You are here: HomeNews2014 01 08Article 297202

An appeal for a Nana/Bawumia ticket 2016

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Alex 10 years ago

At the appointed time Nana Will show his face. Stay blessed guys.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE NANA ADDO IF HE GIVES UP THE LEADERSHIP OF THE NPP PARTY. HIS LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

I guess Ghana is doomed if Nana Patapa Addo is called to the old village before 2016. How unwise you fools are. Man worshiping will lead you nowhere.

• Danny 10 years ago

Fools which Ghannians are you talking about, it's only those ignorant NPP who wants him back. With Nana again, NDC is sure to remain in power for another 4 yrs coming 2016.

• attu zongo 10 years ago

why if nana and bawumia,s name are mentioned people shiver, it is bcos such people are criminals and corrupt bcos nana will jail them. and its true nana will jail you bcos he is not corrupt and nana and bawumia are very se ...

• paa 10 years ago

congratulations for your kind choice,but i have hope and confident that n d c will win 2016 election again,because nana addo is are losser not npp

• attu zongo 10 years ago

you be capital GOON PAA, nana oo nana. shame hormoworlor.

• Amadu Busanga 10 years ago

Hi Fellow Northerners. When shall we wise up. Whose biding are you doing. Look here, it is a straight fight between the Asantes and the Akyems. Please stay on the sideline and watch the mighty fall. You see, you just wait for ...

• Al Hajj A A A Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

How sad that in the 21st century my people still do not understand what democracy is. To state that Nana "yibikana ti kulan voti" is the most puerile if not absurd statement I have heard in years. I am however not surprised t ...

• Ayisha and friends 10 years ago

Alhaji that's the reality on the ground- no Nana no vote. Enjoy the freezing cold and leave us alone.

• OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

AKUFO HAS LOST HIS WELCOME TO GHANAIANS. DON'T YOU GET IT? HE LOST THE FIRST ELECTION TO BEGIN WITH. HE LOST THE SECOND ELECTION. HE LOST THE COURT CASE. HOW MUCH MORE DO YOU NEED TO KNOW? HERE ARE SOME FEW THINGS:HE WAS A ME ...

• ALUTA CONTINUA 10 years ago

BUT YOU WILL LOOSE

• FRANCOIS 10 years ago

NANA WILL SURELY COME AND PAIR WITH GOD CHOSEN BAWUMIA TO RESCUE GHANAIANS FROM THE HANDS OF LOOT AND SHARE POLITICIANS

• Asobayere Mumuni 10 years ago

Hi Guys am in agreement with your choice papapapapaaapa but why don't we advocate for Bawumia to contest the flag bearer ship with NANA'S Support this will shut the noise making contestants mute as they will have nothing to ...

• Ayisha and friends 10 years ago

We support your call. May God Almighty bless Ghana, NPP and Nana Addo. Amen

• Augie 10 years ago

stupid guys. go and find some work to do and stop this nonsense.

• don money 10 years ago

Please Nana dont allow yourself to be fooled.you can never be president in Ghana.GOD wants you to be a philantropist.stop waisting your money and donate to charity homes more.DONT BE A FOOOOL.

• EFO 10 years ago

ARE U A TRUE NPP SYMPATHIZER

• OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

OUR BEST TO WIN IS FRIMPONG-BOATENG AND BAWUMIA. DO YOU THINK AKUFO ADDO WOULD BE ABLE TO CAMPAIGN?THIS GUY IS OLD AND LEAVE HIM ALONE.
    WE NEED NO ASHANTIS AND AKYIMS AND BE REAL.

• don money 10 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A TODDLER IN POLITICS.YOU ARE A FOOL SAY HE IS YOUR POLITICAL MESSIAH NOT OUR.WHO TAUGHT YOU ENGLISH YOU FOOOOOL.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MESSIAH IS ANCIENT ARAIMIC WORD, MEANING SAVIOUR OR LIBERATOR. NANA WILL NOT LIBERATE OR SAVE ME ALONE, BUT ALL GHANAIANS INCLUDING YOU FROM ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL OPPRESSION UNDER CRIMINAL NDC GOVERNMENT.

• MR PARROT 10 years ago

A BLIND PARTY GOING AFTER BLIND SOOTHSAYERS.We have not ceased praying and communing with God ourselves. The results of our prayers are always the same, go back for the stone the EC builders refused for he shall save you from ...

• Alfred Annan 10 years ago

No Nana no vote. I have already dacided of not voting if Nana Addo is not given the ticket of leading NPP in 2016 election. And I believe he is the best man for Ghana. The battle is the Lord's.

• Ju 10 years ago

Thats the proble with the youth of today. Politics, politics politics. Can you tell me what Nana will do that Mahama is not doing? Get a paid job for yourself and leave desperate Nana alone.

• Ramadan Osei 10 years ago

YOU PEOPLE SHOULD RELAX ON GOD ONLY AND LEAVE THESE POLITICIANS ALONE

• nii 10 years ago

do you need a malaysia visa.waste no time.call 0245886343 for details.
    visa fee only 400gh.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Hey

• NIPA NYE ABOA 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS CONFUSED NORTHERN BOYS YOU THINK THE NPP IS YOUR PROPERTY, YOU PEOPLE SHOULD KEEP QUITE AND WE DECIDE FOR YOU. WE WILL NOT RUN THOSE TWO LOOSERS, ONLY TO LOSE AGAIN.

• Weatherfield Oxygen 10 years ago

Please do your politics, but do not include Allaah's houses in your dirty politics that have nothing substantial but lies. If Muslims are talking politics (that are not general or encapsulate the general development of the na ...

• ALHAJ INUSAH 10 years ago

MAY DE ALMIGHTY ALLAH ACCEPT NORTH PRAYERS (ADUA)

• Kuoro 10 years ago

You have spoken well for all NPP and Ghanaians. EC you are also suffering like any Ghanaian, not so?

• lukman 10 years ago

Indeed we need Nana and he shall lead us to victory 2016

• joan accra 10 years ago

nhbjmkgfrtopö.mn