You are here: HomeNews2014 01 24Article 298705

NPP Regional Congress: Wontumi is the man for Ashanti region

Read Comments Comments (20)

• OSEI ASIBEY BONSU 10 years ago

I WISH ALL THE CONTESTANTS WELL. WE ARE NOT AT WAR BUT WE NEED TO ELECT OUR LEDERS DEMOCRATICALLY SO PARTY MEMBERS SHOULD ENSURE THAT THE ELECTIONS ARE PEACEFUL.

• john b 10 years ago

we are watching you guys and your methods

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Kwasea who ask you to comment?

• nana 10 years ago

the truth is there. let him say it out

• Daavi Mawusi Otiko Djaba 10 years ago

NPP: The next ten years post 2017, and the little things that matters, or are going to be rolled out?

Capacity for the gov't to communicate with the citizenry on individual level because the fact that DHL can't deliver you ...

• Cee 10 years ago

NPP is a bunch of idiots. The EC who yuou denigrated because it didnt manufacture figures to propel Nana as President is now supervising your elections? THIS IS THE WORST PARTY IN THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD. MORE EVIL THAN THE NA ...

• john B 10 years ago

BLOOD SOCKERS; POWER WITH ALL FORCE PARTY

• KOBLA ZEGO 10 years ago

Empty talk. How on earth can you capture Asawase? We live to see.

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

NPP????? OH OH WHAT A SHAME

• mahama IS CORRUPTofui 10 years ago

WONTUMI GOD BLESS U,NPP ALL THE WAYEEEEEEEE,NDC WILL DIE,CRY BLOOD AND SAY WHAT THEY WONT,WONTUMI IS THE WINNER OOOOOOOO

• DARMN RIGHT TRUTH 10 years ago

THOSE THAT EAT THEIR OFFSPRING RAW SPARING NO BONES SHALL BITE DEEP INTO THE MARROW OF THEIR ALIEN SPECIES. I BET THE CRY BY THE NPP CROOKS THAT ARE OF CURRENT FINANCIAL IMPROPRIETIES SHALL BE LOUD!! TOO LOUD!!INFACT VERY LOU ...

• KT 10 years ago

“This is not a do-or-die affair; it is only a simple internal competition," he told the media. Oh so the general elections is do-or-die affair? We need to let people know that no election worth people's lives Mr Chairman!

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

NPP will never ever win any elections
    in Ghana with the Mate Meho mentality!!
    Abrasive nonsense which stands counter to our humbleness, and which is a bede fellow of sheer self bloated arrogance can never ever be appreciate ...

• abi 10 years ago

The NPP has gotten to a point where vision leaders are required by us . Not people whose own background there is fire and he calls himself a conflict resolution expert. we nedd someone who will unit us than the one who will w ...

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

a literal meaning

• Humphrey 10 years ago

If I am delegate I would have vote against you. This is vote buying, my goodness

• ....... 10 years ago

Do NPP now trust EC? over to you folks.

• Cee 10 years ago

A bunch of idiots. The EC who yuou denigrated because it didnt manufacture figures to propel Nana as President is now supervising your elections? THIS IS THE WORST PARTY IN THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD. MORE EVIL THAN THE NAZI.

• MAHMUD MOHAMMED(kumasi) 10 years ago

Wontumi has made politices very interesting in the Ashanti region. he is unstoppable I like him although I am not in his party.

• Chairman 10 years ago

ITS KNOWN TO ALL THAT WONTUMI IS CRIMINAL!