You are here: HomeNews2014 01 25Article 298785

Mahama is totally confused - NDC NEC Member

Read Comments Comments (50)

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 10 years ago

AFTER ALL HES GOING SOON. YOU PEOPLE DONT KNOW HOW HOT THE SEAT IS.GIVE HIM A BREAK

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

If Mahama is left alone without constant reminder of his useless decisions, he will destroy the country beyond repair.

• Kwesi Grant 10 years ago

This lying paper has no credibility. These guys are panicking like a chicken drop in cold water.
    NPP, who the hell is your flag bearer . Confused party without plan. Leave the NDC alone. the NDC is on course. Leak your own w ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

What has npp got to do with this, you illiterate fool.

Lick your own wound not leak.

The New stateman is an Ndc paper.

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

Is Mahama wrong to tell us 'Ghanaians have short memory'?

We seem to have so soon forgotten, that Mahama INHERITED the Presidency at the death of Mills, and not through his personal intellectual adequacy.
    He openly demon ...

i actually support pepeni in this matter as all we have had from the ndc is propaganda and lies , pr is a science and if done properly actually creates a better climate for economic growth . these days no project is executed ...

• Chofu 10 years ago

NPP can talk but they themselves have nothing to offer. Thieves

• YAA 10 years ago

YOU'ER A BIG FOOL, KWASIA YOUR PRESIDENY DON'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING, CAN'T YOU SEE? IDIOT.

This lying paper has no credibility. These guys are panicking like a chicken drop in cold water.
    NPP, who the hell is your flag bearer . Confused party without plan. Leave the NDC alone. the NDC is on course. Leak your own w ...

• CONSTABLE JOE 10 years ago

It is always rough for every president's first year around the globe therefore the next election is used as the yardstick to judge his/her performance so one must not be in haste to condemn Mahama just like that and it will b ...

• dan 10 years ago

STOP LOOKING FOR EXUCES FOR HIM AND STOP LIVING IN DENIAL THE MAN IS A LOSER AND ALL GHANA KNOW IT BY NOW

• YENKA NTI. 10 years ago

Give a man position, pleasure lust and see if he could withstand the test. What Pres. Mahama doesn’t know is; IT IS THE OFFICE REQUIREMENTS THAT SEEKS WHO SHOULD OCCUPY THE VACANT SEAT AND NOT THE PERSON WHO SEEKS THE OFFI ...

• Rita 10 years ago

Out of the sentiments and frustration from the opposition party, The New Statesman came up with this article. The paper should mention names for it to be credible. Another useless paper.

• gg 10 years ago

Hope you stinky whore will say the same thing about the ndc trokosi leaning newspapers.

• Bin Ladin 10 years ago

The President and Getfund shd pay Contractors and stop killing Ghanaian businesses.What kind of clueless government is this?Folks ples stop taking jobs from this government.

• KWAA 10 years ago

Who told you New Stateman belongs to the NPP?Rita check your facts,.The New Stateman is an NDC papoer and if"the frog comes out of the River to tell you,the Crocodie is died" don`t argue with him.

• Fo Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

COOKED STORY. WHICH SOURCE??? WRITE ABOUT MONEYCRACY IN YOUR NPP. GROW UP

• Ghana 10 years ago

Npp is not ruling the country. Stop your trokosi incestuous blind support, you stupid child molester. When Al Hajj, Lens and other trokosi edited newspapers write their trashy news without revealing their source, do you quest ...

• kofikofi 10 years ago

It smells of the dirty hands of koku anyidiho and Stan dogbe. Sharp teeth.

• Kwam Wayoe 10 years ago

Until the government and the NDC come to terms with their inefficiency in governance the nation would continue to be in the mess in which we are today. Do they have solutions for the economic mess?

• gg 10 years ago

Don't underestimate the power of propaganda. Majority of Ghanaian voters are essily influenced especially Northerners and trokosis.

• Stupid talk 10 years ago

Your NPP party has done all it can for the longest to influence your so call northerners and tokrosi and failed. How can you then say that they are easily influence? They simply hate people who disrespect them and yet turn a ...

• PK 10 years ago

First, both you and the person you purport to be criticising are on the same page in assuming that all Northerners and Ewes vote against the NPP or like the NDC. Second, even if your assumption were correct, we'd have to also ...

• KOBLA ZEGO 10 years ago

YOU AND I WAS NOT VOTED AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.THE PERSON VOTED FOR HAS POWER TO MAKE APPOINTMENTS AND DISMISSALS HE DEEMS FIT.
    PLEASE,LET'S STOP THESE UNNECESSARY CRITICISMS.

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Gabby talks for npp but yet they have a communication dir and numerous spokes persons. Npp is confused because of the clear signs of success JM is achieving. Malor u are welcome. Do ur work for Ghana. Exhibit ur expertise a ...

• IDI AMIN DADA 10 years ago

MAHAMA WAS BROUGHT IN BY NDC SOLELY FOR THE PURPOSE OF WINNING NOTHERN SUPPORT, NOT BCOSE MAHAMA CAN DELIVER ANYTHING. AS A RESULT OF THE UNFORTUNATE DEATH OF ATTA MILLS, MAHAMA WOKE UP ONE DAY WITH THE HUGE JACKPOT OF GHANA ...

• CONSTABLE JOE 10 years ago

You can go and drink the whole nile.

• ADWEN 10 years ago

The issues is WHAT is MAHAMA communicating to Ghanaians and his followers? His incompetence?, his is corruption?, his fraudulent deals?, his tribalistic and ethnocentric views?, his fraudulently acquired wealth (which he has ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

Instead of sacking those appointed who are not delivering and appointing proficient people outside the NDc to deliver what Ghana needs,Mahama continues to appoint more propagandists to embellish facts, lies, and statistics in ...

• LS 10 years ago

THIS IS A CONCOCTED NPP STORY. IT CONTAINS THE NEGATIVE AND EVIL WISHES OF A NPP MIND. THIS STORY LACKS MERIT.IT IS SO,SO SO CHEAP THAT I BEGAN TO WONDER IF THEIR DIRTY FACULTIES SHOULD NOT BE CHECKED. THE GARBAGE SPEWED IS T ...

• YAA 10 years ago

FOOLS LIKE YOU MAKES ME SICK, ARE YOU BLIND? CAN'T YOU SEE WHAT IS HAPPING IN GHANA NOW WITH MAHAMA AND YOUR NDC THIEVES IN POWER? GOD SAVE GHANA FROM NDC LOOTERS. NPP DON'T DO PROPAGANDA BUT NDC WHO DO CHEAP PROPAGANDA. GOD ...

• "You makes me sick" 10 years ago

'You makes me sick' indeed ! Anyway, i guess you might be joking. Have a nice day.

• TT 10 years ago

Skunk trokosi child molester talk.

• YAA 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA IS CONFUSED AND CANNOT RULE GHANA. HE SHOULD GO.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• Abbas, london 10 years ago

you are rather confuse

• dan 10 years ago

EVERYONE KNOW IT INCLUDING PEOPLE IN THE NDC

• Asomani Botchway 10 years ago

I think Ghana is too heavy for the President(John) to carry send him to the North to be a Councillor because Tamale is a small region for him to
    control.
    Thank you.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

I have never seen this president in any condition of sanity. Looks like he should never have been sent there in the first place.

• concern ghanaian 10 years ago

I LIKE PEOPLE WHO SAY THE TRUTH

• George Best. 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT GHANAIANS EXPECT, WHEN PEOPLE TELL THE TRUTH IRRESPECTIVE OF PARTY AFFILIATION. GHANA IS BIGGER THAN ANY PARTY SO POLITICIANS SHOULD SEEK THE WELFARE OF THE NATION FIRST INSTEAD OF ALWAYS SUPPORTING ACTIONS BY PR ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

It is ONLY the STUPID FOOL who points to his "place of Birth" with the LEFT HAND...as the saying goes, with literal translation!
    This IDIOT from the V.Region should BE BOLD and SPEAK his mind but give his CORRECT NAME.Nothin ...

• PlainPlainTruth 10 years ago

In the first place, I don't believe this NPP propaganda paper. For some time now after the loss of their silly election petition (when even the evidence from their witness-in-chief Bawumiah should've been disallowed under ru ...

This anonymous person doesn't get it. This party lied its way to power so it has to get all necessary help in terms of communication to be able to lie to the people. All the communication people have been seen to be liars so ...

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

COWARD POLITICIAN.WHY GO TO PRESS WHEN U ARE SCARED TO BE IDENTIFIED. STUPID MAN

• TEE 10 years ago

FROM TIME MEMORY MAHAM CANT DO ANYTHING AND HE CANT HELP GHANAIANS, BUT WHAT HE IS GOOD IN IT IS LOOT AND SHARE FULL OF LIES INCOMPETENT USELESS HOPELESS VISIONLESS PRESIDENT

• TEE 10 years ago

WELL GHANAIANS HAVE A PROBLEM. A CHEAP COUNTRY

• Meshack 10 years ago

Running a country is not like making babies...it needs intelligence and knowledge but Dramani is deficient in both areas...that one na our problem, Oga.

• YAKUBU MAHAMUD KUNATEH(POLITICAL SCIE 10 years ago

YES THIS IS GOING TO INFORM THE NORTHERN BROTHERS THAT PRESIDENCY IS ALL ABOUT EXPERIENCE AND NOT BROTHERHOOD AND TRIBALISM. EVERYBODY INCLUDING NORTHERNERS CAN SEE THAT MAHAMA'S LED NDC GOVERNMENT IS THE WORST IN THE HISTORY ...