You are here: HomeNews2014 01 16Article 297978

NPP chair accuses Ursula of being insincere

Read Comments Comments (23)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

the thieves in the elephant family are fond of behaving as if they are angels. they are fond of accusing jj rawlings of having killed other Ghanaians but what about them? who killed the following sons of the country when the ...

• CLUELESS BAWUMIA 10 years ago

i hope they read this

• Reason 10 years ago

Say it again and again.

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 10 years ago

JIMIIIIII,WHERE WERE YOU WHEN JOHN DUBAI MAHAMA TOLD HIS FELLOW MPEPEFO) TO VOTE FOR HIM BECAUSE HE WAS ONE OF THEM,ABOA BA.

• Richard 10 years ago

Fool you have no organ called brain in your skull. Just show what you have written to any wish person and wait to response.

• Naa 10 years ago

Hehehehehe! Asem b3 ba dabi!!!

• truth 10 years ago

Mr. chairman who told you the Pope is Holy ? You are lost.Go to youtube and click on pope in illuminati and try to watch all the videos there about popes and think again.

• wilson 10 years ago

the demon in this woman is terrible and stubborn. she needs to be delivered by a strong man of God tb Joshua and his wise men. why is she causing troubles every now and then? last year she insulted president mahama and dr afa ...

maybe TB Joshua should be called for her

• Asabea 10 years ago

This foul-mouthed lady now unto her own? What at all is the problem of this vag!

and we shal know them by their works

• nii 10 years ago

do you need malaysia visa.call 0245886343 for details.only 400gh

• USA 10 years ago

HMMMMM

• P.K 10 years ago

Theo,you are one of the problem of Ablekuma wishing that Ursula lost the election. We are lobby for u to lead as a chair but u are in experience. It is a fact that Greater Accra with a little effort can win NPP in to Governme ...

• jake 10 years ago

wabon paa

• K.K. 10 years ago

Useless man, try to werk hard dan to follow party's.

• Pink sheet 10 years ago

PUT NPP COLOURS ON A BLOCK BUILDING IN DANSOMAN THEY WILL VOTE FOR THE BLOCK BUILDING SO SHE SHOULD SHUT IT UP WE TIRED OF HER AND 2016 IS JUST AT THE BACK OF HER HOUSE

• GK 10 years ago

Saayooooooooo

• Nipanua 10 years ago

Ex-officio "C" could commandeer as many as five pick-up trucks for own campaign,imagine what she`ll do the resources of this country,when they[the NPP], are entrusted with power. Even the much-talked about exploits of the fm ...

• Richard 10 years ago

Maame Ursula, I beg you in the name of God stop what you are doing. I have defended you on any platform your issue is carried wrongly. This your action can you the seat and all of us in 2016. Just pray to God for direction on ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

OH MY GOD WHERE DID SHE GET THE FUNDS TO FIANCE THE PURCHASE OF FIVE PICK-UPS.

KUFFOUR AND HIS CORRUPT GOVENMENT MADE IT POSSIBLE FOR HER TO HAVE THESE FIVE PICK-UPS.

WE MUST BE A RICH AND GREAT NATION WHERE MANY CRIMI ...

• Bobby 10 years ago

Cat don sleep, rat go bite in tail; wating ide find? Palaver i go get. Ayiwaa Ursula.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

ursula must improve her communication skills