You are here: HomeNews2013 12 19Article 295658

Arthur K: Tell Akufo-Addo i wish him a happy 2014 if...

Read Comments Comments (32)

• The Onipaba, Akyem Maase 10 years ago

As an intellectual as your standing, how can you provide solutions to build your party when you throw ammunition to your opponents to use against your own group? Do not reopen our wound for flies to lick on them. We are build ...

• Sheik 10 years ago

Npp for you.

• Janet 10 years ago

I will definitely take NPP to the Supreme Court for polluting the airwaves with their stupid arguments,washing of dirty linnen in public,causing reading lose to the people of Ghana.

• Paolo 10 years ago

The mumu cannot call his people to order. Under this mans leadership, we heard so many tribal and divisive statements with impunity and this leader was as mute as a deaf and dumb person.

A member called for the killing of ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Any party that believes in democracy must accept criticism even if it is from within. Unfortunately in NPP it isn't so. There is nothing wrong in the points A. Kenedy has made but he will be made to swallow his own words in N ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

God says that all those who say 'all-die-be-die' are bad company. And Nana Addo is the originator of 'all-die-be-die'. Therefore Nana is anti-God!

• Okyesco 10 years ago

Who is this fool disturbing our peace that Akuffo Addo has bestowed on us as Ghanaians.

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 10 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

We also wish "Olu" a Merry Christmas and that all his plans and aspirations come to pass, “provided they are good”, such as retiring from politics and wishing all li ...

• Kaewobofo 10 years ago

Art K is truly the Man;the rest of the pack are mere spectators["behw3adefour"]!

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

Hiding in North Carolina and issuing "fatwas" to Ghana by fax and phone may require FBI approval.....Combat is done on the ground...return to Ghana and live among the people you want to lead, Arthur K..

• Kaewobofo 10 years ago

What about those whose msgs are being transmitted via morse code[in today`s world]or human courier? You can bet Mahmmoud Adakabre will bring us an ear full when he returns from his 'pilgrimage' to London!

• Kwaa Kwaa Debi 10 years ago

I wish the Black Stars of Ghana, Happy Christmas and a Merry New Year, IF they win 2014.

• TEE 10 years ago

YOU PEOPLE SOUND LIKE WHEN WE WERE IN THE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL. SO EVERYONE HAVE TO HEAR YOU SCREAM EACH OTHER WOW, I AM NOT NPP BUT I LIKE THE PEOPLE IN THE PARTY BCOS THE PARTY HAS GOT A HISTORY BEHIND IT AND IF SOME DIFFERENC ...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

DO not be nostalgic...history is history...these guys are not the Safo-Adu, J H Mensah, Victor Owusu, S D Dombo and even Kweku Baah...This generation is the team C...They have no political or personal value set....They are in ...

• ohene wofa 10 years ago

when will this damn ugly man stop is fooooolishness!!!!!!!? the know nothing doctor shout shut up his nonsenses.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A young woman asks her mother, "Mom, how many kind of penises are there?"

The mother, surprised, answers, "Well, daughter, a man goes through three phases. In a man's twenties, a man's penis is like an oak, mighty and hard ...

• PÅDDY 10 years ago

BUT´ WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU KENEDY.TRULY IT IS SAID THAT DEAD MAN IS HIGHLY NOT COUNTED AMONG THE LIVING HUMAN BEINGS.GHOST ARTHUR KENEDY.

• OSU BI 10 years ago

THE MAN NANA HIMSELF HAS NOT SAID A WORD. THE MAN IS RESTING PEACEFULLY IN THE UK AND HIS SHADOW IS DISTURBING PEOPLE IN GHANA AND US. WHAT A MAN. DIGNIFIED AS USUAL.

• MUSAH SAKA 10 years ago

It is as if we don´t have better things to think of, in this country. Today, Akufo Addo, tommorrow Akufo Addo! Who is Akufo Addo at all? If he is somebody, Ghanaians would have made him president the very first time.He and h ...

• Kaewobofo 10 years ago

With a punch [Kennedy & Apraku]in the making. And can anybody rule out the possibility of the "Akompreko" becoming a real kingmaker,and putting this 'Dream-team ticket' over the top,when it really matters?
    Watch out the rest ...

• Kuroyimuns3m 10 years ago

Definitely shake the political foundation of this country. We are tired of the contrived personalty cult, and the useless political 'anthem' about "No Nana, No Vote"!
    The truth of the matter is that Nana bit the dust in 200 ...

• Joe 10 years ago

This Arthur K. Is very arrogant. How long has he been in politics that he is making so much noise? I think he is trying to draw attention to himself bit he is doing it in a wrong way. what does he want? If he thinks he can ...

• mono 10 years ago

If he can not control this scanty npp supporter then he has no business getting closer to the presidency cos both John Mills and Mahama were verbally abuse for utterances made by their supporters.

• Ghanabiya 10 years ago

Mustapha, what is expected of Nana is to come out and condemn what people are doing to other members of the party in his name.

This is not something that cannot be done by Nana if only he wishes good for the party. What i ...

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

YOU ARE TALKING TOO MUCH, ARTHHUR K, WHY? IF YOU THINK YOU CAN BEAT NANA ADDO, JUST PREPARE AND CONTEST HIM AND STOP ADDING INSULTS TO INJURY. VERY SOON YOU WOULD LOSE YOUR RESPECT AND POPULARITY IF YOU DON'T MAKE POSITIVE AN ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

WHICH ONE IS EVIL

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Atta Konadu (Arthur Kennedy) you are full of it. Sadly, you don't have any NPP base.

• Kuroyimuns3m 10 years ago

Eloquently put it, he will not acquire one, if he does not try.
    Please leave Art K alone!

• Paolo 10 years ago

A man who cannot call his people to order. Under this mans leadership, we heard so many tribal and divisive statements with impunity and this leader was as mute as a deaf and dumb person.

A member called for the killing of ...

• ADONGO 10 years ago

KWASEA,IF YOU HAVE NOTHING IMPORTANT TO CONTRIBUTE DON'T WRITE ON THIS ISSUE

• Omanbapa 10 years ago

Bewere

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

I suspect that most of the influential people within the NPP know in their hearts that Nana Akuffo Addo cannot win the 2016 elections but seem paralyzed to do anything about it. And that is the real tragedy confronting the N ...