You are here: HomeNews2013 12 28Article 296425

I was cross-examined by Sir John – Lithur

Read Comments Comments (70)

• EBUSUAPANYIN 10 years ago

IT WAS NOT WRONG IF YOU DID THAT BUT ONCE IT IS TO THE DISADVANTAGE OF OTHERS, IF IT IS TRUE THEN.......IN LIFE, INFLUENCES DO A LOT BUT UNFAIR.

• william 10 years ago

NPP,PLEASE SAVE GHANA FROM THE EMBARRASSMENT OF THIS TERRIBLY CHEAP LEVEL OF SECRETARY GENERALSHIP. PLEASE PLEASE!!!COMPARED TO GEN MOSQUITO THIS GUY IS DARKNESS TO HIS LIGHT!!!NPP DESERVES BETTER AND GHANA DESERVES MUCH BETT ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Imagine Sir John cross examining. Oye must have had a laugh there

• PUSSY RIOT - east legon 10 years ago

Then the people around heard some grammar paa. Anyway, it looks like funny !

• akwasi 10 years ago

will this woman actually tell the truth. if she did not talked with viki she must say so.do u think viki made it up . why was viki not summoned to court to explain her allegation ?

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

Kwasea Sir JOhn,is an educated qualified lawyer unlike you.All smart people know the woman is a lair.

• Ali 10 years ago

Only fools/idiots will think that Nana Oye will admit that She had talks with the judges. She isn't that stupid.
    On the other hand Vicky did not lie. Knowing the faith She belives in.

• Efieabosea 10 years ago

X-examination was conducted in Twi or Brofo? If this was what the Judicial C`ttee entertained during its proceedings,then why was it done in camera? Would`nt it have been far better for the 'trumpeter' of this 'loose talk' to ...

• Ashanti Lady 10 years ago

Aboa ! You talk like where you come from, your stupid hatred will never let you win over us, even your luminary Tsatsu can't match sir John , idiot when I read you peoples comments I feel like throwing up.You have big mouths ...

hahahahahahahaha........i laugh like a pregnant fish sir john, aka kokoase kruasini, aka twi brofu specialist; comparable to tsatsu? how?

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 10 years ago

No wonder shoe shine is their major profession second to dog chain!

• Ike 10 years ago

Jealousy is what is killing Ghana. Are you better than a single Ashanti (person)? I don't think so because you wouldn't be hiding behind a computer to insult people.

• SOCCERMAN 10 years ago

We must team up against those who peddle tribalism. Let the likes of Julor Kwakwe learn that whether they like it or not, every tribe in Ghana is an important part of Ghana. Let them accept that there is nothing they can do a ...

• efo 10 years ago

Soccerman, I'm 100% with you on this issue, but my question to you is why do you keep quiet when these guys hide behind their computers and insult ewe's on this forum all the time? whether it is a sports article, a political ...

• Professional 10 years ago

You deliberately refuse to admit that those insults on Ewes is a response to the insults constantly being directed to Asantes by some Ewes in this forum. If you are a decent Ewe or any tribe for that matter, do you call those ...

• william 10 years ago

EFO AND PROFESSIONAL, IT IS UNEDUCATED COWARDS WHO INSULT OTHER ETHNIC GROUPS AND RELIGIONS! WHEN A DISGRUNTLED AND IGNORANT INDIVIDUAL INSULTS YOUR GROUP IT IS NOT THE GROUP INSULTING, IT IS AN INDIVIDUAL! IF YOU MUST, TACKL ...

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

JAK,WHAT IS YOUR PROFESSION?YOUR ARE JUST AN ANIMAL WHICH SUPPOSED TO BE IN THE BUSHES.YOU KNOW THE WORK YOUR FATHER AND GRANDFATHER DID,IS STILL WAITING FOR YOU,YOU DON'T NEED ANY APPLICATION FORM,JUST CONTACT ME,I HAVE A LO ...

• NDC fool's MIND 10 years ago

Ony3 aye ngbemi; kwasea, tow dzulor.

• sukoh nomah 10 years ago

definitely "Ony3 aye ngbemi; kwasea, tow dzulor" qualifies for a barred word. how did it escape the editor?
    have descended this low?

That guy is not from the north, read carefully the contents and you will know he is from trokosiland, he is never from the north and no northerner will speak like that , they are not uncouth and they (the north) are not at wa ...

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

THEN WHO ARE AT WAR IN GHANA.IS IT AYIGWE AND ASHANTI/AKAN?YOU ARE ALL STUPID IF YOU START A TRIBAL ATTACK YOU WILL GET SEVERE REBOUNCE ATTACK,SO THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED TO AGYEKUM JAK.HIS REMARKS MUST BE CHALLENGE SO THIS IS T ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

so 5 years after seizing toilets you are still looking for workers. Bob cat is a pawn not a manager. I mean let others do the thinking

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

YES FOR THE PAST 5YEARS THE TOILETS ARE IN MY POSSESSION AND THE CLEANERS ARE NOT DOING THE WORK GOOD AND YOU PEOPLE ARE COMPLAINING TOO MUCH SO THAT IS WHY I NEED EXPERTS LIKE AGYEKUM KWAKWE JAK AND HIS FAMILY TO TAKE INCHAR ...

• PIERRO 10 years ago

You are just a waste of space on this planet earth.Whether you like or not ashantis will continue to prosper and you mpepe people will continue carrying their toilet. Aboaboa isn't shoe shining better than carrying toilet for ...

Yes of course? We want to come back to power, but what do you think we are talking about? Shit? We are not going to let stupid people misuse our resources, of what importance is your region to Ghana? What do you produce for G ...

• asa 10 years ago

Sure you are normal.

• Alhaji Brutus 10 years ago

can we trust the lithurs ß

• Thief-Mahama 10 years ago

Where was Pratt? These thieves don't respect Ghanaians. We thank God for giving us only ONE Kwesi Pratt for two would have been a complete disaster
    Anyway did Julor Mahama travel to the Emirates with all his Fifteen Kids? Ju ...

• Ganyo 10 years ago

ARSEHOLE

• kudi 10 years ago

He is the number one mischief-maker in the whole wide world.

• AHMED YACOB 10 years ago

Go on with the lies, corruption and stealing of poor Ghanaians money. They time is coming when there will be gnashing of teeth.

• nii 10 years ago

need a malaysia visa ,waste no time call 0245886343 for details.only 400g

• kaketonti 10 years ago

Hoping you did not waste your precious time listening to his TWIGLISH

• mtz 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...charlie u've really made my day with your comment...big ups...

Mmoa association, how many of the sir John's do you have in your homes? You would have sang hallelui, nkwasiafuo kuo.I'm never attracted to this fucking party because of the lot of foooooooooooooools.

• mtz 10 years ago

i don't even want him at my home...

• cudjoe amuashie 10 years ago

one day the truth will out.
    whether she saw the judges or not,
    and whether her husbsnd controls three ministers or not.
    at least we know his injvolvelent in the mebank writing off E& Planners debt.
    cmmon the presidents br ...

• TEE 10 years ago

DO YOU THING SHE WILL COME TO THE COURT AND SAY YES I DID WRONG. ONLY YHE TRUTH LIES BY VICKY HAMMAH IF SHE WILL PROVE IT, APART FROM THAT IS JUST A JOKE, LAUGHABLE ULGRY WOMAN. ALL GHANAIAN POLITITIONS BOTH MEN AND WOMEN ALL ...

• Alhaji Katongo. Berekum. 10 years ago

There is no where in the world that a thief would ever agree that he or she has stolen. Anybody who want to know the truth can contact me. We indeed bribed some of the judges.

• JAK 10 years ago

Please madam you should go for lying detector test and see if you are telling the truth or not.

• sky 10 years ago

she is fat ass lier Vicky will not say nothing like that if fat ass didn't meet the judges

• peace 10 years ago

she should face firing squard like jj did

• peace 10 years ago

where is mama Vicky she should be kill too

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I am wondering,if what VICKY said on the tape about OYE LITHUR,was not true,why hasn't she and her husband,who has,so far,won each case against the government,to collect lots of money,for even foreign companies,sued VICKY,yet ...

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

HEY LADY BE CLEAN,DO YOU THINK HAMMAH WAS SICK TO MENTION YOUR NAME OR IS IT BECAUSE OF YOUR BEAUTY OR YOUR SHAPELESS FORM?YOU HAVE A LOT OF QUESTIONS TO ANSWER IN THE NEAR FUTURE.YOU AND THAT YOUR HUSBAND WITH A CAT-LIKE NOS ...

• SLICKWILLYWAB 10 years ago

OYE HAS A BEAUTIFUL FORM.I WAS THEN THE PRESIDENT OF THE CHEWERS ON ASSOCIATION OF LEGON(1986 TO 89) AND WAS STEALING LOOKS AT HER ALL TIME IN LEGON.ESPECIALLY AT THE FUE ENGLISH CLASS WHILE THE PROF LECTURED...NO WONDER I B ...

• kotoo 10 years ago

Look at her swollen ugly face

• Darling boy 10 years ago

God will judge Ghanaians paaaaa.there is no iota of truth in us include our leaders&statemen.yes westerns not good but at least they are truthful and will not lie like we see in our politicians full of lies,fake promises,con, ...

• KELEVE KORMI 10 years ago

my question is ....are women correct? do they think of what they wholy before saying such things? so its true that women are terrible, dangerous and what have you unthinkable gossips.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Hoe

• mahama mill 10 years ago

WHY YOUR NAME WAS MENTIONED?

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

All this ugly faces in NDC gov't Ghana is doom ,ugly people are always corruptand you can find them in fools party NDC

• Namlana Saminu 10 years ago

I strongly bliv in her n d jdges of s.court

• Great 10 years ago

Only GOD knows the truth, and he will act very soon.

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

VALKEN VLESS,KLOOTZAAK ABOA NANKA!

• Old dog 10 years ago

Pls spare us those lies and stop throwing dust into our eyes. There is no smoke without fire.

• ofege. Toronto 10 years ago

seriously speaking were you expecting anything different from her in this Ghana in front of these judges with this clueless bafoons in power ? keep dreaming

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

thieves

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

stupid ass lady

• Joe 10 years ago

Even if you did that no one expects you to admit that you did it, so just leave us alone and let whatever you might have done to deal with you in your conscience.

• KB 10 years ago

This lesbian woman is too fucky ugly.She looks like a goat.

• Ananase 10 years ago

Iam glad my wife is beautiful and she is from Ghana.Look at this ugly woman. DC is full of DUDU.

• Ananase 10 years ago

An Ashanti shoe shine boy is better/smarter than Ewe man who has Phd.We are the best.

• ebei 10 years ago

of course she was going to say on TV: my husband is the president's legal fixer -- from the election petition to the Fortiz takeover of merchant bank. But he couldn't go and see any judge himself. He could be struck off if he ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

NPP is a party of kwaseafuo.

• CUDJOE AMUASHIE 10 years ago

The best laid schemes o' mice an' men / Gang aft agley.

they often go awry,
    exposed by their own.
    STILL NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE.
    THERE IS AN ELEMENT OF TRUTH IN EVERY RUMOUR.
    WATRCH YOUR BACKS!

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

This ashanti propaganda was cooked on the stove of deception and 419. So when they wasted the country's time all year long they want to continue. NPP hmmm, be careful.

• k the h 10 years ago

has the committee verified the truth and the genuineness of the tape. they should verify whether whether the tape has been tampered with. Victoria should also be made to verify and confirm if that is her voice on the tape.

• Darling boy 10 years ago

Simply and short,her appointment at this ministry post of a nice reward for her husband been president legal fixer.how she betray them like Vick done

• Kofi Dua 10 years ago

Surely, St John has stolen some 'apor' from Mr Tsatsu Tsikata and his Lordship, Justice Atuguba.
    The fool, the clown did not even know where to start. He was a good joker though!!