You are here: HomeNews2014 01 18Article 298172

Mahama's gov't ‘not accountable to NPP’ - Sam George

Read Comments Comments (33)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

You are just an idiot, corrupt and an
    incompetent political NDC monkey who eats pig shit as your dinner.

Who do you think opposition duties are
    there to do? Aboa like you, do you want the whole nation to join hands in

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

This Sam idiot should know what politics is all about and whom should
    a Government is accountable to and whose duty it is to check a corrupt,
    thievery and deceitful Government such as Mahama NDC incompetent administration, ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

This moronic bastard is damn ugly.

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

DEVELOPED NATIONS ARE INCREASING UTILITIES AND DROPPING SOME SERVICES.THE WORLD ECONOMY IS NOT GROWING FAST AS WE WOULD WISH.LET US CUT OUR COAT ACCORDING TO OUR SIZE.WE SHALL ALL PUT OUR HANDS ON DECK TO DEVELOP MOTHER GHANA ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

This is one of the most sensible appeals of a citizen, however, those at the helm of affairs of state are blind and deaf when it comes to issues of nationalism. We rather ought to cut our coats according to our cloth not size ...

• DAN 10 years ago

MY COOKING AND HEATING GAS(NATURAL) IS $48 FOR ALL OF LAST MONTH. mY ELECTRIC CO-OP BILL FOR LAST MONTH WAS $45.75 FOR 290 KILOWATT HOURS(POST PAID) AMD MY WATER BILL FOR WHOLE MONTH WAS $35 (COMING THRU PIPELINE)....ONLY PET ...

• Agbovi 10 years ago

Can somebody in the NDC show me ONLY one achievement since 5yrs? Ghanaians will be very happy .They always talk about achievements but fail to Show us .Stop dreaming and fix the economy ,Ghanaians are suffering

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

NDC govt is accountable to all political parties, it was these political parties who elected John Mahama and his govt.
    Stupid Sam George dont know without political parties there cant be a democracy govt. We elected John Mah ...

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

After his disastrous, embarrassing and subintellectual delivery at Peace FM when Pres Mandela passed away, this goon has found his way back in media?? What a shame. This block headed, sorry excuse for a communicator, oh NDC! ...

• ROSE 10 years ago

My bro.why worry yourself about this fool obese? I never knew this guy look just like a fool, no wonder Fiifi Banson asked ndc to bring sensible people to the radio shows to speak for them, if you have obese Sam George to spe ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Does Sam George mean to say that members of the NPP are not Ghanaians? Who are the "good people of Ghana" that he is referring to, I wonder? A good communicator thinks well before uttering a word. What he said does not make a ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Kennedy agyapong was right to call all the top npp members as thieves, if akans npp party can support this man kennedy and even call him as their HEROES when he declared and call for AKANS to kill the GA'S and EWE'S ,He even ...

• kofi 10 years ago

MORE NDC, MORE POVERTY, MORE TRIBALISM AND MORE LACK OF CONFIDENCE...ide biii keke

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

This illiterate bastard and his cut and paste

• DAN 10 years ago

THE VICE PRESIDENT IS CALLING YOUR CELL PHONE! TIME TO DRILL YOUR ANUS..HE HAS A SPECIAL LOAD TO PUT IN YOUR MOUTH!

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

no more elders in the house

• Santino 10 years ago

Are those in the NPP not Ghanaians? Very unintelligent boy. Fiifi Banson was right after all.

• kofi 10 years ago

THIS IS CRASS STUPIDITY BCOS EVEN A DAY OLD TODDLER KNOWS NPP ARE ALSO GHANAIANS SO ANY GOVT IN GHANA IS ACCOUNTABLE TO THEM AS LONG AS THEY REMAIN LAW ABIDING TAXPAYING GHANAIANS....FOOOOOOOOOLLLLLL...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Mahama is accountable to all Ghanaians and for that matter NPP. NPP members do not come from outer space but Ghanaians.

• The Boy 10 years ago

This obese idiot lacks intelligence. what kind of stupidity is this? To which country does the NPP belong? moron!

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

Let president Mahamah slaughter all the fattest cows of the land to ghanaians to eat, NPP will be the only ones to say they are always hungry,what kind of people found to criticize everything the government does?Let the gover ...

• Mozato 10 years ago

Hew ne kwasea! All these obese junkies can talk in Ghana.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Are the NPP people from Afghanistan? What kind of logic is this? And this is the people who make up the leadership of this country. We are seriously in trouble as a nation.

• Kwami Asenso 10 years ago

Quit clearly, it is the likes of Sam George who are misleading John Mahama. Unfortunately, John Mahama does not see it. To say NDC government is not accountable to NPP is to say the least, the apogee of pure ignorance. Do y ...

• Moses 10 years ago

A time will come , you will beg for people to help you arrange your sheets to do proper acountability

• Joe 10 years ago

Make no mistake, NDC is accountable to the people of Ghana and NPP is part of Ghana, so Sam George is wrong in saying NDC is not accountable to NPP. One day NDC will account for their misdeeds to the people of Ghana including ...

• charles-rotterdam 10 years ago

these teenagers,singles and the over 56+ like this boy talking over there because he want some money for beer,in my opinion and understading are the people who hate ghanaians.this boy looking from this very picture may be ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Too many idiots in this gov't :So this Samuel George whatever doesn't know NPP members are part of the so called "good people of Ghana"?

• okofo 10 years ago

...and therefore NDC equally accountable to NPP.

• GHANABI 10 years ago

Ebei! Who is this Sam George Nartey boy yi koraa? Nkwaseasem paa nie?
    What does he think the NPP supporters are ? Burkinabes, or Martians? I blame Uncle Atta Mills for bringing
    these weeds into the NDC party. I am
    an NPP ...

• DAN 10 years ago

2016 IS QUICKLY COMING

• john mahama 10 years ago

but nnp r also part of ghana, they ve everi write to say their mind wen de country is nt on right direction