons richer than you have formed their own parties ...

• kwame kofi 10 years ago

cmon ken i support you 100% KCP(KENNEDY COCAINE PARTY) i will be the chairman

• pepi 10 years ago

where did he made $20 mil from ?
    how much did he pay in taxes to Ghana if he did

• OSU BI 10 years ago

SOME TIMES MONEY TURNS GOOD PEOPLE INTO ARROGANT FOOLS

• Kodwo 10 years ago

Ken is fast becoming like Kofi Wayo.

They may be rich but talk less sense.

more money than sense.

• owusu mensah. 10 years ago

nomore division so please stop all what you are doing because we all need togetherness to bring the party to it feet again.

• Tete 10 years ago

Ken you really speak your mind. I will be your campaign manager. please form your own party because the old guys out there are not prepared to move the party forward. I support you Ken.

• RAWLINGS 10 years ago

Truely do not leave the party. Only a thief can clearky see other thieves faster. Rest of Ghana can not see these thieves as we nearly elected them. But if you are in there you will stop them and help Ghana

• KWESI 10 years ago

HELLO ARE U HAVING PROBLEMS IN FILLING YOUR USA VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT AN EXPERT IN THIS FOR SUPPORT. WE HAVE HELPED A LOT OF PEOPLE TO GET THEIR VISAS SINCE LAST Y ...

• Baffour Agyemang 10 years ago

I have said it here and I repeat. Nobody in the NPP can call Ken Agyapong to any disciplinary committee, not even Prez Kuffour. Ken Agyapong has a strangle hold on the NPP thus simply untouchable.

• Sethoo 10 years ago

My friend don't deceive yourself,no human being is indispensable.Ken shd just learn to be a team-player,Jake for me is part of the problems of NPP but can't get rid of him through a threat.

• Boateng 10 years ago

I thought JM and Afari Gyan were the problem.

Okay, why was Ghana held hostage for months? Okay those responsible must go and never be given another chance to disturb the country. Do your job to win at the polls or do ...

Yes Sethoo nobody is indispensable as you say and the same vien nobody is above the rules and regulations of any grouping be it a political party,nation etc.Why was Dr Apraku called to NPP disciplinary committee for only expr ...

• K.O 10 years ago

You are soo right, Allen and Nana factions destroying NPP. Is about time Ghanaians learn how to do away with non winning old leaders and try some young good thinking people. Go after them Ken

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Jake must go, Kennedy agyapong must pay him back in his own coin. Jake was one of those who supported Kennedy agyapong to slaughtered his own people Ga's and Ewe's including security personnel in the country. Jake made Kenn ...

You are damn right BBC NEWS.

• mahmud mohammed 10 years ago

I will join this party if it comes to reality .

• Yaw 10 years ago

There he goes again, Cocaine money.

• attu zongo 10 years ago

kennedy go to hell you are also a big problem to this noble party with your smelling noise you can leave after all your vote is just 1

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

I advise that pick from all tribes and uniite. One man cannot form a party and win any seat. You are dancing to the NDC they are happy and when they get you who will come and demonstrate for your release? Unite and fight th ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

I thought i admired you for having achieved success single handedly but you need to control yourself in so many ways.
    One needs to have an ideology to be a member or follower of a political party.Do you believe in NPP's caus ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Ken must grow. He can not continue to be childish in his public utterances. Some of those utterance caused disaffection for the party among the Gas. Ken is fast losing his respect as a senior member of the party. He is a disg ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

KEN PLS GO AND FORM YOUR PARTY YOU HAVE ONE VOTE.NOT 2 OR 3OR 4 OR5 OR6.PLS GIVE US A BLEAK

• Factually Reliable 10 years ago

If you have 20million dollars then pay your chinese guys and stop making noise. Ah Well, i don"t blame you, when you insult and denigrate others you were hailed. When you called for ethnic cleansing you were chaired as hero. ...

Form your own party, and use some of your money to get education.

• FREDDIE 10 years ago

Ken, don't be selfish. A house divided is a house which will fall. Please put your good brains to work for the good of the NPP and the nation. Wow!!!! Some of these so called politicians need education. Beware, do not let suc ...

Hahahahaha

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

I don't think your own mother will join your party. You're selfish!

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

DFFNPP: DUMMIES FROM FORMER NPP!!! the name of ken's new party..maybe I will write a nice stupid poem about it to tickle myself and annoy ghanaweb readers!!!

• Kojo Kakraba 10 years ago

No, Ken. Dont leave, please. Stay and continue to press for the necessary reforms that you and others who share the same view as you have to move the party forward.

• paa, toni, toni 10 years ago

in 2005 a judgement was giving at the supreme court by atuguba,and he atuguba wrote orders outside off the judgements by other Justices in favor of the plaintiffs Ken, informed the NPP they did nothing about it, the are all ...

• fabu ashanti 10 years ago

look here we dont care if u have 100 million dollar and let me tell if you try anything funny with npp u will regret the day u were born you arrogant fool. i am tired of u make unusual comment about jake. i am Ashanti and i g ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

OH KEN,WHAT IS ALL THIS CHILDISH DOING??

• Sea 10 years ago

Maybe divine grace is what led this guy to parliament, because he does not have any clear cut quality of a leader. He is indecisive, abusive and above all pompous. Any level headed person would never take him serious on anyth ...

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

This guy was running around like a headless chicken and barking like a rabbied dog over a debt of $2million. Now he has put aside $20million for a tour. Sickening!!!!!!!!!

• Jerry Amanu 10 years ago

And the name of the party would be called
    YAP -'YEN AKAN FO PARTRY(no Gas and no Ewes)- YAP! Or CDP- 'COCAINE DEALERS PARTY'!. he hem, he hem! Ofui, Agyepong.

• adwoa kwaku 10 years ago

Children and wives of kenedy agyapong, please admonish him. what kind of nonsense is this. If there is a committee and you really have evidence go before them and expose?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

NPP in-fighting paves the way for Mahama2016.

• Amma-USA 10 years ago

King I trust you and i knew that without you NPP is dead so pls. do not do that to us.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Ken,if you want to leave the NPP and form your own party,please do so but you're wrong in blaming the NEC and other fanctions of the party for losing the last general elections.
    You as well as any good Ghanaian know that NPP ...

• nana sarpong 10 years ago

Oh please Ken, take it easy, cool down,
    That is you but this not the way to leave .

• KWAME 10 years ago

WHO WILL FOLLOW YOU, PLEASE BE HUMBLE THE NOISE IS TOO MUCH

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

Why are you scared of Jake? He wil expose you. He will kick your butt. Ran hide.

• kobina dagarti 10 years ago

ken,you are not only a person help npp before I can also help.keep quiet,shame

• ph. 10 years ago

Ken, if God calls you today, what will you do? Can you resist? Stomach some of the issues,you were created to support not to take over!!

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

Go ahead another Kwame Nyante and we will come and suck your so called monies dry, fool.

• Joseph Amoa 10 years ago

WOYE AYESEM,IF U have money who cares.

• kojo addo 10 years ago

why do you waste our time with such fools who think because of their money should have a right to everything-Please, Agypong go form your party!and those you buy drink for will definately vote for you!lets have our peace!plea ...

• KANE 10 years ago

HMM!!

IF THIS CRIMINAL KENNETH AGYAPONG BECOMES PRESIDENT OF GHANA LIKE OBETSEBI-LAMPTEY AND AKUFO-ADDO WANT TO BE, HE'LL SELL OFF GHANA'S AIR, LAND, SEA AND AIRSPACE EVEN UP TO THE LEVEL OF THE STRATOSPHERE.

WELL, IN ...

• Visionary 10 years ago

Ken sounds like a very good person
    who can help build this country. I would therefore advice you to quit the gangs, thieves and nation wreckers party NPP.
    As a good man I would say join other party who has the country at he ...

• Pressman 10 years ago

Hey, Ken, go ahead and form your own party, and see whether it is that easy. Ken,it said, 'those who don't learn from history are bound to repeat past mistake'. Hey, Ken, persons richer than you have formed their own parties ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

NPP IS JUST LARGER THAN ANY PERSON OR A GROUP OF PEOPLE. NPP IS A CAPITALIST PARTY AND SO FAR AS THE WESTERN WORLD IS ALIVE THERE IS NO WAY THAT AN INDIVIDUAL PESON CAN MANPULATE ITS EXISTENCE. NPP IS A VERY GOOD PARTY AND WE ...

• mohammed iddrisu 10 years ago

npp,will neaver die today or tomorrow...

• fuseini sulemana france 10 years ago

just see this coca man, stupid if not because of coca, do u have even one cedi? Fuck this mad man, i am an NPP support but i never like this guy

• goofy 10 years ago

So Mr Agyapong if your man didn't win you are going to quit right I think that's that means you are a coward

• EFO 10 years ago

KEN, CAN U CALM DOWN ? YOU ARE RATHER DEEPENING CRISES IN THE PARTY. NPP NEEDS TO WIN ELECTION 2016 CALM DOWN.

• AMA 10 years ago

How come he could NOT pay the Chinese for their motor bikes? IDIOT. He needs to be in an American jail.

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 10 years ago

Oh Ken! Oh Ken!! don't you know before hand that you are living and dealing with Rogues and untruthful Mafia people?

People who never hold proper elections in their lives but rather buy votes by bribing Delegates?

Ken, ...

• fimpo 10 years ago

This guy is slowly becoming egoistically inflamed and thinks he is untouchable. Bu.ll S.h.i.t !!!!!. go to hell with your peanuts. Tweeeeaaa kayi

• Daniel 10 years ago

Resign and go to hell, idiot!

• NANA KWAME 10 years ago

BE WISE

• goofy 10 years ago

Mr Kennedy Agyapong what happen to the word NPP this is the reason Ndc win election because there is no unity and when there is no unity you can win black power

• nana kwame 10 years ago

lets us all be one people

• NPP ALL THE WAY 10 years ago

go ahead, who cares.

• KK 10 years ago

NPP is bigger than you, q pride comes a fall Ken

• COFFIE 10 years ago

NPP will win power hands down without Ken Agyapong. He should be sacked from the Party for this behaviour.
    TWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEA without NPP who is Ken Agyapong!!!!!!

• Gordon 10 years ago

This nonsense from Ken should not be entertained.Let him go and form his party and see who will vote for him.

• Nana Antwi 10 years ago

Which of the current national executives is not a Nana Addo/Ken Ofori Atta/Gabby Otchere Darko poodle. As for Jake and Owusu Afriyie the are mere errand boys. Lord Commey was brought in to replace independent minded Alhaji Ba ...

• obtt 10 years ago

KEN GO ON SON. YOU MAY EVEN FORM TWO OR THREE PARTIES AND BE THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR ALL. WHO CARES? YOU POLITICIANS ARE ALL UNARMED ROBBERS. ROBBING THE NATIONS OF HUGE SUMS OF MONEYS WITH PENS. HOW DID YOU COME BY TH ...

• Bohye Ba 10 years ago

U can go to hell

• Kwame Yeboah 10 years ago

Please give Ghanaians a break and stop thinking you are the richest man on earth.

• mama 10 years ago

please we need the npp to come to power else Ghanians will die so pls stop this and unite again

• Jonny 10 years ago

I dont know why poeple even vote for these kind of poeple. Do you know how many kids you can change their life by putting them through school and how many lives you can save at the hospital with this kind of money? Please don ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Ken I think you are becoming too arogant and bossy. Please take it easy for some of us like you but the way you talk and organise your self is unacceptable. Respect your party and the elders and help your beloved party to win ...

• OPINION 10 years ago

I bet you you need the $20M from Ken.

• Mr Bond 10 years ago

Does this man has $20m? Are people so rich in Ghana? Yet go to our health centers and you will weep! What a nation!

• Akiwumi ( ambassador ) 10 years ago

You don't have 20 million dollars ! Stop fooling yourself !

• Kwadjoe, London 10 years ago

I admire the last crop of NPP executive for the swift and decisive action to seek redress in the law courts. They are smart and 'guy' Bawumia is an asset to the nation. Let's give them the mandate, we need smart guys , not pe ...

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Ken can become Central Assin President as virtually nobody will ever vote for such a violent hutu type tribalist

• Ochere 10 years ago

You are an opportunist

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

The name of our new party is call Popular Mafia Party as founder Hun Ken.Head office in Tema com. 12,please join now.

• NSEMFOAHI 10 years ago

What Ken said is all true,if you disregard this warning by Ken then NPP will sit at the bunch as opposition again

• odasanibi 10 years ago

Please stop your tribal rants and maybe you might get people to vote for you and not because of your money. Why are you always threatening if things don't go your way?

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

You had accused the national executives so either you form your party or not you have to prove or answer question on that you big money idiot

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

I challenge Hon. Ken Agyapong should go ahead and form his own party, this very moment; no arguments about that. He should do it by going through the procedures at the EC. Just do it and see for yourself.

Nobody is strong ...

• KWAME BULLET (TORONTO) 10 years ago

PEOPLE OF NPP ALLOW THE TWO KENNEDIES TO RUN NPP

• KWAME BULLET (TORONTO) 10 years ago

AS A PERSONAL FRIEND I ADVICE YOU TO MAKE A RADICAL MOVE AND MAKE A RADICAL CHANGE. BUT CALL ME FOR AN ADVICE THANKS. OR WILL MEET YOU AT OUR USUAL BASE////

• Peekay 10 years ago

Enough is enough with this nonsense, Ghanaians are tired with your rubbish talk as if you are the only rich man in Ghana. Instead of the unwarranted threats, why dontyou go ahead and do exactly that. The NPP has had enough of ...