You are here: HomeNews2013 12 21Article 295824

NPP won 2012 elections... - Lawyer Obiri Boahen

Read Comments Comments (82)

• factualities 10 years ago

To gain popularity for appointment into political office, u need to sing songs of the party. This is a lawyer who hopes that we shall win the 2016 elections and has started looking for cheap popularity. The NPP party is smart ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

There is no single person in this world could be able to say Dramani Mahama won the election with a any proof.

Dramani Mahama and his NDC crooks knew for themselves that they indeed lost the election, hence today anything ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Do you think you are the only person who watched Bawumiah's fake duplicate pink sheets? If you want your old Nana to contest for elections you can do that but stop that foolish talks that you won an election. Bring Nana on in ...

• BAM 10 years ago

NPP LOST THE 2012 ELECTION TWICE

• william 10 years ago

tHIS GUY MUST BE DESPERATE FOR ATTENTION TO WOO POTENTIAL CLIENTS!!

• J Mercredi 10 years ago

You need Education my friend. what is in head cannot not be removed. Africa will remain to be Africa. No progress because we support what benefits us only. A fool is always a fool. Tribalism will not help us. Kumasi will not ...

• Richard Cooks 9 years ago

Where Is my money

• johnson 10 years ago

Is it that,you r dreams didnt come,or what?And the whole world know JDM won.Do you people,thought ghanaians were soo foolish,with your free education stuff?Npp will lose 2015,2019 and 2023 elections.2015 elections will kill y ...

• Nana kwakye Busia 10 years ago

VERY VERY WELL SAID NANA YOU'VE SAID ALL. NOW IT'S UP TO THE NPP EXECUTIVES TO PUT UP THEIR THINKING CUP.

• Jam 10 years ago

I am surprised some NPP leaders don't know this simple truth.if they dare change hand,they will lose hands down.

• Concerned 10 years ago

Those npp guys who pretend Nana lost the last elections are not right for the country and its good we know who they are.To say anything just to win means you are dishonest and cannot be trustedp

• oppong london 10 years ago

nana addo and dr bawumiah are still the best candidates for npp on 2016 general election in ghana.

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

That's true

• African Star 10 years ago

Useless story.

• Nyamekye Marfo 10 years ago

Kuraseni Obiri Boahen is the most uncivilized idiot form the woods seeking cheap popularity. He has never won a case in the courts and so is seeking for an easy way out to steal money in Politics. Every competent and professi ...

• GOD forgive u 10 years ago

all the Marfo I know didnt talk like this.if u dnt like what lawyer said u can also tell ur maid ok

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

There are other ways this lawyer can campaign for Nana than using the election petition. You do not win cases in court by producing fake duplicate sheets asking judges to rule in your favor. We all saw how Bawumia fumbled in ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

The supreme court can never change what they have already decided that is why John Mahama is the President.
    John Mahama was sworn in as the president by the supreme court and cant never change any mistake they make. It the f ...

• kaketonti 10 years ago

Lawyer Bibini looking for a cheap propaganda.The election,SC decision etc are over. The President is JDM. Help bridge the stupidity gaps in NPP instead of talking shit.

• gilbert 10 years ago

please if you a lawyer, then respect the ethics of the profession

• TEE 10 years ago

NANA ADDO THIS TIME IS FOR REAL. REMEMBER ABRAHAM NEVER GAVE UP HOPE. MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS ARE ALL VOTING YOU INTO POWER, YOU DESERVE IT. YOU SHOWN YOUR LOVE FOR GHANA AT A CRUCIAL TIME AND YOU DID NOT ONLY THINK OF YOURSELF ...

• TEE 10 years ago

NANA ADDO NERVER LOOS HOPE IN FIGHTING FOR WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN. YOU WANT TO SERVE GHANA FOR A GOOD PURPOSE AND NOW IS THE RIGHT TIME, HAVE FAITH IN GOD. LOOK AT MOSES, WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN. GOD KNOWS BEST AND PATIENT IS ...

• TEE 10 years ago

NOT WHEN A PRESIDENT IS TALL HANDSOME FAIR COLOUR OR IN POLITICAL SUIT. NONSENSE THAT IS NOT A GOOD PRESIDENT. DEMOCRACY IS THE LEADER WHO KNOWS HIS JOB, WHO HAVE A VISION, IDEOLOGY, IDEARS TO CREATE JOBS, TRUTHFUL TO HIS PEO ...

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU IS THE REASON WHY AFRICA IS BEING LOOKED DOWN IN THIS WORLD. WE WILL NOT SIT BACK AND WATCHED AKUFO ADDO TO INSULT OUR INTERLLIGENCE. HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER THE COUNTRY. IF HE IS ORDAINED BY GOD, THEN WHY DO ...

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER THE COUNTRY. HE DOES NOT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO BECOME PRESIDENT.
    IT TAKES CHARISMA, BRAINS, AND EVOLUTIONS TO CHANGE A COUNTRY'S DIRECTION
    HE IS AN OLD GRUMPY UGLY FELLOW WHO IS DETERMINED TO BE PR ...

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

don't compare Nana Addo to Abraham. Compare apples to apples not apples to cassava.

• prince/ massachusetts 10 years ago

NANA , BAWUMIA R THE BEST,

• Pinkus 10 years ago

What logic? NPP won with one and a half or two regions? and will perhaps win again in 2016 with one region? Please we are discerning enough to know that the NPP lost and woefully too. If they cannot accept they can burn the ...

• Adwoa Obeng 10 years ago

Those with 2 regions view are intellectually deficient, factually dishonest and academically handicap. It is not like you are sharing ten mongos or oranges. It is about numbers (people) in each region. The regions are not equ ...

• Abbas, london 10 years ago

rufussing to admit the truth will always lead ur mum rotten in the room. npp will always remain in the opposition. in fact nothing but useless

• Adwoa Obeng 10 years ago

Abbas, probably you live in a council flat with that fat belly old white woman outside M25. You don't remit a pound back home. You depend on the tax payer for social. People in London should be beyond the petty politics. At l ...

• YAAYIMA _ JASIKAN - VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

The did has been done and the harm has already been done.
    Lets leave everything to God almighty.
    Nana for 2016 INSHA ALLAH.
    For the Justices, they are the for injustice and not justice.
    BUT we leave everything to God.

• KOOBOY 10 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? NANA CAUSED US TWO ELECTIONS. NANA LOST TWICE. BY THE WAY NPP DID NOT WIN THE 2012 ELECTIONS. WE WON ONLY TWO REGIONS. NANA MIGHT BE POPULAR BUT HE LACKS WHAT IT TAKES TO WIN. THEREFORE HE IS NOT A ...

• Kente Warriors!! 10 years ago

Coach Nana has caused team NPP to be relegated to second division and if nothing is done the current slippery slop will take you to third division. This coach must go!

• stone 10 years ago

remain in that mind set. and also i pray nana akoffo addo is given the chance to run for npp so mahama to prove to him he(mahama) won the elections.

• ABU 10 years ago

This people are confutionists,pathological liars they can't do away with it neither can't go over the fact that another person from any of the other Ghanaian tribes other than ashanti or akyem can rule the nation.Corrupt npp ...

• Dreamer 10 years ago

What kind of lawyer are you? I hope you enrolled and studied law with degree and not read law with no degree and no law school like Akuffo Addo.

• Xitui xiao 10 years ago

Another foolish son of Ghana. Too many fools in the NPP party who call themselves lawyers.

• kasa 10 years ago

Nana I am sorry you do not deserve the title nana in the first place. Secondly, are u sure you are a lawyer?
    This is the problem of you NPP. You always live in the fools paradise. Stay there and continue to fool about.
    No n ...

• Omint's 10 years ago

No, Nana no,vote

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

That the NPP won the 2012 elections is only in the head of Obiri Boahen

- it is a sham

Osei Wusu-Khanin/osei yaw - london

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

2 out of 10 regions on two election time defeat is the wining team that the coach supossed not to be changed? what an animal

• nana 10 years ago

Obiri Yeboah you are nothing but a political idiot. People like you are responsible for the backward nature of our country. How come that countries we attained independence before them are doing so well than us. Lets think ...

• believe 10 years ago

WHY EVERY WHITE IN GHANA KNOWS NANA ADDO WON. BUT BLACK MAN STILL DON,T KNOW ???.

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

Dey there, tickle yourself and laugh-Idiot

• SIKA PA 10 years ago

NPP WON THE ELECTIONS IN ONLY 2 REGIONS OUT OF 10 REGIONS, NPP IS UNPOPULAR. SHAME

• believe EUROPE. 10 years ago

ATUGUBA SAID NEXT TIME U DO THE RIGHT THING INSTED OF U TELLING THEM GO TO COURT. GO TO COURT.TELL AS BLACK MAN WHAT DO U THINK???.

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Keep dreaming.Its free.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

BCOS THEY ARE STUPID AND IGNORANT BUT STILL BOAST WE HAVE THE MEN. WHERE ARE THE USELESS MEN?

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

Just like the Portugal team. They have only one player who is Nana and they think without Nana, there is no potential guy. Kennedy said they are a bunch of thieve. Which attests to the description given by Asiedu Nketia somet ...

• KABI MA ME KABI 10 years ago

history lesson.Ghana elections 1954,1956,1960 J B DANQUAH rejected by Ghanaians through the ballot box.Ghana elections 2008,2012, DANQUAH"S nephew AKUFO ADDO,rejected by Ghanaians through the ballot box.One more to go.It is o ...

• Humphrey 10 years ago

Asem Ghana if NPP won the 2012 election then who is ruling? Hmmn only Ghana interesting just wait 2016

• dankaloma 10 years ago

Another shit head talking.Just as corrupt.

• James 10 years ago

You win elections at the ballot box and not by subtracting votes from your opponent

• joseph ganyobi 10 years ago

MR LAWYER YOU DON'T SLEEP BEFORE YOU DREAM.... MONKEY KUMASI BOY

• DUNAA, Chorkor 10 years ago

Listen to another block-headed idiot. NPP won....so such fools can even call for annulment of nine and a half million votes of innocent voters just for their liliput to become president on the back of one million voters. Thus ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

This Kentucky horse breeder had a filly that won every race in
    which she was entered. But as she got older she became very
    temperamental. He soon found that when he raced her in the evening,
    she would win handily, but w ...

• HUMBLE 10 years ago

ANOTHER FAGGOT HAS COME TO DISTURB OUR PEACE.

• Ama Buoh 10 years ago

Yea right. NPP won the vote by carrying the majority of votes in just 2 out of the 10 regions in Ghana. Just give it a lie and move on.

• KING 10 years ago

YOU MEAN ANANE THE AIDS KING OF ALL LIARS, THE AIDS KING OF ALL THIEVES?
    HE WILL NOT GET ONE VOTE.

• ICETEE 10 years ago

we are sick n tired of you npp.gve us peace of mind to celebrate the x'mas.

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

I SHOULD HAVE PASSED ALL MY EXAMINATION PAPERS FAILED BUT IT WAS TE EXAMINERS FAULT. THEY MARKED ALL MY PAPERS POORLY.BUT IKNOW I PASSED ANYWAY AND I SHOULD HAVE BEEN AWARDED A CERTIFICATE!!. WHEN WOULD A FOOL AND THE EMPTY H ...

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

This is a complete ploy! Telling false stories in the hope of getting of getting sympathy for Nana.. Come on; fixate on the past...

• LATEST INFO 10 years ago

When Nana Addo refused to accept defeat I said it here that he is only trying to hold the party to ransom with the court case in order for them to allow him contest the third time. Nana has not been chosen to be the president ...

• SIMON 10 years ago

OH ,NPP. 7 gurus again.

• ERIC 10 years ago

FOOL COME AND BE THE PRESIDENT THEN, AND STOP SHUTING LIKE A MAD COW

• Nii Nortey (New York) 10 years ago

I cant understand why these fools continue to attack the Supreme Court ruling. It is finished and there is nothing they can do about it.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Bastard, are they not the northerners that fuck their mother s and their now boasting that they are men ( tall). Ashantis are naturally Dwarfs, true or false ?

• nii 10 years ago

Why exclude BA and Ashanti regions. Any idiot knows non-inclusion of BA and Ashanti region in the petition was not a BALANCED approach.Laywer do U understand statistics at all.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

I CAN JUST UNDERSTAND THE AKANS ANY STUPID MAN IS CALLED NANA VERY SOON
    THEY WILL START TO CALL DOGS AND GOATS TOO NANA

• Analyst 10 years ago

If you "won" the election and the EC did not declare you winner and you petitioned the SC and the SC threw away your petition, then the bitter truth is that you lost the election.
    The EC has nothing to gain by declaring the ...

• Arty 10 years ago

So these NPP people will not learn. I thought they said they will abide by sc decision, so what is this noise for? I am beginning to think that this party NPP is full of lunatics.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

This is nothing less than a crass display of intransigent intolerance.
    You should stop this lunatic claims and start rebuilding the Party. If NPP won, you were not good enough a Lawyer to take the matter up to prove it. S ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

THE NEXT ELECTION WILL BE Interesting
    =======================================
    THE EYE OPENER FOR NANA=NEXT TIME
    ROUND
    ======================================
    IT WILL BE HARD ROAD TO WALK FOR NDC

• nobody 10 years ago

the case is over, why this stupid lawyer still saying about the case ,NPP lost,this what we all know.lawyer means ,a person who talk lies.

• Edem 10 years ago

They rigged the elections with the electoral commission. The evidence was clear. I believe the supreme court gave the verdict to Mahama for peace to prevail. What the supreme court must know is that. Something belongs to you ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

Donkeys. This NPP fools have nothing better to offer Ghana.

• Nii, USA 10 years ago

People just open their mouths and talk for the sake of it without thinking and this gentleman calls himself a lawyer? O Lord help Ghana!!!!

• yaww 10 years ago

good lawyers are always seen arguing in court and wining cases. i dont think this guy is a qualify lawyer.

• Thomas Quaye 10 years ago

Law is a profession for the less brilliant in school. Law does not follow logic unlike engineering and science.

• Thomas Quaye 10 years ago

Obiri yeboah is a foolish lawyer who cannot follow logic. How did he pass his GCE?

• Richard Cooks 9 years ago

Hello do u know me