You are here: HomeNews2013 12 11Article 294829

CIA never warned Kufuor over corruption – Frank Agyekum

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Abu 10 years ago

YOU ARE EVEN CAPABLE OF SAYING THAT C.I.A DOES NOT EXIST SO WE ARE NOT SURPRISED AT YOUR DENIAL

• BlindMan 10 years ago

And when one thinks he/she is a friend of such an AGENCY, he/she is TOASTED; this might have happened if SPIN-Doctors want to keep the narrative alive.

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

LET CIA COME AND DENY IT INSTEAD.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

WEN KUFFOUR WAS IN POWER JJ TRIED TO INTIMIDATE HIM. THATS WEN THE INTL COMMUNITY WAS ALERTED N JJ WAS WARNED. THATS WEN JJ WAS BEING MONITORED AROUND THE CLOCK.

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

Ku4 was scared stiff that JJ could kick him out any day because of the CIA warning of possible coup, due to his nature of looting. JJ never need wofa Ku4 black asz, because JJ freed (him Ku4) from Acheampong Coup.

now we see the international community through their credit agencies moody's marking the state of the country's economy as going from bad to worse in reality its just hopeless as long as pepeni and his crooks are there . this ...

• PK 10 years ago

....GAME IS EVIDENCE" said by kufuor kronfuor

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Mr Agyekum don't even bother explaining to Ghanaians. Jealousy is what is eating Rawlings up. He doesn't get the recognition Kufuor is enjoying both international and local. After nineteen years in power, he sent Ghana into J ...

• Ramadan 10 years ago

Kakraba you are right and I know it was a typographical error because the 'J' key is next to the 'H' key so instead of HIPC you typed JIPC. I very much agree with your submission. jealousy is the word, judging from where he c ...

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

Kufuor retirement package sparks outrage.

There is public outrage in Ghana over the generous retirement package for ex president John Kufuor and other former heads of state, which was approved on 6 January, the day before K ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Ashawo-ba JJ is demanding that Ghana builds a new house for him of which he torched it himself. JJ went from a Yokogari creditor to one of the richest in Ghana and still thinks he is not corrupt. JJ is always trying to fool G ...

• nyamekye 10 years ago

This are the type of people you line and whip for pleasure. Didn't former NPP party chairman complaints bitterly about Kufour hijacking every money coming to the party, didn't Kufour son who cannot pay his mortgage in North ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

The White House warned kufuor to fight corruption.

PRESIDENT BUSH: Mr. President, thanks. First of all, it's an honor to be in your country, and it's an honor to be with you. I don't know if the people of your country tru ...

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

And for your information there were dozens of modern roads with under passing's around Accra and other cities before Npp hit town, you could have been sitting in jail somewhere in Oyibo-land for cocaine trafficking is the rea ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Thanks for your in-put. The blind will always be blind

• JB Ansong 10 years ago

This is one of siliest statements I have read in my entire life: did Kuffour really need a warning from the CIA to know the there was a corruption in Ghana? When he himself was very highly corrupted?

Or bribery had blinded ...

• The Onipaba, Akyem Maase 10 years ago

Even the KG child who identified Nana Addo as the president of Ghana but not Mills could have equally described Rawlings as an empty talkative. His words carry no wisdom, no statistical inference, just raw like uncooked palm ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

Frank, you must be blunt and tell that murderer of Rawlings that he is sick in the head. We are fed up with him and I am sure God has his own plans to deal with this man and set example for all his (Rawlings) likes.

• NDC Collapse 10 years ago

Small punch and the K4 stooges have gone grumpy.

with NPP govt officials getting caught with drugs all over the place, there were communiques with 'important advice' through diplomatic channels...open secrets!!!

• oppong london 10 years ago

stupid and ewe tribal man rawlings will never give ghana peace unless otherwise he is killed,this foolish semi illiterate came to loot and divide the country and won,t keep quiet,useless ,bastard non ghanaian being pampered b ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

stupid and ewe tribal man rawlings will never give ghana peace unless otherwise he is killed,this foolish semi illiterate came to loot and divide the country and won,t keep quiet,useless ,bastard non ghanaian being pampered b ...

• Maame Serwaah, Guildford. 10 years ago

Ghanaians are wide awake now and for the sake of freedom of speech this murderer rawllings keeps on spewing lies to regain his lost popularity. A man who ascended the throne with nothing and started to 'kill' Ghanaian busines ...

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

THOSE 4 INNOCENT JUDGES SPIRITS KEEP'S HUNTING FOR JJ AND THAT WAS THE REASON JJ IS CONFUSED .

• John Adams Antwi 10 years ago

J.J.Rawlings is a disgrace to Ghana and Africa.Suck a wicked man and like telling lies is it because he did not have fatherly training?

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS CHILDREN ARE HAPPY; KUFOUR CHILDREN ARE HAPPY; MILLS CHILD IS HAPPY; THE FIRST PRES. OF GHANA, KWAME NKRUMAH CHILDREN ALWAYS SAD. PRESIDENT MAHAMA THINK VERY HARD A ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

The mafia was looking for a new man to make weekly collections from all the private businesses they were 'protecting'. Feeling the heat from the police, they decided to use a deaf person for the job. That way, should he get c ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

This is the man who brags of being a CIA agent and at the same time as National Security Advisor. What is he saying about this warning coming from the CIA? At times, it is quite amazing to hear people who chastise some old ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

HEY AGYEKUM, STOP ANSWERING YOUR OWN QUESTION. YOU THREW A CHALLENGE TO THE CIA JUST YESTERDAY!!! FUNNY NPP!!!

• CAPII 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS A MURDERER AND ARMED ROBBER.WHERE IS PNDC ACCT.48? HE STOLE GOLD BARS TO SWITZERLAND BRAZIL,GAVE NSAWAM CANNERY TO HIS WIFE,DESTROYED INDIGENEOUS BUSINESS AND NOW THE "WEED" HE SMOKES IS DESTROYING HIS BRAIN CELLS ...

• Onipaba 10 years ago

J.J Why don t he find another country is delusional.what on earth does this stupid man want from us .He shoulsd go and hung for all we care .why is he always seeking attention.he should emmigrate and leave our Ghana for us st ...

• Tsatsu Kojovi 10 years ago

I think Rawlings needs prayers from Bishop Obinim to use his Juju to change him. Foolish Bastard Rawlings. Satan punish yu and your family

• ASEMPA 10 years ago

KUFOUR WAS A KLEPTOMANIA WITH EVIL EYES. HE WAS A CRIMINAL. THIS ADAM MAN.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

WHY DID KUFFOUR CHOOSE TO DO POLITICS THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE OF HIS LIFE IN GHANA.

WAS IT THE ONLY ENTRY TO AMASS WEALTH
    THAN THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY.

• kwame 10 years ago

why do we fight over chop make i chop some.no ex-president is broke now which indicate that they ara all 419's