You are here: HomeNews2013 12 14Article 295162

Ursula: Akufo-Addo towers above all NPP aspirants

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Leah 10 years ago

The y3n akanfuor tribal war lord can never get floating votes. Tribalism is unattractive, likewise his soot-black face.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

self-seeking, visionless, clueless and parochial

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

WHILE NANA WAS MAKING LOVE TO URSULA

While making love, he says:
    - Darling, let's do 68!
    - 68??? What's that?
    - You do it to me and I'll owe you one.

thats 69 with 3 poeple watching...heh heh, ursula and akufool with mrs. akuffo and her parents watching...:)

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

100 Korean Government Scholarships for 2

• champion 10 years ago

What else do you expect from ursula owusu than to campaign for her 'EX'

• saasa 10 years ago

Chalie Ursula and nanas child would have looked like a monkey,the 2 anti buties

...nobody comments on akufoaddo's drug habits and weed smoking activities???!!! even his fondling of a little make up girl is on youtube! and no-one can chop more money than npp...NO-ONE!!!

jj and all these foolish criminal ndc politicians again are trying to create a diversion and throw smoke screens in our eyes on the issue of corruption . our corruption is a different kind especially when is rooted in some mi ...

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

IS THIS 73 YRS OLD UNFIT AND DRUG BARON TRYING TO STAND AGAIN?GHANA IS NOT READY TO MOURN ANOTHER SITTING PRESIDENT,MORE OVER THE GREAT OKOMFO ANOKYE CURSED THE AKYEM TRIBE THAT THEY WOULD NEVER LEAD OUR DEAR NATION WHICH IS ...

• ONIPANUA 10 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is good for NPP but rubbish for Ghana.He will never be the president of Ghana.He is even a leadership liability for the NPP.

• Kpakpo 10 years ago

Those whose primitivity and backwardness lead them into shouting and making tribal comments and even glaringly defending it after its been made wll vote for him.

The sound-minded, cultured and enlightened Ghanaians will fo ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

But you cant removed the mud..

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

We want nana addo for the third time

• jake 10 years ago

the groundswell of the Akyem Mafia is kicking in, to impose their man on the people.
    He had no time representing Ghana when needed at the Drill ship court case, but spends time trudging around London spewing out filth as usu ...

• bensala omar 10 years ago

hahaha a looser leader,nana addo

• BIZARRE KPODO 10 years ago

Konadu Apraku who lost primaries thrice thinks he is the candidate who can attract floating voters. He could not even convince his Party members to vote for him but thinks he would be attractive to floating voters. How funny ...

• ME 10 years ago

HE TOWERS OVER WHO? HE,S STILL VERY VERY SHORT TO ME. HA HA HA

• Nzema K 10 years ago

We the voters of Western, Central, Gt Accra, Northern Upper E&W, Bono-Ahafo, Volta and part of Eastern will continue to vote for Mahama and the NDC until people like Kennedy Agyapong and Nana Addo stop their tribal war again ...

• KWAKU ASUMAH 10 years ago

It will be a heartfelt condolences to the Notorious People's Party and its supporters if they decide to go that way once again.Something is wrong somewhere that is what they should know before embarking on a wrong journey.

• Obournana 10 years ago

Who will Ursula support apart from Akkufo Addo? Why is Ursula now talking but kept mute "mumu" on the Drill ship deal? Is it because she does not want to expose or implicate her ex-boyfriend Nana? Shame on her.

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is nothing but a egomaniac who would like nothing but being the center of everything.This foolish MP is feeding into that bad trait and its a misguided approach.African disaster presidents like Moi,Mugabe,Jammeh an ...

• g x 10 years ago

URSULA BECOUASE HE YOUR BOY FRIEND THAT IS WHY,

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Two woman were talking about the new hunk in the neighborhood. "But he acts so stupid," said one to the other. "I think he must have his brains between his legs." "Yeah," her friend sighed, "but I'd sure love to blow his mind ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

there are younger guys with much sharper brain.why all the fuss about akufo addo.he has injured him self too many time to have a fresh chance+his age.lets face the truth this guy is as good as a dead horse.hope he ses the wis ...

• AMA 10 years ago

TOWERS? Ha ha ha....

• THE PROPHET 10 years ago

iT IS NORMAL FOR URSULA TO SAY SO. AFTER ALL NANA ADDO WAS HER SEXMATE. WHO KNOWS IF URSULA WILL BE MADE A SECRET FIRST LADY IN CHARGE OF OF BED AFFAIRS? SHE LACKS THE MORAL STATUS TO MAKE SOUND COMMENTS

• Philip 10 years ago

Insult to the party better materials in NPP then you think. Try someone else if for two times Nana has failed. Not for the third time am afraid. Yes Nana good leader but no luck.

• K. BOAHENE 10 years ago

Ursula, you should know better by now. The world has changed so fast and as you can see all over the world, it is the youth who have taken the mantle of presidency. Talk about the whole Britain, is it not a 42yeras old Camero ...

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

If after two electoral defeat by two different opponents, Nana Addo is the only one NPP has to offer, then NPP is in sorry state indeed.

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

As the most recent disgraced and bruised politician of the |NPP why wouldn't people remember that!! But if people reason up very deeply, it will be found out that popularity is not a bed fellow of success!! It will never ever ...

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

He can tower above the Logon Tower but that's in the NPP. Even in my village, the president of the palm wine tappers club is more inches above your towering NANA. Tswiaaaa, Nana for the where?

• Akufo Addo will never be a Prez 10 years ago

This guy needs to stop smoking

• TEE 10 years ago

HE IS THE ONLY ONE, IF NPP BRING ANYOTHER PERSON, SORRY THAT WILL BE A BIG LOOSE ONLY NANA CAN WIN 2016,APART FROM NANA NO ONE. NDC ALWAYS TRY TO DISCOURAGE THE PEOPLE BY SAYING NANA ADDO WON'T WIN. IF YOU GHANAIAN ARE NOT ...

• KWEKU BOATENG 10 years ago

We have the Greatest African in Ghana - he is greater than MADIBA - ladies & gentlemen, I present ANAN AKUFO ADDO.

• Kojo 10 years ago

Then NPP must be bankrupt indeed of sound leaders. By the way has he found his certificates yet? And where did he obtain his law degree? Somebody educate me.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

Why not vote for him is your old member even though u are in love with someone ,hummmm it can ring the bell back. Anyway NPP no chance yet to rule Ghana now you people are wasting your time .Ghanaian's not fed-up with NDC yet ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

I can prophate it all. If Nana win NPP prez. slot NPP will split as (Atsim Mafia) ves (Akanfoa mafias).Nana is time u should know it that it will be difficult for Atsim,s to take the it easy.Cant u look back to the old histor ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

Nana Addict is not only a short stupid fool, he also doesn't tower above anyone. The man is rather dwarfed by everyone else.

• Diasporan 10 years ago

If a 2-time loser towers above all NPP presidential aspirants, then the NPP is in real trouble. How can someone who lies about his university law degree tower above any other NPP aspirant? How can a dwarfisd, offensive-mout ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Author:
    Victor A. Young

Date:
    2013-12-14 17:35:49

Comment to:
    The cry in Ghana is ‘No Nana Addo, no vote’

Ghanaians shouldn't make a mistake by buying into Dr. Apraku's false assertions that Nana is down ...

• Me 10 years ago

To those NDC idiots saying Nana is this and that, How old was the late prof when he contested. And how many times this he contest before winning. He was not even healthy and yet they made him their candidate for 2012 only for ...

• MEIZAH 10 years ago

WHY NOT AFTER ALL THAT NANA HAS DONE FOR YOU.