You are here: HomeNews2014 01 03Article 296841

Learn from Kufuor - Asuma Banda tells Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (166)

• DAN 10 years ago

HE WANTS TO KILL JOHN AS HE HELPED KILL THE PROF. HE WILL NOT GET IT

• Darling boy 10 years ago

We Ghanaians youth like ppl how talk nonsense,we hate ppl who talk insight and wisdom

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 10 years ago

No respect for Julor ku4 because he came and destroyed Ghana health and now his ugly looking Ashantis are everywhere insulting everybody apart from their ugly backward looking kind.

• consider 10 years ago

psychiatrist in ghana should check JJ. he goes over the bar always.This is how it starts until it goes offline.Check JJ

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IF JJ HAS SOME IDEAS IT CAN IN DEED BE INCORPORATED BY THE SITTING PRESIDENT IF IT IS GIVEN WITH DECORUM. WE SHOULD BE REALISTIC IN ACCEPTING GOOD ADVICE.
    MAY GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA

• facts 10 years ago

A classic sensible thought given freely to Rawlings but as proud as he is it will not go down well with him. People near him edge him on so as to lure him near the pit made for his gallows. How I wish he could learn from your ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

ANATOMY OF A STOOPID GHANAIAN!
    A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/D ...

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

Thank you Massa Abotsi

(registered user) Date: 01-03-2014 08:58

this Banda is cpp but benefited immensely from the ndc rawlings founded. he expanded his business times 7 during atta mills time and here is this crook soc ...

• destroyers party n d c 10 years ago

jj borned by mistake homo

• Teachher 10 years ago

When Rawlings makes an effort to stop smoking weed, sniffing all the stuff and checks in with a rehab in an abandoned forest reserve somewhere in the Volta area, I bet he will stop the shit and be on the right way to human th ...

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

if u need yellow and white gold for your wedding and engagement rings call or whatsapp me on 0244717600 for more latest pictures onto your phone....or samo jewellery on facebook for varieties of rings to choose from....prices ...

• TOJOE 10 years ago

IT IS A SHAME YOU RETURNED TO DRUGS.YOU WERE DOING SO WELL WITHOUT IT.WHY.FOR A CHANGE PEOPLE STOPPED CALLING YOU NAMES AND NOW I AM GOING TO HAVE TO ASK YOU TO STOP POSTING IDIOTIC RAMBLINGS.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

In his own eyes only, he is an extraordinary HOLY ANGEL who knows no sin. JJ is so holy that he does not even know how school fees, board and lodging for his children were paid overseas. He doesnt know how his witch wife beca ...

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

blame Agya Atta Motuaryman

Chief Kufuor's Acquisitions

•Hotel Kufour for sale (2008-06-27)

•Robbery at "Hotel Kufuor" (2008-01-22)

•Hotel Kufuor opens (2007-04-18)

•Hotel Kufuor To Be Opened In February (200 ...

• YAW OPPONG DAMBAH YIREKYERE 10 years ago

ALL RELIGIONS ARE TRUE, ADAM AND EVE A FABLE, HELL IS A MERE METAPHOR – says Pope Francis
    December 28, 2013
    132 Votes

For the last six months, Catholic cardinals, bishops and theologians have been deliberatin ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Why do you people still worrying your time on JJ? He is now acting as a fool and he doesn't know what he is doing. Do you think killing human being is mere thing? He will suffer a lot before he dies.

• Great 10 years ago

Even your name can tell who you are. Go and look for the truth, what happen before this saviour came to power and what happen when he was the HEAD of STATE. People will hate him because he expose them and stop them from destr ...

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

It is so refreshing to know that there are people like you who truly appreciate the sacrifices Rawlings made for Ghana.
    Because he was and still is Ghana's ever
    true Shepherd, he is able to point out things that need to be ...

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

Rawlings lacks the linguistic decorum and diplomatic finesse, like Kufour, to be a good statesman!! He barks like an angry bull dog, wanting to prove one better!!

• shoe 10 years ago

Offering advice to the President,infact, JJ is doing him more good than harm.As a good statesman Rawlings does not want to sit unconcerned for the nation to be like a night where there is no hope of morning.Infact President M ...

• Assempa 10 years ago

Even if we don't agree with all that he says, we need someone like Rawlings without whom Ghana would have seized to exist as a peaceful nation."
    I'll only quite politics after I've made a million US dollars". These are some ...

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

It is not about the advice, but the media and style of delivery

• LEAVE THE UNTRAINED BASTARD ALONE 10 years ago

What do you expect from JJ?
    The untrained bastard son of a Scot who did not accept his philandering results?
    A young man who grew up bitterly angry with the world, all successful persons, especially FATHERS?
    We should than ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

You are just a senseless Cow, it is because of you dirty Cows some NDC politicians are looting and share the
    properties of our nation for their own selfish interest, because they know hopeless and senseless cows such as you ...

• afedzie 10 years ago

AS 4 DIS SGT,HE WILL GO INTO OPPOSITION WITH HIS PARTY.WHAT A SOLDIER ARE WE SEEING.WHO COULD AVVICE THIS REBLE 4 US.HE IS DISGRACING SOLDIERS PAAA O.AHBAH

• NANA OBUOBI 10 years ago

so-called afezie, it is because Sgt Anani Fiadzoe, does not join you thieves, corrupt and incompetent NDC fools hence you claim he is disgracing soldiers?

Kwasea do you think it is all Voltarians who supports thievery, cor ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR : WOMANS WISDOM-------------*******You can say whatever you want about ex president Kuffour but I can tell you with all sincerity that president Kuffour is the best among all the past governments because he made a whol ...

• QUARSHIE ADOTTEY 10 years ago

Kufuor did a lot - I almost slept over those achievements but he let lose his deputy ambassadors to loot and cheat Ghana. BNI, Bring them to justice.

• Kwako Obeng 10 years ago

Who is the first person to on this forum? Asantes do not insult. We fight for rights. If you think cash and carry is better than national health insurance system then ..... I now understand why u are trokosi and NDC supporter ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

You are very STUPID for being TRIBALISTIC. Your way of thinking is very uncivilized and can NEVER help build a peaceful, united, wealthy and a happy country. If it is hard for you to change, then I will advice you to keep you ...

enjoy sleeping in yur kiosk good for beast learn to respect yur BOSSES THE ASANTES .ASSHOLESFIAFITO

• akwasi 10 years ago

i dont think u have read this article.the national health scheme was the best Ghana could ever have.u pay for car insurance why dont u pay for ur health.kufour helped the Ghana health system unlike ndc, they rather pu the sys ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

Is your country on the right footing?
    Do we all have to keep quite?

• OK 10 years ago

Ehmmm the problem with JJ is that his background keeps denying him these qualities of statemanship. He just does not have in his DNA structuere what it takes to be diplomatic in his approach to dealing with issues. Leave him ...

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

The ghosts of the 3 high court judges are hunting him on daily basis, not to mention the other innocent blood he shared. He has too many mutant genes in his head.

• Shabi 10 years ago

OK, you have hit the nail right on the head. This piece of shit who calls himself Jerry John Rawlings is nothing more than a common bush boy with no decent upbringing. That is why he has failed in almost everything that he ha ...

• Jingo Bell 10 years ago

Rawlings mother profession has affected his mental acumen. Rawlings can not reason well. His mother came to Ghana from Togo to sell her butt to these 'whites zombies'. Seeing your mother with these numerous men a day in her s ...

• No sense 10 years ago

This stupid Rawlings is getting grey, worn and weary but will never have the sense of reason.
    Beating up his own appointees with brutalities, not to mention those ordered to be killed. Mahama was the only one he couldn't in ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

No wonder Asuma Banda, an old corrupt business man with a corrupt mindset not too different from Kuffuor has come out publicly to support his crook in trade, Kuffuor Agyekum the JOHN.

Birds of the same plumage flock togeth ...

• william 10 years ago

WE ALL HAVE OUR STRENGTHS AND WEAKNESSES! LET US LEARN TO ACCEPT BOTH OF THEM AS THEY ARE. NONE OF OF MAY CHANGE THEIR STYLES AT THIS LATE HOUR! AND IN ANY CASE BOTH HAVE THEIR POSITIVE SIDES FOR ALL TO SEE, WEAKNESS NOTWITHS ...

• No sense 10 years ago

Those born after 1966 should keep their mouths shut when speaking about the senseless Rawlings . Even those born in 1966 might have little knowledge about atrocities meted on the so-called corrupt nation wreckers. Rawlings ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

If you want to know how Trokosis react, just throw a stone at one Trokosi and you will see all Trokosis coming out of their holes like rats to defend. What else is new? They even defend grave diggers like Togbe Gabusu, murder ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

My man Osei Tawiah, are you alright? Point of correction here: you know it has never been stated in Trokosi history that they emerged from holes! Needless to say here that you emerged from holes and not migrated. Happy New Ye ...

• Teacher 10 years ago

Illiterate fool, do you even know Banda is an Ndc financier and he was appointed as a member of Council of Elders by Ndc? He is miffed because Rawlings spoke against Mahama and Banda as. Northerner is not happy a Northern Pre ...

yur jimi jato is already idiot the man just to pump senses into useless brains before his disgraceful death

• cha 10 years ago

The man cant seem to grow up

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
    WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• Tibaa 10 years ago

All citizens of Ghana including Rawlings has the right to voice out concerns over those who represent our collective will. We are not a monarchical country within which the leaders are immuned from the voice of the people.

• rapheal ayipah,,,from navrongo 10 years ago

my brother the fact about rawlings is he love's the camera,,,likes to hear himself speak cause thats all he got going for him,,the man is stuck on himself,,,,i think we are all tired of it,,sooner or later everyone will stop ...

• abena kwabena 10 years ago

I fully understand his concerns. Ghana finds oil and 2 or 3 years later, millionaires and even billionaires are born in a country where majority of people live on less than a dollar per day and some schools are under trees, ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

We are all concerned when our country is looted but when we see the biggest thief complaining, it becomes sickening. In 1979, after killing the Generals, he carried the cash balance at GCB, Burma camp branch away with him.

• tomtom 10 years ago

It is a very good thing that we hold our leader responsible for whatever they do. To say that some one or some people should not speak up, is very unfortunate indeed. Silence would not help anyone, not even Mahama. What Jerry ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

He is an old corrupt business man with a mindset of a pizza.

I am not surprised such people will support Kuffuor the thief.

But we wait to hear JJR's response to this Business Thief called Asuma Banda who has hundreds o ...

A typical NDC supporter and for that matter ewe speaks like a day old child. Even my five-year-old son backs his claims with evidence.

However a trokosi like you will accuse a statesman like JAK and Mr. Banda without any ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A dog, a cat, and a penis are sitting around a camp fire one night. The dog says, "My life sucks, my master makes me do my business on a fire hydrent!". The cat says, "I don't think so, my master makes me do my business in a ...

• dabodabo 10 years ago

'jj do something before you die'

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

JA kufuor's statesmanship??? is he omnipotent and omniscient?

How can Kufuor be bigger than the NPP. For example, Kufuor says he won't support 'over-clever' (what does that mean exactly?) NPP presidential aspirants. Such ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

You seem to have a good command over the queen's language but your understanding of it is a big suspect. What he meant by 'over-clever' candidates was clearly explained in the said article. Your comprehension of the whole art ...

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

KAKRABA,DON´T WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS STUPID BOY,HE IS THE SAME IDIOT JULOR AGYEKUM KWAKWE JAK.HE IS SICK FROM CONSTIPATION SO ANY WORD FROM HIM STINKS.HE IS NOT A REAL GHANAIAN,SO HE DOESN´T CARE WHAT HAPPENS TO THE COUNTR ...

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

Alhaji Kankane and K. kakraba, you are srongly advised to book an appointment to have a psychiatrist check u both out.

You are mentally derangeda and emotionally unbalanced. You are completely off your rockers...

OH JA, YOU HAVE NOT SEEN REAL CRAZY PEOPLE YET,JUST PLAY WITH YOUR BALLS.WHEN I GET HOLD OF THEM I SEQUEEZE THEM TILL YOUR EYE BALLS COME OUT OF THEIR SOCKETS.DON´T FOOL AROUND,NIPANNUA.

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

YES, YOU ARE RIGHT. TELL HIM. HE SEEMS TO BE TOO KNOWN. KUFOUR IS INDEED A STATESMAN. HE DOES NOT TALK JUST LIKE THAT. HIS STATEMENTS DO NOT HAVE ANY "SALT" OF POLITICS IN THEM.

YOU SEE - HE IS POKING THE FIRE ON YAA NAA ...

• Obournana 10 years ago

Are you serious? Why not, because Kuffour sold part of the Tema Harbour to him so he will support him. Has Asuma Banda spoken about the dubious 3.5% shares of Ghana oil which Kuffour and cronies like him acquired? When will K ...

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Obournana!!! When noise is being made in the market, it isn't for nothing!! People are either bargaining or thanking each other!! Why was the 3.5 and 5% shares of the Oil shares given to the friends of Kuffour?? Where in the ...

• Show nana 10 years ago

If Asuma Banda a top NDC man and multi-millionaire who does not need k4's money talks listen. Don't die in your tribal ignorance. You seem to quake anytime k4's name is mentioned, but enumerate what the man did to you, apart ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

This is a class struggle Banda should know. It's not a business like negotiation process. No compromise with the exploiters and bourgeoisie echelons. Kuffour is part of the problem after he sold the Ghana Airways, your Antrax ...

• J Ansah 10 years ago

Dumega, are you saying you prefer a communist or socialist form of governance? Kuffour sold a failed Ghana Airways which is the right thing do when a business is not making profit due to mismanagement and corruption. BA, KLM ...

Isn't it too cheap an option just for the sake of capitalism which is suffering intense pressure now, just to sell organisations for selling sake??> Moreover Ghana Airways had over $2m to its credit and after selling, put in ...

• Breko 10 years ago

Ghana Airways was practically dead when Kuffour came to the scene. You nyebro trkosi assholes were using it like trotro without paying the real rates like any other airline prior to 2000. I have a real confession from an Ewe ...

• Zangina 10 years ago

Aaagh Dumega Prosper! Your name says it all. I did not expect you to say anything different. Just remove your politico-tribal lenses and see what is there. Apart from the fact that you incoherent, you are not speaking to the ...

Where in the world do we have similar leaders or even people from the same party behaving as same and for which JJ would put on the shoes of Kuffour!! What a model that is being mentioned!!!. A big joke!! Zangina, I hate hypo ...

• Dordzi 10 years ago

i read a lot anti ewe comments on this website which really amazes me; the selfless contributions of ewe's to this country is never recognized; ewe's have done everything for this country including creating the "twi national ...

• Edem 10 years ago

ewe's should stop fighting for others and develop the volta, when jj had power he neglected the volta developed the north, ashanti and everywhere else but the volta. the northen people he supported, asuma banda, aliu mahama e ...

• pushy 10 years ago

Everywhere in Ghana is for Ghanaians. the fine hospital at Sogakope could be used by any tribe in Ghana,Ewes or Gas or Ashantis ccould use it as well if the found themselves there>

• Kwame poo 10 years ago

Well said

• James 10 years ago

Mr Banda, what do you expect? That man doesn't want to learn and still stuck in his old fiddle mentality that he only is right and smart, and all Ghanaians are dumb. You know what we call such people? Ask the Psychologist.

• Nima Old Soldier 10 years ago

Monster killer criminal. Ghana will not see peace until this heartless bigot who violently took the country hostage by the gun in a bloody coup is dead.

Who ever thought his mentor, the wicked tribal bigot Kofi Awoonor wil ...

• Amavie 10 years ago

Boy, that's cold but you have your opinion. Let's give some respect to the dead and his family.

• Dr 10 years ago

Learn from Mandela's experience.Peace

• TONY 10 years ago

Well said, Mr. nima Old soldier

• Great 10 years ago

If Jerry John did not pave the way for this idiots, these useless and hopeless people will never open their mouth to insult him. JJ was the man who made Ghana what it is now. who is that banda. He is lucky that M. uniform is ...

• Dr 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians
    Let us not be blind to the truth. Our country has more wealth than some Western countries yet we do not have good roads, water, hospitals, schools because all our leaders are not honest. Let us hold them acc ...

• HOLY SINNER 10 years ago

How can u classify Kuffour (a looter)as statesman?you nation wreckers are all part of the problems in Ghana bcos you don't face facts.It is time a Spade be called a Spade and not a Garden tool.Kuffour is nothing but state ...

A typical NDC supporter is very stupid and shallow minded. If you have any evidence to back your claims, go to court,provide the evidence and get Wofa Kufour jailed. If you cannot do any of this, then you are making empty noi ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Rawlings is a power hungry and attention seeking egomaniac. When he got to know that President Mahama has penciled some cabinet changes for early 2014, he (Rawlings) felt compelled to take center stage and bark aimless instru ...

• goofy 10 years ago

he jerry rawlings think he above the law or the land one of this day his time will be out and know body will listen to him he get a way with murder

• peter 10 years ago

Rawlings must learn from past presidents of America Bush clinton carter ,from uk , Brown ,etc from south africa ex presidents, from senegal ex president ,ETC, NON of these people talks by heart like rawlings ,You give ad ...

• The big one 10 years ago

Some of this Akan speaking people in Ghana hate
    PapaJJ Rawlings because they perceived him to be an Ewe therefore, whatever he did for Ghana as a reflection of a core principles that could stir the e-economic affairs of our ...

• kk 10 years ago

Don't waste your breath Asuma. Rawlings is simply an old fool. I know it's painful to watch for some of you older geezers who have known him for sometime. You are all grandfathers now. and you are all showing your age in wisd ...

• GHANA IS MESS 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS POWER HUNGRY MAN,,,,HE NEED TO SHUT UP ,WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF HIM BASTARD,STOP TALKING SHIT,RAWLINGS ENOUGH OF YOUR NONSENSE,,,,IF YOU DONT LIKE GHANA THEN GO TO YOUR MOTHER LAND TOGO,,,,,,FOOL, WE NEED PEACE I ...

• abuzo 10 years ago

SHULD KEEP LOW PROFILE AND SHOT UP

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

While I do not care much for Rawlings as a person and or for his crudeness it is equally shameful for Asuma Banda to imply that any Ghanaian could learn anything of value, morally or principled, from ex-president Kufour. Most ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

This Banda fool must have been drinking some bad pito.

Sad we have so many zombies in our country.

• sandra salt 10 years ago

Papa Jerry is a pure rasta man,he will tell you the truth straight. He doesn't speak in parables nor riddles. Hate him love him, he will always tell you the truth.

• TEE 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE STILL SO AFRIAD OF RAWLINGS ANG PSYCHOLOGYCALLY WHEN GHANAIAN MEN HEAR THE NAME RAWLINGS THAN IS A PROBLEM. ALL THE MEN NEEDS COUNSELLING. RAWLINGS IS A MURDER KILLER THIEF CHEATER SON OF A PROSTITUDE BITCH TOGO ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

One day, Little Kwamina overheard his parents fighting. Later, he asked what "bitch" and "bastard" mean. They explained that they mean "lady" and "gentleman."

The next day, he overheard his parents having sex. He later ask ...

• Benash 10 years ago

Yes so they say that in a democracy everyone gets to speak their mind. But at the same time you don't just speak rubbish just for speaking sake.
    J.J.R especially always portraying himself holier than thou but we all know wha ...

• Ama Buoh 10 years ago

What? you want jj railings to learn? how can he? he doesn't know how. with his higher level of uneducation? you see how kuffuor gets all these international awards and recognitions whilst jj rawlings is ignored like a junkyar ...

• TEE 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS AN EVIL EWE BASTARD. HE HAS A BIG COMPLEX AND FULL OF JEOLOUSY THAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH RWALINGS. EVEN THE SO CALLED HIS FATHER DENIED HIM BCOS HE PAID HIS MOTHER AFTRE SLEEPING WITH HER. RAWLINGS IS A CONFUSE ANI ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Good advice to a stubborn head. Rawlings should by now realise that he is no repository of probity. If the sands on which we walk can talk, ears will shrink at what they would hear. So Mr. Rawlings, your time has passed. Your ...

Who will then talk on his behalf??
    Mother Ghana has become an unfortunate "mafia ridden" bastion of vices which when let loose for a few years, not even Mandela from his grave will get things done properly!! there is an emer ...

• krupi 10 years ago

we know J J will always speak the truth for the corrupt ones to hate him. u compare kuffour who stole ghanas money and bought himself a gold chain u admire
    him more no wonder even on the cross satan had someone to support h ...

• KANE 10 years ago

Nonsense.

Kufuor knows he and his NPP have looted Ghana big time so the way to enjoy their loot is to keep quiet to allow others to follow suit.

Rawlings sees the masses are suffering because of the endemic leadership c ...

• Diasporan 10 years ago

I agree with your position that Rawlings can be too meddlesome. Also, I agree that he could benefit from a refresher course in statesmanship.

However, I disagree that Kufuor could be any sourse of inspiration. I cannot ...

Author:
    Diasporan

Date:
    2014-01-03 09:00:50

Comment to:
    Learn Kufuor’s statesmanship - Asuma Banda couns

I agree with your position that Rawlings can be too meddlesome. Also, I agree that he could benefit ...

• Koo Dwomo 10 years ago

John Agyekum Kuffuor is the only former president of Ghana that I know. The J.J Rawlings I know is the former murderer and not a former President.J.J Rawlings was tried, imprisoned on death row broke out of jail criminally wi ...

A typical ewe and NDC supporter is very stupid and shallow minded. If you have any evidence to back your claims, go to court,provide the evidence and get Wofa Kufour jailed. If you cannot do any of this, then you are making e ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

Telling the truth in Ghana now becomes like a poison to people who feel they benefit from corrupt practices in Ghana. What does Rawlings has to learn from Kufour? Does he means Rawlings should also fiil stolen money and corr ...

Can Kuffour explain with facts and figures why only three (3) frinds of his should have between 3.5 and 5% of the Oil shares while the rest of the over 25 million poor souls to be sharing the 13% shares!! Is dat what Banda wh ...

If u think u have hard or solid facts, why don't u go to court to get JAK jailed? Your "they say, they say" will not take u any where. JKA did not plant indemnity clause in our constitution. You have been in power for over fi ...

• Koo Dwomo 10 years ago

You need to know your facts before you do a presentation, else you have a misrepresentation. The 87% and the 13% oil deal was a signature deal by the Ewe "financial wizard" red pork mouth Tsatsu Tsikata and the Rawlings Ewe G ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am c ...

• peace 10 years ago

kill him SOB

• nsem pii. 10 years ago

No matter what you lack manners, leadership style etc?

• clarence 10 years ago

Well said, Mr Banda, 'a word to the wise is in the north' Mr Rawlings must 'grow' as a states man. he has made history and he must stick to this history. Ghanaians must not be afraid to speak out if we want our country to gro ...

• JJ. 10 years ago

Rawlings forgets that by founding the Party of Greedy Bastards he is the father who bred Greedy Bastards. All of the Old Dwarfs and Greedy Bastards of today were products of his "revolution".

• jim 10 years ago

Talking about corruption----please Mr Rawlings who owns the Nsawam Cannery?

• YAW FOKUAH 10 years ago

Asuma Banda, tell us what is wrong with the advise the former president gave president Mahama! I think it is the English that beat you this time. Your brain is gradually declining and foir that I would not take you for even a ...

• abu okyeman 10 years ago

I KEEP SAYING SAYING RAWLINGS IS AN IDIOT ,IN DIPLOMACY ,HIS UTTERANCE IS ALWAYS VAGUE THINKING HE IS THE BEST HUMAN BEEN ,.IDIOT.

• nii 10 years ago

do you need a visa to malaysia,waste no time .call 0245886343 for details

• NII IS A CONMAN 10 years ago

NII WHAT I NEED FROM YOU IS FOR YOU TO GET A JOB AND STOP THIS DESPICABLE CONMAN LIFESTYLE YOU ARE LIVING.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Any perceived or real character aside, John Kufuor is, and has always been, an educated, gentle, soft-spoken person. John Agbotui Rawlings, brought up without any parental guidance (Dzimakpla), is chronically illiterate, grew ...

• Afoto 10 years ago

Jj has sown bad and dangerous political seed (Ndc) in Ghana and now we are all facing the consequences of it.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

YOU CAN NOT PUT A MINK COAT ON A PIG.IT IS TOO MUCH TO EXPECT AN ASHAWOBA J.J RAWSHIT TO BE ON THE SAME PAR WITH A ROYALTY LIKE KU4.

• boka 10 years ago

RAWLINGS KNOWS EVERYTHING,SOO SATURATED WITH WISDOM THAT THERE IS NO ROOM TO LEARN

• TROKOSI HATER 10 years ago

J.J RAWSHIT WILL FOEVER BE KNOWN AS THE HALF BREED REJECTED SON OF A TROKOSI PROSTITUTE WHO HAS KILLED,IMPRISONED AND TORTURED INNOCENT CIVILIANS JUST TO GAIN POWER.OTHER LEADERS OF THE WORLD AVOID HIM LIKE PLAGUE AND WHEN HI ...

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

After all they don't kill Judges.

• BRAVO!! 10 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS I THOUGHT IS A GROWN UP MAN WITH SENSE BUT HE IS SO FOOLISH AND ALWAYS SUPPORT EVIL..

• kay 10 years ago

Kuffour, Rawlings and Banda are well endowed, do much much more for society....

• Dan Vadis 10 years ago

i bet you all talking trash about jjr.he
    was only advising jdm why the bulshit from you all

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Wee infested mind JJ from ghetto can be compared with Kuffour man with dignity.

• SHOOTER 10 years ago

Rawlings cannot learn from Kufuor even if, they sat him down and taught him what he needs to know. The issues he raised with respect to the Mahama-Amissah Arthur administration's ineptitude is what is rather hilarious. Was Ra ...

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

do you understand Asuma banda

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Drug addict and lunatic Rawlings mostly talks to himself these days. Rawlings is afflicted by a peculiar type of blindness best described by the holy bible.HE CAN. NEVER SEE PAST THE PLANK IN HIS OWN EYES TO REMOVE THE SPECK ...

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

SO ASUMA BANDA DON'T WORRY YOURSELF WITH ANY ADVICE.....HE WON'T HEED TO IT ANYWAY......THE TRUTH IS RAWLINGS LACKS REFINEMENT,DECORUM AND DIPLOMACY.......THE GUY IS A RAGAMUFFIN RASCAL WHO BY MEANS OF A GUN AND UNFORTUNATE T ...

• DO NOT BLAME JJ 10 years ago

But he may also be a better person to tell people like you how useless you are. We are people of short memory preferring suit wearing thieves and rascals to plain and honest speaking individuals. For instance, we know that mi ...

• Merlic 10 years ago

Stop talking nonsense. What did you expect the man to do? He spoke to Mahama privately on numerous times telling him about the team. In fact the Mills losing team are still with Mahama. How long the country should be riddled ...

• joseph ganyobi 10 years ago

MR RAWLINGS YOU TALK TOO MUCH PRESIDENT MILLS IS DEAD WHAT ELS YOU WANT KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHOUT...YOU ARE MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE

• www 10 years ago

Why go down that route JJ?

• www 10 years ago

Mahama is not a fool. He would never appoint people who want his job. That's fact. He learnt the trade from JJ and Mills. His interest first before the nation no matter what happens to Gh

• kaketonti 10 years ago

JJ has no lesson of importance to learn from Thief K4.National assets looter preaching corruption dates since Adam&Eve.Asuma Banda,is that statemanship?.Only his crook-nepotismic newts will accept your loose talk.

• big jay 10 years ago

Azuma,you are nothing,you should rather shut up,your tricks is not to pay tax,that's why you're scke'd of JJ

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

JJ is a different person & army. And all are not born the same.All figures are not equal.Corruption under K4 was so serious that making JJ to talk to free his anger.Some people talk to keep their anger down and some keep it t ...

MAN COOL DOWN WE TOO ARE IN EUROPE DON´T LIE TO GHANAIANS,BECAUSE THEY KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING BACK HOME SO YOU BETTER SHUT UP.WE KNOW THE BACKGROUNDS OF EFO AND KUFOUR,SO DON´T BRAG.TELL US WHO ARE THE JOKERS IN NPP. EVEN M ...

• EBO 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings is a BASTARD. Never had a father or a proper balanced home.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Rawlings is simply a demonic monster, a manipulator, born pretender and mischievous lair who can never change as he does not believe in the real world of peaceful change but bloody violence.

He knows he has long lost his c ...

• Omint's 10 years ago

Kan Rawlings learn from someone,hey!thus halam

• Swanzy 10 years ago

Mr Banda is right Rawlings is acting childish in Ghana and is getting too much , but at less his wife konadu and children have to talk some sense into his big fat head.

• Tony 10 years ago

Who made rawlings a judge in Ghana.You talk too much shat ur mouth a bit.

• Abongo 10 years ago

It was you father who made him a judge in Ghana. JJ should learn from a thief like Kufuor You are an idiot

• Adjoa 10 years ago

This man is fantasist, living in his own self-conceited world

• A A Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

Haj Banda I beg you in the name of Allahu forget about this so call Ku4 and his maatimeho pretenders

• A A Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

Because of the Jastice J J spoken you try to addivece him let find the killers of Yaag naa

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

If we have one thousand fools and idiots like you in Ghana chaos and under develop will continue be our portion because you people don't reason ,mentally you are in 18 centuries whiles we are in 21st

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

I hope Rawlings will listen this time. He's always out there accusing people of corruption, about this and that; he cannot bring himself to accept that his govt. which lasted for 19yrs was the most corrupt ever in Ghana's his ...

• Ben Dozengold 10 years ago

He can learn as is expected of all human beings but the role model appointed by Mr Banda is simply not the correct one. K4 has a lot of learning to do himself from Rawlings.

• Fosu 10 years ago

K4 Prempeh College JJ Achimota College
    K4 six former JJ Form 5
    K4 passed JJ failed
    K4 oxford education JJ None
    K4 lawyer JJ No profession
    K4 rich back ground JJ Bastard with

• Stanley 10 years ago

He is right voice his frustration to his party leaders,because people died from his hands.

• william Oti 10 years ago

it is because it hurt him (Rawlins) to see the country go down. Ghana rated amongst the worlds corrupt countries, full of greedy politicians all over, past ad present. Ghana is sinking gradually if nothing is done to save it. ...

• Kwablavi 10 years ago

You all known that Rawllins trives on murdering people so Mahama becareful.Exile him to live in a boat on river Prah.You know even there he will get alliances like General Afrifa's Sister &that corrupt &Gold THIEF &DISGRACE A ...

• Lopez 10 years ago

The man is just a fool and does not even believes in what he says.

• Tj 10 years ago

No Ghanaian is honest, so whether the President Mahama appoints good or anyhow persons it wouldn't make no difference.

• T.T 10 years ago

Mr Rwalings,ndc don't have any good material.They are just not there.That is the best Mahama can work with.Start building a few good men.

• Destiny Eric 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians,
    I don't want any of you Guys to see this as political or tribalism, truth is truth !! I wonder why Ghanaians 'HATE the 'truth' to be spoken. Only Criminal with 'WICKED MINDED' people who don't want the our ...

• Pepeni1pepeni 2 mosi1 and privat jet 10 years ago

Cpp and ndc are almost the same in terms of ideology and you are part of them why now descending on mr trokosi? Don't compare k4 to trokosi better support your tribesman as you northerners want ghana to be

• ron 10 years ago

Alhaji Asuma Banda, Kuffour was corrupt with his cabinet like Richard Anane, Edumadze etc.. On this note, kuffour have no voice to talk but his gentleness.

Mr Rawlings is our the POOR & Inderpreviledge mouthpiece, without ...