You are here: HomeNews2013 12 14Article 295176

Akufo-Addo has an 'offensive body language’ - Tony Aidoo

Read Comments Comments (152)

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

BB King's wife wants to suprise him for his birthday, so she goes to a tatoo parlour and has a big 'B' tatooed on each of her buttocks.
    When BB gets home later that night, he opens the door to find his wife naked and ben ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

The entire so-called NDC politicians has completely corruption, thievery, loot and share, economical chaotic, rape and lies body and activities speech in our country, that all these NDC thieves, needs to be tied against sand ...

• Adwoa Obeng 10 years ago

Again? Now, he has got his voice back. The little said about the old Doctor the better. This guy, with a very good body language, got sacked at UCC for non performance; Mahama administration sidelined him for a very long peri ...

• mas ieso 10 years ago

In Ghana today we need someone with such offensive body language to make Woyome bay back to the State this money which does not belong to him. IF NPP had won the elections all those involved with sharing of the booty would b ...

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Ghanaians do not live by bread alone !
    That also counts.

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

With an ape face that only a mother can admire, this bad ass worn-out tyre of the NDC has found his voice, he must as well fart on his way out to some god forsaken foreign outpost. Since when did body language replace compete ...

• Atina Myles, Amsterdam 10 years ago

Look at that ape-man-human. Ewiase paa, Tony has now been given food to quench his thirst so he turns away from Mahama.
    You venture the Netherlands with such stupidity, we will drop your ashlog head in the Amstel river. IDIO ...

jj and all these foolish criminal ndc politicians again are trying to create a diversion and throw smoke screens in our eyes on the issue of corruption . our corruption is a different kind especially when is rooted in some mi ...

Why this Dr. Mennim Hwee can't talk
    about the national economy he himself and corrupt, thievery Mahama has destroyed and has brought hardships
    and State of anarchy to bear on ordinary
    Ghanaian People?

DR. NKONTOMPO NKOA ...

After lambasting NDC I must admit that when Nana smokes ganja heavily, it is scary to be near him. I have never seen Nana look cheerful or smile a bit. As a result he just does not appeal to anyone at all.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Hello,,,Mr. Ape, I need you to come and entertain me and my girlfriend with your big lips. Your mouth makes you look like an ape. When are you coming? Call me on 0014665APE

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Look at the Castle scrap thief

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

ME MEANS THAT...THE PPL WANT TO HEAR NANA ADDO SPEAK ENGLISH LIKE A GH, NOT AN ENGLISHMAN....LOL
    ITS FUNNY BUT THRUE. THIS IS THE MENTAL PRIMTIVITY I TALK ABOUT. CARTOON BRAINS...LOL

• Boneheard 10 years ago

THE PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANT OF THE NPP IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL COMMODITY. HE SHORT AND AROGANT AND COCKY..PLUS NOW HE IS TOO OLD

• Eye Yen Dargarteyfor 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo do you know what you have? You have a very serious offensive body odour that you needn't sit amongst human beings. Useless person. Had it not been for the sake of Politics, how could a riff-raff like you talk shit ...

• Only the Thruth 10 years ago

This Tony Aidoo is DAMM UGLY. Look at his mouth. Wide like a baboon.Does he have a wife. Do women cover their face in a sexual relationship.

When he became jobless he was crying wolf,condemning his BOSS Mahama;and didn't s ...

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

Gbonyo face Tony Aidoo. Foolish man like that.

• ........ 10 years ago

TO BE OLD IS NOT A CURSE GONE ARE THE DAYS; OLD AGE WITH GRAY HAIR IS CONSIDERED A BLESSING JJ BECAME HEAD OF STATE AT THE AGE OF 32.WHAT WAS HIS ACCOMPLISHMENT? FREE EDUCATION WILL PUT MORE CHILDREN IN SCHOOL.

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Is this kind of talk that he is going to represent Ghana for
    No sensible tax payer will approve this man for the job that the president has chosen him for

• ........ 10 years ago

GO WAS AFARI GYAN'S WIFE UNDER WEAR COS HE IS VERDIT FOR THIS NONSENSE.AFARI GYAN MAY HE PERISH HERE LIFE IN HELL B/4 HE DEPARTS IS GOOD HE SHIT IN HIS TROUSERS AT THE COURT

• ........ 10 years ago

YABRE

• KB,London. 10 years ago

Historical evidence proves Ghana always retrogress under the P(NDC). But for the country to vote NDC back into government,exchanging a much improved living standards for baits like laptops,t-shirts, 'bentoa', bags of rice, et ...

• ........ 10 years ago

THAT IS HOW THESE USELESS PEOPLE AROUND MR. PRESIDENT GET THEIR DAILY BREAD. IF ONE TALKS NONSENSE BIG BONUS.THIS USELESS PERSON(TONY AIDOO) LOOKS LIKE LAND GUARD.

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Ha ha ha haaaa.Hurray!!!!!!!! Today is saturday and every asshole loves to hear himself bray.

Dr. nkwaseafohene Tony Aidoo has found his voice.hmmmmmm.

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

Eve this tony Aidoo, who literally looks drunk in the morning can make such an offensive comment? Mmmmnnn

• me too 10 years ago

He is not trying to be president

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 10 years ago

But he is pleading for Ambassadorial position. Is that not even more serious? A wino would be the face of Ghana in Holland. How pathetic??

• Shabi 10 years ago

The Chief psychopath of the NDC has spoken, and he has spoken in tune with the natural temperament of his God-forsaken Party.

How can any serious organization appoint a foul-mouthed person such as Tony Aidoo as an ambassad ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

We need bread on the table,but not body language.

• ADJOA YANKEY 10 years ago

NA HUMILITY GHANAIANS GO CHOP?

HUMILITY IN A GHANAIAN PRESIDENT DOES NOT CREATE JOBS, AND IT CERTAINLY DOES NOT PROJECT SELF-CONFIDENCE AND PRAGMATISM IN A LEADERS.

KWASIA!! WHERE DID THIS MAN OBTAIN HIS DOCTORATE?

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

ITS UNFORTNATE we speak against GOD'S CREATORS sometimes however we have to appreciate beauty.its like the NDC intensionally selected members who are ugly and speak nonsense.when you look at dr. toney aidoo and asiedu nketia, ...

• mas ieso 10 years ago

Dr. Aidoo, you were born and raised in Kumasi, am not sure, but you might have heard this saying in the akan language, 'whatever the chicken does cannot, and will not please the hawk,' So go ahead and say whatever you want t ...

• TOO MUCH HATRED 10 years ago

THIS IS TYPICAL HATRED. WHAT HAS THE MAN DINE TO YOU THAT YOU (MR TONY AIDOO)SHOULD HATE THIS MAN TO THAT EXTENT WO SE: "SE WOTAMFO ROSUA WO ASEW A, OKYEA NE PA"

• me too 10 years ago

True,body language has cost him the presidency.chuck wayo you know that.

• RIGHTMAN 10 years ago

TONY AIDOO SHOULD MIND HIS OWN BUSINESS AND LEAVE NPP ALONE AFTER ALL TONY AIDOO IS MORE ARROGANT THAN MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS

• SAMMY 10 years ago

THE MORE PEOPLE TRY TO PROMOTE HIM THE MORE HIS REPUTATION DECLINES

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo can never be a saint
    on earth,the earth is satans kingdom
    there nothing he can do than to follow his masters advice of swingling
    the people of Ghana.Now we have at
    stake 3.5 Millios on his head unsolved

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

BEDZOTWE,YOUR MOTHER WAS A CURSED,THAT WAS WHY SHE DELIVERED YOU THIS IDIOT WHO ALWAYS COME TO THIS WEB SITE TO SPREAD HATRED AND TRIBALISM.AN IDIOT WHOSE FATHER WAS A DRUNKARD AND THE MOTHER WAS PROSTITUTE WHO HAD NO TRAININ ...

Look at the face of such an NDC crook
    who went to London and tried to cajoled
    English people Border Control Agency.

Tony Aidoo why are you and your corrupt, thievery NDC bunch of criminals are so scared of Nana Akuffo Ad ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

INSTEAD OF ADVISING YOUR FUCKEN GAY PRESIDENT LOOK AT THE SHIT FROM YOUR MOUTH NOW THAT YOU HAVE BEEN SLATED FOR A AMBASSADRIAL POST!! THIS COUNTRY IS SERIOUSLY IN COMA AND SOMETHING MAY HAPPEN THAT WILL SHOCK THE LIKES OF ...

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

Look at who is talking

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Elected to lead the NPP, I bet my last coin in my pocket, that the
    so called OSONO is dead forever.
    Follow him and you will lose again.
    What A Nation?

• Lawrence Agyenim-Boateng 10 years ago

Can somebody close to Nana Akuffo-Addo advice him to stop the delay tactist and come out to tell (us)his supporters if he is coming back or not.Is Nana Akuffo-Addo waiting to see his party leaders distroy themselves before he ...

• Tango & Cash 10 years ago

The NPP folk should see this feedback as opportunity to work on that body language and in fact his speaking tone! Perhaps neurolinguistic programming may help on the tone. Tony Aidoo has provided free consultancy to the NPP.

• kk 10 years ago

I remember Bagbin describing Nana's body language to the Azonto dance moves..

• oppong london 10 years ago

has this ape and chimpanzee face tony aidoo mirror at home?he should look at himself b4 speaking to someone more important than him.none of ndc leaders deserves to be a leader in ghana,from stupid rawlings to idiot john maha ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

If the NDC were not afraid of Nana Akuffo Addo, why all this campaiGn of insults. They are only doing this, because THEY KNOW Nana has a very good chance of beating them in 2016.

This guy Tony Aidoo continues to amaze me. ...

• KUMBUN 10 years ago

Tiger or lion?

• The Onipaba, Akyem Maase 10 years ago

If in deed we are to go by your assessesment, then poeple like you, Mahama and Rawlings are never attracted to well meaning Ghanaians. While your choice of words and tone are abusive, Mahama speaks intelligently; childish, un ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

Mr.Aidoo mind ur language n know how. If Prez Mahama n his cabinet ar will honest I don't n am asure u.U will not has a chance in his cabinet. When iy comes in body language as u ar says.

Criminals like Tony Aidiot (sorry Aidoo)are just scared of Nana Addo.

• Oheneba, USA 10 years ago

Stupid people always make stupid remarks no matter their level of education or position. Lock at Tony Aidoo's face and Nana. Whenever I see Tony Aidoo even his picture, I don't feel eating.

• oppong london 10 years ago

why should ndc chose a candidate for npp ,in fact i pity for this useless ndc party who can,t rule properly but think ,they can trick stupid people,God help useless people.

• The Israelites 10 years ago

But 52 milions Ghanaians think different from what you are saying. Now the EVIL communist tactics is failing. Only a satanist will say things like this Evil people

• KOKI 10 years ago

May be the constant empty political talk almost everyday at the media houses by our politicians are a panacea to the nation's dire economic problems. Just wondering. Political talk shows devoid of pragmatic approaches to solv ...

• Tony Aidoo 10 years ago

You have an offensive body odour, you motherfucker cigarette smoking moronic fool of an ambassador designate.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

NDC,YOU GUYS SHOULD MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS.

• Kwabena 10 years ago

I am so sorry for this man ..TONY AIDOO. Has he forgotten that with all his fine looks, he would die as others are already. So I advice him not to look too offensive in his purpose, thoughts and actions/words to others for al ...

• GOG 10 years ago

THE WHOLE YOU SMELLS BAD

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

You appear to have a "literal" meaning to Dr. Aiddoo's comment. Read deeper and you will get what he is talking about. Aidoo did explain it very well. Just read it again my friend and get it right this time.

• GOG 10 years ago

GET IT EVEN TOILET PAPER IS BETTER THAN THE SPEAKER. YOU GET THE SUBSTANCE.

• bobostone 10 years ago

Obed Adore, I disagree with you. There's nothing like "read deeper to know what person may be thinking". You can't get into Tony's brain to know what he meant by what he said. People only read stuff and interpret them in thei ...

• KING 10 years ago

NANA WILL NOT GIVE NDC CHANCE TO GO SCOT FREE WITH THEIR STOLEN MONEY AND WEALTH SO THEY ARE DOING EVERYTHING TO DEPRIVE HIM OF THE PRESIDENCY AS THEY DID IN 2012 WITH SUPPORT FROM AFARI GYAN AND ATUGUBA BUT THEY LIE BAD. THI ...

• B.A Yakubu 10 years ago

May be what Tony means is that Nana Addo appears too Confident something many a Ghanaian misconstrue arrogance.Maybe a confident person is what we need as President.If an easy going Mahamah breeds corruption with people aroun ...

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

This Dr Aidoo has a titanic capacity for talking nonsense. Who cares about his perception of anything?

• kofi atta 10 years ago

Look at this Burkina Bound Ambassador. ?..these r some of the unnecessary evaluation he was doing at the office Prof Do Little created for him....that is why JDM closed it down.....he always doesnt talk sense.....

• Prosper Amenuvor 10 years ago

Stupid as he is he can never get clever. Sometimes I wonder why such a useless man should be given responsible position which he eventually doesn´t not live up to the office. Please spare this beast to save as from nonsense.

• Kojo 10 years ago

I was going to reprimand Tonny Aidoo for giving NPP such an important free advice. But the people are not even listening. They are even insulting him on top. WHO CARES?

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Dr. Tony Aidoo is right here; very spot on.
    Yes, one should exude confidence in life to succeed. But overconfidence that appears to denigrate others, arrogance, and does not appeal to a majority of people. Beside this arrog ...

• bobostone 10 years ago

Obed Adore, you sound like a fool. Stop the nonsensical remarks you are making about Nana's qualification. You sound like a fool. Be wise. Do not spew lies which you cannot defend. Don't act like a fool.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo is 100% right. The body language and mannerism of Nana Addo clearly shows that he is arrogant and will not respect anybody when he becomes the president of this country.

• xxxxx 10 years ago

Even rawlings who can talk anyhow became a president. these are all false perceptions that people who just hate him have managed to create in the minds of the public. Those we perceive them humble are the arrogant, ineffectiv ...

• Kanawu. 10 years ago

See who is speaking. He talks as if he is under the influence of ......

• de 10 years ago

This is one of several ridiculous and thoughtless statements made by some ruthless, foul-mouthed, hypocritical holier-than-thou politiians about their opponents. I find it befuddling that somebody like Tony Aidoo would decide ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo,please,give us a break.
    You people fear NANA ADDO,for the honour accorded him internationally,for accepting what others,like NDC CROOKS,might have rejected:The Petition Verdict.
    HE IS A STATESMAN WE CAN ALL IDENT ...

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

TONY AIDOO IS RIGHT. IT IS UNWISE OF HIM TO CRITICISE SINCE HE IS FROM N.D.C.
    I DO NOT BELONG TO ANY PARTY BUT I WANT YOU TO LOOK AROUND THE WORLD LEADERS ON THE INTERNATIONAL STAGES. DON'T YOU SEE THE TREND NOW ?
    IT IS ONL ...

• Raymond 10 years ago

Nana is a spent force

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

What is this despicable comment coming from so called Ghanaian PhD holder about? Instead of coming with sensible comment to confront economic and social problems facing the country - listen to what the twerp having had time t ...

Your N.D.C. did not win the elections, you "stole" it, and you know it.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

WHY AKANS HATE THE HONEST TRUTH.?TONY AIDOO IS THE ONLY ASHANTE MAN WHO SPEAK OUT HIS MIND FREELY.IN SHORT AKUFFO ADDO DO NOT FIT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• Kojo 10 years ago

If you don't know, keep quiet. Tony Aidoo is not an Ashante man.

• kofi. mozano 10 years ago

But his assesment was right. Who cares if he is not an Ashanti?

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

ANOTHER SABIA CONSUMER,YOUR HEAD IS FULL OF MONKEY LATRINE.HATE ASANTES ALWAYS,WHY TONY AIDOO IS NOT TALKING ABOUT THE FAILURE OF THE GOVERNMENT TO PERFORM,YOU ARE HIDING BEHIND COMPUTERS AND SPREADING HATRED AND TRIBALISM.NA ...

• tell me 10 years ago

is this not the guy who bought a govenment car with peanuts,hmmmm Ghana.

• COMFORT 10 years ago

IF NOT FOR GHANA WHERE SO MUCH PETTINESS IS WORSHIPPED BY THE IGNORANT MASSES....HOW ELSE COULD A WHOLE DR TONY AIDOO BE SOOOO PETY AND FRIVOLOUS AND CHILDISH AND JUVENILE......WE ARE IN NEED OF PRAGMATIC ECONOMIC SOLUTION TO ...

• citizen 10 years ago

all short people are quick tempered and controversial too.but i don't know whether they can be good leaders.

• NANA 10 years ago

Short men can never be good leaders. They will be like Adolf Hitler

• Owura 10 years ago

And you Dr. No Nothing has offensive body odour that requires a bath in the Volta River!!!

• bobostone 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo, not only are you a grown man, you are also a leader in Ghana. You must lead by examples. If you use words are as if they just dropped down from your ass hole, what do you thinks those who look to you for examples ...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

he has to retire

• ADJOA YANKEY 10 years ago

NA HUMILITY GHANAIANS GO CHOP?

HUMILITY IN A GHANAIAN PRESIDENT DOES NOT CREATE JOBS, AND IT CERTAINLY DOES NOT PROJECT SELF-CONFIDENCE AND PRAGMATISM IN A LEADERS.

KWASIA!! WHERE DID THIS MAN OBTAIN HIS DOCTORATE?

• Joe kING 10 years ago

Appointing,this ape-like man as an Ambassador beats my imagination.He is a big fool.

• KWADWO ASIRIFI 10 years ago

N P P must be carefull abt what ndc are saying abt nana addo abt their intreast,, and Dr apraku his statement show that he is one of those who betray nana addo ,, He shouldn't go for another round

• Joe 10 years ago

Offensive body language with better managerial skills and vision to move the nation forward is better than to be stalked with incompetent, corrupt, vision less government of NDC. Ghanaians have a choice to make and I think G ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU DESCRIBE AKUFFO ADDO THIS WAY,
    HAVE YOU LOOKED IN THE MIRROR TO DESCRIBE YOURSELF

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Other than his stinking Russian socialist attitude, this man smells so much you would wonder if he - Tony Aidoo - has a wife.

• GERMANY 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THIS ?WILL THIS PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE FOR ME AND MY CHILDREN?JUST HELP MAHAMA TO FIX THE NATION,THIS INSULTS WILL NOT HELP

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

This unpardonable thrash coming from the mouth of one of NDC's gurus. Tony Aidoo and his NDC party have forgotten that they won elections through fraud. It's as if Ghanaians are fools. All they can do is to continue to destro ...

• stainley brown 10 years ago

Aidoo is too ugly to speak to the media

• CAPTAIN BOB 10 years ago

ANOTHER CHAMBER POT,WHO ALWAYS CARRRIES SHIT TO THE PEOPLE.NOW YOU HAVE GOT WHAT YOU WANT SO YOU HAVE LEFT TROUBLING MAHAMAH.WHATEVER YOU SAY ABOUT AKUFO ADDO IS JUST TO DAMAGE HIM POLITICAL BEFORE LEAVING FOR YOUR NEW APPOIN ...

• J.O 10 years ago

Who gave you that post?
    You never speak sense?

• TEE 10 years ago

II DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH NANA. GHANAIAN ARE ALL ONE WAY PEOPLE AND THEY SEE NANA MORE INTERLLEGENT MORE THAN THEMSELVES AND THAT IS A PROBLEM FOR THESE SO CALLED IN GHANA POLITICIALS.

• stainley brown 10 years ago

some like this man shouldn't be giving the platform to speak. he is only good for speaking trash. you embezzle state funds and talk lose as well.

• Kojo Nhyira, California, USA 10 years ago

I think Dr. Aidoo made a fair comment. I am a NPP member and support Nana. I have always dismissed Dr. Aidoo's usual offensive thoughts but I give him kudos in this case. Matter-of-factly, some people have wrongly perceived N ...

• GHANABI 10 years ago

Masta! Nana will not go on his knees and crawl on his stomach like a worm
    before he is voted a president. What kind of nonsense is this? Do we have to give preference to physical stature
    of an individual when selecting a l ...

• Victor 10 years ago

NDC why don't you allow your opponents to bring a candidate you can easily defeat? Even with the stealing and connivance with the EC it was difficult for them in 2008 and 2012 to defeat Nana. All the tricks are out of the ba ...

• abongo 10 years ago

look at yourself, to ask people to address you as ambassador aidoo instead of Dr? get off that high horse and fucking bring yourself inline. There have been people before you

• goofy 10 years ago

WHEN TONY AIDOO TALK LIKE THAT THERE IS FEAR BECAUSE MAHAMA IS NOT GOVERN WELL

• REALITIES 10 years ago

Tony Aidoo is very intelligent and hardworking but the architecture of his mouth frightens observers.

• YAAYIMA _ JASIKAN 10 years ago

It is no business of yours .
    de wu fi3 as3m.
    NINCOMPOOP !

• kasapa 10 years ago

it saddens me to hear people like tony aiddoo spit nonsense into our ears.he is just a jerk.idiotic nweeee

• Kofi boahen paris 10 years ago

Robbing "Péter to pay Paul".Find. a solution to your problem within your party and that of your band of thieves at the castle and leave Nana alone, We've had enough of your story.

• OH AFRICA POLITICIANS ,,,,,,,,,,,,, 10 years ago

this man is idiot,why they give him platform ,another stupid ndc man,,,,

• george 10 years ago

I support Nana,but he really needs communication therapy.Nana pls, learn how to speak in a low tone manner.You can rule Ghana very well.

• Concerned Ghanaman 10 years ago

Brother George,call a spade a spade. "NSEM FUU AHHI " Nana is okay, he is fast and steady ready to go just like milk, coffee and sugar in a combo.If you understand him you will like him.Look at the positions he has held in G ...

• sky 10 years ago

u need to shut up

• Yaw Poku,USA 10 years ago

That is none of Tony's business

• tetteh 10 years ago

GUYS,the truth behind all this is simple.NDC are afraid NANA will lock them up one by one should he contest in 2016 and win. do not insult yourselves my fellow brothers and sisters. all stay bless

• ENYONAM 10 years ago

NANA SURE.WE WAIT YOUR RETURN

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

We better live with an offensive body language than dwell with bloody murderous convictions to eternity! Your blackmailing of Mr. Addo is out of simple frustration, compared to the agonies of your presumed glorified heros lik ...

• Former JJ admirer 10 years ago

IF NOT LOOKING LIKE A WEE SMOKER MAKES ONE HAVE AN OFFENSIVE BODY LANGUAGE THAT IS POSITIVE!!

• EWE BOY WASH DC 10 years ago

YOU LOOK LIKE A DOG

• Whatever 10 years ago

Tony Says it as it is

• ASANTI BOY WASH DC 10 years ago

YOU LOOK LIKE A RAT

• EWE BOY WASH DC 10 years ago

YOU ARE A ASSS HOLE

• Whatever 10 years ago

That is why some of his own party people and Ghanaians in general avoids him. He doesn't connote peace

• bensala omar 10 years ago

nana is simply arogant and is not fit for the presidency

• Mac K 10 years ago

Ghanaians need dozes of butt -kicking and hard knockle president not a babysitting and tongue sucking yes man as president... What did humility do to Ghana under Prof?

• Yaw Danso 10 years ago

It's a shame this man is parading in the corridors of power! How on earth should a man who is supposed to be wiser at his age describe a political opponent ugly? And he is going to be a Ghanaian ambassador! God saves Ghana. M ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

Nana Addict has repugnant body odour. It stinks and dispels.

• kofi jr.-rotterdam 10 years ago

because of you there are nomore cats in ghana,shame! boy.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

Look at this rat too. The son of a Kejetia prostitute.

• con 10 years ago

Tony addo look at yur face and yur body ,LOOK AT YUR PICTUER u look luke a monkey and champazine.STUPID MAN,u dont deserve ambassador u deserve Togo ambassador hahahahahahaha.

• NDC 10 years ago

AND WHAT KIND OF BODY LANGUAGE DO YOU HAVE? PLEASE, MY TONY AIDOO TELL GHANAIANS

• kofi jr.-rotterdam 10 years ago

another palm win tapper.where is your friend asiedu nkatia.ndc paty is full of palm win tappers.

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 10 years ago

IDIOT AIDOO SEE HIS EVIL CORRUPT EYE,FOOL

• Edem 10 years ago

You are a Joker. Listen Nana Addo would have been our president now if NDC and Afari Gyan did not rig the elections. So he deserves to run again

• kaketonti 10 years ago

This was a free free opinion.Take it or leave it.Npp had several times assigned reasons that led to it's defeat.Drug addict who can't find his law cerficate and PYGMY has no chance to rule NKRUMAH'S MOTHER GHANA

• zouk 10 years ago

HEY TONY,NANA ADDO IS NOT A TAINTED WITH CORRUPTION POLITICIAN THAT'S WHY HE HAS THAT OFFENSIVE BODY LANGUAGE.AND ALL THOSE WHO ARE MAKING ALL THESE NOISES ARE TAINTED AND AFRAID IF NANA BECOME A PRESIDENT,THEY WILL BE EXPOSE ...

• me too 10 years ago

Mr chuck you know that his body language has cost him the presidency,not once but twice m

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

AND WHAT ABOUT YOU TONY AIDOO? HEAD OF MONITORING AND EVALUATING WHAT AT THE PRESIDENCY? JOB FOR THE VERANDAR BOYS HAS GIVEN YOU THE AUDACITY TO JUST TALK AND TALK RUBBISH ALL THE TIME.

• OMAN BA PA USA. 10 years ago

Look at this stupid fool too. Has he noticed his own body language? He does not even look like human bring. I mean Tony Aidoo. He should leave Nana alone and think about himself.

• MALAM 10 years ago

The guy is 69 years old. He will become more arrogant if he comes president.
    REALLY TONY!! By the way what's monitoring and evaluation at the presidency?

• Meshack 10 years ago

"Ambassador-designate?" To which country? Ghana, really, is in the gutter...and Mahama wants Ghanaians to have faith in him...I will worship a flea-infested, one-eyed, drooping dog than believe that Dramani can move my belov ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

When you puff wee in old age, this is what it does to you: stupid comments!

• Me 10 years ago

Eii Ghanians, what has body language or beauty got to do with the persons intellect or capabilities. They started by saying that Nana Addo is too short and ugly, now they are saying his body language. So what has John mahama ...

• Eric Humph 10 years ago

Upon all these hardships Tony is still accusing. God help Gh

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

AND MAHAMA IS MUMU EASY GOING

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

REASON EASY GOING MAHAMA ALLOW CORRUPTION?

• Darko Paa-Kwasi Seth 10 years ago

Aidoo should leave NANA alone.

• Joseph adjei 10 years ago

I think nana should nt go for the three time. NPp need a leader who can brig the party into power. People nt push him to lead the party again.

• Yeb 10 years ago

THE SO CALLED LEADERS DONOT THINK OF HOW TO IMPROVE THE LIVES OF GHANAIANS BUT TALKING ABOUT FOOLISH THINGS