You are here: HomeNews2013 12 26Article 296258

Akua Donkor exposes Freko FD Ltd for sponsoring NPP

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Akua Donkor does not seem to be genuine. She finds a way to bring NPP name into all NDC mishaps. Is she being paid to betray her own Asantes in a way? Is Akua Donkor a witch?

• Joemens 10 years ago

Although her age equally match with that of my lovely mom,i suggest she is sent to psychiatrist to check his brains well cos she is acting abnormal

• wayo 10 years ago

They don´t want to hear the thruth.Madam Akua Donkor is not a witch.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Let this witchcraft understand that if
    supporting or financing NPP is a crime
    why should NDC robbed the Tax Payers
    money of $52 million dollars and shared it with Alfred Agbesi Woyome which NDC benefited $20 million dollar ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

What is wrong with this bitch?

in our country the voice of reason can not be heard as the decision makers , stakeholders and politics are so polarized through tribalism and other mud slinging propaganda that the truth and common sense have become irreleva ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

Is a crime & corruption likewise Woyome which was a set up by the same NPP.If u dont know fiadzo SGT

• ATTA BONNEY 10 years ago

You a mad Cow, who set who up, how can someone set someone up to go and steal?

So the whole NDC Attorney General Department are idiots, monkeys who cannot read between the lines and see
    if someone is setting someone up, w ...

• core 10 years ago

the truth is mahama has no programs and policies set up...Tell me just one, that's the truth...NPP is opposition don't bring them into national debate the ruling party hasn't done nothing. nduom should be the prez

• Concerned 10 years ago

illiterate akua donkey says the terminal makes 300m gh per in other words 60b gh in 200 days. it will make more than ghana's gdp in a year.so this female donkey wants to be president. the mere fact that she will be better th ...

• Nii 10 years ago

You ppl have always tried to suggest that the NPP is not an Akan party. I didnt even know it's actually an Asante -party. Now I understand why Akufo-Addo, an Akyem, is facing all the troubles he's facing. He is not an Asante ...

• core 10 years ago

am a northerner, VOTE FOR ME...that's what JM said

• Agbee 10 years ago

"Tribalistic", is it an issue of ashantes or national development. it appears the old lady is wiser and more intelligent than you are. YOU ARE NOT LEARNED I THINK

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Conn 10 years ago

Shut the FUCK up Bitch

• Mawuli, Osu 10 years ago

Where did Madam Akua Donkor get the 250 million to do the supposed renovation? In what capacity? For any benefit? If indeed its true that Fredco makes 300 million per day at the terminal, then they should be ...

• Law 10 years ago

Disgrace to women should all Ghanaians support NDC? We are in X"mas Akua Donkor need money from her paymasters

• kofi 10 years ago

CONGRATS AKUA DONKOR BUT WHY ARE SO SILENT ON GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH, FORTIZ, WATERVILLE, ISOFOTONE, ETC ETC....YOU STUPID IGNORANT FOOLISH BUT CRIMINAL MINDED ILLITERATE BABOON.....ALWAYS JOKING WITH OUR POLITICS IN GHANA AS IF ...

• Agyabroniba 10 years ago

Nanim tantan, obaafoo, who sponsors you,The NDC is behind this foolish for nothing woman

• Brother 10 years ago

How does she know that, they make 300m? Is she the Financial controller of Freda FD Ltd? What kind of cheap propaganda is this? If the terminal management is not doing well, then go ahead and take over and stop this ignoran ...

• oscar 10 years ago

Is Akua Donkor that rich? If that is so why was she fighting over one old car which she know it belongs to Paa Kwasi?

• ben Tiago - Italy 10 years ago

My brother I love ur comment!!!
    Haahahahha…. A rich woman chasing a pick-up.

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

The pick-up that was filled with the come from no where Ghc250 million. The woman can't even afford to buy a toothbrush but, has that much to fix Kejetia while her house is falling apart.

• Mensema 10 years ago

She is right. Good for her for speaking up

• Georgee 10 years ago

This is utter nonsense. Is it NDC alone that must be sponsored. You stark illiterate.

• solomon mensah 10 years ago

corruption everywhere akua never close your mouth good citizen

Madam are you saying because they sponsored NPP , KMA should cancelled the copntract take over? If we are to reveal to the number of companies that sponsored NDC even during Rawlings regim you will be shocked. Infact I always ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Ghana is unfortunately backtracking to the stone age. How could such primitively ill conceived story of a notorious shameless self confessed witch who better operates in the darkness to destroy good things be given prominence ...

• anna germany köln 10 years ago

uzhgjiklopö

• Efieabosea 10 years ago

Figure out the fact that Fredko is taking Kumasi residents,travellers to the metropolis,and indeed the whole nation to the cleaners! But that is Ghana,where certain individuals have been allowed to amass obscene wealth,at th ...

• me 10 years ago

This clown again?

Stop making this insane woman an important personality in the country.

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

POINT OF CORRECTION.IT MIGHT BE A PRINTING MISTAKE.IT MAY RATHER BE 300 MILLION OLD GHANA CEDIS,WHICH IS NORMAL TO EARN A DAY SO YOU PEOPLE SHOULD BE PATIENT AND THINK TWICE.

• YAA 10 years ago

AKUA DONKOR LEAVE NPP ALONE, YOU WITCH. TELL MAHAMA TO STOP WASTING OUR MONEY. SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH YOU UGLY WOMAN, NOW GHANA POLITICS IS CHEAP FOR YOU AKUA DONKOR TO BE PART OF IT. GET OUT, GET OUT MAD WOMAN.

• George Danquah 10 years ago

This is PURELY women jealousy at its peak.
    Beware of such attitude in our national politics.
    This petty squabbles should not be encouraged at all in our nation building.

• Hansen 10 years ago

Why waste your time, look at the messenger, pea-brained rag.

• Azie 10 years ago

JEALOUSY, stupid woman.

• VASCO 10 years ago

AS LONG AS WE HAVE THE LIKES OF AKUA DONKOR IN GHANA,THE COUNTRY IS DOOMED FOREVER.WHERE DID SHE GET THAT 250M FROM?AND WHO OFFERED HER THAT CONTRACT? SHAME ON YOU, A WITCH AND PROSTITUTE.

• Foolish Ghanaian toilet prsident 10 years ago

she is a b!tch

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

A. Donkor want money from Idito Mahama so she behauve like mad woman.

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 10 years ago

MAD IS TOO MUCH WITH MAHAMA,SHE IS VERY BAD,AND FAKE EVIL WOMAN,PERIOD

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

SHAME UNTO THIS JAILED AND PROSTITUTE WOMAN.HE KILLED THE HEAD OF HER FAMILY[UNCLE]TO INHERIT HIS COCOA FARM.THIS IS A WOMAN AS SOON AS YOU SEE HER FACE, YOU WILL SEE BY YOURSELF THAT SHE IS REALLY A WITCH,THERE ARE A LOT OF ...

• ....... 10 years ago

LOOK AT HER FACE AS SHE FROM EATS FROM HONEY BUCKET(KRUWABA).

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

HER FACE JUST LIKE CHAMBERPOT[KRUWABA]

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

A great Nation with useless leaders!!!

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

stupid ass witch

• nsem pii 10 years ago

You to nurture them not running around from party to party old woman.

• Sawyer 10 years ago

Are some of our newspapers not bothered about their reputation? How can someone quote such huge figures without probing questions? The amounts quoted cannot be true. How much does the whole Ghanaian economy generate from taxe ...

• KK USA 10 years ago

DO NOT LISTEN TO THIS FOOLISHWOMAN ALL SHE SAID ARE FOOLISH

• Dada Ko 10 years ago

According to her, Akua Donkor averred that the company’s continuous mismanagement of the terminal compelled her to voluntarily spend an amount of Ghc250 million to buy sand, cement and other materials to develop the termina ...

• A RICHARD 10 years ago

NDC Government have become a GOLD MINE
    just say something about NPP and the next day you are WORTH MILLIONS.

• The one 10 years ago

She mey talk the truth

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

God blessed u Mad. Donkor ,is a lesson to Gov .Really Gov donwfall is mostly from the Municipal assembles and district. For NPP more of their secrets will come out soon. Ghana really suffer from this NPP as a party. NPP only ...

• Who wont know the truth 10 years ago

Jest liesting to her fist and then think .

• Sinbad 10 years ago

U cal her bitch,dat means ur mother,ur groundmum n ur great groundmum are also a bitchers.learn hw 2 talk.freedom of speach

• Jato Bibio 10 years ago

cos she is unable to read what people write about her, she does not care and continue hurting her grandson who always reads comments about her. Beware of her, she is so selfish.

• mas ieso 10 years ago

An Ewe will NEVER do this to another ewe. Even if an ewe steals, money like Woyome, his fellow ewe would support him. Did you see what the chiefs did for Woyome in the Volta Region? All Asantes do is to bring their fellow Asa ...

• KUTRIKU 10 years ago

HWE NANIM TANTAN BI A ODE GYINA HO.
    LOOK AT HER UGLY FACE LIKE A WITCH.

• kwaku mensah 10 years ago

GHANAIAN BE WISE NOT TO FOLLOW THIS GUY TRYING TO SEEL OUR LADIES AND HARD WORKING MEN AND WOMEN. IMMEDIATELY THET GET THERE THEIR PASSPORTS ARE SEIZED BY THEIR EMPLOYERS AND THEY WORK UNDER A BAD CONDITION AS SLAVES AND EARN ...

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

EH AKUA DONKOR, JEALOUSY IS KILLING YOU. YOU NEED TO DHUT UP BECAUSE EVERY TIME YOU OPEN YOUR BIG MOUTH YOU ARE DISGRACING YOURSELF. DO YOU WANT PEOPLE TO BELIEVE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING. FOR SOME REASON YOU HAVE A HATRED FOR NPP ...

• Ben 10 years ago

What is wrong for a private enterprenuer to support a political party with his/her money? This lady is shameless and will do anything to stay in the public domain.

• Geo DARKO 10 years ago

In a country like Ghana as an emerging democracy, free speech must continue to be encouraged. However, the so-called highly placed individuals like Akua Donkor who aspires to be the president of a nation needs to check her f ...

• Alas 10 years ago

Akua Donko the ugly fool ,she is paying from fake ticket seller at kejetia ,useless woman

• sir john 10 years ago

Fredda is a cheat. Bribing is her hallmark. Kofi jumah and Patricia have benefited from her a lot. She should ne kicked out of the terminal

• Obiba 10 years ago

Who ever hidden and using Sir John name is one of the people selling fake ticket at kejetia terminal sharing with take over groups ,paying Akua Donko that useless and witch woman God will punish you thiefs thinking we are ...

• Obiba 10 years ago

Thiefs taking over kejetia and lying to Ghana ,,fiafito!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!