Rawlings’ regime was without corruption - NDC Guru

Read Comments Comments (147)

• Salifu 10 years ago

Give us a break

• Saint James 10 years ago

This guy is mentally sick.

• TOGBE FIAWORSIMEH 10 years ago

- Alhaji Naziru Mohammed, please tell all Ghanaians how Rawlings' wife came to own Nsawam Cannery!!

- Tell us how Juliet Cotton got $20M free money.

- Tell us how Dan Abodakpi and Victor Selormey got the millions of dol ...

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

Some senior Journalists in the country looked into his administration and found none; this gives him credence to always comment on issues relating to corruption and probity and accountability”,

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

Who paid for the education of Rawlings' children in foreign lands? What did Rawlings say when he was asked that question? How did his wife become owner of the Nsawam Cannery? People like you are the reason this country KEEPS ...

• The 10 years ago

..I am not sure what level of literacy NDC considers for one to become a member of the NDC Communication team. Is it any NDC member who can open his mouth and talk, no matter how senseless he sounds, otherwise this Alhaji Naz ...

• facts 10 years ago

Let Naziru ask his boss to submit himself for corruption tests in the courts for a proof. This could start the most serious corruption fight in the country. From the furnishing of his home with plane seats to the one man one ...

• Kekli Akwensivi 10 years ago

Lets face the truth about corruption.During our era(Rawlings era )Dr. Asamoah was given $5 million us dollars to hide.This was sanctioned by Tsikata,Rawlings,Awoonor Governor of Bank of Ghana.Lets call a spade a spade.This wa ...

• william 10 years ago

NO PARTY CAN CLAIM A CORRUPTION FREE RECORD! IT IS JUST A MATTER OF SCALE. BUT WHY THROW MUD AT DR ASAMOAH?

• The 10 years ago

I am not sure what level of literacy NDC considers for one to become a member of the NDC Communication team. Is it any NDC member who can open his mouth and talk, no matter how senseless he sounds, otherwise this Alhaji Nazir ...

• WOYOME 10 years ago

AGAIN GHANAWEB HE SAYS YOURE SO AND SO JOURNALISM! PLEASE WE ARE WISER IN 2014!

• Jo Bo Ab 10 years ago

Is NDC of Rawlings administration different from the NDC of today?

• Do Good 10 years ago

How do these evil NDC guru understand corruption? How did PV Obeng get those millions of cedis in his house? How did Rawlings become Paul Gyamfi in Switzerland?

Those NDC guru is sick in his head. Too much stealing among N ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

.... The story of Ghana is like the story of the biblical Moses and the Jews. It required a certain J.J Rawlings to play the role of the powerful Hebrew. It is a story of emancipation, bravery and patriotism. A story of belie ...

• AWAL 10 years ago

NPP n its supporters may hate J.J but J.J is a real icon n a true nationalist n patriot. J.J can be seen as second father of the nation, Ghana Nkrumah d first.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

HOW DID RAWLINGS' WIFE AQUIRE NSAWAM CANNERY? PLEASE LET ME KNOW.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

I fucking idiot.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

How many people did Moses murder in Egypt? Ofui, go back and read your bible over again.

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

I hope 2014 will make you a better person,lol!

• DAN 10 years ago

DANGOTE IS GOING TO BUILD THE BIGGEST OIL REFINERY IN WORLD. HE IS ALSO AS RICH AS BILL GATES OF MICROSOFT..NO FACTORY CAN FLOURISH IN GHANA WITH PART-TIME ELECTRIC AND HIGH PRICES, NO WATER IN PIPES. SOO N MERCURY FILL WATER ...

• seth 10 years ago

TOGBE YOU ARE WISE AYIGBE TO TELL THIS TRUTH.YOU ARE NOT A SYCOPHANT.JAH. BLESS YOU AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR. 07737190496.

• Otsibu Darko 10 years ago

Preach on brother and oh, please add the sale of Black Star Shipping Lines , the collapse os the Ghana Railways; Preach on brother!

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS A THIEF, CORRUPT AND A RITUALIST.

• Koffi Parker 10 years ago

I doubt if you will not train your children abroad given the same opportunity,the wife owns the nsawam cannery just like other typical ashanti,full of greed.kuffour spared her the prison sentence and went after Dan and Victor ...

• Problem 10 years ago

What did JJ do with the gold bars he forcibly collected from Obuasi gold mines? What did JJ do with our fifty cedi notes he forcibly ceased? Was it not during JJ's regime that ET Mensah build his luxirous mansion. You are ver ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

NO COMMENT.
    JJ'S ASSETS MUST BE SEIZED N SOLD. USED FOR FREE SKUUL FOR GH COCOA KIDDIES

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

a curse?

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

@!Some senior Journalists in the country looked into his administration and found none; this gives him credence to always comment on issues relating to corruption and probity and accountability”,

ANATOMY OF A STOOPID GHANAIAN!
    A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/D ...

• BONSO 10 years ago

HOW MUCH WERE THE FOLLOWING GHANAIAN ASSETS SOLD FOR, UNDER RAWLINGS DIVESTITURE?
    - OBUASI GOLD MINE
    - 22 BLACK STAR LINE SHIPS
    CONTINENTAL HOTEL
    AMBASSADOR HOTEL
    KUMASI CITY HOTEL
    ELMINA MOTEL
    - REGIONAL CATERING REST ...

• kk 10 years ago

If this how we begin the year of hope with this nonsense from nasiru am afraid for the nation

• Mousa 10 years ago

He is 'ill' to the core - his whole body is covered with brainless matter. I did not know the NDC was stocked with such imbeciles.

• Okyesco 10 years ago

How old is this foolish guy who is talking nonsense? Ask Rawlings of account #48 and he will be out of blame.

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

ONLY A STUPID FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH BUFFOON COULD MAKE SUCH A BLATANT STATEMENT.
    TAKE A LOOK AT RAWLINGS POST-COUP PICTURE AND LOOK AT HIM NOW? WHERE DID RAWLINGS EDUCATE HIS UNINTELLIGENT CHILDREN? WHERE DID HE GET THE M ...

• British citizen 10 years ago

FOOLISH TALK

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Rawlings must be shot at a point blank range if he claim or anybody claims his
    NDC gang of criminals were not corrupt.

If Rawlings sewn a good seed, good fruits would have been harvested by
    both Atta Mills and this corru ...

PROFESSIONAL CAT STEALER

• KAY 10 years ago

do you know about AFRC account no. 48? oh that was not pndc

• GHANA IS MESS 10 years ago

Ghanaians watchout for jato,you cant trust eweman....we have seen this muvie before,jato is coming back 1981 he was saying the samething ,he is using the same playbook.this guy is power hungry man,,,,,watchout for daavi's son ...

• JON 10 years ago

RAWLINGS NEED A LOT OF EXPLANATIONS TO DO ESPECIALLY HE CAME INTO POWER WITH ZERO MONEY AND HOW DID HE GOT FILTY RICH.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Rawlings = corruption.He's the personification of corruption and even his presidency was gained on the alter of supreme corruption.He murdered the judges who might have ruled against his unconstitutional ascendancy.If he can ...

• ALUTA CONTINUA 10 years ago

. Some senior Journalists in the country looked into his administration and found none; this gives him credence to always comment on issues relating to corruption and probity and accountability”,

• Billy Joe Accra 10 years ago

name the corruptions that took place in rawlings regime and just don,t open your big mouths to talk.ghanaians are just criminals

• kofi 10 years ago

JEWELERY SHOP IN SWITZERLAND, FEES PAID FOR HIS CHILDREN EDUCATION ABROAD! WANT MORE? HE IS LUCKY GHANAINS JUST WANT SLEEPING DOGS TO LIE.JJ MUST SHUT UP AND STOP PROVOKING US.

• Tango & Cash 10 years ago

This hypocritical nonsense should to stopped! It simply insults our intelligence.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Any wonder we're not making any progress?
    Which planet does this thing live on to make such a useless offenive assertion?
    These are the sort of people ruling and making decisions for our country?I am loss of words.

• wayo 10 years ago

No gov.in the history of ghana has no record of corruption.

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

THIS LOW LIFER AND POLITICAL ARMED ROBBER TOOK GHANA HOSTAGE FOR TWO DECADES,PILLAGED IT AND SUBDUED GHANAIANS ALL IN THE NAME OF A BOGUS REVOLUTION......TODAY THIS SCUMBAG IS ONE OF THE TEN RICHEST IN GHANA(FORBES) IF NOT TH ...

• Tetteh Nubuor 10 years ago

The '1992 constitution' doesn't stamped out corruption but rather gave politicians the tools and mandate to loot the national coffers. Why should a constitution have a provision which caters for MP'S and Ministers to be provi ...

• Tetteh Nubuor 10 years ago

Voice of reason should be voice of reason. No need of personal attacks. It has no place in political discourse. we all need solutions to our nation's problems and i think when we do a very detailed analytical probe we'll find ...

• HUMPHREY 10 years ago

This scumbag should be asked officially to stop such offensive declarations and stop taking Ghanaians for fools. No former head of state in a sound society has become one of the richest fortunes in their countries if not form ...

• Billy Joe Accra 10 years ago

ALL GHANAIANS ARE CRIMINALS

• PHILIP LONDON 10 years ago

If all Ghanaians are criminals, then Rawlings is the worse of us all and above all he is the only leader in Ghana history to have murdered over thousand citizens;both military and civilians,directly and indirectly.So if Rawli ...

• Kwame - Joburg 10 years ago

Military governments have been the most corrupt in Ghana's history and the Rawlings military regime was no exception. Several people who brought up corruption cases were murdered. And I do not support NPP.

• Ogua kortor 10 years ago

Yesterday I was telling colleagues on ghanaweb our contributions should be devoid of insults and personality attacks. But if people like this talk, & talk this way, then ....(hmmm!)

• Amuzu 10 years ago

lets avoid psycophancy it does not help this country when we get undeserved platform to talk lets be honest & truthful. Rawlings weatlth & property could not have been sorely from his salary. spare us this scrap.

• koo kraa 10 years ago

you are a sick man, how did is wife acquired the nsawam cannery? you people talk any how.

• j gian 10 years ago

I DON'T BLAME U BECAUSE CORRUPTION IS NDC BIRTHRIGHT

• Kaypee 10 years ago

These guys cannot throw dust in our eyes.This guy Rawlings has been given along rope he thinks he's untouchable.He will definitely face his shameful death which will be worse than his partner Gaddafi in Libya. Hey J.J your t ...

• Tinaabs 10 years ago

Former president Rawlings saved Ghana from political mess. He should be praised for the good work.

• Kaypee 10 years ago

Tinaabs or whoever you are I know you are free to say whatever on this forum but I can sense you were born in 2001 or just two days ago.You don't know damn shit about this power drunk Oyibo J.J.I know for sure he will be paye ...

• seth 10 years ago

MOHAMMED THE PROPHET WAS A FALSE PROPHET SO HOW CAN HIS FOLLOWER ALHAJI NAZIRU MOHAMMED OF N.D,C.TELL THE TRUTH.FOLLOW FOLLOW BLIND MAN OF N.D.C.EVERY GOOD TREE BEAR GOOD FRUITS.RAWLINGS IS MORE THAN ARMED ROBBER WHO TOOK GUN ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Rawlings killed lot of people with a stupid execuses like they are corrupt. How many people did Rawlings kill in the name of corruption? Hundreds and kill all there families with even they are living.
    Rawlings broke familie ...

• carlous dunga 10 years ago

He came and asked every one should return (50 cedis not) where is that accountability is?where did his wife got money to own the second largest gold shop in UK? And how did she be came owner of Nsawam Cannary fabrican?shame o ...

• DICKSON 10 years ago

JJ is unable to praise Martin AMIDU in any of his hypocritical speeches and he IS equally afraid to condemn GYEEDA SADA SUBAH FORTIZ. .......in fact JJ had the effontry to rather blame KUFFUOR despite KUFFUOR being out of pow ...

• me 10 years ago

May be he was living on Pluto then. The man himself was as corrupt as Satan. He came to power empty handed but left with fleet of cars. The blood of all who died under him will continue to haunt him to his death bed. May God ...

• Asobayere Mumuni 10 years ago

YES HIS REGIME WAS WITHOUT CORUPTION BUT RATHER STEALING. BROAD DAY STEAING WAS WHAT CHARACTERISED RAWLINGS REGIME.

• KWAME A. 10 years ago

This country is great now because of JJ Rawlings. God know what I am saying is a fact, and there are people who would not like to hear it. We are enjoying the sacrifices these people did during the Revolution for this country ...

• Wisemen 10 years ago

I hope you were born after 1990 as such you dont have a clue about what went on during the revolution time.So am not surprise about your assertion

• PAULO 10 years ago

HOLIER THAN THOU JJ RAWLINGS

• Cash 10 years ago

You are not serious. You are indeed in the same dream world of your admirer, Rawlings. Shame on you for writing such untrue article. Next time, get something better to do with your life.

• odeneho atta krufi 10 years ago

This Rawlings guys is the worse that ever happened to Ghana. The winner takes all politics, the abuse of power, the import oriented economy with no manufacturing base, high interest rate and inflation, and high unemployment ...

• TONY 10 years ago

THESE P/NDC PEOPLE ARE TERRIBLY MAD. WAS IT NOT J.J. RAWLINGS WHO STOLE OUR THOUSANDS AND THOUSANDS OF OUR FIFTY CEDIS NOTES? AND THESE PEOPLE ARE TALKING ABOUT RAWLINGS' CORRUPTION FREE REGIMES. I CAN TELL YOU THAT THE AMOUN ...

• TEE 10 years ago

TONY I HAVE SAID IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN THAT GHANAIAN MEN ARE COWARDS AND AFRIAD OF RAWLINGS UPTIL TODAY AND PSYCOLOGYCALLY GHANAIANS ARE STIIL SCARED OF RAWLINGS THEY THINK HE IS COMING TO KILLED THEM AGAIN. THE WHOLE COU ...

• TONY 10 years ago

THANK YOU VERY MUCH MR. TEE

• PROPHET 10 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS WILL DIE IN 2014 BUT, CONTRARY TO EXPECTATIONS, HE WILL NOT BE BURIED AT ASOMDWE PARK. HE WILL OPT FOR CREMATION AND HIS ASHES WILL BE BURIED AT A SECRET LOCATION KNOWN ONLY TO HIS IMMEDIATE FAMILY MEMBERS. HIS DE ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Please don't spoil of new year with such publications.

• JAH BLESS 10 years ago

Hahahahahaha,funny talk

• Shamu 10 years ago

He is the greatest man of all time. Ghana really lose a leader. No country on earth would not like to have a leader like Rawlings. Even though all corrupt persons in Ghana will say whatever they want, the fact is always fact. ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Shamu, JJ himself asked the Queen of England to help him stem the corruption in his Government on her last visit to Ghana; it is a well-documented fact, so why distort the truth?

I have always read your submissions and fou ...

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

Guinea fowls,Guinea ducks, Guineapigs ,Guineagoats,Guineasheep,Guineafish,God save GHANA;

• TEE 10 years ago

WE MEN IN GHANA ARE ALL BIG FOOLS AND COWARDS SAID BY RAWLINGS AND IS TRUE IF YOU SAYS RAWLINGS ADMISTATION WAS NOT CORRUPT WHAT A BIG FOOLS ARE WE GHANAIANS. WHO US RAWLINGS AND WHY WE GHANAIANS SEES IN RAWLINGS AND WHAT AR ...

• Skizzy 10 years ago

Why do this so called revolutionaries think we are all stupid? Who paid for jjs children to go to private schools in the uk? How did he build his houses? How about the sale of nsawam cannery to his wife? I could go on n on so ...

• John Tamchugi 10 years ago

God alone will judge greedy and self seeking politician like Rawlings

• AGYABA 10 years ago

Who is this IDIOT? How come many of his Ministers went to JAIL, including JJ's starboy Tsatsu? Infact, JJ should be greatfull to Kuffour for not sending him to firing squad. Miss Cortton's rice scandal, sale of Nsawam cannery ...

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Constitution amendment is needed to abolish the anniversary of Rawlings criminal and cruel act of December 31.That action was unjust and it required no celebration.

• Steve 10 years ago

Dear author,can you in honesty ask Rawlings to tell us where the Consolidated Fund is. Prez.Dr Limann asked for the money and up till now Rawlings has not been able to tell us where the money is hiding.
    Secondly, he collect ...

• YAA 10 years ago

NDC FOOL WILL THINK LIKE THIS AND WRITE THIS RUBBISH, KWASIA.WHERE DID JJ AND HIS WIFE GOT THEIR MONEY? TELL US YOU FOOL. HE IS ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT YA NA's DEATH, WHAT ABOUT THE 3 JUDGES? WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE JUDGES WERE ...

• Koo 10 years ago

Hey Alhaji or what you call yourself,
    I do not see why you people continue to pamper Rawlings. If you do not know, Rawlings used to be a Tiger during the AFRC/31st January revolution era. Now Rawlings is seen as a dead tiger ...

• YAA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS BLOOD DRINKER, GOD WILL PUNISH HIM AND HIS WIFE.

• KOFI 10 years ago

If that was so then there is no corruption in Ghana. 11 years in office without an auditor general report.

• KOFI 10 years ago

You guys come out and say a lot of things about ur paymaster whiles your people in the Northern Region are in die need of help,you are disgracing the good people in the north.

• Yamuah 10 years ago

Rawlings himself is deep in corruption not even to talk about his greedy appointees and the wife too. That is a fact!

• kk 10 years ago

This guy is a liability

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

There might have been other things though. There were atrocities.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

You may try but no one can distort the facts and negative records of both human and social economic crimes the Rawlingses and their monster killer criminal associates did committed against this country and people for 19 usele ...

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

This guy can not be a Ghanaian or better still cannot read so doesn't know what happened those days when so called Junior Jesus was dumped on us by Boakye Gyan and his associate.

• YAW ODURO 10 years ago

SOME STUPID PEOPLE CANNOT LOOK AT WHAT RAWLINGS DID. CEMENT FACTORY WAS SOLD. THE NSAWAM CANNERY WAS SOLD TO RAWLINGS WIFE AND THIS GUY FROM NDC DOESN'T SEE THAT? NO WONDER WE ATUGUBA FROM 'BAOBAB' TREE VILLAGE AT THE SUPREME ...

• abuzo 10 years ago

SINCE HE RAWLINGS ALWAS GAVE THEM JOBS IN THE MILETARY AND GOVRENMENT AND ALWAS LOOK AFTER THEM TO MAKE SURE THEY ARE DOING WELL THAT IS A FACT

• KOKI 10 years ago

Absolute lies at a high level! One wonders whether this "guru" witnessed first hand JJ's 19 year-reign of terror-cum-intimidation or he "read" from a skewed bunch of AFRC/(P)NDC political history! Oh no! So long as the nation ...

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

HOW OLD ARE YOU,NAZIRU,YOU THINK ONLY ABOUT YOUR BELLY,HOW CAN YOU SAY THESE THINGS.YOU CALLED YOURSELF ALHAJI,ALHAJI BINI WHEN YOU GO TO ONE´S COUNTRY AND YOU ARE CALLED A STRANGER THEN YOU TAKE IT AS A TITEL ALHAJI MEANS A ...

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

TYPO FAULT:THE FIRST THING HE DID WAS TO DIVIDE GHANAIANS

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Some of you, like Naziru, act as if Jerry Rawlings removed and barbequed your brains such that you can not do any thinking. So, this idiot - Naziru - sees a halt to corruption in Ghana. Even Tsatsu Tsikata and PV Obeng will ...

• Beyond Comprehension 10 years ago

This guy can afford to say that because despite the anger and the negative comments in the forum, Ghanaians cannot organize themselves to challenge these armed robbers. The Alhaji knows he can say whatever he wants and get aw ...

• FIAGBE SEKLE KWAME STEPHEN 10 years ago

THE TRUTH IS LIKE AN OIL WHEN SPILLING CANNOT BE BLOCK BY WATER.DURING THE RAWLINGS TIME EVERY ONE FEAR TO BE CATCH UP OF CORRUPTION. SO I WANT TO SAY THAT HE HAS NO RECORD OF CORRUPTIONS DURING HIS ERRAND

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT HIM,PEOPLE FEARED,BUT HE ENDORSED CORRUPTION WITHIN HIS CRONIES.THAT IS WHY HE IS RICH NOW .DON'T BLIND PEOPLE WITH LIES.HE HAS A RECORD OF CORRUPTION,BY TAKING OUR 50CEDIS NOTES FROM US.WAS THIS NOT A CORRUPT? AY ...

• sky 10 years ago

why he kill 184 peoples why he close down universities send his kids to oversease school

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Where was this guy? Who sold all the govt industries . Who bought them ? Who is the most honest president ? It seemed people become blind when the receive bribes. Don't say what you don't know please .?

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Can ALHAJI NAZIRU quote us the CEDI EXCHANGE RATE TO THE DOLLAR,WHEN RAWLINGS BECAME THE RULER/LEADER IN GHANA,AS OPPOSED TO THE VALUE,THE DAY HE LEFT THE OFFICE,TO PRESIDENT KUFOUR?
    Don't talk about RAWLINGS,when the econom ...

• ADAMU 10 years ago

THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN GHANA TODAY IS THE BLATANT AFFRONT OF CROOKS LIKE THIS SO CALLED ALHAJI WHO FOR 19 YEARS
    COLLABORATED WITH RAWLINGS AND HIS WIFE TO LOOT GHANAS FOREIGN RESERVES.HOW THIS NAZIRU GUY CAN DEFEND THE 19 YE ...

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

Say what? Have you lost your memory NDC Guru? Do you remember, P.V Obeng's houses saga, Totobi Kwakye golden carpet saga, and almost all the ministers under Rawlings' regime became millionaires. Rawlings killed innocent peopl ...

• Peter Prosper 10 years ago

This alhaji man must be on drugs, snorting, sniffing, injecting and inhaling all at the same time. Must have gone to the same "high" school with Man Akuff - stoned cold on crack coke.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Please don' attempt to bring back painful memories that Ghanaians have tried to forget all these year. These are the kind of people who Rawlings used as cadre of his revolution. These people would rush to him and make false a ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Naziru Mohammed, when ever has corruption taken a hike in Ghana? You sound like the blind man who runs into a rock and swears he is floating in water. Give us a break from your ass kissing mentality. JJ changed some things b ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Such a mentality needs to be rooted out of the country. With people like this man, how can we prosper when he is not willing to face any truth. The next wave of a revolution will target people like this idiot!

• Otsibu Darko 10 years ago

I never beleived that you would be such a great liar than jj himself.

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

How did buga buga become millionaire for life? How many people did he killed during his regime? His wife became the owner of Nsawam cannery. He burn't down goverment bungalow. And the list goes on. Corrupt to the core.

• Amanfour 10 years ago

When Tony Aidoo threatened JJ that if he does not stop criticizing the NDC he would reveal his secret, what did JJ do? He shut up quick. If JJ is indeed clean, he would not have shut up. So please, don't waste our ears!!!

• Efua 10 years ago

How old are you may be you were a baby during Rawlings era for you to Say this

• DAN 10 years ago

ENOUGH SAID! NO TOILETS, TEARING DOWN HOTELS..NEED WE SAY MORE..THIS NIGGER NEED TO BE HUNG FROM GALLOWS

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Rawlings brought poverty ,hunger and underdevelopment to Ghana during his disastrous 20 years rule.He held back Ghana's development over a period that should have been perhaps its greatest years. THE BEST WAY TO DESCRIBE THE ...

• kwame 10 years ago

let me remind this blind politician of former deputy finance minister the late victor solormey. who went to the u.s to deposit $ 2,000,000. chqe into his u.s account where did he get that money from. ghana real money.what did ...

• wofakoo 10 years ago

We did the money he collected before LIman become president go? We are fed up with NDC nonsense

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Stop the nonsense, you fake Alhaji. Your sycophancy will only earn you a lot of insult. How many people have had their lives turned around after working for twenty years in Ghana like it did for 'that poverty stricken soldier ...

• goofy 10 years ago

Hey are you that stupid or just plain dumb that was yesterday when people can not complain now people can see what is going the world has change Jerry Rawlings was a skin broke man who came to power and let fat body and corru ...

• Maka a Maka 10 years ago

this asshole does need to be commented on.

• Ibrahim Mahama&Tobge Afede 10 years ago

nonsense

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

This Naziru Mohammad man is sick in the head and needs a Psychiatrist to examine him. My question is
    1.what happened to all the
    50,000 .00 cedi notes he confiscated from his so called rich men and women.
    2.where did he ge ...

• goofy 10 years ago

This idiot Rawlings get away with murder and you have brain to defend him how foolish are you you must living in a whole Bama

• Joe -Ali 10 years ago

Don't try to blindfold Ghanaians you are not the only Ghanaian who witnessed the revolutionary era of the PNDC regime. I personally was a carder trained in the University of Ghana went to some military exercise at the Teshie ...

• Nii Owoo from Mamprobi 10 years ago

Brilliant response- Stop the Lies. Rawlings is no saint, Rawlings/NDC has just as corrupt legacy as Busia/Kufour NPP.... Ghanaians wakeup . The politicans are hustlers and looters. We need to build a true private Business sec ...

• Kwame Yeboah 10 years ago

Please do not say thingd you do not know, where did he get money to educate his daughters abroad.

• Kofi Ahenkorah, USA 10 years ago

Naziru how do you tell a clean and a corrupt person?. For Rawling collecting Five-Ghanaian Cedi notes from Ghanaians and especially our poor farmers and not refunding it back to its owners makes him a number one scammer and a ...

• alewa andrews 10 years ago

long live papa j. a person who always fights for peace and justice. indeed u are a true man of God.

• yaw mends 10 years ago

God punish for saying that. just keep your mouth shut before people pour out their anger on you.

• Genuine Observer 10 years ago

Sometimes I read some articles on this SIL and wonder if some contributors were in a comma all along and have just woken up. Or they may be outright 'Brain Dead'. How can anyone in his/her right mind see JJ as 'Not Corrupt; ...

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

JJ IS ONE OF THE RICHEST GUY IN THE COUNTRY NOW.WHERE DID HE GOT THIS MONEY

• cudjoe amuashie 10 years ago

either you live in your ignorant bliss of denial or
    as the bible says 'woe unto those who say they are ,but they are not!
    everyone else sees white you are the only one who sees it as black.
    You call a woman in full term ...

• ABONGOLAPUTA 10 years ago

Where was Rawlings when some huge amount of money was found under Dr. Obed Asamoah's bed, was it not during his era? What happened to the 50 cedis notes Rawlings collected, where is the money and who has it? what do you NDC G ...

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• kojo 10 years ago

what about the bank under asamoa's bed. Obed Asamoa your A.G had money huge money under his bed.

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

Useless people in NDC party. What make this stupid Naziru say that. Tell that to your NDC fool-soldiers, who can't think for them self, and see that ASS-hole JJ ask their god.

• KG 10 years ago

I THINK NAZIRU MAN JUST CAME TO GHANA. GO AND ASK P.V. OBENG, E.T. MENSAH, THE THREE AHWOIS, THE TSIKATAS, AND THEY WILL TELL YOU WHERE THEY GOT THEIR MONIES FROM. ASK JJ HOW HE WAS ABLE TO BUY THE 4 BULLET PROOF VANS.

• APKO SAKAFIA 10 years ago

where is the money for pndc a/c no. 48
    where did the Ahoys got their money the money from.

• The Trucker 10 years ago

I would be very very surprised if Rawlings does not face a court of law/ tribunal (whatever you want to call it) before he dies.Of course Konadu would likely face a similar fate.This evil pair presided over the worst mass kil ...