You are here: HomeNews2013 12 15Article 295218

Mahama: Ghanaians have very short memory

Read Comments Comments (198)

• warren 10 years ago

what the hell is this man talking about?
    what achievement?? Gyeeda,subah,woyome?
    please come again

• vero 10 years ago

the guy is begging that he is too inexperience for the job. he talks too much without any action. we are fedup with such foolish speeches.

• NEMESIS, RADAR of Universe! 10 years ago

"Ghanaians have very short memory" Manama.... That was understatement Mr presidident. Ghanaians have silt, nada memory. That was why they forgotten all the good leadership of the great Dr. Kwameh Nkrumah, of the blessed mem ...

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

NEMESIS YOU ARE REALLY AN ANIMAL AN IDIOT AND ABOVE ALL AN USELESS OBJECT.DID YOU KNOW WE WANTED TO KILL NKRUMAH BECAUSE OF HIS DICTATORSHIP,WATCH YOUR DIRTY MOUTH YOU CALLED THAT STUPID RAWLINGS A GREAT MAN WHAT MAKES THAT I ...

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

Please don't call him "Animal"
    It is an insult.
    Animals are USEFUL, if I may remind you

• KANIA 10 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT, TALKING IS NOT IMPROVING THE LIFE OF THE PEOPLE.YOU HAVE FOREIGN AND LOCAL BANK ACCOUNTS FILLED WITH DOLLARS HOW ABT THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN? YOU BETTER LEAVE THE SCENE IF YOU STILL CANNOT DELIVER. WE'RE TIRED OF ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

To say that Ghanaians have short memories is an insult especially coming from a. President who has not done nothing in a year and half.

Mahama did not do anything to solve the energy crisis as Bui Dam was on course to solv ...

• Yaa Mahama 10 years ago

Nothing more to say. You have said exactly what I was going to write about.

• FOOL YOUR NORTHNERS BUT... 10 years ago

MAHAMA CAN FOOL HIS OWN PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH WITH HIS NONSENSE BUT NOT THE AKANS. WE SEE HIM AS A BARBARIC NORTHNER WITH AN INSTINCT LIKE AN ANIMAL. "TANII ABOA !!!

• usa 10 years ago

what is this foolish man saying? mahafool you are sick in the head. Aboafunu.

• Mawunyo 10 years ago

If this was not true we could not allow to be president after you organized to have Prez Mills eliminated. After Woryome, Waterville, CP, Isofoton, African Automobile, etc........

• GAY JDM NOT RECOGNISED 10 years ago

do they hear when mahama uses his church's plat form to insult Ghanaians?

• Agya 10 years ago

Why reply to his stupidity , the best way to avoid this animal is to ignore his post.

• NEMESIS RADAR, WATCHING YOU!! 10 years ago

And "TRUTH" is the ONLY CURE for Ghanaians memories deficiency. President Manama is right.

jj and all these foolish criminal ndc politicians again are trying to create a diversion and throw smoke screens in our eyes on the issue of corruption . our corruption is a different kind especially when is rooted in some mi ...

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

THE TRUTH ABOUT YUROBAS IN NIGERIA AND EVERYWHERE: BE CAREFUL ABOUT THEM

Yurobas like marijuana and occult. Do you know that I don’t cook with palm oil because I associate the cholesterol-packed reddish poison with iba ( ...

AKANS EVIL TERRORISM PAST EXPOSED!

The Akan tribe in Ghana, West Africa, are the originators of 'TERRORISM' in African history. As far back as 1950s during the independent struggle in Ghana, these Akan tribe has been fig ...

A NIGERIAN so intent on poking his nose into matters that dont concern him nor is he capable of understanding so talks shit , whats your hang up ?

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

NEMESIS RADAR , YOU ARE WONDERFUL AND RIGHT. YOUR COMMENT MAKES A LOT OF SENSE AND SUPPORT YOU 200%.
    HIS EXCELLENCY THE PRESIDENT IS RIGHT.
    I READ YOUR COMMENT MORE THAN TWO TIMES AND WILL KEEP READING ALL THE TIME .IT BRIN ...

• ZAMIA, LONDON 10 years ago

MAHAMA CAME TO STEAL FROM THE NATION, DESTROY CIVIL SERVANTS AND TO KILL PRIVATELY OWNED BUSINESSES. BUT GOD IS WATCHING HIM FROM A DISTANCE AND HE ALONE IS THE RIGHTEOUS JUDGE.

• THE SILLY AL-HAJJ 10 years ago

SOME OF YOU NORTHERN SECTOR OF THE COUNTRY ARE REALLY FOOOOOOOOOOOL!!! YOU PEOPLE TALK FROM YOU ASS SOMETIMES ALL BECAUSE OF YOUR STUPIDITY. OH! YES!!! MOST OF YOU PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH CAN REALLY SOMETIMES BE CLASSIFIED AS B ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Ghana is in trouble honestly speaking. It is too bad and must be tackled it now before it will be too late.;

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

AFTER CORRUPTION THE MIDGET WILL BECOME SMALL,MEDIUM AT LARGE WHEN HE IS ON THE RUN.

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

Akonfem President=Akonfem Govt:
    1.SADA =GHS50 MILLION
    2.GYEEDA=GHS50 MILLION
    3.SUBAH =GHS50 MILLION
    President is focusless, visionless, directionless and brainless.

• Mamachi 10 years ago

You shouldn't be the president if Ghanaians had long memory. With all the ineptitude of Atta Milk and you (in particular) being accused of fishy deals, Ghanaian could not remember a thing. Otherwise, how could they?

Masa, ...

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

YOUR COMMENTS MAKES YOU AN ANIMAL.HIS OWN IS NOT AN INSULT?PACK YOURSELF!

Two Ghanaians 'ANIMALS' attacking each other. Very good. Very very good indeed!

THE GREAT NEMESIS RADAR IS WATCHING YOU. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Where are you people hiding, ANIMALS AKANBOYS ROMANO AND CONTEMNOR? YOUR NEMESIS RADAR IS WATCHING YOU.

I AM YOUR NEMESIS!

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

I WAS FUCKING YOUR MUM, I 'M DONE NOW, HER PUSSY WAS TOO WATERY

WHAT A MESS INDEED. THAT GAYNAIANS LIKE DIRTY AKAN BOY CONTEMNOR, WOULD NOW FO FOR NAIJA PUSSY AFTER MESSING UP THE BACKSIDE OF ROMANO, WHO NOW USES DIAPERS. HAHAHAHA.

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

YOUR MUM IS WEARING DIAPERS AS WELL

• KONFONKO 10 years ago

CONTEMNOR,WERE YOU ABLE TO FIND THE WAY TO THAT PIT.THE PUSSY IS FULL OF HAIR LIKE AMAZON FOREST,YOU ARE VERY STRONG TO ENTER THAT AMARA PIT.YOU ARE REALLY A HERO TO PASS THROUGH THAT WATERY HOLE.

• NEMESIS' BROTHER 10 years ago

ANIMALS ARE DISPLAYING AND YOU ARE WATCHING THEM, THEN WHAT IS YOU?

WHY DO YOU GO TO ZOOS OR SAFARI THEN? TO CHAT WITH ANIMALS OR TO WATCH THEM? I HAVE SAID IT AND I WILL REPEAT IT AGAIN, THAT 'COMMON SENSE IS NOT COMMON WITH GHANAIANS.' NEED I SAY MORE?

I AM YOUR NEMESIS

• Kabokabo 10 years ago

Comparing JJ Rawlings to Mahama you will see a quality in the Mahama ways of doing things. Charity begins at home so if the churches in Ghana are firmly established with a messages of hope,love and peace as well as the Ten Co ...

• MAHAMA "KWASEA" 10 years ago

WE HAVE NOW REACHED A POINT WHERE A GONJA CRIMINAL IN THE PERSON OF MAJAMA CAN INSULT THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE. OH! AMMA GHANA, WHY!!!

• Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

It is pretty painful to insult the Nation, We sent him to Osu to listen to our voice but not to build churches for these Fake prophets to frustrate our hopes

• Ato 10 years ago

Woye kwasea paaaa, jj kumkum nipa no, adepa be no, kwasea, jj ankum wo busuani ntira. Stupid if your mother like the killed judges you will not saying this stupid story.

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

WHERE ARE YOUR ALATA NIGERIAN PRESIDENTS YOU ARE SO PROUD OF. I HAVE ALWAYS KNOWN YOU WANT TO BE A GHANIAN

• Nzema K 10 years ago

Did the Prez specifically use the word "GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORY" ??

Where in the write up did he say Ghanaians have short mem. Aboa-funu. Your attempt to insight Ghanaians agianst the prez will not wash. Find another w ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

The word is incite not insight. Insight means giving a deeply accurate information. Incite means stirring up trouble. So insight is a positive word and incite is negative. Please don't be upset about this correction as I have ...

• son of man 10 years ago

WHAT ACHIEVEMENTS? ARE YOU SUCH AN IDIOT? WHO EATS ELECTRICITY?

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

Akonfem govt= Akonfem achievement. Akonfem President=Akonfem Govt:
    1.SADA =GHS50 MILLION
    2.GYEEDA=GHS50 MILLION
    3.SUBAH =GHS50 MILLION
    President is focusless, visionless, directionless and brainless.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

FUCK YOU WARREN, APPRECIATE, THE MAN
    IS SAYING WHAT REALLY HAPPEN ALTHOUGH MORE TO DO

• KWAME 10 years ago

the man is delusional...out of sync with reality...when is change coming?

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

NPP FORGOTTEN THAT THE FOUNDER OF UGCC,UP/NPP WAS PAA ALFRED GEORGE GRANT. NANA STOP TELLING YOUR NPP THAT YOUR GRANPA WAS FOUNDER OF NPP. SHORT MEMORY GHANAIANS; AND HISTORY LIARS.

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

THE BEST AZONTO DANCE BY THE HEN WILL NEVER PLEASE THE HAWK.

• THOMAS TABRI 10 years ago

I THINK THE STATEMENT WAS UNFORTUNATE BECAUSE IT'S THESE SAME GHANIANS THAT BROUGHT YOU TO POWER AND IT'S ALWAYS GOOD TO CRITICIZES YOU SO THAT YOU CAN IDENTIFIED YOUR WICKEDNESS AND EVEN ACT ON THEM TO REGAIN SEAT IN THE COM ...

• Mina 10 years ago

So you need to dance the way that will please the hawk, Azonto is not the only dance in this universe it just came.JJC.

anyway, we shall see if npp can continue to make enough empty noise to fool ghanaians into voting for them!!! weed smoking arrogant master looters and choppers!!!

• Egya 10 years ago

O what a shame that we Ghanaians can allow ourselves to be made fun of like this. Is this joker with a playful slogan who distributed our tax money as it was toffee at Xmas really our President? O Ghana!

• kwame no1 10 years ago

MONKEY MAHAMA IDIOT YOU WAIT I WILL PUT BULLET IN YOUR HEAD YOUR TIME IS COMING PRICK LIKE YOU MAHAMA

• apkalu 10 years ago

Always making useless and inane speeches
    fatuous fathead. "i have directed," i have initiated, i have requested, i will cut the sod , it's in the pipeline etc

• ZIGZAG 10 years ago

YOU STEAL THE ORDINARY MANS CONTRIBUTIONS AND THINK THEY HAVE A SHORT MEMORY. JUST WAIT, UNTIL ITS ELECTION TIME.

• Pressman 10 years ago

Do you blame this thief for taking us for fools! we say HELL NO! We have proven beyond reasonable doubt by our inaction and inertia that this moron could muster the raw nerve to utter such stupid words. Only in Ghana will a s ...

• MOST USELESS PREZ 10 years ago

PLEASE FORGET THIS FOOLISH PRESIDENT

• Pluto 10 years ago

Jail all those black ugly buffoons.Who are the buffoons, anyway????We all know them.

• Mengol 10 years ago

THAT IS WHY YOU ARE TAKING US FOR GRANTED.
    BUE REMEMBER WE ARE DEVELOPING LONG MEMORY BECAUSE OF YOU AND YOUR APPOINTEES

• ALHASSAN BEI,WALEWALE 10 years ago

Is this president serious at all,he lost focuse he dont know what to tell Ghanaians but to insult us.He hasforgotten of the corruptions in his administration and the looting and share policy.It is shame on him as president to ...

• Eagle eye 10 years ago

YOU HAVE MADE THE POINT OF WORKING HARD FOR THE NATION, WHY DIDN'T YOU MENSION THE CORRUPTION SCANDALS THAT HAS EVOLVED UNDER YOUR LEADERSHIP. SADA, GEEDA, MERCHANT BANK WHICH SOME OF US KNOW ITS FOR RAWLINGS THE CHIED GREED ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Dont lie to Ghanaians, Were you not taking your fat salary during that months?.Did Ghanaians not pay tax at that time? Give as a break you corrupt president.

• Anthony 10 years ago

the president should come again, why he , the president have to tell Ghanaians that we have a short memory,the question is why did we voted for him,,to get water 24 hours a day,electricity and other basic needs of the people, ...

• .MR WISE 10 years ago

JDM THIS IS AN INSULT.YOU FOOL WHO IS
    RIDING GHANA LIKE YOU ARE RIDIND YOUR
    WIFE:

• TEACHER 10 years ago

There is nothing else I can say except to tell my honorable president that he is a stupid fool and idiot.
    I can't understand how he continues to make such childish remarks and comments to Ghanaians. The first of such idiotic ...

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 10 years ago

MAHAMA TALK TOOOOOO MUCH,STOP CORRUPT GHANAINS PERIOD

• Boss 10 years ago

You are a fool paaaa to say “Ghanaians have very short memory,” which makes them easily forget about the achievements made by his administration.! What have you done to deceiver respect?
    You just stole the verdict and h ...

• afdfgs 10 years ago

THIS IS GETTING OUT OF HAND!! SOME DO A COUP!! WHAT A FUCKEN ASSHOLE PRESIDENT MODA FUKA!!!!! FUCKEN THIEF!!! WHAT FUCKEN ACHIEVEMENT? WAYOME? SADA? SUABAH? GYEEDA? FUCK U!! JESUS AM ANGRY!!! GHANA IS DOOM? WE CANNT AND ...

• DICKSON 10 years ago

this man is very pathetic paaaaaaaa........he thinks governance is a big joke indeed........no wonder WOYOME SUBAH SADA GYEEDA FORTIZ are all draining our coffers.....ide biii keke....

• Ron Don 10 years ago

What the hell is this guy talking about. He know for sure that the majority of Ghanaians are fools; I can't think of any other reason why he can have the balls to make such a bold comment. The energy crisis is solved thanks t ...

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS FAKE TO THE NATIONAZAANUMBER ONE BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,MAHAMA SHOULD BOW HIS EMPTY HEAD DOWN,SHAMEEEE

• KWASI OPOKU WORAE, LONDON 10 years ago

WHAT IS JOHN MAHAMA SAYING?DOES HE SEE HIMSELF AS A GOOD PRESIDENT? HE IS THE WORST PRESIDENT IN GHANA N MUST THEREFORE STOP HIS USELESS TALKS. HE COMES FROM THE POOREST PART OF GHANA N CANNOT EVEN SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF HIS O ...

• citizen 10 years ago

Mr Warren, In order Ghana to move forward as a one Nation, I think we should appreciate the well done job by one another, Regardless of his/her Political affliation.And also to critise where it is befitting.
    I think the pres ...

• Quophie 10 years ago

Yes, mr President. Indeed Ghanaians have very short memories! and that's how come you became president. Indeed if Ghanaians remembered the corruption cases against your interim administration after Mills' death coupled with y ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

This statement by the president might be true. If Ghanaians do not have short memories, they would not have voted for him as president. It is base on this secret that the NDC go round sharing goodies for votes during election ...

• Ayikwei 10 years ago

This guy is simply, a big joke! Mumu! Ask any Nigerian to define what the term mumu means. Thank you,Mr. Mumu 'president'.

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

guess the energy crisis was due to natural disaster huh? this is the how far mediocrity can take you. mr. prez the energy crisis should not have happened in he first place.

and honestly speaking i don't even think you have ...

• con 10 years ago

THIS STUPID PREZ. INSULTING GHANAIANS. HE SAID BOTH PROFESSORS,TEACHERS,ALL WORKER HAVE SHORT MEMORY Ehiiiii THIS PRESIDENT THINK B4 HE MAKE THIS STATEMENT.I THINK PEOPLE CLAP FOR HIM. FOOLS CLAP

• Imoro 10 years ago

Suck me sideways, idiotic president. I shit in your filthy mouth! Mahama, you're such a low-life tramp! Skunk!

• Animal Farm 10 years ago

He is insulting us on top of the mess that he has put us in.This is what happens in a country which does not have the capacity to select good leaders. Infact, if Ghanaians have long a long memory,Mahama would never be the Pre ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

The truth about what is really going on in Mali and with AFRICOM and NATO countries, especially France is a little bit like a geopolitical “Victoria’s Secret”—what you think you see is definitely not what you will get ...

• B.J 10 years ago

the most stupid president in world is mahama. i will shot you if i meet u

• kk 10 years ago

ghana and africa in mess becos of guys like you.like the mandela signs translater you bribed through but have no ideai what is at stake.youare a shame

• E.M 10 years ago

THE MOST INDECISIVE PRESIDENT EVER GHANA HAS HAD.

• JAMES MENSAH. 10 years ago

Mr President, it is only the stupid illiterate and primitive dirty Ashantis who wold not see anything good from you.We,the discerning and well brought up Ghanaians know what you have so far achieved in this short period. Patr ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

How many years were you on power even you could not do anything with your deceased boss and now the power is in your hand to rule you are given excuses we all know you and your people are CORRUPT and just that the stop ones i ...

• MOST USELESS PREZ 10 years ago

FAKE PRESIDENT.. FOOL

• KANE 10 years ago

Using the energy crisis that hit the country this year to buttress his point, Mahama said: “The energy crisis is solved. We don’t remember the darkness we were in and so we’ve put that behind us and we’re looking at w ...

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 10 years ago

Yes, now the strkes has stopped and Mahama is taking a deep breath of rest but Ghanaians (including Mahama) due to a short Memory Syndrom has forgotten a hero who put all this unproductive strikes to an end.

Yes. a hero wh ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

well said; i really like that!!!

• KANIA 10 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS ALWAYS TALKING BUT NO GOOD STEP FORWARD.NO FIGHT FOR CORRUPTION AND ECONOMY STILL RETROGRESSING. ACTION NOW.

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT YOUR COMMENTS ARE ALWAYS ANNOYING AND PROVACATIVE,YOU WERE NOT GOOD TRAINED IN YOUR PEPE HOUSÉ.YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS THAT IS WHY EVERYONE DISRESPECT YOU.YOU WILL LEAVE OFFICE AND BECOME LIKE RAWLINGS ...

• Osei 10 years ago

If Ghanaians do not have short memories they would never have voted NPP out. If not Ghanaians would have remembered the gargantuan corruption by the NDC and voted for the NPP. But the truth is that you have done nothing apart ...

• Fiifi Miles 10 years ago

Mr Mahama, there is nothing wrong with Ghanaians' memory, it is rather you are you NDC adminstration which have SHORT MEMORY. It is nearly three years, late Atta Mills, you and your ministers PROMISED to refund all passengers ...

• A RICHARD 10 years ago

We only remembre your achievement when you said Former President Kuffour want to be like a KING but to day you and your family are the most richest in GHANA thank you for becoming the KING OF GHANA THROUGH OUR HARD EARN RESOU ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT JUST FOCUS ABOUT YOU BELIEVE IN AND STOOD FOR.
    THEY DID IT TO OSAGYEFO DR NKRUMAH, DR LIMAN RIDICULE HIM OF CHEWING COLA ALWAYS INSTEAD OF GIVING THEM ASSESS TO YENKYENI TO BUY KENTE CLOTHS, RAWLLINGS, GET HIS ...

• 0261267531 10 years ago

free pusy caled free pusy caled0261267531

• kwame owusu 10 years ago

Best president alive

• Afua Kobi 10 years ago

Mr Mahama, Ghanaians don't have short memory but they have PATIENCE especially Ashantis and their cousins in the north. This prove that they are of the same STOCK. Even after you have left the "thrown" Ghanaians would still b ...

• hawa 10 years ago

the thievery, GYEEDa, ISOFOTON, INFOSYSTEMS, HELICOPTER, SHIPS, MILS DEATH, ALL THE CORRUPT PRACTICES HAVE BEEN FORGOTTEN SO SOON! SO YOU WANT TO BY MERCHANT BANK WITH YOUR FAMILY

• Agbee 10 years ago

Mr. President, you presented yourself to be voted for with the promise of solving our problems, not only the energy crisis. so please go ahead and do your job. forget about your detractors.THE MAIN PROBLEM BEFORE YOU NOW IS T ...

• Majee 10 years ago

I have a feeling that he is looking for sympathy and a way out. Nana Akuffo will find himself in the same situation. Ghanaians are so corrupt that they all, including JJ & his kind, have to be eliminated and new born Ghanaian ...

• Village boy 10 years ago

I can see myself trusting these politicians to sort our corruption in Ghana, if two selfless people, Dr Kwame Nkrumah & Dr Kofi Busia failed. JJ Kuffour Atta Mills and now Mahama are jokes. They were born into corruption and ...

• EWE BOY WASH DC 10 years ago

IS THIS STUPID MAN STILL TALKING

• Pelicles 10 years ago

We have short memories as well as tribalism foolishness and that is why you became president. There is no way for a sheepish guy like you to ascend to the throne if Ghanaians are that apt. You are the worse thing to lead our ...

• Aden 10 years ago

Here we go, blame it on Akufo Addo, it is not his fault if we went to court. You rigged the election. We are going through all of this nonsense because of you. Yep, why not, blame it on the court case. Always so defensive, no ...

• Him 10 years ago

Mahama is not idiot but smart. GHANAIANS ARE STUPID. How can they vote for a man with 100 Kids as a president. He gotto feed his children, his wifes and concubines first. HAHAHAHAHA. Stop yellíng and start use your brain. I ...

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

That's John CNN Mahama,always paying lip service to Ghana's poor leadership/corruption implanted,but solvable problems.
    People have not been paid in years.The unfortunate kids go to school under big trees. At the mercy of va ...

• George, belgium 10 years ago

It is true that Ghanaians ve short memory that is why they voted Mohama NDC back to power considering what these entities ve done the country.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Factually Reliable 10 years ago

Look at the heading or caption and compare with statements made by the president. Because most people of this platform don"t read before the insult. Stupid journalism by a proopposition reporter and foolish commments by oppos ...

• EWE BOY WASH DC 10 years ago

COME AND KISS MY BLACK ASSS

• jj okocha 10 years ago

the president talk too much !.Why ?

• GOG 10 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU DUMSO IS OVER? OK ONE PARTLY SOLVED AND WHOSE FAULT FOR THAT MESS, THINK GYEEDA, SUBAH, SADA, WATERVILLE, ISOTOFON, GRA, MERCHANT BANK INCREASED IN YOU SALARY WITH 10% REDUCTION INSULT, TAX ON EVERY THING AND YOU ...

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

John Mahama is now "belly-full" he can now insult all Ghanaians. He's made his millions (perhaps millions) he could not be bothered about what anyone does to him. So the NDC achievements came and left so we can not see them i ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Your aimless battle is not against Akans but Ghanaians.Your useless focus here is to identify a tribe, precisely the Akans in your damned frustration to reinforce a sympathy from the other tribes especially the northerners an ...

• ayibe 10 years ago

it

• Village boy 10 years ago

Not Short Memory but patience. Ghanaians are not stupid. All politicians are taking Ghanaians for a rid

• iddrisu,nima 10 years ago

i@factually reliable,"a hole president"?which hole? a shit hole or a fuck hole?if you were not a tribal brainwashed bigot..;if you will ever get out of this inferiority complex that akans and for that matter ashantis are ani ...

• barima ba 10 years ago

Yes, we do have short memories else you would not be president. This is your sixth year in the presidency but you are still in first gear. We have short memories and will vote for you come 2016

• kaketonti 10 years ago

FORWARD EVER;BACKWARDS NEVER IN THE NAME OF BETTER GHANA AGENDA

• abuzzo 10 years ago

get lost loser you cant lead you destrory ghana economy

• abuzzo 10 years ago

YOU THAT DESTROY GHANA ECONOMY KILLED JOBS AND BUSNISS TAX US TO DEATH ON IMPORTS AND EVERY OTHER COMMODETY SHULD KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHOT WE CANT WAIT UNTILL YOU GO BACK TO THE NORTH AND STOP TRASHING AND DESTROYING GHANA FURTER

• Ato 10 years ago

Please close your mouth and move the country forward. If you want to address the country do it proper way and stop talking every where.

• ibrahim 10 years ago

they hv short memory dat's why they voted for u nd ndc.

• Brakoaa 10 years ago

What planet does he live on? Can any one tell me the economic achievement ? I may be out of touch.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Yes, we do and that is why you became the President!

• BOB TEMA 10 years ago

AH AH AH CAN THIS USELESS MAN TELLS JUST ONE THING HE HAS DONE FOR GHANA MAHAMA HE IS A DISGRACED PRESIDENT GH EVER HAVE CORRPTIONS IS EVERY WHERE FEW YEARS IN OFFICE GH HAS LOST TOO MUCH MAHAMA YOU HAVE KNOW IDEAR TO RULE T ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

How dare you insult Ghanaians? What have been you contribution as an imposed President for Ghana?

At whose regime did Ghana experienced the bitter and embarrassingly disgraceful energy crisis, Yaa Mahama?

As President, ...

• sikdo 10 years ago

Stupid man

• Pk 10 years ago

Mahama was perfectly right. If ghanaians had "long" memories ,he would not have become the head of this nation. Another stupid statement.

• Yeb 10 years ago

what achievement is this president referring to? Is it woyome, merchant bank or GYEDA

• Igp río río 10 years ago

John mahama, you lostthe trust of ghanaians. ghanaians have good memory of our past. You have lost hour recollections of june 4th, dec31st hilla limann. Check your memory lane.you are allegedly to be deep in all the coruption ...

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

What a hell is this Ayariga , Bugubugu, Atugubuda, Fuseini , Pelpou, Dramani guy talking about. It is his Northern Fulani herdsmen that have short memory. If you can't govern, please make history for yourself for being the fi ...

• kwaku u 10 years ago

Ghanaians forget you pay bribe some supreme court js sick man.

• usa 10 years ago

Foolish man. Aboafunu. This idiot is making noise. thief.

• MAHAMA 10 years ago

MAHAMA'S HAS LOST FOCUS

• Yeb 10 years ago

AFTER MAKING U PRESIDENT LOOK AT THE WAY U TALK LIKE A BUSH MAN FROM THE NORTH

• Bismarck, USA 10 years ago

What is the President talking about? How come the Same Ghanaians can remember what Kuffuor did during his term in office and cannot remember your current achievement since 2009 up to date? There is nothing tangible to show. L ...

• 2URFACE 10 years ago

Keep hallucinating!

• OH AFRICA POLITICIANS ,,,,,,,,,,,,, 10 years ago

Stop whining ,what memory?ghana is mess,is hopeless country,,,,corrupt president enough of your nonsense,,,ghanaians are hurting, useless president.

• PUSSY CONTROL 10 years ago

GHANAIANS DOESN'T WANT TO ACCEPT THE FACT - GHANAIANS DO HAVE VERY SHORT MEMORY AND THE PRESIDENT COMMENT IS NOT INSULT HE TELL THE TRUTH . GHANAIANS DOESN'T REMEMBER JUNE 4 1979 ANY MORE . ALSO , I GUARANTEE THAT MR MAHAMA Y ...

GO TO NKRLFUL FOR PRAYERS FULL STOP

• CA 10 years ago

He is 100% correct on that. Ghanians don't hold on to bad moments. We have all in our short memories forgot how this guy and his administration kills Mills just to cover their evil doings and how they rugged the election. Whe ...

• mahama 10 years ago

very disappointing.

• Joe 10 years ago

The only achievements I can recollect about your government are the gargantuan corruption, incompetence, rudeness on the part of your appointees, broken promises, lies, nepotism - selling a bank to your cronies, etc. By the w ...

• Say The TRUTH 10 years ago

YES YES YES - U ARE DAMN RIGHT...THAT OS WHY THEY VOTED THIS USELESS INCOMPETENT, WICKED GOOD FOR NOTHING NDC BACK TO POWER AGAIN!!!!!!

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

THE PREZ IS RIGHT BUT THE GHANAIANS DOESN'T WANT ACCEPT THE FACT . GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR HIM 2016 BCOS OF THE SHORT MEMORY .

• Kwarteng Edward Kofi 10 years ago

Why cant you concentrate and do what is expected of you? You were voted to rule and solve the numerous problem confronting Ghanaian. NDC cronies can praise you but stop insulting Ghanaian.

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

The president has the short memory he is talking about.The only useless and hopeless president Ghanaians have ever had in history.He does not know what he is doing,Any time this stupid mahama opens his mouth only nonsense com ...

• sky 10 years ago

tell all Ghanaian what u have done since u took office

• BB 10 years ago

HH

• EFO 10 years ago

THE PRESIDENT HAS SAID THE RIGHT THING. IF GHANAIANS DO HAVE SHORT MEMORIES HOW ON EARTH CAN THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTE AGAIN NATION WRECKERS LIKE NDC ? UNDER RAWLINGS MANY STATE OWNED ENTERPRISES WERE SOLD. THIS HAS CREA ...

• kofi atta 10 years ago

If Ghanaians dont have short memories they will never have voted for NDC becoz Rawlings didnt achieve anything for Ghana in his 20yrs rule....it was only atrocities. ?..and talking.....Mahama is immature to have used those wo ...

• Titus 10 years ago

What a stupid thing to say to Ghanaians.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

YES WE HAVE SHORT MEMORIES AND THAT IS WHY WE HAVE BEEN ABLE TO TOLERATE AN INEFFECTIVE, CORRUPT AND CLUELESS GOVERNMENT OF LIES, PROPAGANDA AND IMPUNITY FOR ALL THESE YEARS. YOU HAVE SEEN THROUGH ALL YOUR AMATEURISH TACTICS ...

• goofy 10 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT IS INSANE!!!HE JUST NEED TO SHUT UP!

• fredsaid 10 years ago

This president never addresses the nation with all the radio and tv at his disposal. He does not commmunicate or talk to the people of Ghana. He rather talks at Ghanaians and always appear to do that in Churches. What type ...

• Ato 10 years ago

Don't take you incompetency behind churches. Only your works will follow you as leader not words of promise. Stop sugar coated words these will not help your administration. Saying too much promises without actions make you s ...

• Kofi Adu New York 10 years ago

Mahama is full of nonsense. He think he can take Ghanainas for a ride. Being President is not to solve Electicity problem and claim a good job done. There is more to run a country than solving electricity problem. Ghanaians s ...

• nsem pii 10 years ago

Kuffour hammered on this,Agya Atta now Mahama. Incase Ghanaians don't recall human beings have myopic memory. When those you elect beg for your vote for the highest office they turn round and ridicule you.Is called LIFE?

• Nana Kwame Asibour 10 years ago

"Ghanaians have very short memory" short memory indeed!! What is there to be memorized? Rising cost of living, bribery and corruption, your brother's unpaid $38 million killing merchant bank, or what? Electricity in Ghana is ...

• ADOYA 10 years ago

UNGRATEFUL OPPOSITION,GHANAIANS ARE STRONGLY BEHIND THE PRESDENT.

Since when did the opposition become non-Ghanaians? Do you really understand what you posted?

• Santo 10 years ago

JM you are 100% right. The Ghanian mind is just like the gold fish.

They truly forget easily.

• Jay 10 years ago

Of course Mahama is right!!. How else would they have elected him as the President of our nation this time around???

• Nii Adjei 10 years ago

maybe. but i have not forgotten that you and your friend andrew solomon are trying to make ghana a homo friendly country. which is wrong

• ROMEO DON 10 years ago

What a nonsense comment. Dont you know that you are insulting us? Bombokrat

• Nii Adjei 10 years ago

"Ghanaians have very short memory"
    just because you are using a diplomatic passport does not not mean that you should not count yourself as a ghanaian.

• kwame 10 years ago

Hez a BIG fool!! Atopa hene mahama he shld get us the MONEY woyome and hez NDC stold! and also tell us abot the Nkonfem!

• kojo 10 years ago

Ah dis ATOPA HENE dey fool paa!

• EFUA 10 years ago

WHAT ARE YOUR ACHIEVEMENT AND WHOM ARE THOSE GHANAINS YOU ARE THANKING THAT THEY STOOD BY YOU THOSE WITH SHORT MEMEROY OR DIFFERENT GHANAINS .WHAT YOU SHOULD BEAR IN MIND IS THAT GHANAINS ARE VERY DICIPLENED PEOPLE BY NATURE ...

• Jane Street 10 years ago

This guy is gone to church again campaigning ??????
    Dumso Dumso is alive and causing havoc in our homeland Ghana.

• Kofi K 10 years ago

Otherwise how would you be in power? Looking at the state when Prez Kuffour left n what ndc has turned the country into loot n share. We shall soon forget n you will still be in power!!!!

The presidency is not good for mental health. As soon as people get there they begin to lose their minds.

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

KOFI MY FRIEND, HAPPY NEW YEAR.
    IF SO THEN IF NANA AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT ONE DAY WHICH I HOPE NOT,HE WILL BECOME MORE CRAZIER TO THE POINT THAT HE WILL BE ROAMING THE STREET BUTTS NAKED WITH HIS DICK AND BALLS RINGIN ...

• DUKE 10 years ago

How can you claim to be a communication expert when as president you have such poor interpersonal skills; talking sweepingly in pubic about the people who voted for you as having short memories. Do you not realise that this ...

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA FUCK YOURSELF. YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FOR WE THE NATIVE GHANAIAN. YOU ALWAYS JUST OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND TALK AS A LEADER YOU DON'T THINK A BIT, GO BACK TO YOUR BURKINA PERIOD

• Sheriff Wisdomgold OF USA 10 years ago

Please and please again Mr Mahama stop going to churches to talk all this foolish talk for the churches will not help but rather will be a cures to you for you do not know ok

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA YOU REALLY NEED HELP. WHO PUT YOU THERE AS A PRESIDENT, PITY

• dala ndc 10 years ago

may God forgive you. mr mahama,we can have short memory, just ask your wife.. if she have that short memory on your last fuck..

• CAPT. PIMP 10 years ago

Why is Mahama t every church function? did he really have a hand in the late presidents death?????? attending every church function would not help him Mahama, the only way is to go down on his knees and ask the all mighty GOD ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

If Mahama is serious and wants to solve Ghana's problem he would even not go to church. The behaviour our politicians can be seen by any intelligent person that THEY DO NOT BELIEVE IN GOD, period. Our criminal politicians hav ...

• KB 10 years ago

WHAT A JOKE AND DISGRACCE.FIRST OF DO NOT BE ABUSIVE TO GHANAIANS.NOBODY VOTED FOR YOU YOU STOLE THE ELECTIONS AND BRIBED THE JUDGES WHO HAVE MADE HISTORY AND DISGRACE THEMSELVES BECAUSE THEY IS NO RECOMMEDATION FOR THEM.MAHA ...

NPP HAS VERY SHORT MEMORY AND HISTORY LIAR. PAA ALFRED GEORGE GRANT WAS THE FOUNDER OF UGCC,UP, NOT J.B. DANKWA. PRESIDENT MAHAMA YOU ARE RIGHT GHANAIANS HAVE VERY SHORT MEMORY.

• This paddy koraa 10 years ago

why do you always invite trouble for yourself. So you are now equating talking to success. You apart from talking what have achieved. You can mention geeda, subah, isofoton, waterville,amajaro,vodopone,embraer,sada, i can go ...

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

Masa u are a big failure the worst thing that have ever happen to mother Ghana shame ndc criminals??????

• YMCMB 10 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahaahaha!!!
    At this rate anyone can be president of Ghana.
    It doesn't get any funnier than this.

• atta mills back to life 10 years ago

u jj talking foolish about kuffour. you are a typical fool.bastered ewe and thief .you and mahama your days are numbered.u resign immbiately beforesomeone gets angrey and shoot to kill u.fools

• IMANI AMANI FISH TAHNK 10 years ago

Ghanaians have very short memories. Some too are so young they have nothing to even remember. Am talking about the Franklin Codjoe's

• Agya 10 years ago

Exactly, and we can't remember all the stealing going on.

• DADDYKB 10 years ago

BUT FOR THAT SHORT MEMORY OF GHANAIANS, YOU WILL NEVER HAVE BECOME PRESIDENT SO PLEASE ENJOY YOUR PRESIDENCY WITH YOUR CORRUPT GOVERNMENT AND LEAVE US PEACE.THAT MADE YOU

• Seko 10 years ago

What is thiese insults for. The President is right, who doesn't know this in Ghana. How will the NDC come to power if this is not true. Just check what Rawlings did to them and you will agree with the President.

• DADDYKB 10 years ago

THAT SHORT MEMORY HAS MADE YOU A PRESIDENT SO SHUT UP

• OSO 10 years ago

Bastard, womanizer and empty headed baboon!!!

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

-BEFORE COMING TO TAKE THAT OATH TO LEAD MOTHER GHANA,WERE YOU PREPARED FOR THAT RESPONSIBILIYF OF US.DONT INSULT GHANAIANS ,IF YOU ARE NOT PREPARED RULE...?FROM INDEPENDENCE TIME,STILL THE BLACK IS NO CAPABLE TO HANDLE HIS E ...

• Igp 10 years ago

And Maama had audacity to insult our sensibilities too. The only job you have created is appointing an over bloated ministers. Ghana is sliding to a ditch under your regime. You have succeed in dividing the country on tribal ...

• Citizen 10 years ago

He is very myopic and skewed towards NDC. Let him enumerate the achievements of previous governments; that will prove that he himself has a short memory, because he will say nothing.

• Ama 8 years ago

Yes ghanaian have short memory. Der can easly 4got