You are here: HomeNews2014 01 20Article 298361

Demo rocks NPP meeting

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Turn $ 9.75 into $ 600,000.00 10 years ago

www.directpaybiz.com/?ref=asaseaban

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Hooliganism , a synonym for NPP . This is no news . If it was peaceful , then it will be news

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

YOU ARE BEYOND PATHETIC.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Kojo, did you comment when NDC Youth burnt Party trucks and other things at Tamale because they did not like some decisions of executives? What about other demonstrations carried out by some NDC youth have carried out against ...

• SHAMU 10 years ago

Leave them with their evil mentality. Since they are evils, they will continue to victimize themselves. This is not a party, they group of cocaine dealers, robbers, looters of nation and corrupt group of gangs. Very soon we s ...

• Financial Freedom 10 years ago

www.yougetpaidfast.com/asaseaban

• USA 10 years ago

BUSH PEOPLE

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

BLOOD THIRSTY PEOPLE. TROKOZOID!

• Nanaddo 10 years ago

Asem beba daabi

• Albert 10 years ago

Exhibition (true colour) of their leaders in Parliament. Eye paa!

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Find some galamsey jobs for these IDIOTS!!!

• Ishmoto 10 years ago

Coming from their own paper

• Asabea 10 years ago

The way the daily guide has been reporting news lately got me wondering! Is dat paper being ran by NPP or some mole in the NPP?

• EKOW PHOBIA 10 years ago

That is what internal primary does to a group.Some factions in there might not be happy.We pray for peace and understanding for Ghana's sake.

• EKOW PHOBIA 10 years ago

Its an issue of internal primary election blues.Nothing big just normal.

• Lexooo 10 years ago

Are you saying because the paper has exposed some bad blood in the NPP which may be true, it should not make money by reporting news that sells?

• ETWE YE DE- HAMBURG 10 years ago

WHAT A STUPID PARTY

• TRUTH 10 years ago

YOU MEAN THE MOST DEMOCRATIC AND TRANSPARENT PARTY IN GHANA DID NOT ALLOW IN THE PRESS TO THEIR MEETINGS????THEN IT WAS A COUP PLOT ATTEMPT THEY SHOULD PROVE ME WRONG.....

• ME 10 years ago

The chicken have come home to roost

• ABONGOBA 10 years ago

Haahahaha...dog bite dog no blood...in other words,no news when it comes to NPP and demonstrations!!!!!!!

• Omanbapa 10 years ago

hmmm

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

'A DOG WILL ALWAYS BORN A DOG'. 'MA TE ME HO' WILL ALWAYS GIVE BIRTH TO A 'MA TE ME HO' PERIOD.!!!!