You are here: HomeNews2014 01 20Article 298366

Akufo-Addo most influential Ghanaian – Report

Read Comments Comments (156)

• K Boateng 10 years ago

influential in what? warlord?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I knew that once Addo's name came up, your stomach will be churning. I am eager to read what Kojo T too will post. You know who the real warlords and murderers are? Don't look too far back in Ghana's history

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Koo boat,don't worry Nana will take care of ur brother.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER!!! 10 years ago

ALL THAT I CAN SAY IS....

TWEEAAAA....TWEEAAAAA....TWEEAAAAA!!!

NPP, YOU CAN'T FOOL US O...

HERE....TAKE ANOTHER TWEEAAAAA!!!

• A VIEW FROM TAKORADI 10 years ago

AS BOB MARLEY ONCE SANG "GET THE BALD HEAD (COLONIAL WHITE PEOPLE) OUT OF TOWN" SO I ALSO COMMAND AKUFFO TO STAY OUT OF GHANA. BETTER SERVED IN UK THAN GHANA

• abuzo 10 years ago

we cant wait to see you replacing mahama

• RJ 10 years ago

Abuzo, Keep on dreaming
    "it is believed that Nana Akufo-Addo’s willingness to wholeheartedly accept the verdict of the Presidential Election Petition which he, together with two others filed at the Supreme Court, might hav ...

• EKOW 10 years ago

LOL

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago

ATTEMPTED PINK SHEET PRESIDO.

TWEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAA KAI!

• ACCRA GIRL 10 years ago

MUNGU YARON SHOULD COME BACK IN ANOTHER LIFE TALLER!!!!! LOL

• Richard 10 years ago

"....it is believed that Nana Akufo-Addo’s willingness to wholeheartedly accept the verdict of the Presidential Election Petition which he, together with two others filed at the Supreme Court, might have influenced matters" ...

• abuzo 10 years ago

the all court thing was a big fraud this election was stolen by mahama and ndc with the help of gayan the fraudster that cant even count. it is not what the court said it is what the court didnot say dont fall for the injusti ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Go burn volta lake.Anyemi.

• YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

Look at the current economy.Oh mobo NDC your performance so far is so so bad.EVEN YOU GUYS CAN,T STABLIZE THE CEDI N ONLY INSULTS,LIES AND CORRUPTION.You guys should burry your heads in shame and know that for 25 years rule y ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Where is our Drill Ship idiot

• ALFRED 10 years ago

NANA good job and keep up! shame on ndc. nana u will be soon come to power and rescued us from mahama mess administration. we are standing behind you.

STABILIZE THE ECONOMY AND THE CURRENCY.SUBTANTIATE YOUR FALSE CLAIM.TAKE NPP TO COURT AND PROSECUTE WHOEVER HAS DONE SOMETHING WRONG LIKE KUFFOUR JAILED YOUR CORRUPT TSIKATA,SELORMEY,PEPRAH AND CO.FIX THE ECONOMY BECAUSE SO F ...

• OSIMANDIAS METHUSELLAH 10 years ago

WHAT? WHAT ABOUT DR. FRIMPONG-BOATENG?DO YOU KNOW WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR GHANA? LOOK AT WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR AFRICA. DO YOU HOW MANY GHANAIANS AND ADRICANS TRAINED? HE HAS HEALED AND OPERATED ON TO SAVE LIVES? CHILDREN UPON CHI ...

• Koffi Parker 10 years ago

Yes indeed he has done a lot but maybe he is not affiliated with any Party politricks,hence such a distinguished character is overlooked.

• NEAY 10 years ago

my brother ask and ask again ooooo.

• No Woman No Cry 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo wants to live and die as a president therefore no amount of awards will satisfy his soul bcos this 'thing' can't launch him to the Flagstaff house.

• NEAY 10 years ago

hahahahahahahaahahahahaahahhaha......

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Who in his/her right mind will think of this warlord as a positive influential in a country, except hypocrites like you? Isn't it ironic that a person claimed to be influential who couldn't influenced people in a negative way ...

Call me names and I don't care. Who in his right sense of mind will instigate the Kokombas against the Nanumbas , causing one of the most horrific tribal wars in Ghana? Can you tell me? Who in his right sense of mind say som ...

Hei my poodle, keep following me, I have a piece of bone for you.

Hello Mr. Name cller. Yes, I am ready for the bone. Has it got marrow in it? Mr see nothing wrong with NDC. A blind follower. At least I praise Mahama for the he does and speak against Akuffo Addo when he goofs. What do you ...

you're really a big asshole having a nightmare by engaging in trivials. By the way, what is "Cller"?

Barima is right, you're a big asshole, asshole.

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

Ignore this "benkoto bensore "idiot he always has an axe to grind with his perceived supressors .His thinking is so warped it is beyond repair. The word "objectivity" is foreign to him and therefore incapable of contributing ...

• BARIMA 10 years ago

YOU ARE SUCH A BIG ASSSSSSSSS HOLE

Kwase, like your asssss when you came from prison. Aboafunu

a big ass hole paaa? I thought I was the only one who knew that this weasel is a big ass hole? Thanks for your smart observation, Barima.

Mr NDC, I am not gay like that fool. Are you gay? Mr see nothing, write nothing,reason nothing wrong so long as it is NDC. Hahahahahaha.Ask that fool how his arsehhooolllrrrr looked like when he came out of prison. Perhaps a ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Expected treatise from that Danquah Institute of Akim buffoons that Akim Akufo Ado is the most influential

- i should think that, well meaning and enlightened Kwame Nkrumah Ghanaians see this Akim Akufo Ado as the most UNi ...

• Ali 10 years ago

Who des he influence. only his mother?

an influencer who on three occasions failed to influence people to vote for him but resorted to violence and tribalism to get his way? does all die be die connote influence? apuu-taa.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

I am Charles Taylor the Warlord who train them to fight all the Akonfem in Ghana.

And I am Forday Sankoh, the warlord.
    Prince, sorry some educated people in from Ghando not even know the difference between an influential person and an important person. An influential person can be an important person but ...

• Nana addo 10 years ago

he is a crook,where are his certificates?why won't he clear himself of this by requesting from the schools he attended?

• David-USA 10 years ago

Pieces of timber logs on your eyes, you don't see, but a piece of cotton string on someone's eyes you see it clearly. Wobe bre papaapa. Ofui.

• SHAMU 10 years ago

Awurade yenkupon. Where has this ever happen? Is the reporter blind or what? NPP. This party really need power desperately. Anyway it will never happen since their track record is poor. NPP should have set a good example to G ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Goat-whores ! Take a little big of your shames !

• ghanaba 10 years ago

ur are a disgrace to ur parents n the society.

• Kumawuboy 10 years ago

This idiot called Nana Addo should hv died instead of Komla Domor.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

be careful wat u wish for others

• Osei Bonsu 10 years ago

The enemies of Ghana including you will continue to fail like Kpega
    Shame onto you people your Rule will never make any impact.
    Only failures

• Nana addo 10 years ago

are u mentally fit?

• George Best. 10 years ago

YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD, GO FOR PSYCHIATRIC TEST.

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

No doubt about that,he is most INFLUENCIAL

• Real Abongo 10 years ago

Hahaha, award for what?

• ME 10 years ago

RUBBISH

I knew you and some few NDC supporters on this web will go viral and try to vomit your lungs out. But you know what, his diplomacy saved Ghana from going the way of CAR now.

• ABU 10 years ago

And Akuffo Addo could have been the first casualty had he dared to do anything funny.

Do you follow African and World history. Do you think if there was a civil war in Ghana, Addo would have been the first casualty? Politicians of high profile do not suffer. the poor and innocent suffer and die. Look at CAR no ...

• EFo 10 years ago

IS YOU AGAIN,I KEEP ON SAYING 'INWARD LOOKING LOT'. I FEEL SORRY FOR ANCENTORS THEY ARE THE CAUSERS. AS YOU ARE MAKING SILLY COMMENTS, I BET YOU FINISHED SLEEPING WITH YOUR SISTER AS USUAL;. APONKYE.

What did I say in the post that was not true? Do you have the ability to read and understand? What sensible rebuttal could you make to my post? Just jumped on the forum to insult? Vulgar man, calling someone APONKYE. It is tr ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

"Even though the organizers did not mention what could have contributed to their decision"

Influential in what sense? The bellicose nature of his lead advocate, Mr Addison should tell us about the character of Nana's camp ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

u re no body to judge somones moral character.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

His moral character has been exposed in public for all to see. Dockets of drug mules going missing under his watch as Attorney General. Ss that judgement or fact?

• Nzema K 10 years ago

What else has Nana done apart from inciting the youth to die for him... hahahahahaaaa..... organizers, please find another person. Nana stinks.. Huuuu

But at least he never murdered/sacrificed innocent people.

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

Well the last time I checked, he (Nana) have not killed anyone. Unlike JJ the killer. Congrats Nana, at less you don't have nightmares.

• YAA ANANE 10 years ago

And you were in the US Marime Corp ?
    With this kind of English?

• ME 10 years ago

WHO CARES?

• MARLEY 10 years ago

Akufo Addo will die a miserable Akyem idiot!

• LONG LIVE NANA ADDO 10 years ago

Nana Addo is the man. God bless u Nana Addo and all ur followers.
    u stinky ndc supporters are responsible 4 ur own stupidity and u fools will suffer that.

• Yamba 10 years ago

Why do some folks pretend that Nana saved this country from instability? How many Ghanaians are prepared to die for a self-styled important man. Ghana first.

• JW 10 years ago

What was the basis of the research or poll.Cheap way of making radio station popular.
    Garbage!

• Kk 10 years ago

Does this bring food to my table? Rubbish!!! Obviously you have run out of news!!

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

Laughing my bones off over the comments here. I jumped straight to the comments section for the commenters to make my day.

• YAW NIMA 10 years ago

What make him influential more than others? Loosing elections in ghana Please come again with more explanation

• ABU 10 years ago

Celebration of failure,a warlord's failure.

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

PLEASE DON'T SHOW ME THIS GORILLA AGAIN, IT IS CLEAR THAT THIS T.V. AWARD IS A CAMPAIGN PLOY. THE N.P.P. NEEDS AN EVOLUTIONS TO COME UP WITH A GOOD LOOKING LEADER THAN THIS CHIMP.
    HE HAS TAKEN THE PARTY HOSTAGE, AND THEY D ...

• ME 10 years ago

VICKY, I AGREE WITH YOU. HE IS UGLY. AKUFFO ADDO IS JUST PLAIN UGLY. HABA.

• Papa-2 10 years ago

needless and empty self glorification.

• ABU 10 years ago

An NPP rented tv station accolade

• SETH 10 years ago

Am laughing my ass of for this report.......I ask my self is the the Reporter serious ???? Even if am suffering from short memory ...I won't name Akuffo Addo as the most Influential Personality....What extraordinary thing di ...

• ab 10 years ago

apuuuuuuuu,my toilet paper....ur mother

• kweku A 10 years ago

It doesn't befit him at all... Aaaah, Apu!!!

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Jealousy will kill most NDCs because of Nana Addo. The man is too heavy for them, (It is like the biblical Herod and the child Jesus). YOU CAN NEVER DESTROY THIS MAN, AKUFO ADDO BECAUSE GOD HAS ALREADY DESIGNED HIM A GREAT MA ...

• ASATENI BA 10 years ago

WE DONT CARE,WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR HIM,YOU CAN GO AND VOTE FOR HIM BUT STILL HE WILL LOOSE ANY ELECTION IN GHANA.

• George Best. 10 years ago

WHO CARES WHETHER YOU VOTE FOR HIM OR NOT? your vote is even `bad luck'.

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

He has lost aqt birth to become the president of GHANA AT SUCH AN OFFENSIVE AND OLD AGE OF 73!!

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

He is not well cut out for the Presidency!!!!As an expired political figure, he cannot be chosen when he becomes mentally tired at age 73!!!!

Who will vote for such a divisive man and his mafia of dog eaters from the akyem ...

• TALATALIAN 10 years ago

yea. he indeed deserves it. I know the evil people will comment negatively but dat wont change his blessing. NANA ALL THE WAY 2016

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Even NDCs hold Mahama, the thief as somebody - Mahama always gets destroyed the more NDCs insults Nana Addo.

• XXX 10 years ago

TV WHO?? Bogus Nomination

• tomtom 10 years ago

Nana is the most violent politician in the history of Ghana politics. He must be told that straight in the face. What he did is the most necessary way of handle a change in the nation, because he could have accepted the verdi ...

• Adwengo 10 years ago

This is nothing less than an attempt to promote grandpa's presidential ambition as against those who will compete him in NPP flag bearer race. You may deceive mankind but not God.

• Al Hajj A A A Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

Reading the names of all the people qualifying to be placed on this list tells you that this is nothing but a complete circus.

A country with a population of over 20million and you can NOT get a woman to make the list of 2 ...

GHANAIANS ARE VERY VERY STUPID. WHAT ARE YOU TELLING THE FUTURE CHILDREN? THAT YOU CAN USE "PATAPAA" AND "AHUNAHUNA" TO GET AWARD IN GHANA?
    TELL ME WHAT AKUFO ADDO REALLY DONE FOR GHANA? BESIDES HIS UNNECESSARY REATS AGAINST ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

i hope u re also a ghanaian so u re stupid.

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

IDIOT,TELL YOUR CHILDREN AND MAY BE YOUR GRANDCHILDREN THAT ONE OF US A KINSMAN HAS LOOTED ALL OUR MONEY THAT IS WHY WE ARE SUFFERING.NANA IS AN EXPIRED PRODUCT WHAT ABOUT YOUR FATHER?YOUR ARE TALKING ABOUT PEOPLE WHO HAVE DI ...

• ETWE YE DE- HAMBURG 10 years ago

ETWEA KAI

Stop your insults and lies and burry your heads in big big shame.YOUR LEADERS KNOW NOTHING ABOUT ECONOMICS AND PRETENDING AS IF THEY KNOW.JJ IS A FAILED O-LEVEL GUY,MILLS IS JUST A LAWYER,AND MAHAMAH MAJORED IN HISTORY AND CO ...

he sold Ghana's properties-invaluable real estate, Ghana's oil and had HIPC goodwill cushioning his selfish decisions!!! come 2016, vote for Akuffo - he will do the same and ghanaians will enjoy cocaine money...until there is ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

and u re enjoyin from the out come

• Yaakubu 10 years ago

Very well deserving Nana. Observers are scared of your no nonsense attitude. Congratulations

• jbhjn 10 years ago

Nana IS THE MAN...i predicted rightly, hE and the chief Imam were my personlities of year 2013.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• MR ANING TORONTO CANADA. 10 years ago

HON.BAWUMIA THE GREATEST ECONOMIST AWARD WINNER DESERVED THE AWARD AND NANA ADDO THE PEACE MAKER.

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

BY ATTENTION WAS DRAW TO THE AWKWARD HEADLINE "AKUFO-ADDO MOST INFLUENTIAL GHANAIAN" AND I WAS STARTLED AND THE ONLY CONCLUSION I CAME TO WAS THAT IT COULD BE A CHEAP POLITICAL PLOY FROM THE TRIBAL-INWARD-LOOKING ASHANTI-AKYE ...

• jaga 10 years ago

nonsense

• yaw b 10 years ago

I know there are a lots of NDC peoples who have been paid to use ghanaweb to insult everything good about NPP and Nana Addo because you fear he is obvious coming to power 2016.....Keep doing your negative propaganda and it sh ...

• Akku fufu addo 10 years ago

When will this man quit politics for Africa's sake,he is more or less like Mobutu.or Mugabe.

• samuel daenmark 10 years ago

your akuffo addo would be your family head not important country like ghana .the father stolen ghanaians money we just following him chop part of that,s money why following him not that we likes him never ever thin ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

With all die be die or what??? O Ghana!!!

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

CONECTION MAN_CERTIFICATE LESS LAWYER:

Abongo you guys should substantiate your claim of anything you have with NPP OR KUFFOUR in court ok n stop the insults and lies.If u want insults I can rain it on you THE AMERICAN WAY N U WILL BE SORRY but I,m cool body.NDC I ...

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

kwesi be kwa, only fools will think so.

• Kodua 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo needs to just go away. His popularity has waned and his influence is no longer desirable. Face the facts, you will never be president!

• csk 10 years ago

why atuguba,apuutuo

• Posta 10 years ago

Nana is nothing but a warlod in disguise. he got his people like Gabby to be doing the dirty work for him. No doubt he said all die be die. He is a warlord in suit

• abuzo 10 years ago

WE CANT WAITY UNTIL YOU REPLACE THE TAX AND SPEND MAHAMA AND SEND HIM BACK TO THE NORTH

MY GOD. FOOLS ALWAYS BE FOOLS.APOSTLE SARFOH IS AN OUTSTANDING MAN AND YET HIS NAME NOT MENTIONED IN THE PROCESS.WHAT A KALABULE LIST.MARTIN AMIDU AND KYEREMATENG? ARE YOU SERIOUS? NOT A SINGLE WOMAN. WHAT ABOUT THE CHIEF JUS ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

NONSENSE

INFLUENTIAL ON WHAT.

ONLY TECHNOLOGY DRIVES INNOVATION AND NOT POLITICS OF DECEIT OF THE NPP LEADING TO THE DERAILMENT OF SOCIOECONIMC DEVELOPMEMNT IN THEIR EIHGHT YEARS OF RULE IN GHANA.

• Jojo 10 years ago

INFLUENTIAL WHEN HIS PEOPLE AT AKIM-ABUAKWA CONTINUE TO LIVE SHAMBLES WITH BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE.

WHAT FOR A VERY SHAMEFUL PIECE OF ADORATION.

IT SHOWS HOW SICK OUR NINDS ARE IN THE 21st CENTURY.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

so re u now enjoyin socieconomic restoration?

• Ganyo 10 years ago

"From the where to the where"

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

This is the kind of thing the NDC won't want people to hear about. Image when GBC Cameramen were instructed not to point their camera lenses at Nana Akufo-Addo during late Prof. Atta-Mills' funereal? They're afraid of the nob ...

• Mau Mau Rebel 10 years ago

Very interesting to know this, however, he's a polarizing figure in Ghana's politics, and in the NPP. He should use his influence to bridge the divide in the party and ensure a smooth transition and devolution of leadership p ...

• kofi 10 years ago

of course he should be once he has led a whole party of blind people into an abyss. sorry for him

• RASCAL SHORTMAN 10 years ago

FOLKS WEE SMOKERS. SHORT OLD ADDO'S FATHER USED TO TAKE BRIBE WITH THE JUDICIARY AND TURNED CASES UPSIDE DOWN. HE ACQUIRED WEALTH THAT WAY AND PASSED THE INHERITANCE TO HIS SON. THESE ARE THE PEOPLE HE IS POPULAR WITH...THOSE ...

• KD 10 years ago

Who said Nana Addo is the most Influential Ghanaian? why couldn't he win the election if he is as u said.E TV wise up and stop this childish games.

• REAL MAN.. GHETTO BOYS LOVE U 10 years ago

GREAT MAN.. THE ONLY GOOD PERSON LEFT

• Patroit 10 years ago

Replace the word influencial with " divisive"

• HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH 10 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH 10 years ago

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEEHHEHHEHEHHHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEEHEHEH

• Nanaddo 10 years ago

Teeheeeeeeeeheeeeeeeeeekwakwakwaaaaaaakwaaaaakwaaaaaaaakwakwakwa kwa

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Am not joking of Akuffo Addo nd if he do not take care, he will reglet once forever nd ever with Amen in great Jesus name! Ogyamanase yi speaking nd babye from now, God bless u oman Ghana! nd forward-ever, from Samms!...

• Frank Anin Atlanta 10 years ago

He is the only perfect left

• Diasporan 10 years ago

Why should any group of thinking human beings reward a failure or a bad example? No society in this world rewards failure. Success is what people encourage and reward. This universal norm is called "positive reinforcement" ...

• Nanaddo 10 years ago

Birds of a feather flock together

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

A TWO-TIME loser the most influential person ??? I WONDER WHY he did NOT win.
    Take your AWARD and SHOVE it up your ARSE!!! NONSENSE.!!!

• Polls 10 years ago

"Even though the organizers did not mention what could have contributed to their decision, it is believed that Nana Akufo-Addo’s willingness to wholeheartedly accept the verdict of the Presidential Election Petition which h ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

"The Most Influential Ghanaian Award" for 2013 should have gone to the Black Stars for lifting high the flag of Ghana: for beating Egypt 7 to 1 and in the process qualifying to go to Brazil.
    That was a feat that made every G ...

• YAKUBU MAHAMUD KUNATEH(POLITICAL SCIE 10 years ago

YES, IT IS TRUE THAT NANA IS THE MOST INFLUENCIAL,HUMBLE AND PEACE LOVING GHANAIAN IN 2013 AND BEYONG. NANA HAS ACTAULLY GIVEN GHANAIAN THE TRUE MEANING OF THE ALL DIE BE DIE MAMTRA (WHICH IN LINE WITH PEACE AND DEMOCRACY AND ...

• jb tamale 10 years ago

HA HA HA THIS IS LAUGHABLE GHANIANS ARE FARE ADVANCE THAN NPP CAMPAIGN STRATEGY FOR NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA. NANA ADDO IS ONE OF THE ARROGANT, DENGIROSE GHANA EVER HAVE

• jb tamale 10 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS COST MORE MESE TO GHANA ECONOMY BY SENDING THE COUNTRY TO COURT
    HA HA HA THIS IS LAUGHABLE GHANIANS ARE FARE ADVANCE THAN NPP CAMPAIGN STRATEGY FOR NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA. NANA ADDO IS ONE OF THE ARROGANT, DENG ...

• Frank Anin Atlanta 10 years ago

Nana deserve it

• Armah UFP 10 years ago

Nana Addo is the most negative influential personality in Ghana.It is very pity for the NPP to be happy about this most inferior award.After all how many Ghanaians watch ETV, they can never even boast of 500 viewers per day.I ...

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

This is a report compiled by a bunch of jokers and should therefor be dismissed and treated with the contempt that it deserves. Period!

• ENYONAM 10 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE WE CONCUR
    TRANSFORMATIONAL LEADER

• Sammy- U.S.A 10 years ago

NDC guys are not ashamed?

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

NOTHING MORE THAN AN EMPTY PROPAGANDA. HOW MANY OF YOUR VIEWERS PARTICIPATED IN YOUR VOTES? WHO WERE PANEL OF JUDGES?. WHAT IS THE SOCIAL AND DEMOGRAPHIC STRUCTURES OF YOUR PARTICIPANTS? POLITICAL OR TRIBAL SYMPATHISERS?. WHA ...

• Forson 10 years ago

Even the vulture up there knows fully well that this a hollow report tainted with political colors. Here is the question-:If he is the most influential person, how come he could not influence Ghanaians to elect him as preside ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Do you understand what's election fraud; or it means something else in NDC's scope of observation or explanation. Elections under EC's boss Afari-Gyan has been flawed since 1992 and let's hope people like you will appreciate ...

• Kwaw Nyarko 10 years ago

You see, Ghanaians,this is how other African leaders are all recognized above ours.We are good at just disgracing our leaders, yet we expect the rest of the world to put our leaders higher. Case in point, Nkrumah versus Mande ...

• kwabena 10 years ago

he will win even de national election ,come 2016. this is a tip of de iceberg.

• Future Judge 10 years ago

Ghana is sick. NPP Title. Kalabule 419 Awards

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

NOTICE TO DAILY GUIDE,
    PLEASE, NOTICE IS HEREBY SERVED TO YOU AGAIN OPENLY AGAIN AFTER SEVERAL NOTICES THAT THE PAPER TO BE PREPARED FOR A LAWSUIT VERY SOON FOR DISPARAGING ME A PROFESSIONAL LAWYER AND INTERNATIONAL LAWYER W ...

• CAPTAIN OCQRA 10 years ago

YOU NEED MEDICAL ATTENTION I AM SORRY FOR YOUR ABSOLUTE METAL PROBLEMS.CONTACT ME ON THIS LINE FOR HELP:OO2332O 4658144. ASK FOR DR CAPTAIN OCQRA ROOM NUMBER 106.I WISH I CAN HELP TO SOLVE IT IN JUST A SHORT TIME.

• gas 10 years ago

HE IS DEFINITELY THE MOST EVIL GHANAIAN TO SAY THE LEAST.HE IS THE MOST SELFISH GHANAIAN. GHANA CAN BE A BETTER PLACE WITHOUT HIM AND HIS KIND.

• Akos 10 years ago

Some names make me feel the award is not credible. Names such as Atuguba, Rawlings and Roland Agambire. Its a shame.

• JOE ANSAH 10 years ago

HE LOST THE ELECTIONS. DID NOT CONGRATULATE THE WINNER. WANTED TO BE MADE PRESIDENT THROUGH THE BACK DOOR. HE LOST. AND YOU CALL THIS MAN A HERO, NOT FORGETTING KUMIPREKO AND ALL DIE BE DIE. OH ETV COME AGAIN

• Braimah Abass 10 years ago

Nana Akufo has no an atom of human features to deserve this award.

• yaa 10 years ago

You people come here and call him all sort of names yet he is better of than all of you.. save your comments for the illiterates