You are here: HomeNews2014 01 09Article 297344

Mahama should audit the lifestyle of his ministers - MP

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Mahama does what Mahama thinks is right. Ursula can move to Central African Republic if Ghana is too much of a problem for her.

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Idiotic fool didn't you hear Sammy Okudzeto Abrakwaa loosing GH¢20,000 cash in his car boot that he took to a washing bay?Aboa goat allow your brain cells to work.

our so called fake president and his idiotic fools continue to display to the whole world their incompetence and stupidity. he goes running around looking for investors or money when all it takes is prudent and sound macroeco ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IF THE MP COULD TONE DOWN HER LANGUAGE A BIT SHE WILL BE MAKING VERY IMPORTANT POINTS GOOD FOR GENUIENE DEVELOPMENT

• Judas 10 years ago

Kwasia ba like you what you saying is bullsheet youve lost your head like your npp elders,drug barons and pocket politicians.kufuor was a block cutter before he came to power today his one of the richest in Ghana,Hotel,shopp ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black.
    Mahama certainly needs advice, but not from you Ursula.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is foolish contribution.

• Efieabosea 10 years ago

That plum state bungalow, she picked up for pittance,to the Min of Works & Housing. As we speak,key govt officials - Senior Judges,Ministers of State,Heads of various MDAs -are without decent accommodation,while she and some ...

• keiby 10 years ago

Vuvuzela for once has sounded non patisan, lets encourage her

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Good idea Ursula but very dangerous for your being. Look out for your peers and leaders, are going to fill your house with snakes for boldly suggesting a way for their own down fall. Chop-chop in manna for 90% of them includi ...

• KANAWU 10 years ago

URSULA you right.What is holding Mahama from auditing the LIFESTYLE of his ministers and MPs? UNLESS Mahama is also one of the LOOTERS.

• maame 10 years ago

It is good Ursula now sees how people's lifestyles impact on corruption! I am all for her thoughts except I expected her to first apologize for being guilty of that same assertion when her party was in power and she headed We ...

• TEE 10 years ago

DONT MIND MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF NORTHERNERS THIEVES LOOT AND SHARE ADMINSTRATION. THE COUNTRY IS STANDING SYILL. GOOD 5 YEARS KUFOUR LEFT WHOLE BUNCH OF PROJECTS AND INSTEAD FOR MAHAMA VISIONLESS TO CONTINUE THAT WORK NO HE ...

• Mahama. ma ha mu. i;ve worried u 10 years ago

Mahama mahama maahama ha. He is a leader of an illusion and a "promiser" of mirage. Nothing good will come from his silly govt. Lets sit and hope Ghanaians would wise up in the next elections. Stop wasting your time suggestin ...

• Dodonu 4 ever 10 years ago

You can say that again.

• XXX 10 years ago

Bad idea to fight corruption. You legislators should introduce common sense bills to Strengthen our public institutions that promotes good governance and transparency that fights this canker..... this is why you are in parlia ...

• K buggy 10 years ago

Declare your ASSETS :from the president to the mdce the the only way

• CHARITY 10 years ago

Leaving the overtaxed and overburdened citizens of his country to spend Christmas and New Year in luxury in far away Dubai is not a mark of a caring President. President Mahama must first audit his own lifestyle.

• Mr Enough 10 years ago

Its expensive being a politician in Ghana.You have to give big sums at funerals and church ocassions etc not to mentionrelatives and hangers on.Their pay alone is not sufficient, they have to do "other things".Bigmanism is ki ...

• Ghana Airways 10 years ago

Listen to this idiot ..“He should compare their lifestyle with their salary and assess it to find out if their pay is commensurate with the kind of lifestyles they are living in this country…Let us start doing things diff ...

• Ghanabiya 10 years ago

I commend you for your honesty. You are implying that the peoples' representatives have failed them, regardless of which party they belong to.

This is an indictment of the peoples' representatives and goes to confirm the ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

This woman need not to advise Prez. Mahama, since SHE has no miners and respect for our dear Ghana and their leaders. They only think of them self and NPP. Does she respect herself ? Those who voted for her to become MP I won ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

FOOOOLLL of all Foool

• kaketonti 10 years ago

IDIOT;DID YOU REQUEST YOUR THIEF K4 TO AUDIT THE LIFESTYLE OF HIS MINISTERS.LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE YOU french ASSITANT SOCIALE

• OFOSU 10 years ago

GO CLEAN YOUR STINKY ASS 'PUSSY' AND LEAVE HIM ALONE.

• KANE 10 years ago

NONSENSE!

WHEN KUFUOR AND HIS MINISTERS WERE LOOTING GHANA LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE, DID URSULA CAUTION HER EX-BOSS TO AUDIT HIS MINISTERS, INCLUDING HER EX-SWEETHEART AKUFFO-ADDO?

WHILE I'M NOT HOLDING BRIEF FOR DOWNRIGH ...

• kwadwo totobii 10 years ago

ANY SINCERE GOVERNMENT SERIOUS ABOUT FIGHTING CORRUPTION SHOULD PUBLISH THE SALARIES OF ALL THE OFFICIALS ON GOVERNMENT PAY-ROLL:THE PEOPLE CAN SO ASSESS THE LIFE-STYLE OF THE OFFICIALS

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

Listen to who is talking. In fact, standards have fallen in Ghana politics for the likes of Ursula to be a law-maker. What a baseless statement by Ursula asking the President, John Mahama to audit the life styles of his minis ...

• abuzo 10 years ago

FOR HIS SPENDING SPRE IN UAE AND OTHER PLACES WHILE GHANA PEOPLE SUFFRING AND CANT FINISH THE MONTH

• paa 10 years ago

is this woman lesbian?

• TEE 10 years ago

VERY INTERESTING THEY SAY KUFOUR LOOTED STATE MONEY SO MAHAMA CAN ALSO STEAL OH MY GOD GHANAIANS WHAT SORT OF MENTALITY ARE THESE IDIOTS NORTHERNERS AND EWES

• kwame 10 years ago

what does that got to do with tribs?

• jd, usa 10 years ago

HOW CAN HE DO THIS HE HIMSELF IS A THIEF AND CORRUPT. HE STOLE FROM ATTA MILLS.