You are here: HomeNews2014 01 11Article 297474

I can’t arrest "corrupt" officials – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (119)

• TUTUI 10 years ago

Yes you cannot arrest them BUT why delay in investigating???

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Mahama is just an idiot and such a hopeless material dressed in suit and
    tie for nothing, he is brainless Cow.

Wasn't it this monkey who sworn in an
    allegiance to the people of this country that he will protect the State ...

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

YOU NEED TO BE GIVEN TO THE ZOO ANIMALS, BECUASE YOU ARE USELESS IN HUMAN NATURE.A LOT OF FATHERS WITH ONE MOTHER. IDIOT FOOL.

• Victor Damanka 10 years ago

Mahama said 'serious corruption must be investigated and culprits punished'. Look, every little counts. Even one cedi stolen from the taxpayers purse is punishable since officials receive remuneration for their services. Why ...

lets give him a chance to clean up his house however one does not need to wait as most of these things are crystal clear . one starts investigations if there is an established motive and evidence of a crime or loss . in most ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

DOES MAHAMA NOT LOOK LIKE OUTTARA? FOLKS, IS IT ME OR DO THEY LOOK ALIKE?

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

AFTER ALL YOU ARE THE MOST CORRUPT AND WORSE PREZ EVER

• Whatever 10 years ago

We are in the rule of law and not the rule of Mahama. We are not under a military junta too so we should be thankful to have a leader who applies the law not to lock people like Kan Dapaah up whilst investigation is conducted ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

IS MAHAMA ALSO NOT CORRECT "UPSTAIRS" ? IS HE GOING MAD? WHO TOLD YOU A CRIMINAL CAN'T BE ARRESTED IN DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE. NDC BE WARNED!! YOU NDC GREEDY CORRUPT BASTARDS ARE GOING TOO FAR IN THIS CREATE LOOT AND SHARE BUS ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

So when did the moronic ndc dunderheads learn you cannot arrest people without evidence? When Kuffour said almost the same thing like Mahama said by asking people to go to the Police and provide them with evidence if they kno ...

• Ali 10 years ago

If Mahama is an idiot,K4 is cow dung and AKKufo is cow dung and a junkie and a thief

JUST SHUT UP N SAVE UR BREATHE, KWASIA. U CALL URSELF A LEADER MEANWHILE U SIT N ALLOW THIEVES TO STEAL LEFT, RIGHT N CENTER? RATHER THAN DO SMTHING CONCRETE LIKE THE MALAYSIANS ARE DOING, LISTEN TO THIS FOOLISH TALK......KWA ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

That is what the law says. He has to take him to court to seek his custodial sentencing. We are in the rule of law, not rule of president. Mahama is right in his views on detention of suspects running alongside investigations ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Are you stupid or an embicile? Arrest K.T Hammond for what? Mahama should arrest himself first for inflating the price on the planes he purchased on behalf of the country.

The trokosi Ambassador to England has come out to ...

• Obournana 10 years ago

Fool. Probably, your father or you cannot even contest for a District Assembly election let alone have a degree. Yet, you come to this forum to call your president an idiot. Useless bastard whose prostitute mother cannot iden ...

• Aban Kaba 10 years ago

Look at you insulting President Mahama!! This is african "democracy" indeed. Everu fool can just open his smelly mouth and insult people im power!! (Fake) Sgt. Anani Fiadzoe, may God forgive you. But remember, the more a luna ...

• Nana 10 years ago

My advice to this so called ANANI is simply to sick an appointment either with a Psychiatrist or a traditional Doctor for him to check if he is still a normal person.
    President Mahama is far better than the whole people of A ...

• Nana 10 years ago

The journalist who has posted the President's statement is a silly and foolish person. He took the part of the statement that suits him and the the NDC and President's opponents to give a big title for nothing. Did the Presid ...

• asa 10 years ago

I am not sure this fake Sgt Amani understands what the President is saying. It is not the duty of the President in a democracy to arrest people. It is the duty of the police, the judiciary to initiate, investigate and if pro ...

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

IF YOU CANNOT ARREST YOUR OWN COMPANIONS THEN SHUT YOUR BLOODY MOUTH ON FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN THE COUNTRY. OK! WE ARE ALL AWARE THAT YOU ARE AS DIRTY AS THOSE GREEDY CORRUPT PEOPLE LIKE J.J. RAWLINGS. FOOLS!!!

• Agyemang 10 years ago

Ladies and gentleman, the country now belongs to dubious people. Criminals now own Ghana. So, what the president said means criminals are now right to steal? Democracy is not the excuse mr. president.

• OTOMPO 10 years ago

MAHAMA INVESTIGATION REPORT OF ATTA MILLS COMMITTEE STILL PENDING. HOW CAN HE INSTIGATE OTHER MINISTERS WHILST HIS REPORT IS NOT DELT WITH?

• gretchy 10 years ago

Ghana has SFO (Serious Fraud )Officer Dept)Sure you cant arrest da buggers but u can get ur SFO on da case immediately.Get them to freeze da bank accounts until investigation has been thorough

• KOFI - USA 10 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING LIKE A SERIOUS CORRUPTION. CORRUPTION IS CORRUPTION, PERIOD. THERE ARE NO SHADES OF GRADES TO IT. SO PROSECUTE ALL CORRUPTIONS AND NOT SERIOUS CORRUPTIONS. I AMD NOT SURE WHAT THE PRESIDENT CLASSIFIES AS SE ...

• BAAKO 10 years ago

if you're actual in the USA, I ask you, how did you get there, it's not through corruption. most of you living abroad, if not because corruption, you wouldn't be there. I can assured you, more than 90% of all corrupt cases ar ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

You are such a highest level a degree
    of senseless material if you can ask
    such a stupid question.

Simple, so he went to USA through corruption therefore we must encourage it, something some one has done and we
    have fou ...

• BOB TEMA 10 years ago

MAHAMA PAY BRIBE TO BECOME A PRESIDENT SO HOW CAN A CORRUPT MAN ARREST A CORRUPT MAN

• TWO WRONG DOESN'T MAKE IT RIGHT 10 years ago

BASELESS

• sarkodie 10 years ago

Baako, when the head is sick the whole body does not function. It's true the whole country is sick of corruption but since the presidents and their cronies are corrupt the whole country is corrupt. So the president is telling ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT KILLED BY JJ RAWLINGS AND HIS OUTFIT CRYING FOR JUSTICE.
    The Bible stated that Cain killed his innocent brother Abel and the blood of Abel cried for justice. The same book says those who live by the ...

• Joe 10 years ago

We have records of more names

• Tijani 10 years ago

we encourage our family people in politics and public offices to steal, then put the blame on the government, for not doing enough to fight corruption. corruption is like a crime, it cannot be fought by government alone, ever ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

the govt itself is corrupt...they are sharing taxpayers money fuka fuka

• okofo 10 years ago

This president is simply a talk -talk guy.He's NOT a presiential material. He cannot be taken seriously!!Ghana is in trouble!!

• JANE NOKWALE 10 years ago

Ghanains are urged to have patience for time-buying pace of investigations which end up without prosecution or in the hands of corrupt judges with dirty hands in the pot.
    Anytime a case of corruption involving a public offic ...

• SHAN 10 years ago

YOU ARE CORRUPT YOURSELF NOW U ARE USING DUE PROCESS TO DELAY JUSTICES!!!! U HAVE APPOINTED CORRUPT PEOPLE AS MINISTER INCLUDING THE DEPUTY SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT!!SO WHO IS TO BELIEVE U?. JUST KEEP ON DECEIVING YOURSELF!!! ...

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

You cannot arrest them so let them continue with their corruption just as late wofa Atta Mills said he wasn`t a policeman.Only in Ghana.

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

John the 4th,Barack Obama doesn't arrest anybody.The FBI does.The Jurors and the selfless Judges put them in prison if found guilty.Barack Obama may read about them in the newspapers or hear about them on radio or television ...

• JB Ansong 10 years ago

Does the president will go and arrest people for bribery cases?

No where.

Everywhere, if someone engage in corruption, someone or the state attorney will file a case against the person and allow the judiciary to process ...

• KANE 10 years ago

JUSTICE DELAYED, JUSTICE DENIED!!
    SO GOES A WISE FIGURATIVE EXPRESSION!!!

THIS MAHAMA DOES NOT HAVE THE SLIGHTEST MORAL EPTITUDE TO PUNISH ANYBODY FOR THE CLEAR CASES OF DOWNRIGHT CORRUPTION OF PAST AND PRESENT PUBLIC OFF ...

• KANE 10 years ago

THIS MAHAMA DOES NOT HAVE THE SLIGHTEST MORAL EPTITUDE TO PUNISH ANYBODY FOR THE CLEAR CASES OF DOWNRIGHT CORRUPTION OF PAST AND PRESENT PUBLIC OF ...

• Alex London 10 years ago

Some of what the president is saying is correct. However, the time it is takinng to bring these culprits to book one of the main reseason why many people are doubting the president's commitment to fight corruption.

• YAAYIMA _ JASIKAN - VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

How can u arrest them when u are also corrupt.
    that means u will also be arrested wen u arrest them because they will at all cost let the cat out of the bag.
    THUNDER FIRE U ALL !!!!

• KANE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST BUYING TIME BECAUSE GHANA IS A "CONSTITUTIONAL DEMOCRACY". HOW SAD!!

HOW DEMOCRATIC IS GHANA'S CONSTITUTION?

OR HOW CONSTITU ...

• yaw asante 10 years ago

SO y'all bying in to this stupidity, mahama is a fool,was it just me or ya'll knows it

• Michael 10 years ago

We trust you but as day in day out people think you are part of them that is why you are doing nothing about it so do some now Mr pres thank

• John 10 years ago

RAWLINGS KILLED PEOPLE WITH INTENT TO KILL CORRUPTION. WHY DIDN'T CORRUPTION DIE WITH THE PEOPLE HE KILLED, AND ITS NAME IS STILL BEING HEARD.

RAWLINGS SHOULD CONSIDER HIMSELF A FAILURE.

THE SPIRIT OF THE PEOPLE HE KILL ...

• PAN AFRICANIST 10 years ago

MAHAMA CAN'T ARREST ALL THOSE CORRUPT MINISTERS AND PUBLIC SERVANTS COS HE IS A DEEP CORRUPT PERSOON, LATE PRESIDENT ATTA-MILLS BROUGHT HIM AND THOUGHT HIM BUT WHEN TEH LATE PRESIDENT WANTED TO ER AN INVESTIGATION TEAM TOGO I ...

• Agyemang 10 years ago

IF corrupt and wicked in our society can`t be arrested, they should not be able to steal. If they can not be arrested for stealing it will not be excuse for democracy. I disagree with president. Does it means people like Kufo ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Akonfem Mahama. I beg you in the name of God to promote those who steal from the poor public coffers so they can steal more. Please promote woyome anf Betty Bould Iddrisu Mr. Akonfem-hene

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Yes u can! arrest all of them in down-town Ghana our motherland with Amen! in Jesus name nd God bless u oman Ghana nd forward-ever....Ogyamanase yi speaking nd babye from now!......

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Now! Now!! nd now!!!.......its Samms!...

• Joe 10 years ago

President Mahama don't get it about the whole shouting about corruption from the Ghanaian public. They are trying to tel him they know he is CORRUPT....from his body language, his speeches his political records, associations, ...

• Joe 10 years ago

I even forgot to add ...pay off Supreme Court judges to become president

• johanes aflao 10 years ago

Yes,you MAHAMA can do it,if you can't do it then you are also corrupt,the next election you 'll be a looser

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Actually he is the leader among them so how can he do something about this? That is the question we have to ask ourselves. Anywhere there is a corruption mahama smells there as well. That opepeni president loves money too muc ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Look my friend, all witnessed and read his lips during the foregone meet the press of his at the Flagstaff House in Accra and no amount of captions and spins from the Daily Guide will change what we already know.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Don't worry if the NPP doesn't want a leader who applies the law then they shouldn't complain when Kan Dapaah for example is locked up and investigation conducted in his role in the sale of Ghana's drill ship

• KANE 10 years ago

"Ex-Accra Hearts of Oak midfielder Theophilus Owutey Apoh has sealed a 30-month deal beginning January 2014 with Cairo-based Egyptian Premier League side El-Entag El-Harby (footy-Ghana)".

MY TAKE:

WHY ON E ...

• www 10 years ago

Publish your accounts every year and let's see how you're spending tax payers' money

• www 10 years ago

If you keep on appointing your cronies and tribes men/women. You'll find it difficult to arrest corrupt officials. Why? Because they know the in and out of you.

• Whatever 10 years ago

We are in the rule of law. If Mahama had the power to lock someone up and investigate them like Rawlings did in the 80s, can you imagine what will have happened to Mpianim, Akufo Addo, Kan Dapaah and co who together sold dril ...

• Nana addo 10 years ago

where are the certificates?

• KANE 10 years ago

"Ex-Accra Hearts of Oak midfielder Theophilus Owutey Apoh has sealed a 30-month deal beginning January 2014 with Cairo-based Egyptian Premier League side El-Entag El-Harby (footy-Ghana)". UNQUOTE.

MY TAKE:

W ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

If Mahama can arrest anybody and lock them up whilst he investigate them, then he would have arrested Akufo Addo, Kojo Mpianim and others long ago. Thankfully we have a president who is prepared to follow the law rather than ...

• Alex London 10 years ago

Let us stop depoliticise the issue of corruption in Ghana and take the issue very seriously. In a corrupt society resources which should be used for the good of the people are diverted private pockets. When that happens wheth ...

• POOR ALWAYS DO SUFFER . 10 years ago

I CAN'T ARREST ANY OFFICIAL BECAUSE MY BROTHER AND I . ASEIDU NKETIA , WAYOME AND TSATSU ARE FUCKING RICH .

GIVE ME THE JOB AS NATIONAL CORRUPTION OFFICER! A NEW MINISTERIAL JOB

• Whatever 10 years ago

Mahama has risen above the cacophony is applying the law. He should be praised. If not he will start arresting Kan Dapaah, Mpianim and co, locking them up whilst he conduct investigation on them

• POOR ALWAYS DO SUFFER . 10 years ago

I CAN'T ARREST ANY OFFICIAL BECAUSE MY BROTHER AND I . ASEIDU NKETIA , WAYOME AND TSATSU ARE FUCKING RICH AND CORRUPT.

• Hazor 10 years ago

All donor countries that gives Ghana aid to support it budget must stop because it does not do any good to the country only to enrich the criminal president and his criminal appointtees.Now that the president said he can't ar ...

• Obournana 10 years ago

If the government has done like the NPP did by just sending people to jail without proper law procedures, they will still complain. The interview of Dr. Hilla Limann revealed these same UP/NPP leaders causing problems to the ...

• KWAA 10 years ago

in any in Democracy it is not the President`s duty to go round arresting people for offences commmited,that is why we have the Police,Judiciary and all the Law enforcement agences.
    But the system is so corrupt in Ghana,that ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

the thieves in the elephant family are fond of behaving as if they are angels. they are fond of accusing jj rawlings of having killed other Ghanaians but what about them? who killed the following sons of the country when the ...

• KAYDEE 10 years ago

so it -was -kuffuor -that made -magic -and -caused -mayhem at -accra -sports -stadium -as -for -that -journalist -he -was -at -the -wrong -place -at -the -right time -Rokko -was -murdered -by -unknown assailants -for -yana -o ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Have you got evidence that NPP killed Yaa Naa and others? What did JJ said to Ghanaians before 2008 general elections? If you have forgotten it l am here to remind you once again that stupid JJ said he had evidence to prove t ...

• Mr. big stuff 10 years ago

Mr. predidend , i disagree with u.if u noticed a corrupt offiial , sack him whhile he or she is being investigated then if the court find him or her guilty then justice had to come in plsy nd thsts hoe it suppose to go mr. pr ...

• JM 10 years ago

WHY NOT SACK THEM

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

How can a criminal arrest a fellow criminal? Just not possible and I'm happy the imposed man we unfortunately have as President has honestly make this fact known to us all as he helps turn our once noble country into a safe h ...

• Mr. big stuff 10 years ago

HISTORY MIGHT REPEAT ITSELF IF WE DON'T

TIME WITH WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA AT THE MOMENT. THE SAME THINHS HAPPENED WHEN THE UPRISING STARTERED INL
    1979. (CORRUPTION ND ARM ROBBERS )

• PEKI TUMU 10 years ago

If this Presidnet is determined to root our corruption in our institutions and nationallife, the greatest gift and legacy he can give to Ghana is to call in the Americans.

Swallow our pride and hand over the institutions t ...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

ghana has no opposition party.....just some lazy MP's......

• kofi 10 years ago

Yes! there has always been corruption but not at this degree. It reached it's peak under Mills, and JJ was the only top politician who cried foul and was verbally attacked by us all. You were the vice president, you were runn ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

The Ministry Justice, the AG dept, and EOCO should not operate under the executive branch. Neither should it be under the judicial and the legislative branches. I see us creating a brand new institution to tackle corruption, ...

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

That will be unconstitutional Ojam.

• CYBERGHANA 10 years ago

WHAT IS MAHAMA TALKING ABOUT ?
    HE SHOULD SHOW US HE MEANS BUSINESS BY ARRESTING FAMILY MEMBERS WHO ARE CORRUPT.

• PIN 10 years ago

Beware.Your time has come.

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

MR MAHAMA YOU CANNOT ARREST THEM BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING WRONG AGAINST THE STATE. IF THEY HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING AGAINST THE STATE WHY DO YOU TELL THEM TO PAY BACK MONEY TO THE STATE. IF THEY ARE NOT GUILTY AS YOU ...

• abuzo 10 years ago

IN ORDER TO ARREST SOMEONE YOU MUST HAVE HARD EVIDENCE AND PROOF AND EVEN WHEN YOU DO HAVE EVIDENCE YOU MUST AFFORD THEM THEIR DAY IN COURT,EVERY ONE DEEM NOT GUILTY IN DEMOCRATY UNTILL AND UNLESS THEY ARE CONVICTED IN A COUR ...

• abuzo 10 years ago

NO ONE IS QUILTY UNTILL AND UNLESS THEY HAVE BEEN CONVICTED ONLY BY COURT OF LAW BASE ON EVIDENCE AND HARD PROOF IN ANY ,GHANA IS A DEMOCRATY NOT BANANA REPUBLIC WE HAVE LAWS

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Why should the president go around arresting people who are corrupt? If we have institutions that are credible, it is these institutions that should deal with corruption and corrupt officials or citizens.

In Ghana, we see ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Will this president learn how to talk? It appears the saying is true; a pig is always a pig.

• OKOE 10 years ago

A PERSON WHO IS CAUGHT BY THE AUDITOR GENERAL, IS TO BE GIVEN TO THE POLICE NOT QUASI SECURITY ORGANIZATION THE GOVERNMENT CAN MANIPULATE. IF YOUR METHODS OF SANCTIONING WRONG DOERS ARE WEAK,
    THERE WILL BE NO INCENTIVE FOR O ...

• issahakualhassanadam@yahoo.com 10 years ago

The president should continue doing his work without stopping to act on those corrupted people.why because when the president restrict to persecute them,corruption will continue to spread in Ghana as u can all see what is hap ...

• TAPSOBA 10 years ago

This is headed for the rocks under this NDC party. It is extremely mindboggling that, John Mahama knows that the officials are CORRUPT, by his own admission, that they are CORRUPT, but he cannot arrest them. This is in indeed ...

• TAPSOBA 10 years ago

Ghana is headed for ....
    ...away from and in this...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

The President however emphasized that corruption “amounts to mass murder. It deprives the government of resources to provide the needed infrastructure for the people,” he said. What about all the thefts he is involved in? ...

• goofy 10 years ago

Mahama people who vote for you are not expect you be police officer they vote for you to be a leader and constitution did not say you should keep corrupt official on your administration or go around and arrested corrupt peopl ...

• coolman 10 years ago

Banane Republic Ghana

• coolman 10 years ago

Mr PRESIDENT;PLEASE SET AN EXAMPLE FOR GHANAIANS;LET YOUR BROTHER BE PUT TO JAIL

• Lamptey Larbi 10 years ago

Massa, you're absolutely right - you can't arrest your horribly corrupt self!

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 10 years ago

you mahama is corrupt

• MOUSE, USA 10 years ago

Forget about whether I am an NDC or NPP but if this President's brother is one of the most corrupt, how then you expect him to adopt a strong stance against corruption other than this hypocritical and cynical one. Do we pract ...

• KING 10 years ago

CORRUPTION IS CORRUPTION.THERE IS NO SERIOUS ONE AND NOT SERIOUS ONE.YOU ARE THIEVE YOURSELF THAT IS WHY YOU ARE SAYING THAT.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

IT IS ONLY WHEN A PRESIDENT IS HIMSELF CURRUPT THAT HE CANNOT ARREST OTHERS,
    ATTA MILLS EVEN MADE THE ARREST OF WOYOMI POSSIBLE

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

MAHAMA CAN EMULATE THE EXAMPLE OF ATTA MILLS WHO MADE IT POSSIBLE FOR THE SECURITY OFFICIALS TO DETAIN WOYOMI;
    HOW CAN YOU BOAST THAT YOU CANT ARREST THEM WHEN YOU HAVE THE POWERS TO DO SO ????????????????????????????

• citizen 10 years ago

Listen to what a president is saying about this, because all his MCE/DCEs paid for their confirmations under his instruction. He is interested in the act.

• kofi 10 years ago

prevention is always better than cure

• adams 10 years ago

a thief can not arrest a thief because they sing from the same hymne book

• Maame 10 years ago

What did president said we live in a democracy and soldiers invaled in kejetia terminal??? This is President Mama for you,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

SHAAAAAAAAAAAAME UNTO YOU,MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,FOOOOOOL,

• Obiba Kwame 10 years ago

The whole country is a pathetic collection of hopelessly corrupt, dishonest individuals; from the President, to the guy checking you in at the entry point in Accra, to the guy sweeping the streets. Dishonesty and corruption i ...

• MOUSE, USA 10 years ago

That man Kufour is the Ghanaian seed of discord, that gold chain wearing jackal.

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

They can be excluded from your government. You should advice your family to desist from decisions that makes you look corrupt. Learn from the West because it is making you and the government look really bad!!!!

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Is it not true that when the head moves the rest of the body follows? The President set a bad precedent in leadership principles and in the fight against corruption when he failed to declare his assets on assumption of power. ...

• still living 10 years ago

I know for sure president mahammah is a real democrat and believe in democracy and rule of law. my biggest problem is some members of the government.i mean does get rich at all course in the government.we need to help him and ...

• Kankama 10 years ago

Now you are crying. You think is easy to rule a country that is why you try all means to steal the election. Now you crying stop crying boy. This is just the beginning.

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Mr. Mahama, stop your nonsense talk and act decisively to eradicate or fight corruption from your Government Officials and public service. We know that you just cannot take it upon yourself to round up people because people a ...

• dunaa 10 years ago

If this report is true, it is a very sad commentary of the country. The country has laws. The laws needs to be enforced vigorously and impartially. There are techniques such as 'Sting operations' which can be used to target c ...