You are here: HomeNews2013 12 10Article 294760

Akufo-Addo is Ghana’s Nelson Mandela - John Kumah

Read Comments Comments (245)

• me 10 years ago

Hhahahahahahahahahah...Concert paaaa be dis...hahahahahahah

• Conqueror 10 years ago

John Kumah himself has demonstrated that he was a lazy student when he was in school. Anything thought about apartheid, South Africa and Nelson Mandela he had no clue about. What a shame! I wonder why people go to radio stati ...

• don't care !!! 10 years ago

This stupid man should first look at his face in the mirror before coming out to vomit nonsense both here and there... .

• look at you 10 years ago

TWEAAAAAAA HOW COULKD HE ????
    APUUUUUTOOOOO !!!!!

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 10 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY SICK. YOU NEEDS TO BE EVALUATED IN THE MENTAL HOSPITAL

now we see the international community through their credit agencies moody's marking the state of the country's economy as going from bad to worse in reality its just hopeless as long as pepeni and his crooks are there . this ...

• Think Tank 10 years ago

All hail the most stupid Akan the world has ever seen! Togbeeeeh!!!

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

This time it is 'you needs'. Ebei ! Ghanaman dey write grammar.

• NEMESIS ROCKET, UK 10 years ago

How could any sane human being compare the God's given magnitude of the one and only Nelson Mandela, to anyone of all places like the XENOPHOBIC GHANAIANS is beyond me. Please do NOT desecrate the good memory of the greatest ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NEMESIS HAS FINALLY CONFESSED ON BBC THAT HE IS THE BIOLOGICAL SON OF HIS BIG BROTHER CONCEIVED THRU A BLOW JOB AND THERE IS NO NEED FOR HIS DNA.WONDERS WILL NEVER END IN NIGERIA.I REST MY CASE....HAHAHAAAAA

Demented Kapwepwe ROMANO, l noticed that you always mentioned the word 'blow job' in your comments. Did your Agbogloshie prostitute Mama taught you about blow job too?. I'm just curious. No insult please. Hahahahahahaha

• ROMANO 10 years ago

A MARRIED NIGERIAN WOMAN THOUGHT ME WHEN I WAS IN LAGOS.ANYTHING ELSE U WANT TO KNOW ?

Snake bites man’s penis
    Regional News of Monday, 9 December 2013
    Source: Daily Guide

A 34-year-old man at Faaman near Mankranso in the Ahafo Ano South District of the Ashanti Region had his penis bitten by a snake whil ...

• NII 10 years ago

Who smoke weed more than Rawlings and his family? If dont know go and ask him that who is called late Garrison from Nungua and what kind of work did he do while he was alive and how did he know him.

• etweba 10 years ago

You cannot call Mandela the greatest African. He did nothing for Africa as a whole. Helped South Africa from apathy system.
    For your knowledge NKRUMAH is regarded as the greatest African. That's why the Africa Union ,AU h ...

• pulinjasco 10 years ago

Kumah nana is npp madiba not Ghana as a whole a professor of fools

• Bigcruiser 10 years ago

Etweba, you are absolutely right. Nkrumah was deposed because of his vision for Africa as a whole not Ghana in the case of Mandela it was directed to South Africa. Released CIA documents reveals that. The impact of that unity ...

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 10 years ago

Some Ghanaians are hypocrites. They know in their minds that Nana is truly Mandela of Ghana. I said this since 1990 and I am not surprised that someone also is thinking the same. Lets put politics aside and say the truth.

• Conqueror 10 years ago

It is so obvious that these are the kind of people who paid their ways through education. Failed the 'O' and 'A' levels but parents paid for their blockheaded child to gain admission to wherever. When they talk you know immed ...

• BOB CAT 10 years ago

WHAT IS NEMESIS ROCKET,A CHAMBER POT OR WHAT?

NEMESIS ROCKET IS LIKE THE US 'DRONE' THAT HAUNT DOWN EVIL PEOPLE LIKE OSAMA BIN LANDEN, ALL TERRORISTS AND XENOPHOBIC GHANAIANS LIKE 'KAPWEPWE' EVIL AKANS ROMANO, CONTEMNOR AND ABEOKU. IS THAT CLEAR?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR REAL NAME ?

NINCOMPOOP ROMANO, WHAT IS YOUR REAL NAME ?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I ASKED YOU FIRST

GHANAIANS HORRIBLE ACCENT UPDATES!
    ***GHANAIAN ACCENT MADE EASY***
    Ghana vs English
    1a. famry = FAMILY (An Accra coffin maker in an interview with TVC News).
    1b.artikel = ARTICLE (Author:GHFUO, be serious & change ...

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

THIS IS RIDICULOUS.NELSON MANDELA NEVER THOUGHT OF SELLING A WHOLE NATION'S SHIP TO QUARF 'WEE'AND CRACK COCAIN.

• Volta hall lady. 10 years ago

Are you still chewing grass or eating food ? please i need a response.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

HELLO VOLTA HALL LADY HE IS CHEWING MORE GRASS THAN EVER.LOL HAHAHAAA

Ghanaian prostitution flood Turkey
    kwajo | July 2, 2013
    Ghanaian Prostitution Flood TurkeySome Ghanaian ladies residing in Turkey are allegedly engaging in prostitution to make a living, unconfirmed reports reaching Ghana ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

VOLTA HALL LADY NEEDS A RESPONSE TO HER QUESTION?I KNOW YOU ARE A FAGG BUT BE A MAN AND ANSWER.

Ashawo Volta hall lady...WHICH GRASS are you talking about? Was it the same grass that your papa and mama chewed in the village, or the other one that your political leader wee head 'all die be die' smoke?

I WAS TOLD THAT ...

• Volta hall lady. 10 years ago

i mean green grass for animals like you,

IT TAKES ONE ANIMAL TO RECOGNISE ANOTHER. IT SEEMS THAT THE GRASS THAT YOU HAVE BEEN CHEWING YOUR MAMA AND PAPA HAS DAMAGED YOU REASONING, HENCE YOUR ASHAWO BUSINESS. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

• BlindMan 10 years ago

All Die Be Die, is nowhere near Madiba's vocabulary

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...
    The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for so ...

• Lucky Dube 10 years ago

How can such a rotten garbage be used as a comparison to the 'GREAT ONE'.Something is getting wrong somewhere upstairs.NPP members are now hallucinating after some kilos of the white stuff. CRAZY CRAZY CRAZY. I LAUGH.

• HH 10 years ago

HEHEHEHEHEHEHE

• kwame 10 years ago

Was this suppose to be a joke?Mandela is no more comfortable in his sleep.He would have bee so angry u if u had mentioned this wen he was alive.
    We Akans eh?Or all die b die?Nana is a monster liliput.See how he has devided o ...

• Nii the Seer - Los Angeles 10 years ago

Hahahaaaahaahaaaa ...cough...hahaaaaaa...cough....deep cough....hhaaaahhaaa.... Oh dear lord, that was funny.

• real AAfrican 10 years ago

:that's an insult to the great man. Please what did he Akuffo ever done? Apart from tribalism and wanting power by any means and sabotaging the current government. Go and learn about mandela before u compared him to mop leade ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

How can you compare oranges to stones? Mandela never smoked marijuana and never fondle a woman's breasts in public like Nana.

Mandela's face was full of smiles. But can anyone tell us when he has ever seen Nana smile or l ...

• Conqueror indeed 10 years ago

Conqueror, you are so stupid that you don't even know the difference between THOUGHT and TAUGHT.
    Gyimi Gyimi Kwasea.
    Now who was the lazy student, fool?

• Conqueror 10 years ago

Shame on this form four dropout! What error was that? explain it!

• REGIONAL SECRETARY 10 years ago

GO AND BURN THE SEA

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

is he a JSS drop out?

how can a thinking compare Akufo to Madiba?

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Apiitor,
    Mandela is not tribalistic !!!
    He refused to change the name of the south African rugby team !

• Bagayogo 10 years ago

Is there a problem with been an Akan?
    Is it ok to be a Hausa Ga Dagomba
    what have you but not an Akan.Let us know

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

Why do you Insult nana ? Look, If the leaders you support in this country had any decency In them , they would inspire you to respect other. Akuffo Addo IS not a thief. That is why he inspires people.

• KWADWO A 10 years ago

If I were to be marking what you have written above as your tutor, You would have gotten a F- for your efforts.
    You do not know the history of Mandela and the least said the better you would have been.

• Nii Nortey (New York) 10 years ago

Conqueror, This is more than a concert. You can not find a suitable word for this. These jack ass John Kuma call himself a politician. God have mercy on us

• ZIGZAG 10 years ago

GHANA STOP MAKING A MESS OF YOURSELVES

• kk 10 years ago

Some Ghanaians take delight in exhibiting their high level of ignorance. How can this Kuma guy utter such statements? Mandela didn't chant "all die be die". Where was Nana when his party members were assaulting and killing in ...

• K Boateng 10 years ago

Has Akuffo Addict been imprisoned in fighting for the freedom of any country or for an ideology?

• Ama Buoh 10 years ago

You can say that again. Hahahahahahaha.
    By whose standards and by what standards? This surely is the joke of the century. Hahahahahaahahha ... again and again. Joking with Mandela's achievements and stature and insulting his ...

• Albert 10 years ago

Really a joke! None of Mandela's type in the world.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

madiba did not love power and did not cook certificates. He stood against DOMINATION , while Yen Akanfor stands for that. Madiba would have called to book Ken Agyepong over Kill Gas, gas ewes and would never tolerate the divi ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I will not compare Addo to Mandela but do you know the dark side of Madibo too? He was a freedom fighter who was given a gun as a trophy by The Lion of Judah, emperor Haille Sellasie. Was he not the General sec of the communi ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Please , bear with me. You read about him, I worked with him

Kojo, you might have worked with him but did not know him. All politicians are deceptive and smart. How many politicians have not deceived Ghanaians? Read about the declassified side about Mandela. He became more responsible ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

What is wrong with being a communist? What is communism by the way? The ANC is distinct from the S African Communist party. The two were allies fighting apartheid just like the PAC and the Workers Union . You need to stop as ...

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Being shallow is understatement; this ignorant fool must be remembered that the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (USA) which is a staunched enemy to communism owes Communist China a colossal amount of money, trillions of dollars, yes ...

Kojo, You don't like communism else you shall be living in North Korea or Cuba. Communism can be defined differently. However, Communism is when the people fear the government and capitalism is when the government fear the pe ...

• M shanunu 10 years ago

Jokes are humour so lets laugh,please find something better to say

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

Nelson Mandela was not arrogant like Nana Addo.By the way Are sure of your allegation, with regards to the General sec of the communist Movt issue?

• K Boateng 10 years ago

well, someone else has gotten to know the reall Agyina Karikari. I was a bit charitable to you by calling you a hypocrite. Now someone says you're a fool too. hahaha

Only a fool will come to his forum just to insult others for any unjustifiable reason. I insult when people like you disrespect me. K. Boateng, tell that idiot to research if Sellasie did not give him a gun. Ask him if Mandel ...

• K Boateng 10 years ago

kwasiato, calling someone a fool is not an insult but a compliment, right? aboa beast. You see that others are seeing through you? not only are you a hypocrite but a big fool to boot, kwasiapanin.

Let us go on.Odwan Kwasea. Which part of Ghana are you from? Aboafunu. Go and call you father a fool and say that is just a complaint. With all your level of education, now everybody know you as an idiot who I should not hire ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

He is a marooned man with no travel experience and no homesense. All he knows is to defend NDC and demonize anything NPP, good or bad. Don't be fooled by the name of this Ewe idiot with no brains who is always excited about f ...

• K Boateng 10 years ago

Ofui, aren't you fools going to compare Akuffo Addict to Jesus Christ? Nkwasiafuor.

ABOA. Fools like you will compare Jerry to Angel Gabriel, Jesus and Mohammed. Where is your gumption. Tribal Bigot who can only reason through your anus which has become so large after your incarceration. K. Boateng, you thin ...

• Rasheed@Rasheedmulor 10 years ago

Did I refer to any gun in my comments?, you nitwit. I only questioned the Mandela's links to the communist party. That means you admit that Nana Addo is arrogant!.

Call me any name but read enough about Madibo's past when he was a freedom fighter. You are a damn fool and son of a bitch. Which of the freedom fighters in Africa was not violent? ABOA KWASEA, ODWAN KWASEAMPANIN. Was your Kw ...

• K Boateng 10 years ago

you're just a fool and an ignorant hypocrite who is not up to your game, loser.

You are rather the son of a bastard who is clouded by tribalism. Just learn to wean yourself from your tribal stupidity and political ignorance. Kwasea Panyin who makes no useful contribution. I am sorry for the vagina that g ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

What do you understand by communism? Nkrumah was not and Nyerere was a practicing Catholic until he died

Oh, so now you toned down? I hope you shall behave maturely now. What were the Chinese and Russians doing at F Staff house when Nkrumah was toppled? Read on Nkrumah's ideology. Did he not declare himself Prez for life? Who wa ...

• real AAfrican 10 years ago

Karikari it looks like u got your head stuck in your ass, u don't know whether to talk or to fart

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

WHEN MY WIFE CAUGHT ME SCREWING THE MAID FROM THE ZULU PARTY,SHE DID NOT SAY ALL DIE BE DIE"
    NANA ADDO CAN NEVER BE IN THE SHOES OF MANDELA.
    LET THAT SON OF A BITCH SPEND A DAY IN PRISON AND SEE HOW ITS LIKE.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

He needs to denounce his father for the failed policy of dialogue

Yes we cannot compare A Addo to Mandela but you know what? Mandela has his dark side too. Why did he marry his friend'd wife? It indicates he also had a bad side. Yet, fools like K Boateng will want to compare Rawlings to him ...

• DESHAR 10 years ago

praise singing without any sense.

• ME 10 years ago

RUBBISH AND RUBBISH AGAIN. HOW DARE YOU COMPARE THE GREAT MANDELA WITH THIS AKUFO ADDO.

• REGIONAL SECRETARY 10 years ago

ME! THINK OF YOU YOURSELF BECOMING GREAT AND STOP ENVYING GREAT PEOPLE. THAT HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE BEHAVIOUR OF GHANAIANS. ALWAYS PRAISING THE WHITES AND BELITTLING BLACKS

Stop being a fool!!!

• ME 10 years ago

I GUESS YOU DIDNOT UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU READ IN MY COMMENT. GUESS WHAT I AM SOMEBODY VERY IMPORTANT AND DONOT ENVY YOUR DWARF IN ANYWAY. YOU REALLY NEED TO EDUCATE YOURSELF WELL SO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU READ. REGIONAL SECRET ...

• Takura 10 years ago

Sheer Nonsense...the less said about this the better

• Akoto Alston 10 years ago

Stupid, useless and idiotic fool with his useless weed icon

• Addo 10 years ago

You can only compare him to a rat

Akufo Addo my foot.

• Fadama 10 years ago

After loosing countless elections,what else can one do....allow the olu to find some happiness.

• HOLY SINNER 10 years ago

Listern to the hegoat of a Ghanaian politician.Jokers no screen .Mad talk

• SUPRISE 10 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE YOU WANT TO COMPARE WITH GREAT MADIBA AM 100% SURE THAT JOHN KUMAH IS ON DRUGS LIKE HIS FRIEND ALL DIE BE DIE

• Joojo 10 years ago

are you serious, jonny kumah. Kuffour is even better comparison than Nana Addo, who is vindictive, ambitious, patapaa, and power-hungry. God bless Ghana!

• Joe Kojo 10 years ago

Tofiakwa!!! If he will ever go to jail, it would be for reason of pushing cocaine and not for his political views as was carried by Mandela. I'm sorry Kumah this man cannot be compared to Mandela. He never wanted to be presid ...

from the ship sale

just like his idol

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Lifeless Madiba is far better than that of your life Nana addo, didn't that idiot know?

• San 10 years ago

Non-sesese

• Telfa 10 years ago

Then he should go to jail for 27yrs. Whay nyaa be dis

• San 10 years ago

NPP will do everything possible to tannish the image of any prominent person on this planet, Equating him to Mandela is complete madness

• sonni 10 years ago

how can you compare two unequal? people should always behave well in their youthful age...........else......

• yams 10 years ago

John Kumah is a total funny guy,hahahahaha

• USA 10 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU

• USA 10 years ago

OHOOOO

• ADU-BOGYA 10 years ago

look mandela has a certificate.you idiot

• ananseba 10 years ago

Please spare us this non sense. How can you compare purified water with water from the gutter?

• bensala omar 10 years ago

wat did n,p,p see in akofo addo,that makes them compere the ugly and the beauty

• Samuel Odartey 10 years ago

Apuuuuutor. Nana has a lot resemblance to Nelson Mandela in terms of their heart and passion for their nation ? am sorry to tell you that ''woa abodam paapaa'' John Kumah.

• Amin 10 years ago

why the comparism, has Nana Addo passed away?

• Joe Baha 10 years ago

John Kumah should either go to see a Psychiatrist or check himself into a mental institution

• dankaloma 10 years ago

Nowhere near.

• ghggas 10 years ago

please do not disgrace Mr Mandela.

• Frank 10 years ago

FOOLISH TALK. HOW ON EARTH WOULD A REASONABLE PERSON LIKEN NAN ADDO TO THE PEACEFUL MANDELA?

• YAAYIMA _ JASIKAN 10 years ago

I really support that .
    he even deserve more than that .
    He should be commended immensely

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Braindeads

• Jones 10 years ago

Comparison not possible. one of them never did hard drugs

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Mandela minus 27 years in prison,negociating. With his enemies and at the same time containing ANC hard liners really resembles a divided party with a repeatedly defeated leader.

• Nana Kasa 10 years ago

That is Nana's trade mark.

• Oga 10 years ago

John, please do not trivialize Mandela's achievement by comparing Akufo Addo to him.

• Natt, Paris -Amsterdam 10 years ago

I believe he is the Best for Ghana now and the future.
    we need to give him a chance.

• Stafford 10 years ago

Another young but useless Chantan Lad trying to make the headlines. You see, True terror is to wake up one morning and discover that your high school class is running the country.The truth is that "Even my dog will not want N ...

• Bettina 10 years ago

This is the more denigrate and unrespecfull comparison in this world , Akufo Addo with NELSON MANDELA , may God forgive and forgiving you for you done this sinful comparison .

• LIVINGSTONE TENGEY 10 years ago

NONSENSE

• kingdomshaker 10 years ago

nonsense, just listing to ur senseless statements!...think before u say something of that sort next time

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

Ei ei ei ei ei ei ei eiiiiiiii, NPP! What a laughable statement!!! Akufo Addo?, oh I'm sorry. I hope no one outside Ghana will read this rubbish. How could anyone with a brain in his head make such a statement? I don't think ...

• Yaw Mensah 10 years ago

John Kumah is sick in the head

• Thomas 10 years ago

The parents of this stupid guy have regretted not aborting him. Foolish words from a stupid gay guy.

• Kk3 10 years ago

I go die laughing oh! hahahaha!
    ...and Kuffuor be Jesus Christ!!

• Osikanii Nketia 10 years ago

THIS GUY KUMAH IS A BIG ASSHOLE

• Bettina 10 years ago

South Africa Goverment , Madiba Family and Diplomatic Body in Ghana , tk action against this John Kumah for not respect the imagen of Nelson Mandela , amend when all the world heart crying for the lost of the most great Lider ...

• Earl jones 10 years ago

Yeah, just like Mandela; three failed attempt to be president of South Africa.

• Deen 10 years ago

hahahahhahahaha. That is all I can say

• Boakye 10 years ago

VILLAGER YOU KNOW NOTHING AT ALL

• Kenkey Warriors 10 years ago

It must be online certi...Jumah should stop drinking charcoal juice in the morning. The man is dark past K4's balls and he thinks/talks like him!

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah Ghana has loads of semi-educated fools

- this John Kumah is one

• amoah wadee 10 years ago

stupidity without merit
    with all due respect to NKA
    he is no where near Mandela socks

• Shamu 10 years ago

Can you tell me what Mandela did that you compare others with him? Even though, I know he was over praised but comparing NANA to Mandela, is a suicidal statement. Die be die or what?

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Nelson Mandela is at home watching TV when there is a knock at the door. A Japanese delivery man is clutching a clipboard, pointing to a truck full of car exhausts in the driveway and yelling, "You sign, you sign!"

The be ...

• i hate npp 10 years ago

only a fool would compare a black cat to a lion

• I HATE EWES 10 years ago

NANA DA BEST MAN IN GHANA, HE IS BETTER THAN MANDELA

• Tetteh-Klokpe 10 years ago

Shame, some of the leaders we are looking up has loose focus. How can you make this comparison forgetting about Nkrumah. God save Ghana.

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

This is lunacy at its best. Stop tickling yourselves. Nana is Nana and can and must NOT be equated with MANDELA.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THANK U FOR THE ANATOMY OF NEMESIS.RIGHT NOW IT IS UNIVERSALLY ACCEPTED THAT NNIGERIANS ARE NOT HUMAN BEING,A FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT NIGERIANS BEING IN THE GUINESS BOOK OF RECORDS AS THE MOST CRIMINALS,DUMB,STUPID,FAKE SCAMMERS ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

WE STILL DO NOT KNOW WHERE WE ARE AND WHERE WE ARE GOING.

DID AKUFFO-ADDo FIGHT FOR THE DEPENDENCE OF GHANA. WAS HE IMPRISONED AND BANNED TO THE SAHARA DESERT BY THE COLONIALISTS.

THIS ARTICLE CLEARLY INDICATES WHY WE A ...

• Ras Adams 10 years ago

Never true... Never ever compare akufu addo to Nelson Mandela at all please.

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

WHAT AN INSULT TO MADIBA, HIS FAMILY, THE PEOPLE OF SOUTH AFRICA, AFRIC AND THE WORLD. MONKEYS PLAY BY SIZES. JOHN KUMAH HAS NO SENSE OF REALITY. WAKE UP JOHN.

• JJ my man 10 years ago

If Kumah had compared Mandela with Rawlings for standing up to injustice it would have still been a little short!!!

• Never, Never, Never 10 years ago

Enough is enough. Nana Addo, a word to the wise is enough. Please, retire so you will not be ridicule by your grandchildren. I don’t think John Kumah is on your side.

• Stoway 10 years ago

Instead of comparing Nana to Sheik IC Quaye (whose certificate was washed away by flood), Kuffuor or Gabby, you're talking about Mandela. John Kumah probably does not have a certificate too.

• kaketonti 10 years ago

Impossible.John Kumah never clean his anus after shitting.Akufo Addo is socio-politically corrupt and disgraced.He is nowhere near MADIBA.The Frenchman will say mauvais à tous.BON A RIEN.John Kumah go to the ant and learn hi ...

• Tony S. 10 years ago

This is ridiculously laughable!!! Are you kidding?

• BIG CALABASH 10 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE NPP FOOLS? I THINK IF THAT IS THE CASE THEN THEY SHOULD PUT THIS DWARF IN THE SAME COFFIN WITH THE LATE SON OF AFRICA SO WE REAL GHANAIANS CAN HAVE PEACE. ABA!!!! COMPARING THIS WAR MONGER WITH MANDEL ...

• kofi Antwi 10 years ago

Why do you want to belittle one of the greatest leaders EVER with a low life, selfish, unorganized , clumsy, trouble maker, me, me ,me Akufo Addo ???. When did Akufo Addo become a leader ???

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

He has to say that to keep the allowance coming from Nana Addo. I agree with Stoway; it should be IC Quaye, for they have a lot in common.

• Bernard 10 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo might receive john Kumah's comparison of him to Madiba as a prank and a way of calling him to ridecule.

• DA REST ARE ALL FOOLS 10 years ago

OF COURSE... NANA IS DA BEST MAN IN GH

• john 10 years ago

John kumah, stop this propaganda cos ur not d only npp member.lets think of restructure npp. how dare u compare nana to mandela? u ar disgracing NPP

• akufo addo 10 years ago

not even a malema or zuma (if you know what this means) of the akim's and he himself knows that very well.

• Olala 10 years ago

Hellllllllll Nooooooooooooo

• JUL 10 years ago

What a fool

• bensala omar 10 years ago

useless,hopeless man like nana

• LEXIS 10 years ago

John Kumah is a very confused person.How do you compare oranges to mangoes?Nana is the complete antithesis of The Hero (Madiba).In fact, this kind of illogical talk will not wash.What a wishful thinking?

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

Hahaha, Nana Addo? concert party talk, nonsense

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

This stupid John Kumah need to check his head properly.Mandela fought for his people and succeeded in defeating Apartheid to set his people free.
    What has the fake and certificate-less Addo done for anyone,other than forcing ...

• NANA AMA 10 years ago

HUH?? Just SMH..

• davi 10 years ago

SHEIK IC Quaye i the man to compare Nana with. They both lost their certificates.

• POSTA 10 years ago

BLAPHEMY

• Alex 10 years ago

Really? How can you compare the two men? What has Akufo-Adoo achieved?....absolutely nothing. He does not inspire or command respect as a leader and has no vision for the people of Ghana. He is an opportunist like most men in ...

• Akuffo Addo is selfish 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo is not a freedom fighter but rather powe drunker!

• Lord Garvah 10 years ago

Well, what l can say is, you are stupid,foolish, useless, idiot and an animal as well as Nana.And finally you were fathered by a dog.

• ayera 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo is Akufo-Addo. Please don't muddy the waters with this non-sense of a comment. Akufo-Addo is yet to make a mark anywhere politically and its an insult to compare a giant like Mandela to a midget on the scale of pol ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NOW THAT U KNOW YOU ARE CONFUSED IDIOT KEEP TAKING THOSE UR PHYSCO MEDICATIONS.

• lukman 10 years ago

he is Nana Addo that is it

• john 10 years ago

We are serious in Ghana.How educated man compare Mandela to Nana.People of the world are reading our news,please you have to know what to write on internet.Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Lord Garvah 10 years ago

Most dogs you see in the streets in Ghana are your Aunties and Uncles stupid rat. Are saying this because Nana also slept with your ashawo mom?

• Ghana Ba 10 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Ghana Ba 10 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• SAMMY 10 years ago

YOU CAN TAKE OR LEAVE IT. TRULY NANA IS MANDELA OF GHANA. IF NOT NANA WHO CAN BE COMPARED TO MANDELA IN GHANA. YOU KNOW IT, I KNOW IT AND EVERYBODY KNOWS IT. THERE IS NO POINT IN ARGUING IT. MANDELA WASNT SELFISH, SO DO NANA. ...

• mozo 10 years ago

u are a big fool !!!!!!!

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo can't be compared in anyways to Mandela,Mandela was for his country not his party ANC,he respected the different tribes and did not incite any hatred amongs the different tribes racially,he respected himself and d ...

• Oduro-Yeboah, NJ, USA 10 years ago

Really? This John Kumah must be an idiot to think this way.

• nana 10 years ago

aputoo for the where

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

This statement is like defecating on Mandela's body even before he is buried. I won't even mind you all. Thanks for wasting my time.

• POKU 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo can never and will never be Ghana or even Akyem's Mandela.

• Jarto, Jarto R. 10 years ago

Comparing apples to lemons!!

• Noble 10 years ago

This is a big JOOKE and needed to be treated with the the contempt it deserves.

• BOB 10 years ago

STOP TALKING NONSENSE HOW COULD YOU MAKE SUCH A COMPARISON PLEASE ALOWW THE MAN REST IN PERFECT PEACE FOR HIS GREAT WORK IN BRIDGING THE GAB

• BOB 10 years ago

SINCE JOHN KUMA MADE THIS DISTINCTION, ALLOW ME TO PUT TO HIM OR OUTLINE ANY SIMILARITIES . THE MAN SPENT 27 YEARS IN PRISON FOR THE SAKE OF HIS PEOPLE, A MAN WHO STOOD FOR FREEDOM AND JUSTICE NEVER SEES TO RETARATE OR USE FO ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Nana is NPP's best candidate and Ghana's best hope to lead the country unto paths of great progress for all Ghanaians. After exposing the EC and the NDC is their fraudulent election activities, his popularity has soared to un ...

• Mr Dee 10 years ago

The government of Ghana have to close down this site. Because of this statement alone, comparing Akufo-Addo to Mandela is a very stupid thing. If the opposition continues like this, they will never win election in Ghana. The ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

If comparing Nana Akufo-Addo is an insult to you NDC guys, what about when you compared Rawlings to Jesus? Do you guys think at all---and you're sort of warning the NPP to stop it else risk losing the next elections. Who do y ...

• Tango 10 years ago

This is laughable. Nana should be wary of such praise-singers. They don't tell him the truth. So, touch wood, if Nana dies now, world leaders would assemble? Hmmm. Hahahahahaha.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Even my own child born and living in Ghana doesn't know Nana but has read about Mandela on facebook, internet and many other places.

What has this man achieved for Ghana apart from twice failing to be president of Ghana. ...

• vl 10 years ago

Yea right.
    why would this site publish this rubbish?

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

NOT CLOSE

• robert usa 10 years ago

Thank goodness we have a personality like that in AKA ALL DIE BE DIE

• Kwadwo Ampofo 10 years ago

How can a man who threatens violence with a saying "All die be die" be compared with or likened to Nelson Mandela?

Mandela never used such vengeful words to describe his perception of his jailors or detractors so you are w ...

• GEORGE UK 10 years ago

WHAT A DUM STUPID ARTICLE.ITS NOT EVEN WORTH READING

• Gladstone Dzidzo 10 years ago

You have to compare two things comparable. Nana can't be in anyway compared to Nelson Mandela. Who is Nana????

• NPP FOOLS 10 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahehehehehehehehehelmaolmaolmaolmao... what a clown... haha... oh this joke will kill me.

• AMA 10 years ago

Are you out of your mind? In any case, even Mandela acknowledges his faults. But this man, going around being paraded as David, and now Mandela? Some Ghanaians have really become laughable. Access to computer can really d ...

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

Sister Ama,some people just write in this forum to make fools of themselves. Nana is a wee smoker, plain and simple. A Mandela? no effing way, he will not dare to call himself that. I watched the funeral telecast and wondered ...

• Anthony Doe 10 years ago

Enough of the joke by John Kumah. Don't insult the intelligence of Ghanaians.

• nana yaw 10 years ago

john kumah why cant u allow de old man to rest cos u n i knew 4 de fact that nana addo can never be a mandela in ghana thats imposible

• nana yaw 10 years ago

npp will never changed pls do change cos ghanaians are waiting 4 ur change of attituted what nana should go to kyebi is there he can be named as 2nd mandela not de entire ghana pls kumah cum again cos u failed these time arou ...

• FALSE NANA &NELSON ARE PARALLEL 10 years ago

WHAT HAVE THEY GOT IN COMMON ,NANA SPOKES WEED NELSON DOES NOT,NELSON WENT TO JAIL IN DEFENSE OF HIS COUNTRY NANA WENT TO OXFORD WITH GHANAS TAX PAYERS MONEY BUT CAME OUT WITH NO CERTIFICATE,NANA WAS DEFEATED 2X IN PRESIDENTI ...

• kofi mensah 10 years ago

Please do not insult the great man like this. Akuffo Addo has not endured, nor sacrificed an iota of what Nelson Mandela went through

• Ampomeasono 10 years ago

What yard stick is this John Kumah using to compare Mandela and Akuffo Addo? Why should people like him expose their ignorance to the World?John Kumah is pathetic

• Mr tina 10 years ago

John Kumah is loosing his senses. He need too be sent to psychiatric hospital immediately before it is too late for him.

• Paolo 10 years ago

Mandela fought for blacks and whites to live together.

Y3n akanfuor Akuffo-Addo is the most divisive, tribalistic, highly political leader in Ghana. How dare u compare him to Mandela? Mandela didnt fight for his people to ...

• bblay 10 years ago

is stupid to say this man represent mandela. I have to say then you don't really know what mandela did

• Nana 10 years ago

Kumah is a sick person. Nobody in this world has so far gone so far to compare himself or anybody else to Nelson MANDELA. So what's really wrong with some Ghanaians? If one removes Nana Akufo-Addo from his tribe and ashanti r ...

• Asempaye 10 years ago

Mandela lived, fought and died in South Africa. This man does not even live in the country. What does he care about what is happening there? The constitution must be changed so that people with dual citizenship and permanent ...

• Ben USA 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo can never be Mandela. How can people just take a pen and write stupid article

• Mike in Ghana 10 years ago

STUPID BOY THE GHANIAN POLITICIANS HAVE BEEN ROBBIN THE COUNTRY LETS FIX THAT FIRST STUPID BOY NELSON MANDELA SAVED HIS PEOPLE ARE PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO STEAL FROM THERE OWN SHAME

• kumanu 10 years ago

hello no dont even go there

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 10 years ago

NDC CAN GO TO HELLLLLLL,CAN CRY BLOOOOOOD,NANA IS GHANA HERO WISE,GREAT MAN,

• YE AKANFUO 10 years ago

Mandela is not divisive.

Mandela does not smoke wee.

Mandela does not deal in cocaine.

Mandela is not arrogant.

Mandela is not a womaniser.

Mandela is a God-fearing man.

Nana Addo Addict is no Mandela.

• Agbee 10 years ago

john kuymah is a first class political comedian.someone kindly educate him on what Nelson Mandela is made of.

• Nipany3 10 years ago

To court when Nana`s old guards told him to wait in line for his turn in the polling station elections in his hometown of Ejisu? I heard him on NhyiraFM crying foul about the 'methods' the current local party executives were ...

• GM 10 years ago

John Kumah actually smokae more wee than Akoffu Addo. Otherwise he will never speak in such abnormal way.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

NELSON MANDELA AFTER 27YRS IN PRISON CAME OUT TO HELP WHITE'S TO MAINTAIN THEIR SUPREMACY AND BLACK SHOULD BE CONTENT ANY SITUATION THEY ARE IN. IF AKUFO-ADDO IS GHANA'S MANDELA, GHANAIANS WON'T BE LIVING IN LUXURIES HOUSES. ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Why are you reducing Nelson Mandela to Akuffo Addo ? You should be charged for that.

• kofi 10 years ago

idiout ignorant

• SAQ 10 years ago

Rubbish, Rubbish ...

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

NEVER COMPARE A SATAN TO A GOOD MAN LIKE MANDELA

• Kakaminamor 10 years ago

Ghanaians have been set free already. We don't need this criminal to set us free. He should set the Ghanaian ladies he has enslaved by his sexual addictions free. Short lilliput?@

• Hear it Clear 10 years ago

What a blasphemy!!!

• apetupre - usa 10 years ago

John Kumah is a fool to compare apples to cola nuts
    Aboa kwasia!!!!!

• Jt 10 years ago

That is what u think well said but let me tell u he is not the type. One Mandela went to jail for his people Addo 's father went to firing squared for what?Mandela went for one short election how many times did Addo tried? Co ...

• REALITIES 10 years ago

The fresh corpse of Mandela shall weep to hear himself compared to drug baron Akufo addo who wants people to "die" any "die" so that he can become president of Ghana.

• George 10 years ago

it's not bad to likened anybody to Nelson Mandela because he was a great man a role model. So, anybody can be a Nelson Mandela of their own right.

• kusasi 10 years ago

mandela not an impersonator

• Kakut 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is Ghana's sasabonsam and Judas is Cariot.Blame him for all our current economic woes.Greedy man.

• adom 10 years ago

The wee smoker? You mean akuffo morning cloud addo was a one time boxer, was imprisoned, left his wife rebbecca etc etc. When people like kumah speak they scare straight minded people from the NPP. NPP comes acros as a group ...

• Sir Paul. 10 years ago

Madiba is not a wee smoker sop dont compare

• Joey 10 years ago

JOKER

• Pabro correa 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo selfless act of choosing peaceful way to resolve the electoral dispute makes him the mandela of Ghana. His singular act of conceding defeat in the face of a glaring corruption tainted ruling of the supreme co ...

• stylez 10 years ago

Please Mandela never sold drill ship

• Dorsuu 10 years ago

This statement is an insult to the memory of Nelson Mandela. Has Akuffool- Addo spent one day away from a life of luxury, servants, trips abroad etc. What utter Nonsense

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Seriously? We refer to it as "delusions of grandeur".

• Kanewu 10 years ago

When people chellengeg Nana that he smokes wee he could not come out to confirm or denied the allegation.silent means concern,so mind U Mandela is not a drug addict.

• Kanewu 10 years ago

He and Prs.Zuma are rather brothers.