You are here: HomeNews2013 12 20Article 295758

I’ll reclaim all my monies before I quit NPP – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (194)

• KATAKYIE ST. LUKE HOUSE. 10 years ago

THIS GUY IS STUPID, AND SHOULD BE KICKED OUT OF THE PARTY.

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Be civil NPP is a democratic party where members are free to express their opinion unlike the NDC where contributors are allowed to loot the state.You see how the Ahwois,Tsatsu and the Lithur family etc are enjoying.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

The earlier you do what you can to collapse the rampaging elephants the better would it be for mother Ghana. Please go ahead now. They are nation wreckers

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

MKe I go kumasi market go buy some kenkey ke shito..aba ye noko fio..hahahaha

• Landlord (Brooklyn) 10 years ago

Who the hell will try to invite this "bofoon" to the party headquarters? Ken "abr3" sika su abr3.

• ZAMIA, LONDON 10 years ago

SO NARCOTICS PEDDLERS PARTY (NPP) OWE KEN AGYAPONG $1.5 MILLIONS. OH WHAT A NATION???

• D.K. Osei 10 years ago

It would not be a problem for Ken to collect his money from NPP. All he has to do is to engage the services of JAK the Debt Collector.

• JT Money 10 years ago

When they cant find Ewes, Gas, Northners, and other minorities to attack, they turn the gun on each other. The moral lesson is people need to learn to be tolerant of one another or else one day it would engulf everything incl ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Wise up, Ken Agyapong !

You cannot use your wealth to create mayhem in the party, neither can you intimidate anyone in the party with your wealth, Ken Agyapong.

Over 5 million Ghanaian voters and millions more non-vote ...

HUH! THIS TIME AROUND YOUR WERE VERY CAREFUL OF YOUR CHOICE OF WORDS. WHY? ARE YOU AFRAID OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG? KEN IS JUST LIKE A BULLDOG WITHOUT TEETH SO DO NOT BE AFRAID OF HIM, HE WON'T BITE YOU. HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA!

• YF 10 years ago

Kwasia

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is behaving as if he is above the law or he can use his wealth as a ransom. His threats are empty and should be ignored because cannot do do anything if he is summoned. Membership organisations including, po ...

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD LEARN HOW TO MANAGE PEOPLE. THAT'S ALL WE ALL NEED. WE DON'T KNOW HOW TO MANAGE PEOPLE, YOU CAN'T ALL PEOPLE THE SAME, PEOPLE ARE DIFFERENT IN ALL RESPECT. WE ALL LACK THE ABILITY OF MANAGING PEOPLE, SOMETIMES YOU ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

It is just funny. Did any person or party member forced him to enter into any contract. I admire his bravery but sometimes, it bothers on stupidity.

• Kwasi Tafritwe 10 years ago

This reminds me of my "cyto" days where the foolish rich boy who does not know how to kick a ball owns the only soccer ball in the school.When he or his team begins losing a game he catches the ball to end the game. During th ...

• George 10 years ago

NPP PEOPLE ARE ARROGANT AND PRIMITIVE.THEY WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG LONG TIME

• Abu 10 years ago

why is this arrogant man behaving the way he is doing,has he had any contract with the party to fund it's activties.because of ur stupidity a fine man like YB slept in BNI cells and yet u think u should always be the final to ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

We need an honest opposition , not the Jerkyl & Hyde politics we have

Kojo, that is what you are going to have with our corrupt politicians.

• YF 10 years ago

Look! Don't bring the north to your nonsense, did he mention the north in his war cry? He said ewes and he was just emotional about the Gas being used by the ewes to hate akans.Why are you people always trying to get some sy ...

• slow 10 years ago

perfect remarks.thank u.ndc is made up of a bunch of fools.no vision except stealing

• Yaw 10 years ago

The chic kens have come home to roost.So it clear now that the 2012 elections were not rigged afterall

• Visionary 10 years ago

Someday the rue shall come out for all Ghanaians to know that these guys are just a bunch thieves.
    My question is, if the leading outspoken member of the party is now unveiling that NPP gangs are thieves, isn't this very se ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

It will be better to owe a fellow politician than support NDC crooks to
    rob the nation of the State money and share it among themselves leaving the ordinary Ghanaian to go wanting.

You talking stupid, Kwabena Adjei, the C ...

• Big Joe --- Moscow /Kharkov 10 years ago

insightful

haahahahahaha. Ken is sometimes funny. Did the party ask him in writing, video or audio to credit something for them from China? I thought he is so rich he will not even dream of crediting.

• Ghana is a dead country 10 years ago

So how was Ken hoping to pay up the debt? Was he looking at siphoning it from Ghana, had the NPP won? If this is not so, then he should tell us how he hoped to have paid this up to protect his business.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

So, Ken Agyapong furnished the Kukurudu party with some $1.5 million credited to him by some Chinese partners of his and was hoping to pay them back should they once again mount the platform at the presidency at our expense, ...

• AMA 10 years ago

NO WONDER ALL THESE PETITIONS WERE GOING ON. THEY WERE GOING TO STEAL MONEY FROM THE POOR GHANAIAN IF THEY HAD WON. AND THEY ARE CALLING SOMEBODY THIEF AND CORRUPT? WHAT A WORLD!!

When NDC were in opposition, Kwabena Adjepong's house was on hammer (auction) because he was not able to get money to steal, today he has about 22 houses, three of them are three tie story houses where did he get money for al ...

• SUNKWA 10 years ago

AFTER THESE YEARS OF HATE, YOU SUFFER MENTAL IMBALANCE AND NEED HELP. REPLACE NDC WITH NPP IN YOUR RAMBLING PIECE AND YOU'LL BE CLOSE TO THE TRUTH. THE BITTERNESS INSULTS, ENVY & MALICE IS GNAWING AT YOUR INSIDES AND DRIVING ...

So long us the laws and regulation in regard to how much individual contribute to a party are are not enforced ; and we have a political atmosphere where we expect politicians to donate and free distribute money; during elect ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Sure, lobbying for a particular party to ascend the presidency in any country is nothing new between the centuries, as most do so to gain firsthand business favours, contracts or influence should their chosen party or candida ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Ken invested his money and got it back didn't he? Didn't his party award him with supplying Electric meters nationwide which he himself revealed?
    This is done the world over. In the West they have subtle and clandestine wa ...

• Kofi Atta 10 years ago

Ken...u r popular becuz u r with the NPP...I bet u quit and with all ur money u will be a nonetity...trust me ...go ahead and quit....

• Kuroyimuns3m 10 years ago

This 'Action-Man' who can become a real pain in the 'you know what'!
    For those of you who are not abreast with the times, please find out more about this new phenomenon dubbed 'LOSING BONUS',and you`ll undertand where Ken is ...

Kennedy Agyapong what are all these
    talking coming from? Better wake up
    you need not give unnecessary ammunition
    for your enemy to fire them at you.

Look before you leap, think before you talk all these talks are not n ...

• Tipolipo 10 years ago

I am surprise most of you have not recognised that Ken is a dangerous
    loose cannon

time for voters to open their eyes pending 2016 ....Ghanafo for how long will you continue living blind ?

• VIC LONDON 10 years ago

len us go on a fund raising drive and get nhis money for him and throw him out of the party we dont ned such stupid peole in the party if things dont go his wy he throws his toys out of the pram ... and this uncouth foul mo ...

• Ajax 10 years ago

You can f u u u king go to hell with you brag ard attitude. Ungrateful being, you have to bear in mind you win your seats in NPP ticket. We're f u u u king fed up with you.

• Systems Dynamics 10 years ago

The three people who rendered or kept the party in opposition in 2012 are Nana (All die be die) Addo, Sir (Jumping the gun to declared results) John, and Ken (Motor Mouth - kill all Gas and Ewes) Agyapong.

I wonder how Ken ...

• Baffour Agyemang 10 years ago

No. The NPP can not sack Ken Agyapong. He's got a strangle hold on the NPP. Nobody can touch him, not even Prez Kuffour. Why could'nt anybody raise a finger when he made the call to hit Gas and Eves which some political pundi ...

• Askantwi 10 years ago

This idiot should be booted out of the party at once. He is extremely tribalist and unscrupulous. Of all the politicians in Ghana, he is the most stupid.

KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS UNTOUCHABLE, UNDOABLE, UNSTOPPABLE, UNMANAGEABLE, UNCOUTH, UNPATRIOTIC, UNPARDONABLE, UNCHARITABLE, UNSACKABLE, UNBELIEVABLE, UNPREDICTABLE, AND UNRELIABLE. FROM THE LOOKS OF THINGS KENNEDY AGYAPONG MIGHT ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

You see how foolish you foot soldiers are. You sit on this site and insult the Chinese all the time only to find out they credit your party for paraphernalia. Open your eyes before you end up in the hole with Nana Addo.

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

You do not like the TRUTH to be told, you like pretence ND hyposrites.

You've "stepped on the man's toes" and he is "Telling All" to make All and Sundry know WHY he is Where he is and look at the reaction from everyone.

• Mapululu 10 years ago

I swear that Sethoo's comment is the most stupid thing I have ever read. Why can't we look straight and tackle our own problems rather than bringing in NDC. We have a festering wound to be treated and yet we cover it and appl ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

Which democratic party are u talking abt? Which opinion are u free to express in tht yr party? Hahaha, it seems u're tickling yrself for some laughter. This yr NPP party tht looks more or less like an occultism & no one dar ...

• George 10 years ago

Thief man see another thief man.NPP no money to steal again.U'll be hungry for long.

Politician,but he tells it like it is!
    If you are really serios,will it not be prudent to organize all your alumini,many of whom are die-hard Osono party members,to raise the money to pay him off and say "good riddance"! Wha ...

• Senior citizen Br,weig Germany. 10 years ago

Mr Ken Adjepong should stop black mailing the elders of NPP due to the fact that they want to spank him a little for being northy.He must be told that a country or an institution without laws and regulations is bound to dep ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Katakyies are known to be brave and courageous. You are behaving like a coward. What is your name and number?

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Who told you we needed your cheap Chinese goods.

• paa 10 years ago

hahahahaha sorry npp even in opposition u are corrupt what of npp coming into power,god help ghana

• PUSSY RIOT - east legon 10 years ago

All the time Ken Agyapong wants the whole world to know about good things he has done to people as if he is the only 'Good Samaritan' on earth. Ken is a typical village boy and somebody close to him needs to advise him to beh ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

What money does this man have to claim from NPP? All what he has belong to the government of Ghana and Ghanaians. It is rather the government who failed to claim what he stole from the nation with the help of NPP. Is he not o ...

• NANA KASA 10 years ago

"If you have money you can control people", to quote from the vikileaks. This motherf*#ker of a drug baron is throwing his weight about. What can our "property owing democrats" do about that? He has money and he is stronger t ...

• Steve 10 years ago

Hmmm asem oooo

• Ghana 10 years ago

The tribal party has come to the end of the road now.
    Everybody who have eyes and ears and brains will understand these organized tribal armed robber group calling themselves NPP political party.
    They will stop at nothing t ...

• Anas 10 years ago

You now, when individuals borrow such amounts of money to finance party, they steal to pay after they won. Lets pray for Ghana.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

That is why we are suffering,which people are the financiers of our political parties?Not until contributors to parties are made public and tax,Ghana will not get anywhere.State funding will also not work.

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

This is the wake up call for those of you who are party fanatics.

• maame 10 years ago

surprided to hear that from kennedy. exposing the party he has always shielded. the beautiful oned are not born. they are all the same - thieves.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Dont die Ghana needs you guys to stay in the opposition forever,
    What A Nation?

• kwame owusu 10 years ago

Mr ken I'll support you if you go independent. Let's form a new party . This current leadership is disgraceful

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

He has insulted everybody in GH including the president of the republic. Each time he had received a standing applause. Now the shoe is on the other foot. The daggers are drawn. Wo y3 b3ma, twe wo ti

• KYEI 10 years ago

WHO DO U THINK U ARE AND HW ASK U TO SPONSOR THE PARTY?THE PART WILL NOT PAY U ONE PENNY.

• NANA KASA 10 years ago

No wonder Kuffour and Akuffo Addo Deliberately sold a drill ship and nobody knows where the money went. Then they intentional terminated contracts to give cause for their companies to sue the government for judgement debts. I ...

• SAMMY 10 years ago

MY FOLLOW NPP ELDERS AND TOP MEMBERS,PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU CAN'T WIN POWER WITHOUT THE NPP SYMPATHIZERS.THE IN FIGHTING IN THE PARTY WILL US A GREAT HARM.LET'S COME TOGETHER AND WORK HARD TOWARDS THE 2014 ELECTION.LET'S FORGIV ...

• SAMMY 10 years ago

MY FOLLOW NPP ELDERS AND TOP MEMBERS,PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU CAN'T WIN POWER WITHOUT THE NPP SYMPATHIZERS.THE IN FIGHTING IN THE PARTY WILL DO US A GREAT HARM.LET'S COME TOGETHER AND WORK HARD TOWARDS THE 2014 ELECTION.LET'S FOR ...

• Biggie 10 years ago

Ken is always causing confusion. He should quit politics and concentrate on his business

• kudi 10 years ago

Stop making those pointless arguments.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

for once resign..dishonorable man

• still rastafari 10 years ago

NPPs needs Brains not dirty money..

• Sosket 10 years ago

If they are men they should call him!!! We are watching.

• K. FRIMPONG 10 years ago

Npp used be a party of gentlemen, democratic and peaceful. But things changed when nana addo became leader. Npp is now a party of All die be Die mentality, full of insults and no respect for their elders. Kufour knew it thats ...

• Koforidua Flower (fr) 10 years ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS BECOMING TOO MUCH.WHY IS THIS ASSIN CENTRAL MP TRYING TO TELL THE WHOLE NATION AND BEYOND THAT HE IS THE FINANCIAL PILLAR BEHIND THE NPP PARTY.IN FACT ITS PAINFUL TO READ AND LISTEN TO WHAT KENNEDY AGYEPON ...

But Ken is on a firm ground this time around! How would described individuals who lay claim to 'community property',they have no business holding on to? If the party was unable to make use of the motor bikes and other items H ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

KENNEDY MUST KNOW THAT WHEN IT COMES TO MONEY, EMPTY BURRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE,
    EVEN BILL GATE, ADENUGA,AND DANTATA WILL NEVER TALK AND DISRESPECT THE ELDERS,
    ELDERS ARE ELDERS AND YOU WILL ONE DAY BE AN ELDER TOO,
    MIND ...

• Albert 10 years ago

Don't worry, Ghana will pay when npp comes to power in 2016. After all that is what the tax payer is there to do for you. Useless politicials

• CHIEF THIEF Kuffour 10 years ago

WHAT?!!! THIS KEN AGYAPONG IS A BIG LIAR AND A THIEF. NPP DOES NOT OWE YOU EVEN ONE CENT! BRING PROOF OF THE PARTY'S INDEBTEDNESS TO YOU. IF TRUE WE WILL SETTLE IMMEDIATELY RATHER THAN ALLOW YOU TO THROW THE PARTY'S NAME IN T ...

• Tap 10 years ago

OHHHHHHHHHHH NPP! CORRUPT PEOPLE, CRIMINALS AND LOOTERS.

• J Mercredi 10 years ago

what are you people doing to the party? becareful

• Albert 10 years ago

The tax payer will pay after wining power in 2016. npp needs some patience from him. Thieves, criminals.
    Tax-payer blood suckers. Fools

• USA 10 years ago

YOU MEAN U SPENT 2.5MILLION DOLLARS ON PARAHPERNARIAN.just that??????
    OH GHANA.WHLIE SICK PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE BED TO REST

• A RICHARD 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD DO EVERYTHING TO KICKOUT THIS SO CALL AGYEIPONG OUT OF THE PARTY I DO NOT THINK HE IS AN NPP MEMBER HE ONLY CAME THERE FOR MAKING MONEY AND THAT FAIL HE IS AN NDC SYMPATHISER HE LOVE WHERE THERE IS MONEY TO SHARE T ...

Took his money over the years and now what are you telling us? Though he believes the NDC is also tainted with corruption,has he made any demand for the payment of debts he incurred on behalf of the NDC? his financial contrib ...

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

You sponsored the party and so what? Wait a minute, you are not above the law therefore shut up. Nobody has stolen the bikes you donated to the party. You better do your research in all the constituencies before you start th ...

• Apostle 10 years ago

He who figth equity must come with clean hands.we live to see unfolding event.Hypocrites,by thy fruit you shall know them.is this the mark of all knowing party who continuously make noise on our air waves.GOD BLESS OUR HOME L ...

• SAM - LONDON 10 years ago

COMMON SENSE IS COMMON, BUT NOT COMMON TO ALL, ANY FOOLISH CAN BE A MILLIONAIRE, KEN AGYAPONG LACKS WISDOM, DON'T KNOW WHEN TO TALK AND WHAT TO SAY, LACK OF DISCERNMENT WILL RUIN THE NPP PARTY. CONFUSION THRIEVES WHERE THERE ...

• VAVIOTO 10 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SAYING THAT IT IS THE BEHAVIOUR OF NPP ELDERS WHICH IS KEEPING THE PARTY IN OPPOSITION. SOME OF THE ELDERS TALK TOO MUCH.

KEN - PLEASE CEASE FIRE BECAUSE YOUR DEEDS WILL BE USED TO JUDGE YOU.

• Justice Kpegah jnr. 10 years ago

How can one man sponsor a party to the tune of $2.5ml?I think he must be investigated because the law does not permit one person to do that.NPP too must submit their returns on the party's account as demanded by the constitui ...

• kudz 10 years ago

Until you and I fully understand how politicians think, our dear ghana is going to continue to struggle... This political stooges only cares about money.. politicians don't care if you're ashanti, ewe or what... the end resul ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

Not a good sign from someone who harbors the passion to be a leader of the nation tomorrow! And neither does the whole wrangling and in-fighting and bickering within the NPP send healthy signals to the nation as it desperatel ...

• Bonash 10 years ago

I sometimes feel sorry for my race and colour because of certain pronouncements from people in power. And as Ken has just pointed out, he doesn't care. Oh Ghana!!!

• kudi 10 years ago

If Ken is not a mole then he needs admonition.

• ANDROPOV 10 years ago

KEN,
    CALL ME WHEN YOU ARE GOING FOR THE MONEY. AT LEAST I MIGHT GET NOKO FIO. YOU KNOW WHY, IN YOUR ANGER YOU WILL NOT THINK STRAIGHT AND YOU MIGHT WANT TO SHOW OFF BY GIVING MONEY TO THOSE AROUND BYHEART.
    YOU SON OF A BI ...

• MAN-YELYA 10 years ago

npp nursed a monster in ken agyepong by accepting his monies.now the monster is on the rampage threatening mow down the mighty elephant and no one has the moral courage to chain him.by the way is ken untouchable?

• BARIMA KOFI SEI 10 years ago

LET'S FACE FACTS A LITTLE AND STOP SOME LIES IN POLITICS, KEN THE WAY HE BEHAVES MAKES ME THINK THAT IT'S TRUE HE HAS CONTRIBUTED A LOT OF HIS MONEY TO THE NPP BUT FOR SOME REASONS HE HASN'T BEEN TAKEN ANY SERIOUS BY A FEW TO ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Is Ken Agyapong above anybody in the NPP.He must be called to face the elders as Dr Apraku did.He cannot use his so called money to spoil the respect of our great party.After all who is he,is he more than the party itself.He ...

• Baffour Agyemang 10 years ago

Mr Alex you should know by now that nobody in the NPP can touch Ken Agyapong,he has a strangle hold on the party. I mean nobody not even Prez Kuffour can call Ken Agyapong to order. Mark my words. Do you remember when Ken cal ...

• BENJAMIN 10 years ago

SHAYOOOOOOOOOOO THERE IS FIRE ON THE MOUNTAIN RAN RAN RAN.

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

quit stupid fool who r u what moni do u have stupid an idiot who voted this illiterate as an mp foolishman he has nothing always talking like mahama fools

• CINNAKA 10 years ago

KEN BOASTS OF HIS ASSISTANCE TO CHILDREN TO GO TO SCHOOL, BUT THAT DOES NOT MAKE HIM A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL AT ALL, NOT AT ALL. ARROGANCE DOES NOT MAKE A RULER. I DONT BLAME HIM, I BLAME PEOPLE LIKE NANA ADDO WHO PAMPER HIM, ...

• Who wants that weed smoker as a Prez? 10 years ago

Borrow borow

• Ewiase 10 years ago

you need to calm Mr Ken,its this same party that made you who you are today despite your so call wealth.This Party is our heart, this Party is our soul so please do not go far enough is enough thank you.

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS DOWN, AND HE HAS TAKEN THE DOWN THE PARTY WITH HIM.
    THE OLD AND UGLY GRUMPY CHIMP. WHO WANTS HIM AS A PRESIDENT ?

• pk 10 years ago

calm ken and listen to wise counseling.See the elders as your parents and don't way your anger to them.The party was there before you came so be calm as a congressman.Remember the rich people of the world and value their beha ...

• clarence 10 years ago

It does appear that both major political parties are not doing things right, corruption, embezzlements of moneys, what is going on, both in and outside of the government?

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Better get a young, intelligent and appealing flag bearer not the rusted, opportunist and divisive oldish and more than two times failed in his bid to contest for the presidency!!

We have outlived the "y3n akan fuo stupidi ...

• pk 10 years ago

Listen to yourself and the write up; it clearly depicts your mental status and backwardness. I would not be surprise if you don;t respect your father and elders of your family and tribe because they are short and old. God hav ...

• IGNORE,DONT CALL HIM 10 years ago

THE NPP MUST COMPLETELY IGNORE KEN FOR WHAT HE HAS SAID SO FAR AND NEVER NEVER CALL HIM FOR ANY QUESTIONING---WHAT THEY WANT TO KNOW HAS ALREADY BE SAID IN PUBLIC BY HIM...NOT NECCESSARY TO CALL HIM AT ALL ..LET HIM BE , I R ...

To stash away,you`ll think just a handful[5-10] will call this MP`s bluff,step up and write 'small' cheques to redeem the party`s honour!
    Failing that,what about the members of the numerous 'Overseas chapters',particularly, ...

• Wase'Negah (USA) 10 years ago

The NPP must be mindful of their internal coup d'tat and settle their integral matters with caution or it will ulger well for the Mahama-led NDC to gain strategic advantage over them come 2016. They(NDC)are laughing and wear ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Sammy 10 years ago

Am appealing to Hon. Agyapong to calm his temper down . Because what he is saying is true. He must respect the elders of the party. To go when they invited him,To explain to the elders I hope they will hold those who as the m ...

• MESSI 10 years ago

NPP elders or what you call yourself SACK this man and SIR JOHN from your party before they cause havoc.they talk by heart with no sense driving away people from joining the party

• AMA 10 years ago

HA HA HA

• Asem beba dabi 10 years ago

Helloooooooooooooooo????? Are the Nkrumaists watching these fights in the NDC and NPP? This is the time to reinvent ourselves to wrestling power in 2016. I hope Nkrumaists are listening!

• KAKAPEAKA K K 10 years ago

PLEEASE REFRAIM FROM WASHING YOUR DIRTY CLOTHES IN PUBLIC.

• Afari 10 years ago

What a shame. I was brought up to give freely and expect nothing in return. That is why the holy book says the Almighty shall bless the giver and the recipient. Once a gift is given one forgets about it if it is from the hear ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A man is getting into the shower just as his wife is finishing up her shower when the doorbell rings. The wife quickly wraps herself in a towel and runs downstairs. When she opens the door, there stands Bob, the next door nei ...

• Braveboy 10 years ago

@Prince.,,,nakeness is indeed always nakeness and without reward. We shall see the under belly of the crafty snake soon.

• Joel Asiamah 10 years ago

Ken Agyapong and Kofi Jumah operate on the same metre band - the two are "filthy" politicians in white calico three piece suit. While Ken is propelled by his "unexplained" wealth and "uncultured" mannerism, Kofi Jumah who cla ...

• AMA 10 years ago

STOLEN FROM MOTHER GHANA!!

• Joe Appiah 10 years ago

I like this man. He is the ony one to tell it as it is.. Has no fear for authority if ony he is telling the truth he goes on looking at nothing. He is one of a kind in the country. So courageous, so brave and very articulate. ...

• MR.XXXXX(BRONX,NY) 10 years ago

You are fucky too known.How did you get your money? I know the source.If you don't fucky shut up your fucky big mouth,I also dare you.I will blow out all secret dealings.Mother fucker.

• Eric T A 10 years ago

Hon Ken. Should come down. We the young ones are watching what they doing. They wash their dirty cloths indoors

• Cynthia 10 years ago

Not come down

• AGYA ADOFO NEW YORK 10 years ago

KEN YOU ARE ONE OF THE GUYS IN NPP I REALLY LIKE BECAUSE OF YOUR GIVING TO HELP THE PARTY BUT SOME PEOPLE HAD LOST THEIR ENTIRE LIFE FOR THIS PARTY HOW WILL THEY GET IT BACK ?

• BUGABUGA 10 years ago

KEN, COWARD YOU CAN'T LEAVE!!!

• Nana Opeimu Ababio I 10 years ago

This is all about money in NPP politics. Ken Agyapong can secure foreign money for the party so he has the ordersity to insult and threat every Ghanaian and no one dares question him.They say he is too rich to be touched or b ...

• AMA 10 years ago

What car was he driving before he got into politics? He couldn't repair his old car. He couldn't even buy gas. Where did he get all this money from? No wonder they were ready to cause confusion in the country to come to p ...

• KONFANKO 10 years ago

KEN,YOU HAVE SHOWN YOUR VILLAGE ATTITUDE TO NDC PEOPLE.YOU ARE GOING TO BE CALLED AND DESCIPLINED NPP,BECAUSE YOU ARE RUDE AND LAUD YOU NEED NOT BE IN PARLIAMENT I DON´T KNOW HOW YOU GOT THERE.$1.5MILLION WHO WILL PAY YOU? S ...

• Eno 10 years ago

This is pure immaturity

• Aba 10 years ago

If you are a financier does that mean you cant be discipilned. he should give Ghanaians a break, no one is over the law

• DAVID OSE 10 years ago

kennedy collapsed the party when he said the ashantis should kill ewes and gas,leave the party for us,you talkings is killing the npp,leave the party now or we shall vote you out

• OMANBA 10 years ago

Interesting!!!Politics in Ghana is a circus.NPP still owes a Chinese company 2.5 million dollars.That is why they badly want power to steal the nation's money to pay their debts.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Omanba, NPP does not owe the Chinese company. It is Ken Agyapong who owes them. Please read carefully. Shouldn't the NPP or any other party want to come to power or you want Ghana to be a one party state with no challenge to ...

• Mamata 10 years ago

I dare NPP elders to invite Ken Agyapong if they dont fear him as he is claiming.So our money was going to be used for the repayment of this debt. No wonder he threatened Nana Addo if he should concede defeat.

• Nii Lartey Nartey 10 years ago

Before you demand to claim your contributions to the party that made you and your wife super rich, you must pay back all the moneys made out of the contracts given you by the party behind the doors.

Your unguided tribal ch ...

• Naijaman 10 years ago

Kufuor looted to build Hotels and to stuff his foreign Bank Accounts. Ken Agyapong financed NPP to the tune of $1.5m but Kufuor threw Ken out of his house

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

It's good to have people express their opinion in the party, esp. things go wrong. But I believe Hon. Ken Agyapong should be cautious about his comments whenever he's on air etc. He's gradually creating a false impression abo ...

All that glitters is not gold . Cheating biggest and bluffing and lording over others is the rule of law with Politic otherwise Ajapaong will not leak this debt to public . He is restless in the midst of wealth

• Kwami - US 10 years ago

When Ken descended heavily on Ewes and Gas calling for their heads to be decapitated, you all praised him, but now that he is saying he needs his money back if..., you all dare him. Hypocrisies at their best!

• Ellis 10 years ago

Am an NDC but ken shld exercise patient.

• ananseba 10 years ago

Now let us see what manner of men the NPP leadership is made up of. Wheather they are cowards and self serving or bold, courageous and democratic.They have to be bold and stand up to this psycopath. Call his bluff.

• Ellis 10 years ago

Shout up ken,& give respect.after all GOD gives & GODS take

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

They are showing their coulors. Party of money. All-die-be-die

• Dr. KOLOLO 10 years ago

Hon, give them the brain of a baboon for breakfast, and they will forever be in a maze of politics.

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Ken Agyapong has been a thorn in the side of the NPP.He perhaps more than anyone else has deeply harmed the fortunes of the party. Ken Agyapong Single handedly caused non- Akan voters to turn away in disgust from the NPP.His ...

• Seko 10 years ago

Am now convinced of my assertion that Ken is one of the reasons why NPP lost the 2012 elections.

• Nana 10 years ago

We now understand better why this boy was making so big noise before the court rendered their verdict. He wanted NPP to win the case so that he can collect the money he invested in the campaign and so on. Believe me he is not ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

There is no control over campaing funding, and these guys get into all sorts of deals and claim to be "financing" their parties. When they do anything (however silly), they are not called into question because they are 'bankr ...

• YOU AND I 10 years ago

SIR JOHN, NANA AKOMEA WHERE ARE YOU. CAN YOU HAVE THE CJ INVESTIGATE THIS CLAIM?

• OWUOMPOSURO 10 years ago

Fuck you CANDY SELLER agyapong. GO TO HELL WITH YOUR FILTHY MONEY. People call you outspoken. I call and spell your name as you are 'DOUCHE BAG' I call you a 'DOUCHE BAG'. You preach and talk about corruption and now we all ...

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Nobody will vote for Ken Agyapong because he sounds immature to be a president of our great nation(Ghana) He should not dream of contesting the seat of the highest office of the land. The seat of the president is not for sale ...

• Lolulou 10 years ago

This man is truly a bush man and should not be in any political party!

• Humble african 10 years ago

In fact Ken this is too much. I think you have to be careful how you response to certain issues.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Moy3 rough aaa, Ken b3gye ne sika.

• BIG MOUTH. 10 years ago

IF YOU CHOOSE TO NAME YOUR CHILD LION, BE PREPARED....YOU WOULD BE DEVOURED FIRST AS A PROOF OF IT RIGHTFUL TITLE. KEN HAS TO PROOF THAT IT IS TRULY A LION. IT WOULD CHEW NPP BALLS.WHO WILL COUGH OUT THE ONE MILLION DOLLARS// ...

• BIG MOUTH. 10 years ago

A GOOD LAPTOP SHOULD COST CLOSE BETWEEN 800 TO 1500 US DOLLARS. Converting at the current EXCHANGE RATE OF GHC2.00 TO A DOLLAR; AND WORKING WITH THE LEAST COST PRICE ESTIMATED BY ME AN ORDINARY LAME MAN ON THE STREET, 800 US ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

Ken is a bushman as we say in Ghana. Having parents who are unable to bring you up the proper way can affect you for the rest of your life. KROASINI BA

• JH New York 10 years ago

And they call themselves politician !
    Exhibition of the Arrogance of people that patrols the Corridors of power whom aspire to be future leaders of Ghana.

• kofi Antwi 10 years ago

Somebody FINALLY called them what they are ----and he is an insider and their financier. He should have added "hypocrites" too. I'm telling you the Country will be totally destroyed if you vote them in . The No Poor Party.

• Joe navajo 10 years ago

Thieves all the lot. Getting foreigners to bank roll Ghana Politics. What was in it for the Chinese, thieves

• OH GOD SAVES THE POOR 10 years ago

WHERE IS THE MONEY?

• OH GOD SAVES THE POOR 10 years ago

HOW COMES

• PATRIOTICA 10 years ago

Why this cheap and childish behavior ?
    Your KILL THE EWES,GAS and the non AKANS CALL caused the party dearly in the 2012 elections if you don't know let me tell you today !
    Your utterances are sometimes too cheap.
    Please c ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

We thank God that all this infos are coming out .This is how they want Ghana to be govern when they come to power.Now he is calling for his money if they there invite him? So if NPP in power they will use the same threat to a ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

NPP please pay back to your debtors,since you will not come back to power now or soon.Ken sorr,. can you collect your money before is too late.I can assure u that NPP is going to remain in opposition for long. Prez. Mahama no ...

• messy u.s 10 years ago

Ken I use to like you but I think you are going to far you need to stop arting like a kid and grow up

• Lambilla 10 years ago

This Agyapong guy has some mindset that makes him think money is all that takes to be a human being. Look at how people disrespect him cos of the words that come out from his mouth.He doesn't respect himself one bit!

• Yaa yaa 10 years ago

Agyapong read proverbs 23 v 6-8. Those of you who go to him for money must think twice. Better die in your poverty than to go ken agyapong. His wife should advice him , he should remember that money has wings.

• jojo 10 years ago

this guy is a fool but I see why he is in politics, he doesn't no how to reason as a politician and because they (NPP) probably go to him a lot for money he thinks his untouchable and keep making all this stupid comments time ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Sell the npp evil akan 's " mete meho" party and the warrior Kennedy agyapong.

• GERMANY 10 years ago

KEN IF YOU WANT YOUR MONEY BACK TAKE IT TO SC AND ATUGABA YOUR BEST FRIEND CAN HELP YOU.

• GOWAN 10 years ago

I listened to you on Oman Fm yesterday when you were talking about some issues that went down, prior to the 2012 elections, and how some of these things might have contributed in no small way, to snatch victory away from the ...

• Abele 10 years ago

I thought he was going to say 5 or 10 million. I am beginning to believe the allegation of his drug use, because he sometimes behave like a mad person.

• TEE 10 years ago

Ken stop this circus enemies are watching. What is going on with we Akan. We have problems please please please

• TEE 10 years ago

KEN there are matters no Matter how angry you are. You are my big mentor but I have never see you b4, please patient is golden

• ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is arrogant. If you finance the party,it is like donation. You can't collect it back. Next time, NPP should deal with wise and smart guys, not rogue rich people

• EFUA 10 years ago

KWESI TAFRATWE I FIND YOUR CONTRIBUTION VERY INTERSTING AND THATS EXACTLY WHAT IS HAPPENING THE FOOLIS BALL IS THE ONLY ONE WHO HAS BALL AND SINCE HE IS LOOSING HE WANTS TO TAKE HIS BALL I LOVE THAT BUT IN THIS CASE HE SHOUL ...

• sikdo 10 years ago

Ken.pls come.down.u.see what.the devil come to destroy still

and kill so.pls Ken.take heart.u.see this ndc.they.came up to destroy.and t
    and still and kill Ghanaians but God will save.Ghana

• Mars 10 years ago

Am shock about him a lot, he is zero when talk about diplomatic, nothing on his mind at all. Cant even imagine Ghana radio stations Alow him to brush with them, too local How can?

• MORKEH-NYANN (Axim/USA) 10 years ago

PAY HIM HIS MONEY OR SHUT THE HELL UP. WHEN PEOPLE REFUSE TO ACCEPT AND TELL THE TRUTH THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS.

• dot 10 years ago

I thought mpp said ken always speakes the truth so why are they now angry with him?mpp should be ashamed of themselves. Yaka gbeme.

• VIC LONDON 10 years ago

SD DOMBO JB DANQUAH KA BUSIA VICTOR OWUSU BAAFOUR AKOTO PROF ADU BUAHEN RR AMPONSAH to mention a few will be turning in their graves that the party theu fought to build is being held ransome by a political midget just be ...

• maxwell aidoo 10 years ago

i ve seen dat in ghana money can buy justice .

• Naadu 10 years ago

Nonsense

• Kwame Agyeman 10 years ago

Kennedy just shut up ,who are U? U act as if U are the richest in the party n don't respect any1. I hate U cuz U are disagrace to the party(NPP) once again just shut U useless rich man.

• johnson 10 years ago

Things like this,will never allow some of us to support NPP.Was he not the same person,who brought about woyome case and and was carried on shoulders?Now it has turn to his home,and you people are talking?So with kind of life ...

• paa 10 years ago

how is he going to claim his money back ? if they cant pay him now when? reasons that they are bent of winning the elections at all cost