You are here: HomeNews2014 01 02Article 296736

Rev Korankye Ankrah warns of “wicked people” infiltrating Ghana

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

by thy fruits yee shall know them

• Rachel 10 years ago

These oppressive wolves with their doomsday prophecies.

• Jack 10 years ago

Rachel, May God forgive you for opening up your mouth to say such a thing.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

I read this from Songs of Solomon and I want to know if they are 'words' of God or 'inspired' words of God: Chapter1 vrs 2-4: "Your lips cover me with kisses, your love is better than wine. There is a fragrance about you;the ...

• NII YEBUAH 10 years ago

OTABIL SAID HE HAD A BAD FEELING BEFORE THE ELECTIONS LAST THAT LET IN MAHAMA. NOTHING HAPPENED. IF THERE HAD BEEN COMMOTION HE WOULD HAVE CALLED IT A PROPHESY AND CLAIM THE GLORY.

NOW ANOTHER SAKAWA PROPHESY BY ANKRAH. W ...

• william 10 years ago

COLLECTION IN DANGER. BUT SOLUTION IS NOT TO TALK DANGER BUT HELP YOUR CONGREATION REALISE THEY WERE CREATED IN THE IMAGE OF THE LORD, NOT TO BE DECEIVED BY ANYBODY INCLUDING PASTORS!

• GHANAian 10 years ago

AT LEAST THIS WARNINGS HAD BEEN RECEIVED ALMOST A YEAR AGO. THAT BECUASE OF MALI WAR, MANY BAD PEOPLE ARE ALREADY IN THE COUNTRY.
    THERREFORE THE ONLY SOLUTION IS EMPLOY MORE SECRET POLICE THAN THE UNIFORMED ONES TO FACE TH ...

• kofi Sam 10 years ago

he should have prophesied Accra Sport Stadium collapsing.

• Siren X 10 years ago

I agree with you, Rachel. They are racketeers and agents of Satan. I don't know why learned people would not see this.

• Dede 10 years ago

Eeii, these so called men of god. From where did god reveal this prophesy to you abi? And why is this even a prophesy from god, knowing damn well the entire globe, including ghana is not immune from any attack.

• Opener 10 years ago

Jesus,Elijah, Elisha, Paul, Moses, Samuel all prophesy with precision.Give us place, time and names of these evil people. Time was created before man. We came to meet time.God controls times.

• DZATA 10 years ago

i remmeber Otabil saying he had a bad feelin in his soul when NPP challenged the recent election results. Nothing bad happened and Otabil kept quiet.

These pastors just watch the political climate and say things. If they h ...

• Soldier 10 years ago

You people must catch up quickly with these politician business pastors. This pastor is simply prophesying a COUP D'ETAT. He who has ears let him prepare himself if he believes period.

• nii 10 years ago

You blind supporters of lies and evil,take the logs off your eyes and u shall see that the evil doers are already in the helm of affairs in this country. They have done a great deal of evil to this country by hiding under a ...

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU AND THE CHURCH.TELL GHANAINS THE TRUTH.IN ANY SOCIETY OR FAMILY WHERE TWO PEOPLE FIGHT TO DEATH THE STRANGER INHERITS THEIR PROPERTY.THAT IS WHAT THE POLITICIANS ARE DOING TO US THE COUNTRY.EVERY DAY FM/ ...

• Kwei Fio 10 years ago

This is ur own dream pastor. This prophesy is fake. Give us real prophesies. next time, prophesy before the Melcom building collapses.

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

SECURITY FIRST BEFORE POLITICS.LET US STOP THE FM/RADIO AND THINK OF THE NATION.

• BUSINESS DEVELOPER 10 years ago

When d?d Ose? kwame have h?s 1st ,masters& Phd degrees?ghana ?s the only where people steal Phd t?tle w?thout quest?ons ,

• Kantinka 10 years ago

I think what the Man of God has said should be taken seriously because our immigration system is not the best. Foreigners especially blacks can become citizens overnight by their own accord. Such foreigners are aided by Gha ...

• Yoofi 10 years ago

what he said is what we have all been thinking so where is the prophecy? When Kenya happened we were all scared for Ghana. He used have prophesied when Melcom happened, when a plane crashed into Kotoka airport. He should have ...

• TEE 10 years ago

NEVER IN HISTORY OF GHANA ALL THESE NONSENSE EVER HAPPEN B4 WHEN A LEADER IS FORCED TO BE PUT IN POWER THAT IS THE RESULT. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT. THE WEAK AND CHEAP MAHAMA HAS ALLOWED ALL THESE PEOPLE NIGER MALI SUDAN BURKINA AN ...

• Opener 10 years ago

Jesus always advice the fatracies(pharisees) to change...

• Eva 10 years ago

Calling himself a man of god and collecting 10,000 cedis to enrich himself. Africans are indeed guilible, they believe anything from these phony pastors.

• Wishy 10 years ago

So God is always revealing bad things for mother africa, according to these pastors? Abaa! This is their other ploy including performing fake miracles, in order to get more members, because these naive followers like their ea ...

• PROFESSOR OF TRUTH 10 years ago

WHAT NONSENSE IS THE PASTOR TALKING ABOUT? THE WICKED PEOPLE ARE ALREADY IN GHANA AND THEY ARE GHANAIANS. WE DON'T NEED TO TIGHTEN OUR BORDERS ANY MORE THAN IT IS NOW IF ALL THE SECURITY AGENCIES WILL BE WELL RESOURCED TO D ...

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

This bullfrog moron will have some excuse to give come June. The Most High will destroy you money grabbing charlatans.

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

Are you an intelligent officer or a pastor. They are already wicked people in Ghana,so what are you talking about. You can't focus on your church no more with your ignorant congregation? How did Ghana messed up so much with a ...

• Sam 10 years ago

God did not reveal anything to you. Stop disturbing our ears with your lies.

• Goodman 10 years ago

I don't know what some people are ranting about. If a Pastor with years of credibility has said God has spoken, you either believe it or reject it. There is no need to verbally abuse him. Let pray for peace and prosperity. In ...

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

IN JUNE THEN RAWLINGS MUST BE WATCHED CAREFULLY AND MUST BE UNDER HOUSE ARREST,HE IS JUST LIKE TSETSEFLY ALWAYS THERE IS BLOED IN HIS HEAD.THAT BASTARD MUST NOT BE GIVEN ANOTHER PLATFORM.

• Lolulou 10 years ago

What a loser. Honestly these so called men of God are just too much. What is wrong with Ghanaians? Wake up and smell the coffee!

• Only The Fool Says, There Is No God.! 10 years ago

Apostle-General God Bless You & Your Family!!!Where there is no vision, the people perish. Ghanaians are Spiritual blind.Ghana have all the workers of iniquity no knowledge? (The Chinese) who eat up my people(Africa) as they ...

• kofi. mozano 10 years ago

Who knows maybe the so called the"wicked people" are coming for deliverance.

• Kofi hagan 10 years ago

The best way to handle such matters is to quietly approach the right authorities and get action taken. Taking it to the gallery only enhances the nation's vulnerability.

• Darling boy 10 years ago

The voice of god.remember the destruction of sodom&gom.lots in laws were laughing at him.long they perish along.lot'wife become a pillar of salt.

• Nii Oshiki 10 years ago

We have enough wicked pastors and politicians in the country already. God help us. LOL