You are here: HomeNews2014 01 02Article 296760

Mahama “hijacked” Ghana’s Xmas to Dubai - Sir John

Read Comments Comments (151)

• Tintin 10 years ago

Anytime this boy opens his mouth it creates credibility problems for the NPP because he has nothing sensible to say.
    Can't anyone in NPP padlock his mouth?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

If Ghana is like a paradise under the
    corrupt administration of John Drmani Mahama as Mahama and his NDC bunch of
    criminals want the entire nation to believe, why shouldn't he (Mahama) stay in his own country and spend the ...

• Mix Breed (NPP NDC) 10 years ago

I wish you would read what you just wrote with love for Ghana but not for politics. You think Sir John is right to say this stupid thing?
    And wait a minute, do you think Mahama is like you or thinks like you? Rawlings never ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 10 years ago

I hope somebody could tell this moron of a president that Accra is not the only city in Ghana that needs development. Is there any sensible person in this government or even Ghana as a whole? No wonder every Ghanaian wants to ...

• Brobbey@50 10 years ago

This man never make a sensible comments during his time in politics. Why cant the NPP put him behind bars for making unproductive statesments all the time on air?

• VVV 10 years ago

JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF

• YAW MENSAH 10 years ago

I think this so-called Sir John needs psychriatic treatment. Is he really a lawyer. If NPP trusts him to take the party to 2016 then you are all the same and living in a fool's paradise.

• Problem 10 years ago

As great countries peoples started the New Year with resolutions and good policies, Ghana started 2014 with no president. A sign of bad luck.

• joro 10 years ago

he is more than a clown

• shoe 10 years ago

You guys shd think the way the country should move forward and stop supporting blindly.With this kind of reckless driving by the President,Ghana is likely to land in state of irreparable. Like Liman, yher is no confidence in ...

• Who Am I 10 years ago

Like a 'mer', the goat, he wants to be lead at all times; Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie had wanted to BREAK bread with the President at X'mas! Minus Mahama's presence, he never felt Christmas has come and gone - what a BUSH-MAN he i ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

He plans to use Dubai’s model to upgrade Accra, and most probably, a Toronto model for Kumasi as well as a Rotterdam model for the port city of Takoradi. Now, the question is, where is he going to fish-out all that money fo ...

• Agbovi 10 years ago

Do you think all the Money he stoled has been used?( I mean Umbraer planes, Sada,Nkomfem,$8.5billion over spending without anything to Show,Cp,Isof.Stx,Merchant bank,)etc,etc.Bro, mahamah can surprise Ghanaians, when the ne ...

• Sister Yaa 10 years ago

Another stupid talk.Why do you need a President before you celebrate Christmas?Ghanaians must stop looking at the President and Accra for everything.

• Shamu 10 years ago

Oh no. This party are not the people to lead Ghana. Even their supporters do not have the sense to present themselves. Look at all this. They are at opposition than been a ruling party.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

And so WHAT ???Put a BAN on travelling and everybody stays in the country to inhale the stench and all. DON'T FORGET, the President has RIGHTS you an IDIOT can only deam of IN THE NEXT LIFE !!!

• NANA OBUOBI 10 years ago

KWASEA LIKE YOU, BECAUSE OF YOU IDIOT AND SENSELESS COWS DEFENDING POLITICIANS WHEN THEY LOOT AND SHARE, HENCE OUR COUNTRY IS SINKING AND EVERY BODY IS TRYING TO SOUGHT VISAS AND RAN AWAY FROM YOUR OWN COUNTRY, BECAUSE YOU AR ...

• The truth 10 years ago

Were in Heaven during president Kuffour's time. Do u drink kerosene? why are u so stupid

• Ghanaba Kofi 10 years ago

The President must travel to a country like Dubai to learn what it means to be A Leader who really cares for his people. Dubai is a Developed country due to sacrifice of it,s Leaders and politicians.

• Pro G H A N A 10 years ago

That is RUBBISH! The are, what they are bec. of Oil and paying nothing to all the Indian builders! They a CROOKS! And Mahama has nothing to learn from them!
    Ghana should learn from Kwame Nkrumah and not from this War-Mongers ...

• Chicago guy 10 years ago

Mahama went there to train torrism

• ilyee 10 years ago

@ chicago toilet cleaner. Get a grip of your bigoted hysteria. your desire to ran on about your obvious hatred for a particular religion or group of people is affecting your ability to apply common sense. wise up and say sens ...

• Padmore 10 years ago

Just because is Christmas, Leaders of two countries cannot hold an official meetings? You should rather thank President Mahama for taking the time away from his family to go on official business for the country he love dearly ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Hé whent there with familly. I idiot.

• YAA 10 years ago

SIR JOHN IS RIGHT AND A FOOL LIKE YOU DON;T KNOW WHAT MAHAMA IS DOING TO GHANA, KWASIA GO TO HELL.

if you have urgly fool like this as your leader how can a reasonable ghanaian will vote for, i think NPP love to be inopposition than to gorving.

• abu okyeman 10 years ago

SHUT UP AND SPELL YOUR WORDS CORRECTLY.UGLY NOT URGLY.SIR JOHN IS MORE POPULAR THAN ALL YOUR FAMILY PUT TOGETHER PLUS YOUR PRESIDENT WHO LOOKS 10 YEARS OLDER THAN NANA ADDO .IDIOT

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

"Can't anyone in NPP padlock his mouth?"

Lovely one there.

• Apio 10 years ago

And Nana Addo Hijacked Ghana's Future to the UK but who is complaining?

• VVV 10 years ago

YEAH; HE IS BECOMING A CLOWN ON AIR

• Concerned 10 years ago

There is gyeada,akunfem,isophoton,merchant bank theft,basically an endless list of corrupt activities and all this sir john idiot can come out with is an endless list of bull shit.
    we need better opposition in this country ...

• Songchebe 10 years ago

True talk Tintin. Such are the kind of people you want them to come and lead us? No way! He has "pychointerpersonalsis", he should go for a check up.

• mtm NY 10 years ago

Npp can shut your barking dog mouth with a tape

• Isaac 10 years ago

Gyimifuor

• AGBEDEFU 10 years ago

Stupid monkey, who does not want his
    or her own country to be progressed, but
    supporting stupid NDC thieves to loot
    the country's wealth and go and deposit
    them in a foreign country.

Corrupt and a thief Mahama stole f ...

• The truth 10 years ago

So NPP has not got a single sensible soul in the party?

• creation 10 years ago

Stupidity at its highest level. Very very loose talk "Sir John".

• JASON 10 years ago

Really?

Is Ghana politics so low, that this guy feel his christmas is hijacked? whahah..sorry but I found this to be very funny.

Really? This report must be a joke or? Really? whahah...

• YAW 10 years ago

This buffoon will definitely destroy the NPP if he is not removed as their Chief Scribe.We know the London coward will never allow it.Very interesting times ahead for the NPP.Ghanaian democracy will suffer if the country lack ...

• paa 10 years ago

this idiot must shut up the president is more sensible than all is npp family

• paa 10 years ago

hopeless and useless talk always come from this foolish npp boy

• anna ghana 10 years ago

toomuch for sirnjkol

• BASRFUOI TOTO 10 years ago

Sir John talks sense paa, which head of a nation will leave his country at such an important occasion, xmas and go and live in someones house, because corrupt Mahama and his all NDC crooks robs the people of this nation and g ...

• Mix Breed (NPP NDC) 10 years ago

If the party secretary of the main opposition political party, New Patriotic Party (NPP), can say this to the geneneral public, not at his private conversation but on a radio show, then Ghana has a long way to go.
    I would b ...

• Maame 10 years ago

The truth hurts, hence you don't know where you stand so you call yourself mixed breed.Sir John is saying what the Lord loves best that's the (truth) anyone who despises the truth is evil and that is 'U'.

• Aduaba 10 years ago

I hope Ashanti's are blessed ones within every vicinity. Any place that Ashanti man steps, there is productivity. And they thrive well in life. Any body who travels and succeed in life is God's ordinances. Ashanti's are bless ...

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

This chap"s utterances always remind me of revellers at an "odoka" or palmwine sellers'!!!

What a secretary...!!!? And he feels so proud that he is fearless outspoken.

He is completely mindless of the repercussions of ...

• francis atsu italy 10 years ago

sir gyimi ,if you don't have anything sensible to talk about , shut your mouth .i thought you are so cleaver , but no .have you taken the x'mas away from accra to your village during the festivity ?. has the absence of the p ...

• Kofi Adams 10 years ago

This northner millionaire worth more than 900million and so can mess up the country. His brother now owns the Merchant bank. With this background Mahama is no more the president of Ghana but a businessman wlth links in the Gu ...

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Where was your leader? In UK collecting 100 pounds each from the NPP members.

• Kwame Dokyi 10 years ago

.....and worshiped with the Muslims!!

• munaga sidik 10 years ago

has this stupid general secretary forgotten that we are now in a brand new year? couldn't he leave this shameful and stupid habit behind in 2013? I really pity his parents. he seems to have not been given parental care in his ...

• YAA 10 years ago

YOU'ER THE BIG FOOL, ABOA KWASIA.

• TEE 10 years ago

GHANAIAN MEN STILL AFRIAD OF RAWLINGS AND THEY NEED COUNSELLING. SURPRISE NO ONE CAN TELL RAWLINGS HOW IT IS IN REAL WORLD. WHEN THEY HEAR THE BASTARD NAME THEY SHIT IN THEIR PANTS, WHY

• Ceeboy Dangerman 10 years ago

Dis is not all that was discussed. He ask for cash and it is duty to tell the people if that was for his personal use or for the peoples good. He also propose to contract our oil base for cash. Mr President tell us how much c ...

• kyekyeku 10 years ago

Accra is already jammed, why not in another place where is land

• munaga sidik 10 years ago

the elders of the elephant family should try to gag this foolish man's mouth with a dog mouth guard else he contaminate the atmosphere with poison. it seems too much eating and drinking soup prepared with animal shit had affe ...

• TEE 10 years ago

WHO EVER MADE MAHAMA A PRESIDENT HAS PLAYED WICKED TO GHANAIANS. WASTE OF TIME. NO IDEAS NO VISION NO PLANS. I THINK GHANA IS TOO CHEAP AND FOR THAT REASON EVERYBODY JUST COME AND SAY I AM A PRESIDENT. I HAVE NEVER BEEN DIS ...

• Kojo Samla 10 years ago

very funny. How can this twerp be the general secretary for a political party? Are Ashanti's such twerps? No wonder we offered them copra and slept with their short, ugly and skin bleached sisters. The intransigent ones we f ...

• YAA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF WHO DON'T CARE ABOUT GHANA. MAHAMA CAME TO STEAL AND KILL GHANAIANS BUT HE WILL DIE FIRST, AMEN.

• The truth 10 years ago

You will rather die first. Nincompo

• mtz 10 years ago

FUNNY MAN..MTCWEEW

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

Gift that keeps giving, hahahahhaaaa

• Moses 10 years ago

I long to hear an intelligent and enlightening statement from this guy. How cam Mother Ghana progress when supposed opinion leaders or political heavy weights can only make these kinds of statements: not intelligent and not ...

• akwesi 10 years ago

Foolish man,look at his face,if not this lawlessness party who take this idiot as secretary,he always vomits and said he's talking and idiots listen to him,they think all ghanaians are follish like them,i hurt to be in the mi ...

• pee 10 years ago

Is this man a lawyer,than am tempted to believe that somebody wrote the bar exam for him---full investigation now.

• Elijah 10 years ago

Your lame duck, defeated presidential candidate who has been idling in London for the past 3 or 4 months hasn't hijacked your Christmas. Is it rather the hard working president who only travelled for a few days to recharge hi ...

• ASHANTI KING 10 years ago

SIR JOHN TALK LIKE ANIMAL,HE WANT GHANAIANS TO SUFFER THEN THEY CAN GRAP POWER FROM NDC,THEY ARE NOT THINKING ABOUT US,THIS SIR JOHN SHOULD HAVE SACKED FROM GHANA POLITICE.

• kb 10 years ago

NDC sakyire NPP,a enye wonfe

• Isaac Appiah 10 years ago

We all know the President does not know what he is doing. How did he go. Did he go with his private Jet. Good luck to him. He is enjoying with his family and we are suffering. We will not be stupid again to vote for him

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

The people of GH have left 2013 behind, what is this buffoon about someone having hijacked xmas

• Esi 10 years ago

Kill this man

• OSEI TAWIA JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

THIS STUPID, USELESS AND GOOD FOR NOTHING GUY AGAIN? AM HAPPY THIS GUY IS DESTROYING NPP SOFTLY.GO AHEAD AND TALK LOOSE EVERY DAY,2016 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER, YOU WILL CRY AGAIN.
    "KWASIAMPAYIN"

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Ayigbeni aboa, you can't stop using my name because I always read sense into the brains of you Ewe fools. You should start paying me before you are caught for theft as usual.

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

Why don't Sir John and you insulting guys ask Mahama where he's going to get the money to finance the bilateral trade?
    The NPP is not offering alternatives as to how to run our country. And the other parties are also mute.

• GOD BLESS ISRAEL 10 years ago

SKYSCRAPERS WIDE ROADS DO NOT MAKE A NATION. PEOPLE DO

• B.B.C. NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Where are the remaining kids from this womaniser the pepeniiii president????.

• The truth 10 years ago

Maybe he went to visit the twins Kufuor had with the Jizel Hazi. Remove the spider webs from your brain u twerp

• oppong london 10 years ago

one pound is 3 cedis 65 pesewas today,thank GOD for that,wicked people in ghana who vote for ndc,with ndc ghana will forever be in doom.

• Ama 10 years ago

Why must Mahama go begging to the Arabs for development? If you read your history they enslaved Africans for hundreds of years...now you go to them expecting a hand out. What is wrong with Africans? When you DEVELOP YOUR O ...

• ilyee 10 years ago

Did i heard you saying history in your post? if so, then i think your history teacher will be highly disappointed in you because you ve clearly shown your brain emptiness as far as history of slavery is concern.

• mary 10 years ago

This kwadwo afriyie cant b serious. He is not worth any time with such infantile talks.simply put it is stupid nonsense and typical npp argument. Comes from.hatred and jealousy.bad loser

• AWOH 10 years ago

you are all in accra what do you expectgo and settle back where you come from and then shouy for developement

• Buklong 10 years ago

Ghanaians talk too much. Cant't a president take a Christmas holiday?

• peace 10 years ago

is good for the great ndc when this man is let loose to be opening his mouth

• Buklong 10 years ago

His trip to Dubai was a National Interest. Can't a president take some days off work.
    Shut up!!! We Ghanaians talk too much.
    Did he take the whole cabinet with him? The vice president and the entire cabinet were in Accra. S ...

• Oware, Singapore 10 years ago

Mahama is a typical African leader.

• Agbee 10 years ago

this man is just a comedian. i can't believe that he is a lawyer. his statements are always illogical

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

He was in Dubai to watch fireworks. That's what happens when you give a village boy more than he expects.

• kk 10 years ago

What is this fool saying???

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

WE MUST CONCERTRATE ON GHANA FREEDOM
    =========================================
    MAHAMA IS A BORN BIZ MAN
    IT IS TIME NANA CONCENTRATED ON GHANA WELFARE AND PROPERITY==
    NANA PL ==CONCERNTRATED MIND NEEDS NO ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

NANA YU NEED CONSULTANTS IN GHANA
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    WWW.VOICEOFAFRIKA.ORG.UK

MAY GOD BLESS YU ALL

PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI==
    McA INTERNATIONAL==LONDON

• sir john 10 years ago

this man is a foolish manNPP shd sack him

• Abdul Mumin 10 years ago

Sir John will never learn from his mistakes , sickness is still with him ( THE GBESHI ) that almost cost him to jail. He should learn how to talk in public and stop that "GBESHI-ECISM " statements .

• Yankeyyankey 10 years ago

Stupid owusu afriyie at it again. Sometimes I wonder where this foolish guy was when NPP was in power. How come NPP could not fix all Ghana problems within their eight years. Sir john analytically stupid educated fool. He's a ...

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

WHAT A FOOLISH TALK

• HAMMER POWER 10 years ago

IT IS NOT ONLY THE SYSTEM THAT WAS NOT GOOD DURING 2012 ELECTIONS BUT THE CORRUPT SENIOR ELECTORAL OFFICERS WHO DID NOT ALLOW DUE PROCESS TO WORK, EXAMPLE WAS AFARI GYAN'S OMAN HENE VERIFICATION

• Kojo 10 years ago

Somebody get this idiot off the airwaves. Sir "asshole" John

• Fernando 10 years ago

If the NPP must know , this so called title loving sir john is slowly losing his faculties. The earlier you replace him the good it will be for the party.
    A word to the wise........g

• kwesi apppiah 10 years ago

this guy called sir john don't think with his head. he thinks through his anus. no one should take him serious

• Ga Mantse 10 years ago

This moron obviously has nothing better to do other than loves to hear himself talk. So he invariably talks faster than he thinks. Somebody please tell him he is making an ass of himself and putting people off the NPP.

• joe 10 years ago

I got to know this man called Sir John in the recent past when he visited my village for the treatment of teeth decay but he has woefully failed to go and pay the treatment fee which amount to three hundred ghana cedis

• Yendi boy 10 years ago

Was it not his holidays?He has right to travel anywhere he so desire.This was the same thing you people complained about Atta Mills travelling out side the country. Kuffour traveled out of the country more than any sitting pr ...

• Aem wo maano 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, we should pray for the president. He is not well and is seeking medical treatment in Dubai. And as usual, NDC is hiding it from the public like they did to uncle Atta.

• GRABS 10 years ago

ILLITERATE LAWYER TALKING NONSENSE AGAIN

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Akaa aka nd God bless u with AMEN!....Ogyamanase yi speaking nd bye!!!!

• FREDDIE 10 years ago

The president deserves a holiday because he is human like us all. I am an NPP supporter and I do not agree with Sir John.

• Adjoa 10 years ago

He went to Dubai to enjoy with agambire. As his office is in dubai, they went to share the loot.hmmmmmmm. Try and error government.

• KOFI 10 years ago

HE WILL FOREVER REMAIN A FOOL LEADING A DOOMED PARTY

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

This guy u are sick. Just shut up and find some job to do. NPP will be in opposition for some time so dear find some job to do.Do you want Mahama to bring food to ur table? Lazy looters.Now NPP in opposition they know what i ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

Say John use the drill ship money to feed NPP and ur home.Looters.

• BoB 10 years ago

So This goon a mouthpiece for NPP, God help us.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

MAHAMA DOESNT UNDERSTAND THE MODUS OF BEING A PRESIDENT,HE IS NOT WHAT GHANA NEEDS TO EXCELL.HE IS JUST THE WAIST OF TIME FOR THE YEARS HE ACT AS VICE TO ATTA AND PRESIDENT,
    BLAME NDC AND NOT SOLELY MAHAMA

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

u an npp nd so what? becareful broda (brother) orther wise i will comewith my wind nd u must very very careful.Again is he on leav for vacation? anaa abodam, is stillllll Samms!...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

I've ALWAYS DOUBTED THE MENTAL STATUS of this your Gen. Secretary!! The man IS a DUNCE!

• osigi 10 years ago

i believe john mahahama being in dubai seing what i saw for my self will do like wise to devep ghana a bit. i look at their roads and our death trap roads and it saddensn me to come from ghana what a filty place to come from

• Whatever 10 years ago

You don't have a problem with Akufo Addo chopping Xmas in London but you have a problem with John Mahama chopping Xmas in Dubai? A joker of a General Secretary

• The LORD is my Shepherd 10 years ago

Pls compare hybrid mangoes with each other and not hybrid with local mangoes. How do you compare Akuffo Addo's (a presidential candidate)holiday expenses in the UK with that of a sitting president and his family including s ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

And so whaat? Talk about issues of national importance, unless YOU have put a ceiling on how many children an individual must bring into the world!! Are you talking about Mitt Romney who has even adopted a black child because ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

Sir John,how did Mahamah hijacked the Xmas to Dubai ! Were you a member of the
    then Kakaiku Concert party in the 1950s ?.
    We are aware that's not the right time for the President to embark on that visit,just how did he lock ...

Sir John is a joke!! Is it not the constitution which guarantees "FREEDOM OF RELIGION", and the separation between church and state? Which part of the constitution says that the president MUST celebrate Christmas in Ghana? NP ...

• william 10 years ago

Christmas IS NOT ABOUT PARTYING!!nO WONDER YOU ARE OFTEN ON THE WRONG SIDE, INCLUDING OF THE LAW!!!

• CONFUSION 10 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT IS A JOKE. YOU CAN'T EVEN SOLVE ELECTRICITY PROBLEMS AND YOU WANT ACCRA TO BE LIKE DUBAI. IT CLEARLY SHOWS THAT THIS MAHAMA GUY HAS NO FOCUS OR DIRECTION FOR THE COUNTRY. HE IS VERY, VERY CONFUSED. HE DREAMS BI ...

• mtm NY 10 years ago

Npp can you put a tape over your barking dog's mouth

• sam 10 years ago

NEVER SEEN A SO CALLED SERIOUS PARTY WITH A FOOLISH GENERAL SEC LIKE THIS IDIOT.HE TALKS LIKE HE FARTS

• >> 10 years ago

so what is the whole big deal about th president taking his vacation abroad. Don't all ordinary Ghanaians do the same ,so why not the president .

• MR. FACT 10 years ago

THINK TWICE, ORDINARY GHANAIANS AS U DESCRIBE USE THEIR OWN MONEY BUT THE PRESIDENT USES THE NATIONS MONEY WHILE THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

Now this man's foolishness is getting to a level of absurdity. Sometimes i think it's a certain curable disease of the brain and had hoped for a medical solution. It now appears to an incurable spiritual ailment. Sir john is ...

• Papa kweku 10 years ago

He has the right to spend the Xmas anywhere.Get a life. Remove the 'SIR' from yr name so that u can think right. Fake 'SIR'.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

NPP NEED A MACHINE TO HELP THEM THINK
    OBAMA CHOSE WHERE HE WANTS TO SPEND THE CHRISTMAS WHAT IS WRONG WITH MAHAMA
    WHO SPENT THE CHRISTMAS IN BUBAI
    KUFFOUR WHO MISUSED GHANAIANS TAX PAYERS MONEY TRAVELED AROUND THE WORLD LI ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

IRRATIONAL COMMENTS

ARE WE REALYY EDUCATED ABD INTELLIGET ENOUGH TO KNOW WHY THE NATION HAS STILL NOT LIVED TO EXPECTATION AFTER TE EXIT OF DR KWAME MKRUMAH IN 1966.

WHO BUILT DUBAI TO BE A LAND OF MILK AND HONEY.

TH ...

• MR. FACT 10 years ago

WHY INSULTING SIR.JOHN,THE FACT IS WHO IS PAYING FOR THE PRESIDENTS HOLIDAYS EXPENSES?IS IT NOT GHANA MONEY THE PRESIDENT IS CONSUMING?WHILE CITIZENS ARE SUFFERING FROM JOBLESS AND NON PAYMENT OF SALARIES AND HIGH COST WATER ...

• nii 10 years ago

do you need a malaysia visa.waste no time.call 0245886343 for detailz

• fako 10 years ago

NSEM HUNU NBIAA NA WO KEKA

• fako 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA

• M shanunu 10 years ago

Ask the so called Sir John when he said they will make Ghana ungovernable unless they get their way.Markets were being burnt many commercial activities came to a halt what kind of Christmas did he think he will get.Just keep ...

• AKONFEM JDM CORRUPT 10 years ago

SHAME CORRYPT MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,EVIL THIEF SELFISH CN DOG BOY MAHAMA,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,GOD WILL PUNISH MAHAMA AND ALL HIS FAMILY ONE BY ONE,PERIOD

• AKONFEM JDM CORRUPT 10 years ago

AZAA,MAHAMA,WILL DIE AS HE KILLED MILS,

• Kwame Yeboah 10 years ago

This guy always talk about things which are not productive.

• Odasanibi 10 years ago

I think you are over the top, sir! We are in a new year, please be more tactical than sensational, ok?

• Antoine Kweku-Dubiase 10 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS ENTITLED TO HIS LEAVE. FOOL LIKE YOU owuau afriyie!. WHEN WOULD YOU START TO STIMULATE YOUR LITTLE MIND BY MAKING THE EFFORT TO THINK INTELLIGENTLY. GHANAIANS ARE SMARTER AND MORE AWARE THAN YOU, YOU FOOL.

• kb 10 years ago

former President Kuffour made over 400 trips, no NPP MEMBER talk about it.What is good for the geese? What goes around comes around.

• Canadasheabutter(GhUWR) @ Abudu ibn a 10 years ago

Why do you have to criticise every effort of the gov't , Why don't tell Ghanaianas there is nothing called Christmas OR easter in the Bible .

READ & LISTEN TO RAY HAGINS TAPE " WHY THEY GAVE US CHRISTMAS & STOP DEECIEVING ...

• Kwasi-Kumasi 10 years ago

"sir" John, Johns are supposed to wise people who think before they talk or act, but you talk like you talk from your anus. Always foolish talks.

• Kwame Mekemeka Daa 10 years ago

Mr secretary. Your comment is childish and hold no water in political sphere. I am NPP man and I can assure you that I can take vacation to anywhere I want provided I have interest to go there or it is safe. How much more the ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Sir John is disgracing ghanain lawyers

• Jojo 10 years ago

WE ARE ONLY EDUCATED TO CRITICISE BUT THE ABILITY TO DELIVER IN TECHNOGY AND INNOVATION ARE STILL NULL.

GHANAIANS HAVE TO ASK THIS SO CAALED LAWYER AND WHAT HAS BEEN HIS CONTRIBTION TOWARDS THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELP ...

• King Solomon 10 years ago

This sir John want to become a president in the future, so he is using all kinds of devilish ways to put the president down.But Ecclesiastes 10:8.says, Whoever digs a pit may fall into it; whoever breaks through a wall may be ...

• MOHAMMED 10 years ago

I always pity NPP when i listen to somebody like sir john who only want his voive to be heard but talk seneless.

• crorkservice 9 years ago

ZPvvjt Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Really thank you! Cool.