You are here: HomeNews2014 01 24Article 298669

NDC MP to NPP: Even if you worship Akufo-Addo, respect Mahama

Read Comments Comments (54)

• cha 10 years ago

These NDC thieves are not serious

• The 10 years ago

.When your NDC President is being critices rightly you are talking of respect. How many lies have you NDC not told about Nana Adddo to denigrate him. Today you want Prez Mahama to be respected. Look at what NDC did to Prez Ku ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I don't like it when our former presidents and the sitting ones are insulted but let us face facts. Some of them invite the insults on themselves. Also, so long as some NDC members continue to insult Kuffour and Nana Addo, ca ...

• OSEI TAWISH UK-NPP 10 years ago

He ended by advising Mr. Boasiako to bear in mind that vying for a leadership position in politics goes with the use of decorous language.
    THOSE WHO WANT NPP TO COME TO POWER SHOULD TAKE THIS ADVICE SERIOUS

• ben 10 years ago

NPP IS DEAD

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Vote for me because l belong to you said by the opepeni president Mahama and his brother all of a sudden became the richest man in Ghana and he bought cars started naming then OPEPENI NO1 AND NUMBER 2 not only that he also bo ...

• SUNKWA 10 years ago

YOU CANNOT HATE AND ANTAGONIZE WHAT YOU WANT BECAUSE SOMEONE HAS IT, AND STILL ATTRACT IT. THE UNIVERSE DOES NOT WORK THAT WAY.

THE ONLY REASON PROF MILLS WON POWER WAS HIS ACCEPTANCE OF THE REALITY THAT PRESIDENT KUFOUR W ...

• Baffour Agyemang 10 years ago

Chairman Wontumi,Mr Antwi Boasiako will likely win the chairmanship of NPP Ashante Region because in the current NPP one is ranked as to how much one can insult, how much one can shout, how wild one can make allegations, h ...

• JEFF 10 years ago

THE TRUTH IS NOT RESPECT MATTER

• JEFF 10 years ago

THE MAN IS SHORT AND SO IS NDC SAYING

• ben 10 years ago

ndc holds facts

Mahama as l know is born to become the king of corruption, destroyer of assets, incompetent, the killer, loot and share, the most wicked opepeni who wants to be the president at all cost till he dies. Yet he had people to sup ...

• DAN 10 years ago

BY THE VICE PRESIDENT, THEN HE STICK HIS DIRTY PENIS(WITH YOUR FECES ON IT) INTO YOUR MOUTH!

• boat germany 10 years ago

more real

Apuu taa, how should l respect mahama? In which way or manner? Is he not a human being like l am? A single man who has corrupted the whole nation and fool like you cannot see the wrong thing that this evil man has done. Simpl ...

• JEFF 10 years ago

YOU;VE MADE MY DAY

• GHANA 10 years ago

He ended by advising Mr. Boasiako to bear in mind that vying for a leadership position in politics goes with the use of decorous language.
    NPP SHOULD TAKE THIS ADVICE SERIOUS

• ben 10 years ago

he made my day too

• Johnny 10 years ago

npp loot and stole drill ship.

• kobee 10 years ago

people are so stupid that they don't know how to talk in public, everyday insult oooh lack of knowledge

• The 10 years ago

When your NDC President is being critices rightly you are talking of respect. How many lies have you NDC not told about Nana Adddo to denigrate him. Today you want Prez Mahama to be respected. Look at what NDC did to Prez Kuf ...

• SHAMU 10 years ago

NDC members has to understand that, when it comes to respect, there is no way people like NPP group will ever do. These are people who do not respect themselves how more somebody different from their group? The problem is tha ...

• ben 10 years ago

hqahahhahaa drug lord

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Fool.Respect is earned not degreed.How this man call Mahama be respected?

• wayo 10 years ago

Can this toilet advance UK watchman graduate match himself to Pr.Mahama?

• Americano 10 years ago

Respect should be earned irrespective of your age, sex, background, educational status. Our tradition is very stupid. "Me ye payin" so I should get respect. Do you think that I should respect Mahama and the answer is no. ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Akonfem Mahama and Woyome are best friends.Mahama is a friend of the abortion doctor who have sex with his patient before doing the painful abortion on them as seen on ANAS video

• ADWEN 10 years ago

Can this MP tell Ghanaians why MAHAMA should be respected? What has he achieved in his positions as Vice and "President" to be respected?
    Here is a man whose only interest is himself - how to amass as much wealth as possible ...

• DAN 10 years ago

WHEN MAHAMA HAS NEW ROPE AROUND HIS NECK,NEW GALLOWS AND SITTING ON OLD CAMEL TO KICK OUT FROM UNDERHIM..WE WILL PARTY THE DAY MAHAMA DIES!

• b.b 10 years ago

Thats why your people say u r eletret doom ass with cook money his exallance j d m is not yr mitt useless monkey like you motherfucker

• Sea 10 years ago

Is this guy writing Latin?

• kofi 10 years ago

NANA ADDO WONT DOLE OUT OUR MONEY TO RLG THRO DUBIOUS SADA DEALS, AND HE WONT APPROVE OF GYEEDA ROT , AND HE WONT PAY 350,000.00 GHC FOR A SIX CLASSROOM BLOCK WHICH NPP USED ONLY 80,000.00 TO BUILD...HE WONT WASTE 8.7 BN GHC ...

• YAA 10 years ago

APPIAH BOATENG CRY YOUR CRY AS THERE IS MORE WORK TO DO IN NDC THAN NPP. NDC FOOLS ARE WORSHIPING THE THIEVES AND LOOTERS. KWASIA LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE AND NPP. NANA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA WEATHER YOU FOOLS LIKE IT OR ...

• Tinaabs 10 years ago

Any one who want to be a good leader should know how to use sound language. Thank you mr Boateng.

• Sea 10 years ago

I prefer NDC government to NPP government. Though, I concede that, there are few bad mouths in NDC, the number of disrespectful persons in NPP are virtually the whole party. Look at the general secretary, Awuku, adorye, kora ...

• DAN 10 years ago

ESCAPEE FROM ACCRA MENTAL! NIGGER NOW THE GHANA CEDI IS 2.31=$1.....AND YOUR NIGGER DICKSUCKING NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 5 YEARS!

• DAN 10 years ago

HOW MANY RESPECT RAWLINGS THE JUDGE KILLER AND FATHER OF NDC? MAHAMA WILL BURN IN HELL SON! HIS FATHER SATAN IS CALLING HIM TO RETURN HOME AND SIT ON THE THRONE OF FIRE!

• Country Boy 10 years ago

why all this insults..it won't lead us to anything good ..lets understand each other and Pray for the Creator of the world to come and Rule the World himself(Jesus Christ).Nana Addo , Mahama or any in coming Prez cant make Gh ...

• Degraft 10 years ago

NDC started politics of insult, u av called Nana Akuffo Addo all sorts of Names and now ur complaining of respect, this is where we are now, so swallow the bad medicine bro.

• fire 10 years ago

loose talk from bosiako.he will not make a good leader.he has started in a bad note.

• asonaba kofi 10 years ago

this unsubstantiated allegations from the aspiring chairman shows what one should expect if he gets the post.another kofi juma no serious politics.no coming out with solutions to solve problems.just playing to the gallery.gha ...

• yentumi 10 years ago

the foot soldiers who who fought hard to see mahama become president have been neglected.we do not care,we will back who ever tands for npp to win the election.

• Ras BO -LONDON 10 years ago

I wonder how all these idiots can come on air to talk....

• kobee 10 years ago

people are so stupid that they don't even know how to talk in public, you don't respect your president but you respect your father and your and your pastor.

• adam bilal salaw.tamale 10 years ago

Thanks to hon appiah boatengs for his intervention.mr bernerd antwi cold not think much after casting out this words.when his excellencey pres john mahama spent his titme at disco and the people of the natin are proud of gov ...

• adam bilal salaw.tamale 10 years ago

Thanks to hon appiah boatengs for his intervention.mr bernerd antwi cold not think much after casting out this words.when his excellencey pres john mahama spent his time at disco and the people of the nation are proud of his ...

• Reality 10 years ago

Even in the picture Mahama is worshiping Akufo Ado

• ADONGO 10 years ago

KWASEA MP,NANA HAS EARNED HIS RESPECT,NKONFEM THIEF MAHAMA MUST DO SAME

• peace 10 years ago

fuck mahama

• Chapman 10 years ago

Clearly Npp thinks insults disrespect for others. Fault finding.false allegations: false alarms, debasing others is called politics. These are their specialities.But wait and see if this will ever give you power. We are ...

• LEXIS 10 years ago

This is what the npp is made of.weak-brained loose talkers.

• adanko 10 years ago

YOU CANNOT RESPECT AN INSINCERE, LYING PRESIDENT. LET MAHAMA RESPECT HIMSELF AND HE WILL BE RESPECTED. HE LIED TOO MUCH TO GETTO WHERE HE IS AND THAT IS WHY THERE ARE SO MANY PROBLEMS FACING HIM, LEFRT RIGHT & CENTR!

• OPINION 10 years ago

To all you NPP, NDC partisan fans, I pity you all... In case you don't know Ghana is going no where with this dirty politics of insults and lies. The earlier we start to look at the face of this politicians and ask them to gi ...