You are here: HomeNews2014 01 08Article 297253

NPP race: Sanction “irresponsible” Sir John – Group

Read Comments Comments (24)

• GOODNAME 10 years ago

HELP ME TO THROW THE SO CALLED SIR JONES AND LOOK FOR A GOOD LEADER TO BE THE GENERAL SEC FOR OUR LOVELY PARTY TO WIN IN 2016 ELECTION

• MADZIA 10 years ago

NO SIR JOHN NO VOTE .WE THE GRASSROOTS LOVE HIM.

• OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

I DO NOT KNOW WHERE THEY GOT THIS GUY FROM? HE IS EVEN WORSR THAH ASIEDU NKATEA.TOO MUCH ASOBAYERE IN HIS BRAINS.PUNUSH THIS IDIOT.
    DOES HE CARE ABOUT WHAT HE IS DOING TO THE PARTY? THESE ARE SOME OF THE PEOPLE WE NEED TO GE ...

our so called fake president and his idiotic fools continue to display to the whole world their incompetence and stupidity. he goes running around looking for investors or money when all it takes is prudent and sound macroeco ...

• Krikri 10 years ago

This Owusu Afriyie is not only IRRESPONSIBLE, he is very PRIMITIVE. I wonder why the matemehu cocaine barons still allow him to talk to the public

• Kwame 10 years ago

Since when did some NPP members realise that their general secretary is actually the most irresponsible politician of our time?

• Akoto Lante 10 years ago

Whether you like it or not, Sir John will win the General Secretary position again. He is tough and fears no one. That is the kind of stuff we need to face NDC. Ghana's politics is now 'takashi' if you do not know.

Thank y ...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 10 years ago

They shd look for that human sacrifice osei krom and stop worrying us at Ghana wed.

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

NDC should worry about their internal problems and the governing problems they have succeeded in creating for Ghana and leave the NPP alone with their imbecilic propaganda.

• paa 10 years ago

hahaha,npp has seen nothing yet,when u train your child to disrepect others he or she will one day disrepect u,sorry for n p p party,and i think is too late for them he has already grow horns,so they should stick to it

• Fataw 10 years ago

Paa you have said it all. How will vociferous NPP have made it if a member of electoral commission has said the same in favour of a presidential candidate in a presidential elections?

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

It's all NDC propaganda toilette paper

• KOFI 10 years ago

Sir John is not helping our party to attract floating voters.Even some of the NPPians dont like the way he lead the party let a lone floating voters. This a fact.

• Asante Kwame 10 years ago

Saayooo in Npp,God will punish you guys who don't want Ghana to move forward.

• paa 10 years ago

i pray sir john to win again in other for n d c to remain in power,animals like sir john are hopeless opponent to n d c party

• JUNGLE 10 years ago

THE EARLIER HE IS VOTED OUT THE BETTER FOR THE PARTY.HE SPEWS GARBAGE AND DOES NOT MAKE A POINT ANYTIME HE SPEAKS. HE IS NOT A GOOD SPEAKER AND DOES NOT ATTRACT FLOATING VOTERS. A WORD TO THE WISE.

• KOFI 10 years ago

We need floating voters in 2016 Election,so please members of our dear party vote Sir John out of office and replace him with one these contenders like Buaben,Agyapong and Effah Dartey.

• Pressman 10 years ago

When Sir John talks about unity in NPP, he knows what he is talking about. Look! Sir John is an Asante by ethnicity, however being non-tribal and broad-minded, he decided to support Nana If Sir John had chosen to be 'tribal a ...

• Opoku 10 years ago

Who are this so call group! they are at it again, we no them! to cause confusion but they won't succeed. whether Sir John is taken to council in Jerusalem, he has said his mind, and there is nothing wrong with that, and ther ...

• Nana Antwi-Berko 10 years ago

These goats are now realising the destuctive effect of stupid Sir John!!

• nincompoop 10 years ago

this man never ceases to amaze me. wow! what a buffoon. how did he get himself elected into that high office in the first place. somebody help me.

• k.adum 10 years ago

WHO IS THIS MAN?PLS STOP THINKING OF YOUR STOMACH AND LEAVE NPP TO BUILD IT SELF TO WIN 2016.NANA ADDO OR ANYONE CAN WIN.PR.MAHAMA HAS FAIL NDC ALSO GHANAIANS

• ONIPANUA,TORONTO. 10 years ago

WITH ALL THE LEARNED IN NPP,WHY WOULD THEY WANT SOEONE LIKE OWUSU-AFRIYIE FRO MY OWN VILLAGE TO LEAD THEM ? HE IS TOO RAW FOR SUCH A POSITION.SOMEONE HELP ME HERE..DID I READ SOMEWHERE THAT HE LIVED AND PRACTISED LAW IN UK BE ...

• bright sweden 10 years ago

sir john was selince like a snail in front of the high court judges and allowed only his rented co lawyer beging and asking for forgiveness.he was lady in the box and now acting as a man outside the box .