You are here: HomeNews2013 12 16Article 295359

Deputy Minister Rachel Appoh ties the knot

Read Comments Comments (27)

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

NONSENSE WHAT IS THIS LUCKY COMES FROM? USELESS ARTICLE!

• Dzi wo fie asem 10 years ago

Dated for 13 years, why ?, are you a prostitute ...? Your child could have been in class 6 by now. Ooh Pentecost church ...

• Ato Kwamina 10 years ago

Akoa no beye Afena no ho adwuma anadwo yi brutal!!!!!

• Ghana Nyi 10 years ago

You did not mention that her boss, who is her best friend, was the maid of honour.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

And Vicky Hammar was also there? Hahahahahahah

• Coco 10 years ago

You deserve it.

• E Flat Major 10 years ago

Is this Rachel sister to my former sweetie Lily Darlings Appoh?

• OSABERIMA 10 years ago

I think Lily is the sister of Rachel Appoh, they hail from Gomoa Aboso

• C Sharp Minor 10 years ago

Oh, you seem to know so well.

Could you have an inkling as to where Lily might be, per chance? Learned she was working with the UN.

The coolest, objective and the most honest lady I ever met, Lily.

Thanks so much, ...

• C Sharp Minor 10 years ago

Yeah, I concur, my Sis-in-law, congrats. And, you're beautiful contrary to Hammah's impoliteness.

Wish you good luck in all your affairs.

• UNJUST Atuguba (Full of Sound & Fury= 10 years ago

The UGLY girl Apo, to quote Victoria (TRUMU TANKER)Hammah, has finally got hitched. When is the fat ass Vicky Hammah (ashawo rascal) going to be hitched?

• Kojo 10 years ago

A lesson for those women who boast about their beauty.

Talking about beauty, have you seen a picture of the side view of Victoria Hammah?

IF NOT DO A GOOGLE SEARCH ON HER.

There are suprises waiting for you.

Nice ...

• Kojo True 10 years ago

Kasa, kasa, kasa, menua.
    Bottom, body and waist don't lie.

• sky 10 years ago

they use Ghana money for all that NDC

• MAHAMA 10 years ago

wonna money eeee,ao monee,

• JON BRUCE 10 years ago

fucking APOH got a dick? who that?

• Congratulations! 10 years ago

Victoria must send a letter of apology to this beautiful woman for all her insults.
    The letter must be sincere.
    Whether it is sincere or not, Rachel will be able to sense it correctly.

Rachel Appoh must accept and forgiv ...

• Asiwome 10 years ago

Why now? Is she a vindictive woman? Did she deliberately get Vicky Hammah fired? Why would the Church of Pentecost allow two people to be together unless they are married albeit traditionally...? Questions. Questions. Questio ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

We are a bunch of idiots who think the whites arw superior!

• Veronica 10 years ago

Akadu, even the proud Chinese wed Western-style today.

Majority of Ghanaians still go traditional in weddings, funerals, chief outdoorings, baby outdoorings, naming ceremories, durbars, festivals, parties today.

Looking ...

• Asiwome 10 years ago

You have no self esteem. What is wrong with looking African? Hope you are not in government.

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

WHY ARE YOU SUCH A NEGATIVE EVIL BITCH???!!! ARE YOU EVEN MARRIED...IF SO, DID YOU JUMP OVER A BROOM OR SIGN IN FRONT OF A JUDGE??!!! MORE IMPORTANTLY, DID YOU GET YOUR HUSBBAND THERE AT GUNPOINT??!!! HEHEHE...PICK OUT THE LO ...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

Keep it going..

• Kente Warriors!! 10 years ago

Vicky to tie the knots after she makes a $M.

Vickie just missed her chance to be the bridesmaid. Now let Vickie bring her man. We are waiting. Who decides who is beautiful? Wishing you a happy marriage.

• Asiwome 10 years ago

I spent much time thinking about this your event because I want to find a reason why I should congratulate you.I have concluded that you try to do the right thing, for that I congratulate you.
    I have also come to the conclu ...

• Aketekyie 10 years ago

hey where is that illuminati, hindu bastard called Victoria Hammah...