You are here: HomeNews2014 01 10Article 297435

Hanna Tetteh to be Mahama’s running mate in 2016 -

Read Comments Comments (99)

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

MAHAMA=CORRUPTION=VISIONLESS=DIRECTIONLESS=FOCUSLESS=PRESIDENTLESS.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. ---------------WHO CAN PROVE KWASI ADADE WRONG? I AM SAYING, THAT, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!!- ...

• who am I 10 years ago

We know why all these 'nonsense', and can not keep it a secrete because, he's broke, once again for not behaving per his knowledge; he can not pretend to belonging in the 'big' leagues.
    He's being watched from the distance ...

our so called fake president and his idiotic fools continue to display to the whole world their incompetence and stupidity. he goes running around looking for investors or money when all it takes is prudent and sound macroeco ...

• K B 10 years ago

You have said it all

• zorro 10 years ago

The onlooker in a game blames the players but put him in that position he would perform more terribly low than what he criticises.

• manchester 10 years ago

shut up. what has the ndc done for the country. stealing monies and buying cars for their girlfriends yet the keep on deceiving people that the economy is good. nonsense.how on earth can hannah tetteh becomes vice prez. maham ...

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Look at them they think bcos a Scottish bastard can be president through a coup detat,a Hungarian harlot daughter can also rule in Sikaman Ghana tweaaaa.This one even buzzman Atuguba will not support.

• Kwame 10 years ago

You are plainly stupid and have no sense of reasoning. A Kenyan is president of the US, what of that? IDIOT!!

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Listen to a brainless hungry NDC supporter,comparing apples with oranges.Don't be surprised to hear from him telling his friends Accra is cleaner than New York.Ghana's GDP is bigger than Germany hahahaaa idiot

• core 10 years ago

he's not a Kenyan he was born in AMERICA.

• KANE 10 years ago

I REALLY DO NOT CARE WHERE HANNAH COMES FROM AS LONG AS SHE CAN DELIVER AND TRANSFORM GHANA LIKE DUBAI OR NEW YORK ARE.

ADMITTEDLY, THAT'S A TALL ORDER, BUT WITH HANNAH'S CAN-DO SPIRIT, WE WILL GET THERE!

MAY THE ENDURI ...

• abuzo 10 years ago

ANYONE WITH BRIN KNOWS THAT HANNA IS A STUPID WOMEN THE FACT THAT SHE HAVE SOME HUNGAIAN ROOTS DOES NOT MAKE HER DUMMEY ,SHE IS A DUMMEY BEACUSE SHE IS JUST AFALURE IN EVERYTHING SHE ATTEMPT TO DO.WOMEN LIKE THIS WILL STARVE ...

• SLICKWILLYWAB 10 years ago

i love Hanna since legon f.u.e. in 1986.

where is her husband

good pint but we have better and hardworking people. hanah is not even good to be a foreign minister.

• KWANSIAFAM 10 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL!! even YOU were not disowned by your parents despite..... A fool like that!!

• NEVERMINDMYNAME 10 years ago

The kettle calling the pot black.
    Jake Obetsebi Lamptey has also got a Dutch prostitute, harlot and a slut as a mom, so you see we have all these bastards in Ghanaian politics.

• pee 10 years ago

Pre. Mahama should be carefully else he will be one term Prezooo.....

• TROKOSIHATER 10 years ago

HOW IN THE WORLD CAN YOU LINK THIS LADY TO JJ RAWSHIT THE MURDERING SCUM.THAT IS LIKE COMPARING ORANGES AND SHIT.

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

????

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Guys, Guys Guys,
    tone down the language a bit.
    I understand the strength of feeling amongst some of you and especially following on from Rawlings' latest outbursts re: the 1979 revolution killings.
    For the sake of cohesio ...

• J.J 10 years ago

Hon. Nana=Drug=Coc=Womani =Disaster =Killer =Chief

• Sammy 10 years ago

if hannah is chosen as a running mate then the NPP shd begin their arrangement to throw in their towel. she is a better presidential material than any one from the NPP

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Mahama is bringing her closer to get to sleep with her. Mahama and light complex women, Insha Allah

• kofi 10 years ago

with the fat buttocks and big boobs nothing like that passes Mahama's face or back yard Oooooooooo!

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

NANA = ALL DIE+BE DIE= DRILL SHIP(DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT) ANs.

• Guy Willison Bummerfly.(RTD) 10 years ago

This woman is good for a brave and confident presidential appointment. Am waiting for the opportunity to come I will personally support and campaign for her. If you like conduct a survey on her potentials and see. Better mate ...

• Guy Willison Bummerfly.(RTD) 10 years ago

This woman is good for a brave and confident presidential appointment. Am waiting for the opportunity to come I will personally support and campaign for her. If you like conduct a survey on her potentials and see. Better mate ...

• kk 10 years ago

Now NPP have more information about NDC that the party faithfuls themselves eh Ghana.

• Kwesi Ampaw 10 years ago

Can you imagine a half Ghanaian becoming the vice president of Hungary.Under no circumstances

• NEVERMINDMYNAME 10 years ago

Even better. We have a half Kenyan as President of the world, sorry I mean
    U.S of A. What about that you moron?

• Tawiah 10 years ago

I have also heard this before and that was in New York. Quiet frankly, that woman Hannah Tetteh is too brilliant and she will make a really, good vice President of Ghana and indeed a good President one day.

I have met her ...

• Kofi Boye 10 years ago

Tricks from ndc is finished....they going to say we want to give women a chance....they r going to use women to get their vote ......but that is not going to work....ndc is done for the next 100.. years in Ghana....

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

NDC IS SMARTER THAN NPP WHEN IT COMES TO ELECTION STRATEGIES, SO JUST ACCEPT IT.

• kofi 10 years ago

How does that put food on your table, improve the schools, hospitals, general hygiene, etc and increase your life span which is abysmally low compared to civilized societies?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

What do you mean by intelligence?I suspect you are equating eloquence and oratory to intelligence which most empty Africans believe in.What has she done for herself in her life?May be you will create an Akatamanso kingdom for ...

• CK 10 years ago

May your prediction and fears be fulfilled..Amen. I am all for it..an unstoppable. With JM, Hanner's beams, intellect and experience will surely collapse and shatter the most formidable opposition.

• Mamaba 10 years ago

That's my Mum, it will really happen and NPP will be buried forever because she is a "no nonsense lady", and hard to crack.

• OBINNA 10 years ago

YES, IT IS TIME A WOMAN TAKES OVER TO HELP FIGHT CORRUPTION IN THE COUNTRY. HANNAH TETTEH IS A GOOD CHOICE

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Rawlings has spoilt the chances of her wife to take that position bcos after leaving office he is not comporting himself with dignity as a former president.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

When the fingers are faster than the eyes !

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

The youth of today can not fine JOB, as an opposition party you should focus on crating JOBS to make you electable into power, forget about who will be VP comes 2016, who cares. Ghanaians should know that their present leader ...

• Senior citizen Br,weig Germany. 10 years ago

Is it easy for an opposition party to create jobs while still in opposition\.Perhaps certain individual business men who are back benchers could continue their business somehow. In USA, the business tycoons who are thriving, ...

Creating JOB comes in so many different ways, is not a one way street, regulations can help create JOBS or kill JOBS. You don't have to be in power to create JOBS. Here in USA shipping your JOBS to China does not offer you co ...

I forgot that you live in Germany and you have not learn noting from their trade, and how they create JOBS in Germany? This tell me you have not been to their higher education systems.

• Parco,USA 10 years ago

Creating jobs is not the job of the opposition party,the so called uneducated person you claimed is even more educated than you.Please, just tell me where you hard your fake degree?Circumstances surrounding the corrupt gover ...

• TEE 10 years ago

I HAVE BEING SAYING TO AMISSAH ARTHUR THAT MAHAMA WILL DROP HIM AND LOOK WE ARE NOT EVEN IN 2016 MY WORDS HAVE COME TRUE, THANK YOU GOD FOR THE VISION. MAHAMA IS NOW LOOKING FOR GA VOTE PLAYING SMART BUT NOT VISIONARY BUT RAT ...

• Big E 10 years ago

Hana is also a fante

• Kweku Duah (Detroit, Michigan) 10 years ago

Our Mother Ghana Needs A Good Mother That Can Breast-Feed The Nation With Quality Milk. Hannah Is A Hard-Working Ghanaian And We Love Her.

• ESI 10 years ago

MAXWEL KOFI JUMAH, WHO COULD NOT HOLD HIS SEAT IN PARLIAMENT, NOR TRANSFORM KUMASI AS MCE OF KMA... NEEDS A JOD TO KEEP HIM BUSY (JUST LIKE RAWLINGS)INSTEAD OF JUMPING FROM RADIO STATION TO RADIO STATION AND CALLING MEDIA HOU ...

• chris 10 years ago

Hey Mami Esi,don't go there .I was chasing that job since Kofi was in parliament. He must go to his grandfather's cocoa farm, that will shut him up because that is a bush,and there, no communications or radio stations.

• TEE 10 years ago

NDC FROM BASTARD TO BASTARD ALWAYS WHY. FROM BASTARD TOGOLESE RAWLINGS TO BASTARD HUNGARIAN WHAT IS REALLY WRONG WITH THESE BLACK AFRICANS MONKEYS . AMISSAH ARTHUR DO YOU REMEMBER ALL WHAT I HAVE BEING SAYING ALL THE TIME THA ...

• Old Vandal 10 years ago

JM till 2021, Opposition go and sit down.

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

GHANA MAHAMA ANANSE GOVT,GIRLS ABRE,BOYS EKASA,CORRUPT MAHAMA HANNA WILL NOT HELP YOU 2016,YOU HAVE ALREADY HAMMED GHANIANS,PERIOD

• nana Oppong 10 years ago

If there should be any change it should be the president(Dramani Mahama) and not the vice

• Joy 10 years ago

Is Kofi Juma now Ndc spokesperson? Hahahaha.JM all de way.

• ATOTOBOTOM MAHAMA 10 years ago

INFACT MAHAMA IS FAKE,AND USELESS,GET ALL GHANA MONEY FOR USOOOO,WOYOME,WATERVILLE,OIL,GOLD TO IRIAN,GYEEDA,SADA,ISOFOTON,AKONFEM,TREES,JDM MUST STOP HIS AZAAA DOING,

• Eric N-Siale 10 years ago

Hanna Tetteh is a perfect choice for Mahama 2016

• BEST 10 years ago

Eric, I perfectly agree with you. She is not only the perfect choice for Mahama, she will also become the next president that Ghana will elect after Mahama's administration. Thank you Jesus.

• Mallam Kankane. 10 years ago

I have always said that if the NDC should bring Hannah on board it will be the end of Nana Addo's dream. Ghanaians by nature admire people of this colour and that is a fact. Many of the rural folk will think she is white. I h ...

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

SHOW SOME RESPECT FOR THE RURAL FOLK. WE MAY LIVE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE BUT JUST MUCH ABREAST WITH THE CONTEMPORARY WORLD.

• gideon 10 years ago

wat do these corrupt people take us for. who has promised them of going into power 2016. Nana all the way. he's the man sent by God to redeem us from the hands of the captives. oh lord help us.

• roland 10 years ago

it pays to have a quiet and submissive vice ask KufourW we do not want JJ and AkaaH's type. Di wofie asem.

• KKD. 10 years ago

Hahaha Npp in panic mode. #JM4lyf

• Atta Kwaku 10 years ago

Is he calling for a 4th. Wife?

• Tony Lithur-Ewe Create, Loot & Share 10 years ago

The true mantle of a good leader is the people he/she surround himself/herself with. This Mahama guy doesn't have a clue and he is not a leader. Take a look at the crop of people select as ministers and appointees - free in ...

• Asobayere Mumuni 10 years ago

Kofi nono wote nsem papa

• abuzo 10 years ago

this women s very dumm and have no idea what she is doing

• pee 10 years ago

It's long a woman is tried too if your is true we live to see in 2916.

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

This is a clear characteristic of a Ghanaian gossip; he talks about a neighbor’s broken door when his house is on fire. A looser indeed!Barima sekuni!!

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Kofi, Mahama can choose whoever he wants to be his running mate and it won't surprise anyone. Is it not legal to do that? What will be shocking and albeit annoying is, if the flag bearer of the NPP takes you as his/her runnin ...

• CONFUSION 10 years ago

THIS LADY IS TOO FAT TO BE A VP. ALSO REGARDLESS OF WHO IS ON THE TICKET WITH MAHAMA, THE INCOMPETENT AND ILLEGITIMATE WILL BE OUT IN 2016 OR THE COUNTRY WILL BURN DOWN LIKE KENYA. WE HAVE EXHAUSTED ALL DIPLOMATIC MEANS AND T ...

• Ugly Handsome 10 years ago

psychological shit. This is garbage stuff come from this ugly man. He rather wants Mahama to bring in inexperience vice for the 2016 election so NPP will have a chance to win. This is psychological bullship at the "upper tie" ...

• Igp 10 years ago

Whether Mahama choses to pick Hannah "okro mouth" Tetteh, aka "betrayus" or not NDC is opposition bound. These folks must be voted out. My Advice to NPP, though am not a favorite of the party, Ghana needs a united loyal oppos ...

• Ewiasiyesum 10 years ago

Sounds strategically good for me. Hanna as Vice President for 2016 and PRESIDENT for 2020 - First ever woman president for Ghana. It is a MUST, It will HAPPEN. All say AMEN.

• OKOE 10 years ago

I READ AN INTERVIEW THIS MINISTER GAVE AND I AM APOLITICAL BUT WOULD SAY SHE IS BRILLIANT ANG ELOQUENT AND SHE WOULD GIVE NPP A HEADACHE DURING THE PRESIDENTIAL CAMPAIGN FOR 2016.

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

Hannah Tetteh is better for NDC in 2016. Let the stiff-naked fools NPP grope in their foolishness.

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

NDC will continue to use and misuse FANTEs
    Since 1992, the NDC Presidential/Vice Presidential tickets have always featured a Fante. Of course, NDC use the Fante factor to represent the Southern Ghana or Akans in Presidential ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

She is hard working woman.Kofi Jumar to think of their own problames.

• Kwabena 10 years ago

And so what?

• joy 10 years ago

kill mahama

• peace 10 years ago

pay me I kill jj

• Toronto T 10 years ago

Lord have mercy Mahama go for paapa Nduom if you have any chance at this thing. The guy has what it takes to turn the ship around. he is very practical and natural. His work speaks for it self i dont have to spell it out ...

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

oh NPP

• Mr. tina 10 years ago

I pray and hope hanna teteh becomes our vice president 2016. Amissah Arthur is good but hannah will be the best.

• Tabia. 10 years ago

We don't want a mixed blood like JJ who is destroying our party. Keep Amissah Arthur and nurture him he will do well after JM

• Big Jay 10 years ago

She can even be Mahama's bed mate, we don't care.

• adwoa 10 years ago

watch inside your soup

• Joe 10 years ago

Mahama bedi no daa bi aaa

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• paa 10 years ago

kokonsa,padle your own cannoe

• Asante 10 years ago

u are de had n u knw wat iz right

• Bone 10 years ago

Whoever wrote this article must be dismissed from wherever he/she is working. How can any seasoned journalist worth his salt put this out there. No research. Just a quote from Kofi jumah prompts an article?

• KANE 10 years ago

GOOD CHOICE THERE!

HANNAH TETTEH IS MORE THAN 20x FIT TO BE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA, LET ALONE VICE-PRESIDENT.

THE INTELLIGENT WAY HANNAH SPEAKS AND HOW SHE CARRIES HERSELF IS MATCHLESS IN GHANA.

THE LADY ...

• KANE 10 years ago

GOOD CHOICE THERE!

HANNAH TETTEH IS MORE THAN 20x FIT TO BE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA, LET ALONE VICE-PRESIDENT.

THE INTELLIGENT WAY HANNAH SPEAKS AND HOW SHE CARRIES HERSELF IS MATCHLESS IN GHANA.

THE L ...

• KANE 10 years ago

I REALLY WOULDN'T MIND TO LEAVE BEHIND MY MANY YEARS OF PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE IN SEVERAL COUNTRIES, WESTERN AND THIRD WORLD, TO SERVE IN A GOVERNMENT HEADED BY HANNAH TETTEH.

WHAT A LADY! HANNAH, CALL ME!

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

HUMANITY, KINDLY PERMIT THIS LENTHY TALK TODAY, BEACAUSE FOR THE SAKE OF HUMANITY, IT IS WORTH IT ALL. NOW, HUMANITY; I BEGIN WITH THIS HUMBLE APPEAL.
    YOUR ROYAL MAJESTY; THE QUEEN OF CANADA; QUEEN ELIZABETH "2". IN ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Koffi Jumah, leave the NDC internal affairs and address your own conflict within your NPP association of wicked and devils. Stop creating confusion because it won't help NPP at all.