You are here: HomeNews2013 12 29Article 296442

I can’t judge Mahama – Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (156)

• RAPH 10 years ago

FELLOW POLITICIANS, PLS LET'S USE THIS GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY TO UNITE GHANA ONCE AND FOR ALL.THE BEST TIMES ARE YET TO COME. DAMN WESTERN STYLE DEMOCRACY. IT IS NOT GOOD FOR US. IT HAS DIVIDED US. PAPA J, K4, MAHAMA PLS SUBMIT A ...

• Ali 10 years ago

The president does not need your help . simple. He does not need help from a stupid man.

• Mensah 10 years ago

This stupid man has been employed by the UN Secretary General. That shows how ignorant you are and stupid as such.

• Ali 10 years ago

Even comedians and musicians have been employed by UN secretary general as ambassadors. What does Kuffour know about climate. Nothing.

• 0206819850 10 years ago

call David for Laptops at reduced price

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

UN job, just sign-up and get appointed pronto.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 10 years ago

gorgeous gold rings should not cost you a fortune...if u need gold rings for your wedding and engagement then search samo jewellery on facebook or call or whatssapp me on 0244717600 to send you latest ring pictures onto your ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Since you walk on your head,you cant see the importance of Kufour. UN chief saw your bastard Jj but chose Kufour. Kwasea like you,swine Ali

• Problem 10 years ago

GHANA'S PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA IS AFARI GYAN AND ATUGUBA MANUFACTURED PRESIDENT. HE IS NOT A REAL PRESIDENT HENCE, CANNOT PERFORMED.

• william 10 years ago

Former Pres Kufuor is generally right to say its Ghanaians to judge. However, he is one of the Ghanaians and can speak for himself. But wisely as a statesman he prefers to do that directly with the President. However, to add ...

• kutunpofo 10 years ago

I dont think there is any need to go and ask that fool called Rawlings to point out the corrupt instances in Kufuors camp.

Can Kufuor comment on the spurious and criminal acquisition of state properties by evil characters ...

• Lady Gaga 10 years ago

Didn't you ndc fools sent Jake to court? So what is your problem? Get a life baby b'cos thinking about hard working people and how they court their wealth is waste of precious time.When God blesses no man can curse.You people ...

• J.A.KUFFOUR-KABREMAN LAMA KARA 10 years ago

AS JJ WAS ABOUT TO HANDED POWER TO
    YOUR BROTHER THIEF KUFOUR,THAT VERY
    WEEK,RAWLINGS WAS APPOINTED UN ENVOY.UN REQUESTED TO ESTABLISH HIS MAIN OFFICE IN NEWYORK BUT CONFIRM THAT HE JJ RAWLINGS PREFER HIS MOTHER ...

• Rose 10 years ago

You are a stupid trokosi, who in his or right senses will ignore UN appointment? Even Tony Blair and Bill Clinton accepted it, who is this jato pauper jolor turned a millionair to turn down that offer, skin pain will kill you ...

• Inuendo 10 years ago

The UN wanted to get him out of Ghana to ensure that he was not in a position to spark instability. Do not be fooled by Rawlings' decision to rather live in Ghana instead of the US. Who would leave a place of comfort and priv ...

• Nana Dakoa 10 years ago

Mr Kuffuour always thinks he is a saint. He must stop reminding GHANA the so much rots, corruption and the evils during his 8yrs. He just emptied GOVT COFFERS, sold most valuable belongings of GHANA. I would love him never to ...

• Nana Dakoa 10 years ago

Mr Kuffuour always thinks he is a saint. He must stop reminding GHANA of the much rots, corruption and the evils during his 8yrs. He just emptied GOVT COFFERS, sold most valuable properties and belongings of GHANA. I would l ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

I hope you have weighed the benefits your stupid statements will bring to our dear country well; if it will not help the nation, then I will advice you to go back and suck your mother's breast well because you sound like some ...

• Rose 10 years ago

But your fucking father will not even be employed by me, swine as you are.Who knows you? Idiot, aboafun like you, it is better to be a commedian recognised by the world than to be an ndc president of an uncivilized society.

• KK US 10 years ago

why you were not hire to do the job?

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

I will score Mahama performance in 2013 as 0/10. Mahama is visionless. Dubai has provided effective leadership for massive healthy and prosperous Dubai. Mahama is leaderless and given room for massive corruption like SADA. If ...

• kk 10 years ago

go an fuck ur mom ok

• kofi 10 years ago

you should fuk ur owm mom not our leaders

• KWAME 10 years ago

k4 is possibly the best president you will ever see in your lifetime. your govt today is not legitimate. Everybody knows that except brainwashed foot soldier. you will the kickbacks and you will be sent back to the Bolga.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

...that is why Mahama is failing. Kufour left Gh0.95 =$1.00. Now how much is Cedi to $1.00? Kwasea,your father didnt educate you therefore you have to speak without thinking.

• Baby face 10 years ago

Pepeni go back to Niger idiot

• Baby face 10 years ago

Pepeni go back to your country Niger, Stupid

• Ali 10 years ago

I fucked your mothers and sisters to father You Akan /asantes are all cross breed from the pepeni While we were your watchmen and latrine carriers, at night your mothers and sister will scroll into our rooms and ask for a fu ...

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

YOU THIS STUPID BOY MUST STOP THIS STUPID TRIBALISM,WHICH PART OF GHANA DO YOU ACTUALLY COME FROM.STOP THIS HATRED OF AKANS WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU.YOU STARTED THIS SAME NONSENSE YESTERDAY AND THOSE WHO COULDN´T READ YOUR COM ...

• YF 10 years ago

Get the hell out of here ! Kwasia wo shua asi kankan

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Kwasea, do you know how Bush and Clinton help Obama on important issues. It is only in Ghana that we are so partisan that we look like enemies. Kuffour was not a good friend of Jerry but he contacted him on important issues.

• Augie 10 years ago

I think you are stupid yourself. Kufour has been one of the best presidents Ghana has ever got in terms of policies that benefit the whole country. Shame on you, a stomach-directed politician. I pity our country if we have st ...

• Yahoo 10 years ago

Koffours comments are very wise. He is respected outside Ghana and did more for Ghana than Mills.

• kwame(volta region 10 years ago

YOUR NAME IS NOT ALI,COWARD!AND YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN SIMPLE BECAUSE A PROPER GHANAIAN DO NOT USE SUCH DISRESPECTFUL WORDS.MY ADVISE TO YOU,PLEASE SHUT UP AND RESPECT YOUR SELF AND OTHERS.WE NEED UNITY IN OUR COUNTRY, SO IF ...

• Yensiamoa 10 years ago

really? stupid man? do you eat cow dung that has made u gaga?

• YF 10 years ago

Skin pain idiot, is the oil from your place? Even you who are nothing are chopping Ghana money how much more Ghanaians, mere you! Stupid.

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Ali, you are being stupid attacking Kufour for his honest comment. What Kufour said was something most Ghanaians see as on-going cancer in Mahama's Administration. Ali, it seems you've been asleep for the past 5 years, It is ...

• LAZAROS LAZARUS 10 years ago

Kuffuor Agyekum has no excuse as his thievery was all over the places to the extent that it became common knoledge.

So what the hell is he talking about? Mahama does not need advice from a corruption filthy packed mind as ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

Mahama is clueless. Mahama is visionless. Dubai has provided effective leadership for massive healthy and prosperous Dubai. Mahama is leaderless and given room for massive corruption like SADA. If you vote for a bbrainless pr ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Just as whatever the KINGS,PROPHETS,JUDGES,LEADERS OF ISRAEL DID,in the Bible,were all a shadow of JESUS' REIGN,THAT WAS TO COME.
    Even so,NKRUMAH,BUSIA,LIMANN,THE MILITARY RULERS,RAWLING,KUFFOUR,MILLS THAT CAME TO RULE,ARE A ...

• shoe 10 years ago

If Mahama does not need help then he must wake up he is too dull.He has surrounded himself with incompetent and inexperienced politicians who don't know how to start the duties assigned to them.It is not shameful to resign if ...

• shoe 10 years ago

ANY PERSON WHO AQUIRES A POSITION BY AFRAUDULENT AND CRUEL MEANS ALWAYS BEARS THE CONSEQUENCES OF HIS OWN DEEDS.STOP MAKING EMPTY PROMISES AND LIP SERVICES AND SOLVE THE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS FACING THE COUNTRY.SINCE THE OF PRESI ...

• shoe 10 years ago

SINCE THE TIME OF PRESIDENT MILLS PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS BEEN TRAVELLING OUTSIDE COUNTRY.WHAT HAS HE BEEN TO ACCOMPOLISH FOR THE COUNTRY FROM ALL THESE TRIPS.IS HE NOT COLLECTING LOANS ON BEHALF OF GOVT OF GHANA AND DEPOSIT THE ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

MAHAMA should be serious,if he would like Ghanaians to vote for him in 2016.
    How many culprits of corruption has he been able to incriminate and jailed?
    he is cushioning every situation for his cronies,therefore everything ...

• UNIGOV 10 years ago

Murdered with Akuffo, Felli and others by Rawlings. Now he has growns so fat. In 1979 he wanted those over sixty to be made "irrelevant" in Ghana. TIME WILL TELL.

• Ali 10 years ago

The next time it would not be the firing squad. Exterminate the min cancer of Ghana. Gas chamber for the stupid bastard Asante/akan smelly kotiboto fools. Roll back your kotiboto and smell it. The scent from it has clouded yo ...

• Gracelyn 10 years ago

Get hold of a book called SHINE YOUR EYES MAMA AFRICA by Gavin Bond.

In the book, there is a suggested system there for Africa away from the western system of democracy. It provides a One Party System that will UNITE Ghana ...

• prempeh 1. 10 years ago

You´re right and K.A Busia himself once said when he was a prime Minister of Ghana that Democracy can´t work in Africa. But when he was in opposition he was accusing Osagyefo Dr. kwame Nkrumah as a communist who wanted to ...

• Dan 10 years ago

k4 is simply a wise man,he talks always sensible keepth up may the good Lord be with u

If this man is wise to you then you really are worse than the primitive hyena.

• Mensah 10 years ago

Do not say anything about any person in the present or past presidents or else, I will send you back home where you belong.

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

Kufuor's actions are that of a nincompoop. He is, because he gave 3.5% of Ghana's oil revenue to just 2 people - EO Group. One was Ghana's ambassador to the USA. President reportedly paid $300million dollars for the 3.5% in o ...

President Mills reportedly paid...

• YF 10 years ago

Your stupid father and your stinky mother are the nincoompoops, mmoa like you.Do you call yourself a human being? I see you more of an animal than what you consider yourself to be, kwasia ask John Mahama to give every househo ...

• capt ninepence 10 years ago

sometimes I ask my self if any time k4 speaks he listens to himself. the other day he said president mahama should share the wealth of the nation among Ghanaians. today he is saying the presidency belongs to all Ghanaians. ab ...

• kofi 10 years ago

He said it was wrong for his political opponents to always accuse him of sharing the affordable houses his government built, among his cronies and dared them to publish the list for Ghanaians to ascertain the truth.“I know ...

• MATHEW ADDAI II. 10 years ago

EX-President Kufuor ought to listen to himself when he speaks. He sounds like a little boy - "Those accusing me and my family of engaging in corrupt practices did worse in their time"....So, if my father catches me snorting c ...

Your analysis is very spot on. You could be a good lawyer with your logical interpretation of Kuffuor's excuses.

As Ku4 claim his acusers were more corrupt than he was,on this, he made himself very useless ex-president. Ku ...

Kufuor's actions are that of a nincompoop. He is, because he gave 3.5% of Ghana's oil revenue to just 2 people - EO Group. One was Ghana's ambassador to the USA.

President Mills reportedly paid $300million dollars for the ...

• Odame 10 years ago

You so right about Kuffuor. Why don't you make this an article? It is worth reading by all. Please...

• OWUSU FIANKO 10 years ago

Why is he complaining bitterly? Instead of helpling Nana Akuffo-Addo to win the presidency and continue the the so-called good project he,Kuffour, initiated he rather chose to be selfishly working against him. In 2008, Akuffo ...

• peace 10 years ago

shame your not behaving like statesman campaigning at least opportunity. but when the lenses are directed at you then you are crying. you are the worst president ghana ever had. tribal and corrupt. now you know ghana belongs ...

• Justice Maryland 10 years ago

PEACE YOU ARE BRAIN DEAD FOOL

• peace 10 years ago

you and your tribal president are rather fools

• Rose 10 years ago

What is your trouble? Hasn't he got the right to say what he said? He just advised akans to help themselves to power for the betterment of our people so what is your problem? You don't have future for your people other than s ...

• peace 10 years ago

i would mind you. you little mind. look at you parochial interest

• citizen 10 years ago

prez kofour is one of my best prez after kwame nkrumah.in fact he really moved Ghana forward.he was decisive and bold to implement projects in respective of the consequences.politically i don't support the capitalist ideologi ...

• K10 10 years ago

NPP´s should talk wisely like K4 and stop wishing our dear Ghana bad,because they are in opposition.

NPP will surely continue to learn from this ginormous thief, ku4.

• Darling boy 10 years ago

Jst look at yr situation.i simply want educate u and think,think&think well.when I was in primary sch,Dubai,s.arabia,Singapore etc were like Nima township,even Nima was better and looks beautiful,excuse me for use Nima.now at ...

• Rose 10 years ago

Why waste your time on this trokosi? Everything in his mind is ndc, he doesn't care of his kids future so far as its ndc in power that's fine for him.Leave him alone for there is no future ahead of him, the only thing he need ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

YOU STARTED ALL THIS AND NEVER COMPLETED ANY OF THEM WHY YOU ONLY THREW DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIAN WHEN YOUR TERM IS COMING TO AN END WITH THESE NEVER TO BE COMPLETED PROJECTS AFTER YOUR LOOTING TO MAKE IT LOOK LIKE YOU A ...

• kofi 10 years ago

NPP is always challenging ndc to bring out names and evidence of wrong doing but the ndc is never never capable of doing that....ndc instead chooses to play to the gallery by manipulating the minds of their numerous childish, ...

• Patroit 10 years ago

Dear Kuffour, please take a trip to Kintampo and see the 1st class plus road to Techiman. This was completed in less than a year after your exit. Speak i\with an informed mind, your excellency.

• Nwafor 10 years ago

why only Kintampo-Techiman road? What about the rest of the roads? Ghana has gone to the dogs since June 4, 1979. Ghana is no country to be proud of. Dirty, poor and full of fools and ignorant people.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Either he is oblivious to the ongoing developments around him or just playing mischievous. So, could somebody drum it into his ears that the Nsawam-Suhum stretch of the Accra-Kumasi Highway is still ongoing. Techiman-Kintampo ...

• K Adams 10 years ago

Oh if my boss open his mouth wisely like k4, then it will make job easy.

• PUSSY RIOT - east legon 10 years ago

No doubt, corruption was there before Kufuor came but he upgraded corruption to the highest level and as a result of this he put a big burden on the late Atta Mills and now JDM is on the way to bring down the tempo of corrupt ...

• nana 10 years ago

judge yourself before you accuses someone else. None of the past Presidents thought of regional balance when making ministerial appointments but the pepeni president made his appointments considering every region, even includ ...

• peace 10 years ago

always lying techiman and bamboi road built first class

• K Adams 10 years ago

Oh if my boss open his mouth wisely like k4, then it will make my job easy.

• citizen 10 years ago

pl, give credit where credit is due.the man spoke well.pl withdraw you words so that we will have nice contributions OK.

• Justice Maryland 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU BIG BIGGER AND BIGGIST AMEN

wise thief is complaining and you are here supporting a Ginormous Thief.

• shoe 10 years ago

The most corrupt President is Rawlings. Where are the 50 cedis notes He robbed from the poor men.Who set fire on GBC building during his AFRC regime.who was responsible for the fire outbreak of the govt building where he live ...

• KELEVE KORMI 10 years ago

you are truly corrupt. remember the kick backs you directed to be brought to you at the castle. the looting of our tax as huge per diems,

• peace 10 years ago

corruption became the order of the day under his watch. its pain full when he accuses others of corruption

• KOBLA ZEGO 10 years ago

I KNOW AND LISTENED TO KUFFOUR ON SPEAKER FONE NEGOTIATING THE VODAFONE DEAL.
    IAM ALWAYS SHOCKED WHEN HE CLAIMS INNOCENCE OF CORRUPTION.
    MAY BE KUFOUR DOES NOT KNOW WHAT CORRUPTION IS.

• peace 10 years ago

leave him he thinks he can fool all of us

• kofi 10 years ago

NDC U ARE IN POWER SO USE UR MANDATE TO PROVIDE SOLID EVIDENCE FOR EVERY ALLEGATION U MAKE OR SIMPLY SHUT UP AND WAIT FOR US TO VOTE U OUT VERY SOON.....NDC IN POWER IS NOTHING DIFFERENT FROM NDC IN OPPOSITION BCOS THEY ARE A ...

• BORN N.D.C. 10 years ago

IF THERES ANY TRUTH IN THAT WHY CANT NDC BRING HIM AND HIS CRONNNNIES TO BOOK. AT LEAST KUFOUR JAILED NDC TOP MEMBERS FOR WRONG DOING. HISTORY TELLS K4. IS GOOD. NEXT TIME I WILL VOTE FO NPP. JUST TO SEE MY PEOPLE IN JAIL

• peace 10 years ago

you think he jailed them for any wrong? think deeply

• kofi 10 years ago

subah gyeeda sada, waterville, woyome, fortiz, PEACE ARE DEAF OR JUST PLAIN STUPID FOOL...U ARE A GHANAIAN AND SO LET US VOTE OUT NPP NDC IN TURNS TILL THEY BEGIN TO BEHAVE....JAILING WRONG DOERS AND ECONOMIC SABOTEURS AND GR ...

• NICK 10 years ago

ONCE AN EWE ALWAYS AN EWE

• nii 10 years ago

and what's wrong with that?

• NANA 10 years ago

KUFFOUR IS A HYPOCRITE AND AN AUTOMATIC CRIMINAL

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

Ban - Ki Moon made a mistake by appointing Kufuor to that position; he is not a climate scientist by any chance.

• Agbee 10 years ago

Prez Kufour's own party member accused him of he collecting kickbacks at the castle. what about that? Jacke's buying of a state's bungalow under his regime at a give away price, what about that?

• braveman 10 years ago

who has ever said he is rong . no one but only God can djudge people in this life people thy have goed heart can be accused or murded

• braveman 10 years ago

who has ever said he is rong . no one but only God can djudge people in this life people thy have goed heart can be accused or murded when they die then aftern then we missed them. look at mandelas legacy, was accused and c ...

• LAWRENCE OFOE 10 years ago

Hey,50 cent Kufour, stop disturbing our ears with your usual rubbish! It now very clear that you are getting out of your clone mind.Sometimes you speak before you think.No wonder, you destroyed this country and looted it drie ...

• Ashanti lady 10 years ago

But who told you to listen to him? Did he force you? Out of your hatred , you wasted your time to listen to your enemy so why do you bring your frustration here? There are some of us who love him so much that we pray for more ...

• OBIBINI 10 years ago

Yes former president Kuffuor deserves the utmost gratitude of Ghanaians for the taking the bold decision to build the Bui Dam.Like the Akosombo Dam it will certainly play a very positive role in the economic development of t ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

The NDC will accuse everyone of corruption but now Ghanaians know who are the real culprits when corruption is being discussed. Mabey & Johnson, SCANCEM, Resigha, Woyome and SADA thing are all there for every citizen good con ...

• kingsley nana agyekum 10 years ago

why the NDC and NPP acussing each other for mismanaging our resources.

• Rose 10 years ago

Because every thief consider's others to be same.The devil is always pointing accusing fingers and that is ndc hallmark.Just look at them, their dressing, their attitude their body language all speak of people who are crimina ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

THE GREAT EXPECTATION==GOOD JOB DONE
    ========================================
    THANKS =SENIOR == POLITICIANS==

========================================
    NO PHOTO OPPORTUNITIES =THREE WISE MEN==WHERE ARE OUR WOMEN= ...

• J.O 10 years ago

For those of us who understands politics and Economics,you did a great Job.
    Only time will tell

• Aziz 10 years ago

If the election petition happened in JJ 's era,like Atububa had been killed unlike those Judges Rawlings killed

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

You were able to judge yourself AND awarded the highest "gorilla chain" to YOURSELF! Which ghanaians JUDGED YOU TO DESERVE THAT CHAIN ????? A Fool and a HYPOCRATE!!

• Alex 10 years ago

President Kuffour is president for life in my heart. May Almighty Jehovah bless him and grant him more bonus years in good health and peace.

• derick 10 years ago

I am only a young man without the knowledge of the old. If the old could be so ignorant as to insult a man of prestige for just giving his mind about advising a not so knowledgeable president, what gives one the right to call ...

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Wisdom on display in broad day light.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Ama Ghana and not Gahana.JJ is the President,Mahama is just a figure head.

• kofikofi 10 years ago

Nobody ask kuffour to judge anybody. he has the right to criticize but because he is a thief he cannot for fear of of being exposed. Krunfuor.

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

Kuffour was a good president he deserve a praise but no mater good things your do people will criticism you but your reward can never be taken away.Face the facts NDC has no political leaders and they have no clues to govern ...

• OKOE 10 years ago

THE PRESIDENT HAS MY POINT. WHAT HE IS SAYING TO NDC POLITICIANS IS THAT, IF YOU THINK I STOLE STATE PROPERTY, SEND ME TO COURT. HE HAS A POINT. NDC THE CHALLENGE IS IN YOUR COURT. AT LEAST HE WAS ABLE TO SEND SOME OF YOUR ND ...

• Kid 10 years ago

if every elected president can do what ku four did and build on the socio.-economic foundations and governance he exhibited,Ghana would be a developed country in 16 years,,,,,take it from me.

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

dont allow rawlings to bully you

• OKOE 10 years ago

PRESIDENT KUFOUR HOLDS THE RECORD OF THE MOST FREQUENT FLIER PRESIDENT OF THE WORLD. HOW ABOUT THAT?

• TEE 10 years ago

THIS IS THE RESULT OF A PERSON WHO HAS NO IDEAS HOW TO RULE A COUNTRY AND FORCED HIMSELF TO BE A PRESIDENT THEN HE HAS A PROBLEMS

• TEE 10 years ago

WE WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER KUFOUR THE BEST EVER PRESIDENT IN GHANA AFTER OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH .I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHY OTHERS PRESIDENTS JEOLOUS KUFOUR SO MUCH. IF EVEN HE CHOP THE GHANA MONEY HE STILL DID SOMETHING FOR ...

• Hmm 10 years ago

Father in the name of Jesus Christ, those who are saying that they did this and that during their tenure in office, please advise them to stop boasting before you and give you all the glory for giving them strength to do that ...

• Kanawu 10 years ago

When Kuffour, JJ and Mahama meet, what do the lot really discuss? Let me tell you, they discuss their loots of Ghana coffers. They are all liars, crooks, day light robbers, untrustworthy and Satan's sons. Because they loot, i ...

• kofi adankoba 10 years ago

My yard stick is Nkrumah, Mandela and Martin Luther King. No one can throw dust into my eye because I have "been to" and "my eyes have opened." Good leaders always put the collective interest of the people ahead of their own ...

• Attaayi 10 years ago

Kufour,the insinuating president

• MUSAH 10 years ago

I MISS MY PREZ. KUFUOR.
    Your standard is too high for them.

• shoe 10 years ago

When will all these Alis and Mohammeds will learn to be polite and stop giving the rough of their tongues.In a civilized Nation we don't insults rather we talk sensible things to build the nation

• kojo 10 years ago

how many year/years do u judge a sitting president? ghanaians we should let fairness prevail

• Nana Asamoa 10 years ago

ghana is not belong mahama and jj and kofour is belong to who god send him for peace.my friend i can tell u troth that all over the word akan poeple are not selfish.belive me if you belive god.we are not selfishe people. th ...

• kojo 10 years ago

is ur language which can be spoken only in ghana is an internationl language, check other languages which are spoken in other countries like ewe other languages in the north, mr asamoah u some of akan guys should stop this se ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

He must done the work nd.....again....the littell Jesus (J.J.R) HE DID AN ACURATLY ET EXELLENTLY JOB ND THE ROAD OF GATE FOR OMAN GHANA WITH....Naana K.CLEAN WAS! WITH Amen in G.Jesus name! nd he must kill it....corruption n ...

• Roy 10 years ago

Foolish K4, He does not even know what has happened in this country. Techiman-Kintampo road, and the Techiman-Bamboi, have all been completed. Shame on to you.

• JOE ATISO 10 years ago

YOU HAVE THE NERVES TO CALL PRES KUFFUOR AN IDIOT? IT'S NO WONDER IDIOTS AND BASTARDS ARE RUNNING GHANA DOWN. YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY AND YOUR ANCESTORS WISDOM CAN'T MATCH KUFFUOR'S INTELLIGENCE. A PIG WHO CALLS HIMSELF ROY MUST ...

• abdulmanan 10 years ago

there is a saying that goes the experience man is the best teacher,president mahama has to seek advice from the expresidents for the betterment of ghana.

• peace 10 years ago

if any advice it should not be from kuffour. eh you ghana to go bankrupt you didn't what jj and h. esseku have said

• KING 10 years ago

IF YOU STEAL PRESIDENCY, YOU CANT PERFORM EVEN IF YOU ARE GIVEN 50YEARS TO RULE YOU CANT PERFORM.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

Am not politician but I will point figures at you that you are the course of corruption in this country after the revolution all was fine when JJ hand over to you.

• Comanu 10 years ago

The prudrnt see danger and take refuge,but the simple keep going and suffer it.

• david 10 years ago

that is so impressive.i think our leaders should learn from their formals.its true that development is a gradual process.if a project started by the formal cannot be completed by the current ones then how can we developed.

• kaketonti 10 years ago

Oh yes you can't judge the sitting President.He is just 12months in office.You live in a glass house and you wouldn't like to throw stones.The evil that men do lives after them.Julor kwakwe,afiafitor, okranfuo, ole kpankpan, ...

• ABENA 10 years ago

We need more of such wisdom speaking state man like this

• DONATE BLOOD & KIDNEY SAVE LIFE 10 years ago

EITHER NDC LIKES HIM OR NOT KUFUOR STILL THE BEST SO FAR IF COMPARE TO ENTIRE 25 YEARS OF WAISTING TIME NDC .

• goofy 10 years ago

kufor need to speak out not judge he been there and once a why should ask for advice we have two living president but this president refuse to ask for advice only get his advice from wick ministers with out experience

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

set a thief to catch a THIEF. What does Kufuor think he is saying? Shut up you STEALER.

• goofy 10 years ago

mahama dabu adbu

• STEPHEN GYAN, ASAWASE, KUMASI 10 years ago

When was the last time President Kuffuor visited Kintampo? The Techiman-Kintampo road is in good shape except the Kintampo town dual carriage road that is under construction. Even the Kintampo Tamale road has also received it ...

• Fontanto 10 years ago

These three criminals are the primary reasons for Ghana's predicament.

Create Loot & Share was
    /is their national anthem 24/7 of their presidencies, yet some dumb Ghanaians will continue to worship them.

I bet they'd h ...

• Nana Adwoa 10 years ago

Good job!

• Thief Mahama 10 years ago

Let that corrupt Justice Atuguba judge.....Because two corrupt thieves can make a good judgement for themselves....Why ask an Akan whom you envy so much and constantly vilify him.....

sometimes I ask my self if any time k4 speaks he listens to himself. the other day he said president mahama should share the wealth of the nation among Ghanaians. today he is saying the presidency belongs to all Ghanaians. ab ...

corruptions in the country should be placed at the door steps of this k4 man. the moment Ghanaians mandated him by mistake, he and his gang of pen robbers said to hell with that revolution and did worse than what happened bef ...

• N. NYIMPA-BENYAW 10 years ago

When Nkrumah was pushed out of power by the progenitors of the NPP(NLC and PP), most of the projects of the Nkrumah government were abandoned, destroyed or sold for a song. Since 1966, successive governments have been throwin ...

• Appiah-Kubi 10 years ago

A sense of maturity,bravo Amapaa ba Kofi Diawuo.

• George Blewu 10 years ago

How many roads did Kufour actually started and completed in the 8 years. Now he is complaining about roads he started are being abandoned when he knew that the projects are still on going? We know how the whole family became ...

• Adubright 10 years ago

President J.A.Kufuor is right for saying that ghanaians rather have the power to make such a decision.c.