You are here: HomeNews2014 01 23Article 298648

NPP should be responsible in opposition – Ade Coker

Read Comments Comments (37)

• cha 10 years ago

NDC thieves have no shame

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

If NDC is advised to cut on of ministerial and executive appointments and save money for developments and you pay deaf ears, what do you expect? Currently, 74% of revenue is spent on salaries of appointees of state alone. Do ...

• SHAMU 10 years ago

NPP is not a party, they are completely criminal and gangs of cocaine dearlers. So when talking about effective opposition, they are not there yet. As a result, they will not be and can not be so called political party. They ...

• peace 10 years ago

tell the world and explain fully how npp became all that remember cocaine turn to kokonte same on u SHAMU

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

What does this Ademola think. This Nigerian insulted JJ.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Bunch of agitators, abi?

• Error President 10 years ago

This gbonyo face guy never ceases to amaze me. Bunch of create, loot and share criminals.

• Asobayere Mumuni 10 years ago

So Ade Coker what are your explanation to this appointment? If no then better keep quite. shut your dead beak up

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Two guys are playing golf. The women in front of them are really taking their time and are slowing the men up.

So one man says to his friend, "I'm gonna go ask those ladies if we can play through."

He starts walking, bu ...

• Swapna Guduru 10 years ago

Ask yourself if you ever said anything sensible that would help your own governing party. Aboafunu like you!

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Nigeriani kwasea. Ka wano tum ofui. When NDC was in opposition, did you offer any better alternative? Look at the government of Mahama, it is too big and imagine the Flagstaff House with 600 workers. What are they doing and ...

• OTOMPO 10 years ago

OPPOSITION TOLD YOU NOT TO SELL MERCHANT, NO CONTRACT EXISTED BETWEEN WAYOME AND THE GOVERMENT, STOP ADDITIONAL APPOINTMENT WHICH WILL INCREASE NATIONAL WAGE BILLS AND YOU ARE MAKING POLITICS OUT OF IT. WHAT ELSE CONTRIBUT ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Kennedy agyapong was right to call all the top npp members as thieves, if akans npp party can support this man kennedy and even call him as their HEROES when he declared and call for AKANS to kill the GA'S and EWE'S ,He even ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

NDC gbemela; stay off the air with your stupidity.
    Tell me what you do for a living in China, your country of abode; kesetsu.

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

'You Northerners John Mahama' said you Northerners shd vote for him because he is one of you.

• Agbee 10 years ago

The question is what is Mr. Malor going to bring on board? no one is doubting Mr. Malor's competence. is his appointment economically prudent? that is all some us concern about. value for taxpayers' money. that is the issue. ...

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 10 years ago

Iam sure every matured politician in the country will tell and confirm to you that the greater part of Ghana's down fall comes from the NPP.

Iam not talking of the past Nkrumah, Busia, Rawlings era but from ex-president Mi ...

• T'pau 10 years ago

Well said.

• GHANA-NI 10 years ago

.....Mr. Ade Coker bemoaned that instead of the opposition offering the government in power with suggestions that will help in nation building; they rather concentrate on insulting and lambasting the incumbent government no m ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

The fact of the matter is NPP and all concerned Ghanaians criticise and suggest positively but you hate to be told the truth.
    Every sane person knows our country is being governed wrongly with no proper direction but you exp ...

• Afua Appah 10 years ago

Say something new and refreshing Mr Coker

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

NDC should rather focus on how to improve Ghana's economy than accuse NPP. They cannot do anything good for Ghana except to blame other people for their own failures. That is unacceptable!

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

SUGGESTIONS THAT WILL HELP YOU TO LOOT.A BIG FOOL WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER,DID YOU IDIOTS SUGGEST ANY GOOD TO THEM.WHERE FROM THIS IDIOT WITH NIGERIA NAME?LOOK AT HIS UGLY MAMUNA FACE?.

• Nana addo 10 years ago

they demonstrate typical akan life in politics and so they will get no where.

• MAHAMAH MUMUNI DRAMANI 10 years ago

ANOTHER TRIBALISTIC FOOL,WHAT IS TYPICAL AKAN LIFE?JUST FOOL YOUSELF WITH HATRED,TRIBALISM AND LIES.THE END IS JUST AT HAND

• Asanteman 10 years ago

WHAT DO MEAN BY AKAN LIFE? AKANS ARE VERY RESPECTFUL & ACCOMMODATE EVERY TRIBE IRRESPECTIVE OF WHERE U COKE FROM. RAWLINGS & HIS COLLEAGUES INVENTED DIVISION AMONG GHANAIANS & PEOPLE LIKE U IS FOLLOWINGS HIS FOOLISH IDEOLOGY ...

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

In other words the oppostion should lie down for the NDC to walk over them Mr Ade Coker

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Listen to this Anagoman, Ademola Coker!

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

NDC shd be responsible in government. The executive recklessness must stop

• JENIN UK 10 years ago

THIS guy is damned rich overnight looters party accra chairman Am amazed these ndc thieves are not ashamed and continue to blame npp they are clueless thieves that ewe man shamu be ware one day you will see

• Osofo 10 years ago

Malor's appointment is not necessary, period. And some people have not been paid for several months.

• Santino 10 years ago

Ade, you are not safe in the NDC. The conspiracy being plotted against you is more than you can imagine. So please think before you talk. A word to the wise is....

• OKU 10 years ago

YOU GUYS MESSED OLYMPICS UP AND ARE PARTY TO THE MESS WE ARE WITNESSING IN THE COUNTRY

• still living 10 years ago

I think is a good idea of the president to choose a nutral person to advise and inform him. than some of this party selfish,oppurtunist crooks who only advise him on what can benefit them and thier pockets. well than lion.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Listen to another parasite/stomach politician who had no any job description until J.J picked him and made him what he is.Big head,big body and no common sense.Unpatriotic generation of arrogant,ignorant,selfish and backward ...

• KUTRIKU 10 years ago

HOW MANY PEOPLE DO YOU THINK THE PRESIDENT CAN EMPLOY TO WASTE THE TAXPAYERS' MONEY WHILST THIS SAME INCOMPETENT GOV'T KEEPS RAISING TAXES AND INCREASING THE PRICES OF EVERYTHING?

• Johnny 10 years ago

ADE COKER PLS NEVER THINK ABOUT DEAD ELEPHANTS IN THE BUSH.DID YOU KNOW SOMETHING, WHEN DEAD ANIMAL GOING TO DIE THEY STRUGGLE BEFORE THEY WILL DIE.THAT IS NPP NOW, VERY SOON NPP WILL BREAK OUT.WHO IS MORE THIEVES THAN NPP.