You are here: HomeNews2013 12 16Article 295332

Corruption hinder people from approaching Jesus - Prof. Martey

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Kwame 10 years ago

What incompetence, John Mahama.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WE NEED NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH TO PROGRESS IN THIS NATION. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY AND THE TRUTH PREVAIL

Now that its clear and exposed that this regime is burdened toxic tribalism , thieving corruption and hegemony we shall now elaborate on the other pillar which is the crudest form of cult personality politics . cult personali ...

• Patapaa 10 years ago

You are always at your kwasea best.

• william 10 years ago

We are all corrupt, one way or the other. Let us help each other to fight it!

• NAT 10 years ago

FOOLS SAY THERE IS NO GOD BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL CORRUPT.

• william 10 years ago

JESUS SAID HE IS THE WAY TO GOD. YOU MAKE A STRAIGHT PATH THROUGH JESUS TO GOD 'HIS FATHER' NOT THROUGH JESUS TO JESUS!THIS IS WHAT IS CAUSING UNNECESSARY DIFFERENCES BETWEEN CHRISTIANS AND ESPECIALLY MOSLEMS!

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

Are you talking to your club-mates?the Christians. Missionary educated Ghanaians brought corruption to Ghana.

• NANDOS 10 years ago

WHAT JESUS IS WANT FROM US IS TO FOCUS ON HIS ABUNDANT LOVE AND BELIEVE HE CAME TO SAVE US .JOHN3;16

• Akoto, Accra 10 years ago

The thieves rather occupy the front pews in church

• THE CHOSEN ONE 10 years ago

THIS GUY MAY BE DRUNK.SEEING HE SEE NOT,HEARING HE HEAR NOT AND NEITHER SHALL HE UNDERSTAND.
    IT'S USELESS TO COMMENT ON SUCH PEOPLE SINCE HE CAN'T SEE THE PEOPLE WHO SITS WITH HIM IN THE CHURCH AND WHOSE MARRIAGE HE BLESSED ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

OSOFOPAYIN MARTEY.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT, THE SO CALLED EDUCATED HAVE FAILED OUR CREATOR IN HEAVEN

THE AIR WE BREATHE,THE MOON, SUN, STARS
    CLOUDS, RAIN, SEAS,RIVERS,LAGOONS AND LAKES HAVE ALL BEEN PROVIDED BY OUR LORD OF HO ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Prof, they tell us Jesus DIED for our SINS.......for the PAST,THE PRESENT and the Future! What do these people have to fear???? Jesus took ALL sins away!
    Is bribery&corruption sinful ???
    You see where this DOGMA has lead us ...

• Kontibaa 10 years ago

Professor Martey (I wonder what academic title Jesus would have given himself if he were alive today!) should have started with the pastors and reverends of today's churches. They now preach more of prosperity and less of rig ...