You are here: HomeNews2014 01 15Article 297880

NDC used GYEEDA to steal, loot and share - Akomea

Read Comments Comments (60)

• pin 10 years ago

YOUR ARE ALL THE SAME.THIEVES!!

• Ghanani 10 years ago

Akomea afraid of being incarcerated for his role in the whole GYEEDA affairs so strategically making so much noise so he blame his jailing on witch-hunting. your sins shall find U out.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

NO ONE CANCONVINCE ME TAT THERE WAS NO CONIVANCE FROM THE POWER THA BE IN ALL THSELOUSY CONTRACTS. I DO NOT EXPECT JSS BUSINESS STUDENTS TO ENTER INTO THESE CONTRACTS EXCEPT THERE IS CRIMINAL INTENT WITH HIGH POWERED CONNIVAN ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

Ghana First

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Why do we still have some monkeys in our country to support NDC to continue to destroy our nation through corruption, helping NDC so-called politicians to increase stealing, deceitful, lies, incompetency and the highest degre ...

• DER-GBAALE 10 years ago

Even if what you are talking about the NDC Government is true, it is still nothing compared with the LOOTING, BROAD DAY LIGHT ROBBERY AND THE NAKED RAPING OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT THAT WERE ALL EXPERIENCED DURING THE 8-YEAR RUL ...

• Nyansaba 10 years ago

ALL GHANAIANS CAN COUNT OVER 30 SERIOUS CORRUPTION DEALS BY THE NDC GOVERNMENT UNDER MAHAMA. HOW MAY CAN YOU NAME UNDER KUFUOR AND THE NPP? NDC IDIOTS ALWAYS MENTION GHANA TELECOM, YET EVEN THAT ONE ALONE, NDC UNDER RAWLINGS ...

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

When JJ Rawlings was there he stole, looted and shared. For example,FRIENDS PAID HIS CHILDREN'S SCHOOL FEES ABROAD. Why those friends did so, he has not told to date. His wife also managed to become the owner of Nsawam Canner ...

• NEVERMINDMYNAME 10 years ago

You know what? NPP is aggrieved because they didn't have the chance to do the same thing they accuse NDC of doing. In fact they would have done worser. Pardon my English.

• ANTHONY 10 years ago

Naana Akomea started funding RLG long before NDC came to power. You started the stealing process but fell out with your Boss. You should be blamed for the mess at Gyeeda.

• Agbee 10 years ago

Say it again. Akumia and his NPP government did the same thing. we are all aware of that. Akumia and his party members have no moral justification to accuse any party of using the youth employment programme to finance party a ...

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Find ways to overpower this people in 2016 instead of always talking,this NDC know how to steal election results no matter what you say.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

The fact of the matter is the NDC can't stand the daring of the NPP when it comes to debating without common sense on the air-waves while the NDC can hit the ground running in a grand style.

• Alex B 10 years ago

NDC awards contracts u call them thieves. they abrogate contracts and u still call them names. oooh NPP!!! what a confuse and visionless party

• paapa 10 years ago

Say it loud Nana Akomea!

• Peace 10 years ago

Can someone give a reason why GYEDA in 2013 should be given the opportunity to over spend its budget. What was so important than NHIA, MOFA other important state entities had been stop from over spending. Ok NPP like talk, bu ...

• KWAA 10 years ago

Most of these money NDC spent through GYEEDA was a ploy to buy votes.For NDC the most important thing for them is to have power,they have little time to think about Ghana.All they think about is how to get rich,if they will l ...

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

Poor Ghana,they are throwing dust into our eyes.Thieves go, thieves come.How sad.Ghana is a country which should not be poor.

• RAWLINGS "DIRTY" UNIFORM REVOLUTION 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT A MATTER OF EWE OR ASHANTI. FACTS ARE FACTS!
    THE ONLY WAY WE CAN MOVE FORWARD IS TO DO THE RIGHT THING IRRESPECTIVE OF WHAT TRIBE ONE BELONGS.
    1. WHERE DID RAWLINGS GET THE FUNDS TO SEND HIS CHILDREN ABROAD? RA ...

• FRANK 10 years ago

AND THE CHIEF CORRUPT MAN RAWLINGS IS QUIET. WHERE ARE ALL THE MONIES THAT WERE COLLECTED UNDER HIS REGIMES (AFRC/PNDC)THE FUTURE IS WAITING FOR RAWLINGS

• OSEI KOFI 10 years ago

There is a saying in Akan that "NEA OTWA AMENE BIARA SURO AYANDA" To wit, every head-hunter fears lying down face-up. When it comes to corruption, NDC and NPP appointees and functionaries must give Ghana a break; none is more ...

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

Homosexual Akomea should give us a break and concentrate on how to get marry proper.

• joe sala 10 years ago

There is some element of truth in what he has to say. But it is equally true that NPP is full of political thieves. So as a citizen don't get into the irresponsible habit of defending policians in your party or those from yo ...

• Cocoakraachi 10 years ago

These kinds of utterances are useless. NDC and NPP are same. Instead of suggesting what should be done to fix the situation, the little-minded Akomea is still preaching politics. Development of Ghana can only be achieved thro ...

• nankani eddie 10 years ago

this guy is full of himself like the Lilliputian. they behave as if Ghana is the property of their families. they also behave as if they are super human beings or angles and yet we saw how they raped this country of ours for ...

• paapa 10 years ago

This is nt your palaver. You don't have anything to say. SHAME

• Kwame 10 years ago

GYEEDA was NPP creation, so did NPP created GYEEDA to loot and share the tax payer's money?

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

YES IT WAS NPP CREATION WITH A DIFFERENT NAME,TILL THESE IDIOTS CAME TO CHANGE THE NAME TO GYEEDA IN ORDER TO STEAL AND SHARE,NDC IS NOT A PARTY THAT CAN HELP GHANA IN ANY WAY,AND YOU PEOPLE BACK HOME ARE SO STUPID TO BE FOLL ...

• nankani eddie 10 years ago

all gays should hear this from president bob Mugabe:-
    "IT IS HEREBY DECREED THAT GAYS HAVE THEIR RIGHTS IN ZIMBABWE BUT THAT IF IN TWO YEARS FROM NOW IF THEY FAIL TO PRODUCE CHILDREN THEY WILL BE EXECUTED EITHER BY HANGING O ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

When this silly akomea boy is going to marry?

• Sethoo 10 years ago

He doesn't want to fuck and bring forth a child like you.

• FARRADAY 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL AKOMEA. KWASIA PENIN

• Danaa 10 years ago

...and what did NPP use in looting from Ghanaians?: EO Group, Ghana Telecom, Jubilee House, Ghana@50, Construction and rehabilitation of stadia, cancellation of contracts, Foreign company contracts like Newmont etc, reduction ...

• Asobayere Mumuni 10 years ago

GYEEDA was used as a conduit to “collude, connive, create, loot and share” state resources and after the coffers are empty they are telling us that the contract has been cancelled. Let us all wait, they will open differen ...

• Koffi Parker 10 years ago

You also created drill ship saga to loot and steal,same same just shut up if you have nothing better say please.

• YAW 10 years ago

NANA WHAT U ARE SAYING I QUITE TRUE. THEY USED THE FRAUDULENT INSTITUTIONS TO STEAL TAX PAYER'S MONEY. MEAWHILE THE PRESIDENT PAYS NOTHING.

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

--

F

om>, Director@Bni.gov.gh, gps@Ghanapolice.info, Webmaster@Mfep.gov.gh, Info@Judicia

--- On Wed, 12/12/12, benony amekudzi wrote:

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

THE IDIOT AMEKUDZITWE IS BACK AGAIN WITH HIS NONSENSE.STOP THESE LIES BECAUSE IT WILL NOT BENEFIT ANYONE.YOU BETTER SEND YOUR CASE TO COURT THAN WRITING NONSENSE HERE.YOU CLAIMED TO BE A LAWYER SO YOU KNOW WHERE TO GO,WHY HER ...

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 10 years ago

It has been established beyond doubt that NDC STRATEGICALLY used the GYEEDA as a conduit to steal,misappropriate and loot public funds.All those culpable have been left off the hook by President Mahama and its government.Bill ...

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

Maybe the NPP remember what Rawlings went about the country saying to our rural folks about ex-Prez. Kuffour and his govt. The NPP should just take things for granted while pressure continue to pile up on Ghanaians economical ...

• ADWOA 10 years ago

AKOMEA AND FORTY THIEVES

• Sadik 10 years ago

NDC used GYEEDA to steal, loot and share, and so what? Ghanaians should start killing one another abi? idiot. We all know what is going on, go find yourself some work to do and wait for 2016 campaign. Until then, leave us alo ...

• FRANK 10 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL

• FRANCO 10 years ago

STEALING GAME: NPP 7; NDC 1

• prof. neeAyaah 10 years ago

this are what led to the May 15 and June 1979 revolutions. Those of us who lived before and after are saddened by all you politicians pointing fingers at each other as to who is a better thief. Ghanaians have become naive to ...

• prof. neeAyaah 10 years ago

these are what led to the May 15 and June 1979 revolutions. Those of us who lived before and after are saddened by all you politicians pointing fingers at each other as to who is a better thief. Ghanaians have become naive to ...

• CEILING PANELS 10 years ago

I IMPORT CEILING PANELS both WOODEN and PVC at WHOLESALE PRICES with 5% COMMISSION FOR MIDDLEMEN. 020 42 52 622 / 0245 03 6567

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Mahama is just stupid.

• Fiifi Miles 10 years ago

Can President Mahama set a probe into the Ghana International Airway refund. The passengers have STILL not received their refunds

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

NDC(GOVERNMENT of CHOP CHOP)

• Opoku 10 years ago

When is Mahama going to listen to Ghana International passengers who are still waiting for their REFUNDS?

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

GHANAIANS(NDC is KILLING our CHILDREN)

• NANA GAY KWASIAAAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAAP

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Go round and keep deceiving yourself. Keep insulting with pampers in your ass. Siakai, K4 the most corrupt in the world .

• MAHAMA AKONFEM SHAME 10 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH MAHAMA FOR GHANIANS PERIOD,FOOOLS

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

AKOMEA where is the DRILL SHIP? You guys calling someone thieves. Pls Akomea & NPP face the truth. Who is more corrupt? Even small boy on the street can remember NPP & K4 slogan as :SIKABE BE WORWOR (Hotel WORWOR) and ADAMS A ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

IS NOT A SHAME FOR THE NPP CRIMINALS TO ACCUSE THE NDC GOVERNMENT ON CORRUPTION.

THEY WERE REJECTED BY THE TWO GENERAL ELECTIONS IN GHANA BECAUSE THEY CORRUPTED, STOLE AND MANIPUTATED STATE RESOURCES OF THE PEOPLE AND THE ...

• paa 10 years ago

and kuffuor use thr drill ship,ghana telecom,ghana airways,to steal loot and shear,fuck u