You are here: HomeNews2013 12 09Article 294656

Kufuor monopolised corruption for himself – Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (444)

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

The "Black Saint" is back !!!!!!!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Hmmmmmm, Papa Jerry, the pot kettle black? Are you sure you were not corrupt yourself? Just learn how to grow up. Who did you sell Nsawam Cannery to? What about the many SOEs to your Togolese cronies?

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Reaffirming the inward looking attitude of his lineage. You who sold one hundred and ninety six state owned enterprises, never accounted to anyone, nor all these sold companies accruing one billion dollars, have the nerve to ...

• J. J. LAWRENCE 10 years ago

J. J. RAWRENCE IS SIMPLY MAD. HOW DARE A FORMER PRESIDENT TO TALK SUCH NONSENSE. KUFOUR MIGHT HAVE BEEN CORRUPT BUT YOU IDIOT WAS NOT ONLY CORRUPT BUT YOU KILLED GHANAIAN PEOPLE. FOOLISHMAN!

• Osei Tawiah- UK 10 years ago

ONLY THE PARTY MEMBERS ARE ALLOWED TO BE CORRUPTED

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

who wins?

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:
    OLD SOLDIER

Date:
    2013-12-08 02:54:59

Comment to:
    Watch SPORTS & MOVIES on WWW.OFMTV.COM

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

SHUT UP : SHUT UP YOU FOOLISH IDIOT KWASAMPANI BA RAWLINGS.HOW DARE YOU OPEN YOUR TOILET STINKING MOUTH TO TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION?DID YOU FORGET SOON? FOOLISH BOY:

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

W is as foolish as Kuffour. Rawlings and Mandela belong to same dignified group. Kuffour and Bokassa are crazy,primitive animals.

• Wiseman 10 years ago

As if Rawlings just took the words out of my mouth! By the end of Kuffour's regime, most Ghanians had become thieves and crooks. The regime introduced a culture of corruption and stealing to Ghana in a way that no one coul ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

WE ALL WANT TO JUMP ON RAWLINGS RIGHT,,,,,BCOS OF WHAT HE SAID.....PEOPLE ARE BREAKING GHANA BIG TIME AND WE ARE HERE JUMPING ON THE TRUE TRUTH.....HAHA
    WE GHANS ARE LIKE DUMPS..

• pop 10 years ago

ya you..JJ is gone, Kuffour is gone we never did nothing to these two. Since u smart and know the truth we can say jm is corrupt and we can do something be honest with yourself too hahahahaa

• Benash 10 years ago

No wonder you must be drunk with ogogolo(akpeteshie) that's why you are speaking from your ass.
    J.J Rawlings claimed to have come to save Ghanaians from our corrupt leaders but after tasting money and power he became the mo ...

• sikdo 10 years ago

Jj.should.have died.for long time.stupid jj.who.is crypt.more than u.u.said.it.the Ghanaians.are cawed one day u.time.will come

• sikdo 10 years ago

See jj.talk to mahama.now u.are afraid of mahama.if.u.are.man tell mahama.the.he.is crypt.jj.u.see.what you have than to Ghana.u.killed.Achampong.Afrifa.Akuffo.kwame.baah.utuka.salomy.and.the.judges u.see what.u.have than.to. ...

• sikdo 10 years ago

Stupid foolish mad.jj

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

Nonsense!!! You don't want the truth to be said!! Hotel Wawawa. The single importer of Electricity Metres contracted was Kuffour's son!!!
    What happened to our Ghana Airways???

• pop 10 years ago

just by being a dictator alone talks alot anokare blacks love to praise a criminal

• Mama 10 years ago

Rawlings the biggest thief of all times. He should know that Ghana is moving on. We are treating him with contempt. How dare him a bastard insult Kufuor a real legitimate Ghanaian.

• WOYOME 10 years ago

GHANAS CURRENT WOES CAN ONLY BE ROOTED TO YOU. NKRUMAH KNEW ONLY GHANAINAS. BUT YOU CDRS INSULTS DISRESPECT FOR AUTHJORITY STEALING TRIBALISM CORRUPTION LIES (DRINKS MILK OIN THE TOILET WHILST AUTERITY GOES ON IN PUBLIC TOO M ...

JJ saw it all coming wben KUFFOUR was erratically voted in as prez. Voting an Asante as prez breeds disaster like we face today.

• abuzzo 10 years ago

BUT NO ONE WANTED TO HEAR THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH HERE GHANA IS EVEN PASSING NIGERIA NOW EVERYONE LIE AND STEAL IN THE GOVRENMENT

• Pito Brewer 10 years ago

Can anybody explain how Dr. Addo Kufuor made his billions? Most Ghanaians, I am sure, would appreciate an explanation.

• Omanahene 10 years ago

JJ go away. You are idiot.

• The African Patriot 10 years ago

you said it all. if bush people are in power what do you expect? It is a joke to follow these criminals electing into into power by poor and tribal ghanaians and non-ghanaians.

unfortunately the other political parties are ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

"How do we contain corruption? And it is getting out of hand,” Rawlings bemoaned.

This was the feelings of JJ which led him to undertake those two coup d'etats.

With all the information and security available to him o ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU EVEN SAY THAT? WHEN A PRESIDENT'S BROTHER BORROWS 38 MILLION DOLLARS FROM A BANK AND INTERVENES WHEN THE BANK IS TRYING TO COLLECT THE MONEY AND YOU ARE SILENT, THE QUESTION IS "WHAT DO THEY HAVE ON JJ"? YOU PROBA ...

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

IS ONE OF THE TOP TEN RICHEST IN GHANA.......A FEAT ACHIEVED THROUGH GUILE,SUBTERFUGE AND PLAIN THIEVERY!!

• Seko 10 years ago

JJ jsut want a come back to the NDC> he did not campaign in 2012 but NDC won and does not know how to get back hence these useless comparision. He should dare criticise Mahama like he did to Mills, he will see what will happe ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Who is more corrupt than this dumb illiterate murderer who formed the Sogakope Mafia and plunged the assets of Ghana to benefit his trokosi brothers.

These are some of the properties this kleptomaniac idiot stole.

1. Al ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Mr Cardinal, hit them again. These trokosis have no shame especially this dumbo Rawlings.

• Mary 10 years ago

Rawlings has no shame. He should be the last person to accuse anybody of corruption having created so many Ewe rich people through corruption.

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

Julor Jato Rawlings himself was more corrupt than the word corruption. Greedy bastard indeed.

• KANIA 10 years ago

YOU WERE STEALING GOLD BARS FROM OBUASI WITH HELICOPTER. YOU DID NOT ACCOUNT FOR THE MONIES YOU ACCUMULATED INTO AFRC'S ACCOUNT. YOU KILLED INNOCENT GOOD PPLE LIKE GEN. KUTU ACHEAMPONG. YOUR TIME IS COMING SOON. YOU REMEMBER ...

• Ikemens 10 years ago

Kuffuor is a day light criminal than anyone else in the history of this country. Only open minded people have the eyes to see the atrocities he committed in eight years. Let's open our mind eye!!!!!

• Hammond 10 years ago

Idiot, did kuffour kill anybody for being corrupt? This bastard son of a cheap Tema whore called Rawlings killed people for selling above a so called controlled price while he was stealing factories but the Ewe idiots still t ...

• Johnny 10 years ago

Pls u can dem JJ but not ewes.U fool pls came again.

• Ikemens 10 years ago

In fact, the argument regards corruption.But talking about killing, let's be sincere to examine the very people who were sacrificed for the revolution.Have you ever consider their intentions or deeds against the nation? In fa ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Idiot, who cares who you are. The harm Rawlings P/NDC has done to Ghana is so massive it will take decades to repair it.

• francis 10 years ago

and your mind's eyes are completely blind if that's what your minds can see. jj is mad.

• PAA BLUNT 10 years ago

This foolish Rawlings need to shut the HELL UP.

• Komla 10 years ago

For your information J.J is not from Sogakope, and there is no such a thing as "Sogakope Mafia". J.J did not do much for the Volta Region, so how did the Ewes benefited from his corruption? Why do you allow hatred to prevent ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Don't tell me I am being blinded by tribalism when I have given you examples of what that moronic murderer stole. This idiotic fool called JJ has no business accusing anybody of corruption when he is a template for corruption ...

• Komla 10 years ago

He as an individual may be corrupt, but why bring in the entire Ewe tribe? that is where I have a problem?

• MUGU YARO 2 10 years ago

EEEEEE,Kwame Rawlings,I warned not to awaken sleeping dogs but to let them lie down there.But AYESEM nti, you force yourself into it.THINK OF YOURSELF PAA, na they havent forgotten.Be Reminded

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Cardinal, don't you realise Rawlings is jealous of Kuffour because Kuffour is a stateman who is respected around the globe unlike he Rawlings who has no respect anywhere apart from Nigeria.

• BUMBEBO London 10 years ago

Baby, get right your facts! JJ's uprising was to purge the Army, junior ranks rose against the officers!! Liman the President bailed himself from the Police, he was never tried!! Only Okotwere Bekoe was convicted, and who was ...

• TWENEBOAH 10 years ago

OUR PARENTS ALLOWED THIS BASTARD TO CEASE THE GOVT AND KILLED INNOCENT PEOPLE AND GOT AWAY WITH.IDARE HIM OR ANY OF THE TROKOSIS TO TRY ANYTHING NOW.WE KNOW HOW TO MANUFACTURE GUN AND EXPLOSIVES NOW SO BY ALL MEANS TRY IT AGA ...

• Dirty burgar 10 years ago

Rawlings who in the history of Ghana killed and jailed people more than you Kuffuor should have dealt with you the way you did to your predecessor.Thank God and shut up

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

NPP IS WAY DIFFERENT FROM THE CHRISTIAN DEMOCRACY UNION - CDU . HOW CAN YOU COMPARE GHANA TO MIGHTY GERMANY ? WEST GERMANY WAS NUMBER ONE WORLD RICHEST COUNTRY BEFORE THE UNIFICATION WITH EAST . GHANA HAS BEEN A POOR AND CORR ...

• Public Prosecutor. 10 years ago

Rawlings is an ASS HOLE and an ewe INWARD LOOKING BASTARD. Yes Kuffour monopolized corruption. What about you and your current NDC EWE PARTY? You have legalized corruption and have now made it available on the free market ent ...

• Nana Yaw. 10 years ago

J:J Rawllings is getting mad.He is insane and very soon he will go to Ankofo mental hospital.He sold 300 companies Dr. Nkrumah left behind.He also gave Nsawam factory to his wife:He also killed a lot of Ghanaians.Corrupt
    in ...

Asantes are naturally dishonest. They never work to the rule. Nation wreckers. Never vote an Asante as president of ghana.

now we see the international community through their credit agencies moody's marking the state of the country's economy as going from bad to worse in reality its just hopeless as long as pepeni and his crooks are there . this ...

• Afiafitor 10 years ago

If 5% of the yardstick this barking dog used in killing Amedume & co. is applied on him, Rawlings will not be a living soul.

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 10 years ago

This is very interesting, huh! JJ please behave yourself!

This ex president K4 is gradually gaining notoriety and fame wherever corrupt pops up its ugly head.

First, Kufuor was a debt collector for Societe General, and ...

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Listen to this idiot as he rants.
    Sometimes, it is just better to keep mute and let the struggle duck hangs it long neck. What at all did this fool did for the country after 20 years of his misrule?

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

After being silence with dose of monies and renovation of his once burnt government built house by Mahama’s administration to get of his neck, the most useless and corrupt President ever witness is back ranting again… ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

When I weep for Africa and Africans on days like this, it is because of this stupidity, vindictiveness, divisiveness and backwardness being displayed by Rawlings on Mandela's funeral.

We will never get the chance to have a ...

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

The wise man (KU4) has spoken, read a quote from him
    “Until African leaders learn to be selfless and prioritize the good of humanity in general, progress will be slow”
    While KU4 exposes the problem of our continent and ...

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 10 years ago

WOYOME SAID TO JJ IF YOU JJ TTHERE ME,I WILL BOOOM YOU,AND JJ SHUT UP,JJ WAS CRAZY WHEN HE WAS UP ON THE TREE,SICK,CORRUPT MAN,JJ STOLED GHANA GOLD TO SWEZARLAND,SO DID MAHAMA TOO,THIEVES,

• KOLA, LONDON INSIDE 10 years ago

You really used the right words for Kuffuor, A monster in corruption......hahahahahahahaha

Corrupt Monster Paaaaaa!!!!!hahahahaha

Terribly Specific. you go kill me.

• Akwasi 10 years ago

oh when will people learn. you with a plank in ur eye, take it off and u ll be able to see well to help others with a speck.shame on u to make such a collective accusation.jj who killed to make people accountable, but later s ...

• oyansaniba kwame(volta region 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE RIGHT PLATFORM TO ISSUED SUCH COMMENTS AND ASHANTES ARE NOT BAD PEOPLE AT ALL.LETS US UNITE AND FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION.TO MR RAWLINGS,PLEASE GHANAIANS HAS FORGIVEN YOU ALL THE PAINS YOU DONE TO SOME OF THE ...

• Kwatso 10 years ago

K. Kakraba, sorry it wasn't Felli it was Amedume. Thank you.

• Eagle eye 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS LOSSING UP
    YOU FLY STATE PLANE TO OBUASI GOLD MINE AND PICK ANY AMOUNT OF GOLD YOU CLD LAID YOUR HANDS ON BACK TO ACCRA, JATO WHERE ARE THE UNACCOUNTED FOR GOLD???
    YOU JUST LOST MY LAST RESPECT COS YOU'RE JUST A ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

EX. PRESIDENT JJ RAWLINGS; WHAT DO YOU FEEL IN YOUR HEART, THE HOUSE, ACHEAPONG GAVE TO MADAM FATIA NKRUMAH YOU GAVE IT TO CHIEF JUSTICE FOR SO MANY YRS. KUFOUR REMEMBERED KWAME NKRUMAH SON 'SEKOU' AND GAVE THE HOUSE TO HIM. ...

• Ipman 10 years ago

JJ always wants world attention. Because of Mandela's funeral, and may be he is going to meet all the world leaders in SA; he came up with rubbing it to Kuffour. Rawlings thinks he is smater than the next guy. He wants to de ...

• Skizzy 10 years ago

Efo jato please shut up n stop insulting our intelligence. Jm's regime is the most corrupt ever and that is a fact.

• tracy 10 years ago

The and only president that was nevaneva corrupt was.See how k4 minister were behaving .Arrogance bcos they ate so much of the ordinary Ghanaians sweat.jj paid debts while talking care of insfracture,k4 went on hipc so he sh ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

One fact remains; JJ knows Kufuor's legacy very well because of the info he got from the CIA whiles Kufuor also knows JJ very well because of the briefings he received from the same CIA about JJ. I'll rather leave them to sor ...

• GAbaa 10 years ago

WHAT IS THIS FOOL SAYING. he SAT THERE AND HIS OWN WIFE FLEECE Ghana AND HE PRETENDED as IF HE KNEW NOTHING OF IT. HE IS BLAMING SOMEBODY ELSE. equalization

• Amankwa 10 years ago

Baam

You can never 4uck your wife with your no good dick without saying something evil about Kuffour.You must know by now that Kuffour DON'T GIVE A 4UCK ABOUT YOU AND THE LIKES OF YOU. You must be ashamed of yourself to mention ...

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Kofi, be a little bit civil. Your vituperative outburst do not address the issue at stake.

Just understand what Jerry intends to say, that is corruption is everywhere in Ghana, but Kuffour was a little bit greedy and autoc ...

• Kondua 10 years ago

You are stupid. Though Kufuor was not perfect, he transformed Ghana from a HIPC economy to a middle income economy and left more wealth for Ghana than any other govt before and possibly after his. That is not the mark of a gr ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

How could Kuffour who rubbed Ghana in broad day light with golden chain awards and hotels be said to be a clean man? even in his last moments in office they were still stealing spoons and plates and bungalows e.t.c. even thou ...

• MAYOR 10 years ago

I'm not against this speech because NPP demand papa Jerry to say something, their expectation was papa J to say something against Mahama's regime for them to capture on it for their usual evil propaganda, now they should cont ...

• Fernando S 10 years ago

What Jerry meant by saying Kuffour monopolised corruption was that Corruption is rife in Ghana BUT Greedy Kuffour was at it all to himself.
    ONLY ONE BOOM AND LOOK AT YOU !!!!

• Kondua 10 years ago

Fool. You and your colleague fools in the NDC think when you continue to call someone corrupt it becomes the truth, eh? The difference between you fools and the NPP is that whiles you make so much empty noise, the NPP walk th ...

• Abena Kwabena 10 years ago

You are a foolish stupid OTCHERE DARKO. You should be thanking PAPA J for this wonderful revelation. Thank you Pa J, for without you, Ghana wouldn't have known that Kufour's corruption even reached America to the extend they ...

• Akua AU 10 years ago

There he goes. Never satisfied with himself. Always rekindling hatred and confusion. Rawlings is a big fool and pig head. What actually did he do in his 20 years of stupid ruling of Ghana? He only blurted out power to t ...

• OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

SOMEBODY SHOULDGET GET RID OF THIS GUY, LIKE HE DID TO THE OLD HEAG OF STSTES. ARE THERE NO MEN IN GHANA? OMG, THIS IS TERRIBLE FOR SUCH AN IDIOT LIKE THIS FOOL TALKING NONSENSE LIKE THIS. GHANAIANS ARE JUST FOOLS, STUPID AND ...

• mame 10 years ago

Kuffour should not even dinify this with a response. Rawlings just wants us to hear his voice. Even his follow NDC members have no use for him

• prempeh 1. 10 years ago

So this BASTARD Jato Rawlings can´t keep his mouth shut. I blame Kuffour and his NPP members, they are all coward. If so one comes out and say something about Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah´s achievement in Ghana and Africa, th ...

• Okyesco 10 years ago

Another Kwasea man

• kojo.London 10 years ago

I'm really shock by Rawlings.look who's talking. Instead of him advising Mahama he is there defending the old cadre.Rawlings sees nothing wrong with his people. That is the very reason why mother Ghana needs a strong hand tha ...

• YAA YAA 10 years ago

So this no brave child or family member of the precious men jj killed on firing squad to revenge?

• Abban Sam 10 years ago

This man is simply insane.

• Autocratic JJ shifts it to Kuffour 10 years ago

Mr. ex-President JJ, stop talking about somebody's corruption because you were one of the most corrupt and autocratic leaders Ghana has ever had. You forcibly pulled down my 5-Bedroom uncompleted house together with several ...

• Collins Yeboa Siakwan 10 years ago

A fool is always a fool as Rawlings is and has always been

• Josh Raymond 10 years ago

You can convince yourself you are less corrupt than Kuffuor. But you know what? All thief be thief in the eyes of God.

• Fo Dzifa 10 years ago

I am kinda sick of this man. What about his party? I am an NDC member but to attack Former President Koffour is not in the right directions. We are mourning our beloved one Nelson Mandela. JJ should set an example. Too much c ...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

how much is Mahama paying you to shut up? Are you ashamed to compare yourself to Mandela....JJ?

• mother ghana is weeping 10 years ago

How does that hypocrite Rawlings see himself.Anokware mpo.

• SK 10 years ago

YOU ALWAS SAID THE TRUTH!THANK YOU!!

• Jim Jones 10 years ago

tHE POT IS CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK. THE SERIAL TREASONIST ALWAYS THINKS AND DREAMS COUP.

• Kondua 10 years ago

Judging from Rawlings comments, I'm now convinced why he was banned from entering any military installation. This evil man had a mind to disrupt our constitution again. He did that to Limann, called him all sorts of names but ...

• cha 10 years ago

This murderer is beyond stupid

• steve 10 years ago

The truth always hurts, JJ pouring out the truth.

• Mobutu 10 years ago

The truth hurts!

• Lucky Dube 10 years ago

That thief called J.A. Kuffour was phenomenal as a gangster, and also as the leader of the forty prominent thieves of the nation, period. SHAME SHAME SHAME!

• Kondua 10 years ago

Hahahaa. NDC fool soldiers on rampage. All they know is jealousy and hatred. See them cheering the demented man. Rawlings should be thankful to Kufuor that he pardoned his wife. Ungrateful demented fool!

• komkom 10 years ago

What what is Rawlings Saying. Yes let assume kufour was corrupt. he will bloat the contract,give the contract to his kit and kin and take the kickback. There will be something visible for all to see and benefit from. Mills an ...

• mother ghana is weeping 10 years ago

whilst kufour has gained internatinal recognition by being asked by the U.N. PLUS other 7 eminent leaders to re-structure the U.N. RAWLINGS GOES ABOUT RANTING EVERYWHERE.opanyen Nye Rawlings fie.There is no elder in the N.D.C ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

He tells it as it is, period.

What can you do againstfuo???

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

You should be shameful of yourself! A second of silence for all those this dreadful wicked savage murdered, in his quest for personal wealthiness. Today, we have disarmed him and confiscated his arms.We have handle and rock h ...

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

THE ODOUR IS EVERYWHERE "HE-GOAT".WHO CARES WHAT HE TELLS?TOOTHLESS LION!

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

THIS IS ROBBING PETER TO BAIL PAUL , J.J ASS IS FULL OF SHIT , HE FORGOT THAT FROM 1979 TO YEAR 2000 WAS NOTHING BUT MURDER AND LOOTING . JJ BELIEVE'S GHANAIANS ARE STUPID THINK ABOUT IT - J.J ACCUSED MILL , KUFUOR AND MAHAM ...

• The Boy 10 years ago

You have just insulted yourself,idiot!
    Rawlings is selfish, hypocrital, murderous and pathologically envious.

• BASKET MOUTH 10 years ago

Look who is disturbing our ears! A corrupt man and a murderer who deserves to live? It was even the wrong forum for you to continue your evil deeds. What Manuel stood gore should have given you the chance to shun hatred. ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

The more you read from this knucklehead the more one realizes his stupidity. How come he never talks about his regime and corruption. This motherfucker demanded money from Atta Mills and when he refused to pay, JJ resorted to ...

• YOFK 10 years ago

WHATEVER IT IS THERE HAS BEEN CORRUPTION IN EVERY ADMINISTRATION.THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO BLAME OUR LEADERS WHO SHOW NO CONCERN FOR THE PEOPLE BOT THEMSELVES AND THEIR CHRONICS.

• Akora 10 years ago

You have the guts to talk about corruption. Were you not the one who came to polish it? When Woyome said you should dare him, did you talk again? What kept you silent? Shut up then.

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Truth is bitter

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

JJ is in bed with corrupt NDC government hence he is mute over the spate of corruption in the country. Judgement debt payment is a huge problem but you are quite because he has gotten your share. He dares not open his stinky ...

HAFIZ WHAT DO YOU KNOW?YOU DEY FOR BUSH AND YOU DEY CHOP MONKEY LATRINE SO YOUR IQ IS VERY LOW ,YOU CAN'T COMMENT ONLY TO CONCORD,BURRY YOUR TRIBALISM ASIDE AND FACE FACTS.IAM A DWOMO GUY!

• (kofi) usa 10 years ago

JJ , u shd talk to John the 4th

• sammy 10 years ago

KUFOUR SHOULD BE HANGED, THE MOST CORRUPT PRESEIDENT EVER RULED!

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Are you sure? I thought you would mention JJ, at least for killing innocent people to pave the way for his thefts? Is that how your brain works? Wow!this tribal thing is going too far!

• Joe 10 years ago

Aponkye-speak sense

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Kufour is the sickest corrupt negro president I have ever seen in my life. A shameless blood sucking vampire that indulges in satanic rituals and serves satan and money. An extremely ugly vermin of the highest order. A self d ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Unfortunately, President Kuffour did the most for Ghana after President Nkrumah and they both served only 8 years. Work the rest of the math for yourself for all the times that JJ was around. He continues to demand money from ...

• Joe 10 years ago

BE BOLD, What Mahamah gave to Rawlings was not enough to Keep him silent,until he was silenced by wayomi.Wayomi told Rawlings plainly to shut up or-----Since then Rawlings has never opened his mouth again.

kuffour is the worst president ever!!!!

• MAWULI 10 years ago

How there you be a moral judge to the corruption practice that is going on in Ghana and failed to mention Miss Rawlings, Victor Solomy, Kwame Perprah and Tsikata as corrupt as Kufour. We know the politics you guys are playin ...

• Prof. Appiah, USA 10 years ago

How can Rawlings say these things in South Africa? I just don't believe the story (period!).

• yawhima krakye 10 years ago

Who ever is supplying this old man THE WEED should stop please. He is going mad.

• Bright 10 years ago

Read the article a couple more times. Perhaps your lights will turn on for you to see Accra somewhere in there. If you cannot comprehend this basic article, i wonder how much sense you can ever make in writing your own ideas ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

SO WHEN WILL THIS MAN STOP HIS HATRED FOR KUFFOUR AND SEE THE ROT GOING ON IN GHANA AT THE MOMENT. IS IT BECAUSE HE IS ENJOYING HIS SHARES OF THE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE ? HMMMMMMMM

• TUNDERBOLT 10 years ago

DOES RAWLING UNDERSTAND THE WORD AUTOCRATIC?

• LONDONER 10 years ago

JJ WELL SAID. THIS KUFFOUR UGLY FACE MAN ISVERY DANGEROUS. THE MOST CORRUPT, THIEF PERSON TO THE EXTEND OF AWARDING HIMSELF A MEDAL. SOME GHANAIANS ARE IGNORANCE AND IS NOT ROCKET SCIENCE OR DEGREES TO KNOW THAT KUFFOUR WAS A ...

• Asanteman 10 years ago

ARE U AN ASHANTI? COME AGAIN!!! ASHANTIS ARE VERY PROUD OF THEIR TRIBE.

• yaw tee. 10 years ago

andso what, we're talking about k4 the thief; what has that got to do with tribe?

• prof 10 years ago

RAWLINGS PLS U ARE A FORIENER,JUST LEAVE OUR COUNTRY FOR US, AND MOVE WITH YOUR GREEDY BASTARTD CHILDREN

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

This are concocted stories or may be he has got minnopause. Talk about something which is current so we can move forward.

• daco 10 years ago

rawling must be bold to praise kufour for being able control his ministers and stop the hatred he has always held for the man

• Love fufu and lightsoup 10 years ago

JJ, your excellency, there is no excuse for john Mahama's government to be corrupt.

Publicly saying that Kufuor was corrupt is not earth shattering news.
    That's in the past and besides no case was ever brought against hi ...

• USA 10 years ago

This fool ans scottish basard continue to speak things about others, when he killed innocent people for borrowing monies from bank. He has always being saint Rawlings. Kwassia panim

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

This stupid fool call Rawlings is the most tribalist, bigot, and corrupt President Ghana has ever had. Can he tell ghanaians where he got the money to educate his children in England?

• EC-Dc Truth 10 years ago

How does Rawlings think at all? Did he grow up an elderly around to impart common household knowledge in him? Did he has a role model to look up to during his formation years?
    Not long ago, when Ghana's president Mill passe ...

• TOM-THUMB 10 years ago

Rawlings fails to realize that the NDC,(Naughty Dirty Criminals)have ruled more than any party since independence, and they are the cause of Ghana's economical woes. His wife bought a branch of Gihoc and never paid a dime, is ...

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

Well said Papa JJ!

Say it as you see it and Kuffuor cannot withdraw your diplomatic privileges this time around.

Kuffuor institutionalized corruption in Ghana and that threw to the dogs all the gains made to curb it dur ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Those who cannot think for themselves, believe whatever this "thing" says because to them, he is the alpha and omega. Who is more corrupt than this foolish man JJ?

• jNKOMO 10 years ago

FOR TWENTY YEARS RAWLINS SUPPORTED BY HIS SECCRET ASASSINS SOLD ALL GHANIAN ASSETS IN LONDON.WHEN HE CAME WE OWNED N03 COLLINGHAM GARDENS IN PLUSH EARLS COURT,THERE WAS ALSO SEVENTIS COURT IN BAYSWATER.THESE TWO BLOCK OF FLAT ...

• KKO 10 years ago

The nutter has not been taking his medication lately. Watch out it is December. How about telling the rest of us how he educated his four children in expensive universities overseas? Who sold Nsawam Cannery to his wife? How a ...

• Azie 10 years ago

JEALOUSY, you were in power for over 20yrs. What legacy did you leave? Papa J please give us a break. Look at this man track record around the world. You dont come any where closure to his achievement Papa J.

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawukos 10 years ago

I wonder if Rawlings has guts.Tjis man have away Nsawam cannwry to his wife and opens his smelling mouth to talk about corruption. When we start we will come for him. We have still not forgiven him.

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawukos 10 years ago

I wonder if Rawlings has guts.Tjis man have away Nsawam cannwry to his wife and opens his smelling mouth to talk about corruption. When we start we will come for him. We have still not forgiven him.

• Comrade 10 years ago

Who issued a white paper on his Ministers indicted by a probe? Who had his children educated by kickback packages in Britain and elsewhere? Whos wife's organisation bought Nsawam cannery for a song and a dance? Who ordered th ...

• JON BRUCE 10 years ago

JUST TIME AND IT WILL LOOK exactly like the end of SGT.Doe of Liberia.

• con 10 years ago

ACHEAMPONG,ODARTEY,AFRIFA,AKUFFO,spirit and blood poured on u. These blood will punish u. When their power u said they are corrupt and stealing the country without evidence,u stand by this and kill them, when u left power,how ...

• K Owusu 10 years ago

Before your foolish coup you said you were eating 'yokogari'Look in the mirror
    and notice your cheeks.Compare just your cheeks before the coup and you will notice a difference.You killed Felli because he had taken a loan fro ...

• Kofi K 10 years ago

Now CIA sent a message through you Rawlings n you are telling Ghanaians? Find the Marines n tell them too! So now John Mahama is exceeding JAK's time what message has Obama sent to you? Kuffour continue to be on august world ...

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

If he is that august how come he was overlooked and awardded the Mo Ibrahim award for good leadership?

Kuffuor and his lackeys took barefaced corruption and thievery to astronomical heights...now corruption is so endemic i ...

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

overlooked and NOT awarded the Mo Ibrahim .....

• Ohene Gyan 10 years ago

I am disaapointed in Rawlings. This guy is either a thief himself or he has been compromised. During Kufuor's regime, this guy was calling presee conferences and touting the military to stage a coup, and now, he is failing to ...

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

YOU SEE NOW THAT JJ IS ENJOYING CORRUPTED BY JOHN MAHAMA...GIVING HIM CORRUPTED GOODIES...DID YOU SEE HIM JOINING JOHN MAHAMA TO CUT THE SOD FOR THE TAKORADI HABOUR EXPANSION AS IF HE IS NOW THE 2ND PRESIDENT OF GHANA...THERE ...

• DOMINIC BOAKYE 10 years ago

Kuffour chop nyafu nyafu nyafu and even
    killed a lot of people secretely.An occult grand master,capable of any evil.
    He need to ask God for forgiveness else
    hes booked his position in hell

• Joe 10 years ago

Did I hear Kuffour killing lot of People? Wonders they say never end.If kuffour will go to hell then your master will forever be in Abyss.

Does Rawlings understand autocracy? Does he understand corruption? JJ needs urgent psychiatric attention!

• Asanteman 10 years ago

You messed Ghana up for several years, aren't u ashame of accusing someone who fixed the mess you left for Ghanaians. U kill innocent Ghanains cos of corruption and end up corrupt yourself. Where are the monies u seized from ...

• NAT BOAKYE YIADOM HANNOVER 10 years ago

WE DONT NEED THIS SICK MAN TO COME ND PREACH AS URE TIME IS OVER MORDER SHAME UNTO U

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Is Rawlings getting mad? Whoever used the military and Police to destroy democracy in Ghana? How much is Jerry Rawlings worth. Why does he not tell the world. How much is PV Obeng worth? How much are the Ahwois worth. Why did ...

• New On Ghana Web 10 years ago

Rawlings must be suffering from amnesia. He forced himself to Ghanaians as democratically elected president. During his so called democratically elected regime, he was still a Dictator. His regime was the most corrupted regim ...

• sam 10 years ago

If Rawlings is indeed sick, why did the CIA send its boss to Ghana. Some truths are so hard for people to accept. May God have mercy on Ghana.

• NII 10 years ago

This criminal call JJ ,You are calling people corrupt every time . what about you and your pndc people . The most govt ever people like Totobi quachie,ET Mensah,The Ahoi brothers ,Tsikata brothers andthis list go on .your own ...

• Olance Spanish 10 years ago

I am surprised at the delivery of the ex-president, Jerry Rawlings. Jerry is to me recounting what he did when he was in office. We all saw what happened to the poor Ghanaians when he was in power. No one could raise his voic ...

• Onipaba 10 years ago

When wil this neecompoo give Ghanaians a rest.Up till now you havent told Ghanainshow you sponsored your childrens education abroad.You think you are above the law or what .Please go away you semi literate.Give us a rest.You ...

• SAMPSON 10 years ago

Please Mr Rawlings answer mr NKOMOS CHARGES about the properties in LONDONwhich were sold under your watch and what happened to people likeBB BISMARK ,OFORI WILSON AND OTHERS INCLUDING THE HIGH COURT JUDGES WHO DARED QUETION ...

• G.Boateng Germany 10 years ago

Rawlings will you shut up.Have you soon forgotten the High Court judges you slaughted and hiding behind the constitutio

• goodman 10 years ago

It seems this form five leaver doesn't understand the word autocratic. God have mercy on this man called Rawlings.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Can you define the word autocratic yourself? Maybe you don`t understand it with the statement he made.
    God have mercy on you.

• Joe 10 years ago

Rawling is a foolish man. Why this stupid man always wants to make noise? You Rawlings killed a northner for borrowing 50K cedis in a legitimate way. He didn't steal money. What moral justification does he have to accuse some ...

• Kofi K 10 years ago

When signing book of condolence is that where to mis boom!
    Asiedu Nketia is waiting for you, you allowed Amartey kwei to be killed instead of you. You know Yaa Naa's killers up to now, 38 innocent women were butchered in yo ...

• Adorkenu 10 years ago

Let Kufour deneis it that the CIA boss did not warn him of his K4s corruption otherwise what your comments say would not make sense.J j peharps is telling the truth again which those who are corrupt do not want hear.

• ww3 10 years ago

Murderer. The most evil animal on the planet. Shame on you.

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 10 years ago

Kufuor was a poor man before he came to be president; what an irony to say he gave Ghana oil? Get some education, nigger!

• sam 10 years ago

Are you educated, really? Your sort of education has become a curse on Ghana, if you think you are making sense. OMG.

• kwaku 10 years ago

Do you UNDERSTAND what you're saying Mr Rawlings? "KUFOUR MONOPOLISED CORRUPTION FOR HIMSELF"

That means he managed to contain corruption to himself WHICH IS GOOD, AND THAT IS GOOD GOVERNANCE unlike today where it is SO WI ...

• ww3 10 years ago

Satanic pretender. Envy. K4 is not an O level holder and not degraded and frustrated pilot.

• okomfo 10 years ago

This guy suffers from dementia. He needs to check himself into a mental institution

• KWAME LONDON 10 years ago

TO YOUR REPUTATION SIR...I LIKE RAWLINGS BUT SOMETIMES HE IS IMMATURE WITH HIS OPINIONS AND ATTITUDE. GHANAIANS ARE WELL READ NOW, SO I CHALLENGE OUR LEADERS TO SPEAK WITH POSITIVE SENSE AND WISDOM RATHER THAN ACT ON THEIR EM ...

• Cynthia 10 years ago

The King of the LOOTERS Kuffour is 75, horaaaa.

Ghana's 50 Cent is 75, horaaaaaa.

Ghana's economic executioner Kuffour is 75, horaaaaaaa.

The first Ghanaian President to buy a hotel in the name of his son with kic ...

• how many people did he kill? 10 years ago

a stupid man indeed,this rawlings is the most stupid idiot i ever know,insted of bringing people together he always trys to divide.

• HONESTY 10 years ago

JJ is speaking the truth. Everybody knows it but only a few can now talk about it. Thanks Papa JJ

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

What`s your understanding of the word"Autocratic?

• CAPII 10 years ago

SENSELESS ERA OF AFRC,P-NDC FURTHER DESTROYED BY MILLS/MAHAMA'S NDC. EXTREME CORRUPTION IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY AND RAWLINGS IS AFRAID FOR HIS LIFE. KARMIC LAW AWAITS YOU,YOUR CHILDREN & THEIR CHILDREN'S CHILDREN. ECCL.12:8-1 ...

• kwesi 10 years ago

you guys and cursing. growing up in the 80's all you'll hear is people cursing jj, i thought this man will die sooner, but here is, stronger than ever, winning awards(k4 bribes to get recognition).
    jj rawlings, the man of th ...

• Koforidua flower (fr) 10 years ago

RAWLINGS JUST WAKE UP AND START OPENING HIS BEAK LIKE A BABY BIRD WAITING FOR A CATCH FROM ITS MOTHER. RAWLINGS JUST DON'T KNOW WHERE,WHEN AND HOW TO TALK.WHY IS rAWLINGS NOT REGARDING HIMSELF AS A FMR HEAD OF STATE? WHICH GO ...

• kofi boahen paris 10 years ago

Mr. Rawlings is getting sick, its time we finds him a place at asylum down.You killed dozens because of ""50,000 cedis now you are a millionnaire if not billionnaire think twice and act well.

• Abu 10 years ago

oooh!why do u talk as if u were saint, were u like this when u came to office so dont hide ur drum an be beating sombody's own.

• CONCERN MODA FUKA 10 years ago

INCREDIBLE THAT IS EWE EVIL BLOOD SUKER CAN OPEN HIS MOUTH IN GHANA AFTER ALLL THE THINGS HE DID. HE IS A MAJOR CAUSE OF ALL OUR PEOBLEMS!! GOD IS WATCHING!!

• Yaw 10 years ago

This man is really demented. He is suffering from dementia, otherwise he would not point this accusation which is directly staring in his face. He said he should be killed if he failed to rid Ghana of corruption. After 19 yea ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Look, JJ is behaving like a vulture on a top of a tree, it call see all things, but not the little peck under its eyes. When Kufour, son secures a loan from a bank to buy a hotel, it was a corruption but when his wife 31st mo ...

• QUEEN 10 years ago

You need to have your bloody head examined. Nineteen wasted years of your rule of GHANA

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Now at least , Ghanaians are begining to be circumspect! This Alien Bastard is but a hardcore failure. You got married to Ghana in your military carrier. You rebelled against Ghanaian authority, in what you defined a cosmopo ...

• nunana 10 years ago

Nyebro, you and Pres.Kufuor have moved on...I DISAGREE with you on this. You might be from the opposing camps but I think the two of you with your experiences could work and support Pres. Mahama to advance the country...this ...

• Isaac Yamoah,USA 10 years ago

Why do you always display a lot of hatred and envey for jak,look at the occasion he chose to make his comments,if you can't help your party to redeem the rot we are in now please keep quiet,empty jj

• Timber 10 years ago

Yes, it is true, Kufuor was and is corrupt. He did it wisely; but alarm blew somehow.

• Titus 10 years ago

The CIA came to Ghana to beg Kuffour to reign in his corrupt practices. I remember this paaaa!

WAS IT A WARNING OR BEGGING?AND WHAT WAS THE POSITION IN CORRUPTION OF GHANA IN KUFFOUR'S TIME?.IF IT HAPPENED SO, THEN IT IS THE WORK OF NDC TO UNDERMINE THE GOVERNANCE OF NPP,PERIOD.IT IS SHAMEFUL FOR AN EX-PRESIDENT TO MAK ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

What tape measure did Rawlings use to judge that the scale of corruption under John Agyekum Kufuor was worse than the rottenness we see all around us today in the Bitter Ghana under Johna Mahama? Was it a tape measure manufac ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Why is this idiot,foolish,stupid,senseless and wicked so called unthinkable Rawlings wants to tell Ghanaians.Who is more corrupt than you,your family and members of your PNDC and NDC.You killed Felli for collecting fifty cedi ...

• Asanteman 10 years ago

I blame Ex Prez Kufuor allowing Rawlings to walk freely in Ghana after his atrocities he inflicted on Ghanaians during his tenure of office. 1979, 1981- 2000, all these years wasted by Rawlings administration. Can somebody re ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

NPP GOVERNMEMNT LED BY KUFFOUR STOLE THE IDENTITY OF GHANA,CORRUPTED AND SQUANDERED THE FUTURE OF THE PRESENT AND THE NEXT GENERATIONS.

HE AND HIS MINISTERS MOVED TOWARDS A SOCIETY IN WHICH THE MORALITY OF OUR NATION WAS ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

If this is true why didn't jailed them as he K4 did to NDC corrupt men like Kwame pepra and Tsikata. JJ and his NDC had power but because all these were lies you could prosecute a single minister of K4 to support this propaga ...

• james e.a 10 years ago

please let try to remember sometimes the goodness of our past leaders and learn from it and not dwell so much on their mistakes, health insurance, youth employment, hipc and out, maternity insurance we are all beneficially, s ...

• Kwadwo Ampofo 10 years ago

Just listen to the FOOLISH RAWLINGS.
    How did Konadu Rawlings manage to acquire the Nsawan Cannery Factory? There is a whole lot of things that can be said about Rawlings and his corruption in Ghana.

More importantly, why ...

• kb LONDON 10 years ago

YEA RAWLINS..................AWURADE
    WHAT YOU SAYING THIS COUNTRY PROBLEM IS FROM YOU AND I THINK SPIRITS OF GHANA ARE BEGINNING TO HUNT YOU ARE YOU FOR REAL.DO YOU LOOK AT YOURSELF BEFORE YOU TALK CHECK YOUR LIFE BEACUSE TH ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

DESPITE THE FACT THAT, RAWLINGS CANNOT AGAIN BECOME A PRESIDENT OF GHANA, IT IS TIME HE IS CONSIDERED FOR THE POST
    AS COMMISSIONER FOR TRANSPARENCY, GHANA'S PROGRESS AND DEVELOMENT.

RAWLINGS IS SILL A PATRIOT OF HIS HOME ...

THIS RAWLINGS IS VERY SICK IN HIS BRAIN.WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO TELL US,YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO POINT HANDS,YOU THINK MOST OF US DON´T KNOW HOW MUCH YOU STOLEN FROM OUR COFFER.YOU AND KUFFOUR WHAT IS THE DIFFERECE BETWEEN YOU ...

• Rans F 10 years ago

... Tribalist! Shut the hell up, old man! The level of corruption currently being witnessed in Ghana is unprecedented. Stupid Anti-Akan Goat!

• KOKI 10 years ago

Really? To that extent? Kuffour dipped so deep according to JJ? Wow!

Really, we as a nation have a tough nut to crack! When we have leaders whose hands are muddled in spots of varying colors calling their counterparts name ...

• A K 5 10 years ago

Do you need anything more to convince you of Rawlings' state of health? The drugs are killing him. He believes he is the only honest leader Ghana has ever had. He should understand that he is the most corrupt ever.

• DICKSON 10 years ago

I can't believe that JJ is leaving John MAHAMA and his GYEEDA SADA suba WOYOME waterville etc to now speak of kuffuor......no NO nooooooooo. ......SO JJ IS COWARDLY AFTER ALL............I HV LOST ALL RESPECT 4 HIM...........

• K buggy 10 years ago

The most corrupt person in the world is JJ and his wife

• salifu_zakari 10 years ago

oh!ghana,when_shall_we_listen_to_this_man

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Rawlings, the yetersday's poor rat faked a socialist revolutionary in the once noble and peaceful country, Ghana and violently overthrew a democratically elected government under a humble diplomat Dr. Hillar Limann in 1981, h ...

• Decendant of Kofi A.Busia...... 10 years ago

VERY INTERESTING LISTEN TO THE GUY WHO KILLED SOME OF OUR HEROES, THEN TOOK COVER UNDER INDEMNITY CLAUSES.WE BLAME OURSELVES FOR THAT, NO BODY WILL GET AWAY LIKE YOU. HAVE YOU THOUGHT ABOUT JUDGEMENT DAY IF YOU DIE WHAT WILL ...

• KYERETWIE 10 years ago

where were you ?opayin hunu

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A psychiatrist was conducting a group therapy session with four young mothers and their small children. "You all have obsessions," he observed.
    To the first mother he said, "You are obsessed with eating. You even named your ...

• PAPSON 10 years ago

Rawlings, are you not stupid to complain about corruption which you instituted during your time in office?. You are truly a foolish and mud man. Now why did you create a law to protect yourself from being prosecuted after lea ...

• EFUA 10 years ago

JJ WHY ARE U SO JEALOUS OF KUFFOUR ARE TELLING US THAT YOUR REGIME WAS PERFECT THEN U ARE KIDDING YOURSELF YOURS WAS THE MOST CORRUPT REGIME IN GHANA I CANT REMEMBER ANY GOOD POLICY U IMPLEMENTED THAT BENEFITED THE MASSES BUT ...

• jahlove 10 years ago

JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS AND HIS WIFE ARE THE MOST CORRUPT FIRST COUPLE ON THE HISTORY OF GHANA!
    THEY TOOK NSAWAM CANNERY, GNTC STORES, AND CLANDESTINELY SOLD STATE GOLD MINING CORPORATION FOR A PEANUT TO THEMSELVES AND PADDY TSI ...

HEY STUPID RAWLINGS DO YOU WANT KUFFOUR TO SHARE HIS CORRUPTION BOOTY WITH YOU?YOU HAVE ALREADY TAKEN YOUR BOOTY WHY SHOULDN'T HE MONOPOLISED? IDIOT DID YOU SHARE YOUR OWN WITH HIM.SEE THIS TROKOSIMAN,THEY DON'T WANT GIFTS,O ...

• Bonsu 10 years ago

Yes Kuffour regime was corrupt and everyone agrees with that. But you are the most corrupt leader Ghana has ever had so shut up you stupid. Tell me which Ghana leader is innocent of corruption

• Former JJ admirer 10 years ago

He thought he was asked how he contained corruption in his own government when he was in power. Indeed even out of power if you do wrong with his consent you are a man of integrity, but dare ...

• Me 10 years ago

The most stupid former president I have ever seen. How can you hate somebody like that. Who is more corrupt than the current president ? This is a president who was asked to be investigated by his boss, the president when he ...

• A Ghanaian 10 years ago

In fact any time I hear this "Gyato" guy speaking about corruption, I feel like vomiting. He is so stupid that he some time forget that he was more than what he thinks Kuffour is.

• MALAM SALIFU 10 years ago

JJ TALK TOO MUCH BET U DONT KNOW NATHING.ONLY RASECEM KEEP ALL AYIGUE PEOPLE FRONT THE SSB BANK AND THE REST OF PLACESES

• Asoreba 10 years ago

Who is more corrupt and STUPID in Ghana than Rawlings? Aboa, because Kuffour did not allow you to do what you did to Dr. Limann, you now claim using the police & military. Who used these State agencies to commit more crimes ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

Rawlings is just Rawlings, how on earth could an ex Prez say such a thing about his successors...

Onukpa Rawlings please zip it, let the small boys say that for you....lol

• boka 10 years ago

I am surprise at myself for reading something from JJ. I THINKS THIS GUY NEED PSYCOLOGICAL ASSESSMENT.

• Osei AGYEMANG Hamburg 10 years ago

Rawlings son of a bitch. God will punish you and your Family. How dare you silly Rawlings to say Prs. Kuffuor is corrupt.

• Agyakwaku 10 years ago

Who is more corrupt than JJ. A murderer who have no respect for humanity.

• boka 10 years ago

SOMETIMES I EVEN FEELS ASHAME TO MENTION THIS GUY AS AN EX PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HE RULED THIS COUNTRY FOR MORE THAN A DECADE OH MY MY MY MY.

• shally 10 years ago

what rawlings said only amounts to misfeasance,same was said when mills died and many were those who saw nothing wrong with it,if it is ama,fine but it becomes kofi,it is in bad taste-OSTRICHES.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

THIS MAN JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS, THROUGH HIS AFRC/P/NDC PARTY AND GOVERNMENT, IS A CURSE, BAD OMEN, "GBESHIE"(IN GA LANGUAGE) ON GHANA. THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY DEAL WITH THIS CURSE AND FREE GHANA FROM SATANIC RAWLINGS AND HIS AFRC ...

• THE CITIZEN 10 years ago

JJ, CAN YOU HONESTLY TELL GHANAIANS WHY YOU HAVE NOT BEEN CRITICIZING THE MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION?

EVERY GHANAIAN IS CALLING IT THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT THEY HAVE EVER SEEN.

EVEN THE PRESIDENT'S OWN ELDERS FROM THE ...

• Yptktg Kwame 10 years ago

what did JJ do about curruption during his over 20years rule? Curruption was massive at that time but who were you to speak about it.

• YAW ODURO 10 years ago

IF RAWLINGS WANTS TO DIE LET HIM MAKE A MOVE AND HE WILL GO LIKE AWOONOR..THAT'S THE MESSAGE.

• Ataa 10 years ago

You killed people for borrowing money or using their position to acquire stuff or loans..money that would be paid back..Then before you left office, left a document that indemnified you.."don't touch me". How did this convers ...

• j-j 10 years ago

this guy's getting old and foolish. doesn't know how to talk anymore. kuffour was truelly corrupt but that can be better stated than the ass-hole way

• Mr. Haircare 10 years ago

WHERE DID YOU GET MONEY TO BUY YOUR CALIFONIA HOME IN THE U.S.? You and your ugly Ashanti wife have stolen everything you wanted and now calling Kufour corrupt? JJ. Clean your teeth before you talk about corruption.

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

Jato JULOR

• WOFA YAW 10 years ago

I THINK THIS IS A VERY SAD MOMENT,WHEN WE ARE MOURNING MANDELA WHILES THIS JJ WHO IS AFRAID OF MAHAMA IS JUST SAYING.WE SHALL REMEMBER KUFUOR MORE THAN YOU.

• fredsaid 10 years ago

How can an ex head of state talk about another ex head of state like this? Rawlings has no tact, no diplomacy and and no manners as an ex president to be behaving like this. It shows you he has no class getting himself embro ...

• Christian kissi 10 years ago

Rawlings as usual, wants to be heard and divert attention.

• Iman Erskine 10 years ago

For a former Head of State to make this pronouncements. J J Rawlings, when are you going to stop your madness.You took Ghana violently,murdered innocent people and transferred state assets to you and your people. Between Rawl ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

It was not enough for Kufour to be merely corrupt, he actually monopolized it too... Ei Kufour, is it true?

I guess that is why Ghana is now free of corruption because only Kuffour has all the corruption. Now, it is clear why NDC doesn't see any corruption.

• okronka 10 years ago

Rawlings comments confirms Justice Gadegbe ruling on the Woyome case; if K4 monopolised corruption ,implying he single handedly took everything to/for himself, then the, NDC is a looting machine

• Youssif 10 years ago

I think this man who claim to be a saint has now taken his share of the stolen tax payer`s money.There is no any sense in what he is saying and I pray he is to getting mentally drilled.

• Ackah Bangolame 10 years ago

...What is this diatribe from the self righteous Rawlings about? He does not make sense anytime he speaks so who compels him to do so? Did he collect from Abacha the $5m? And he thinks he is a saint. Nonsense ara nkwo twom...

• OWASS 10 years ago

WHAT GOOD IS A SHEPERD IF YOU CAN'T CONTROL YOUR FLOCK AND HOW CAN YOU GET THEM TO THE PROMISE LAND IF YOU HAVE NO SENSE OF DIRECTION. KUFUOR AT LEAST HAD CONTROL AND DIRECTION.

• The Don 10 years ago

You are fortunate to be alive..stupid JJ

• Tokako, UK 10 years ago

J J Rawlings thinks Ghanaians has forgotten him so he tries always to put dust into the eyes of the God fearing Ghanaians with his Satanic lies, his own ewe and convincing idols will kill him soon if he does not to mislead Gh ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Foolish man, there he goes again. A mad man talking. I just cant stand this stupid fool

• DZIFA 10 years ago

JJ THE STUPID FOOL SEE WAT U PARTY FOLKS ARE STEALING GHANA MONEY.U ND YR FAMILY HAS BECOME RICH ND U ARE TALKING FOOLISH THINGS ,U ARE VERY VERY BIG FOOL IDIOT ND STUPID.

• j. o 10 years ago

do not envy

• kontonkyi, belgium 10 years ago

Look at who is speaking, does he have any sense of humur, he might be out of his mind.

• christos christoff 10 years ago

THE FOOL ONCE MORE OPENS HIS MOUTH AND SPITS NONSENSE-------has he forgotten the atrocities he committed against the AKANS. We still have not had any explanations from as to why the keys to the crar used to murder the supr ...

• seeMe 10 years ago

What Kuffour did to Ghana, only NPP will hail him as a president worth remembering. He had nailed the coffin on the political future of NPP. NPP needs to do a lot to redeem itself before Ghanaians.

• donkor 10 years ago

look who is talking (the mastermind and the manufacture of corruption)

• J J 10 years ago

we have had enough of you , mr jj .Every ghanaian knows you are the most incorruptible person in the whole world .

• Kofi Atta 10 years ago

U Jj took Ghana back hundrrd years.....Kuffour brought it forward hundred years......Atta Mills took it back 25.. years and Mahama is taking it back like 20u years and u r still yapping......U dont feel ashame ur Praty is des ...

• BUMBEBO London 10 years ago

'Kufuor monopolized corruption for himself', JJ trained his cronies for corruption, results we see now. When you giving free JJ T-shirts and money for no work done, which we see continuing even amongst your graduates now, wou ...

• AMANFO-K. 10 years ago

IT LOOKS AS IF THE ONLY BARKING DOG IN GHANA POLITICS, PAPA JERRY, HAS BEEN GIVEN SOMETHING TO DO UNINTELLIGENT PRO FOR THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT OF PREZ MAHAMAH BUT IT WILL NOT WASH.

• Dirty burgar 10 years ago

Which president in the history of Ghana killed and jailed people more than you?Kuffuor should have dealt with you the way you did to your predecessors

• Bediako NJ 10 years ago

without examples you are trying to cover up for John Mahama because you and your NDC cronies are grandfathering these Team B, dwrafs with adults teeths

• kobcan 10 years ago

We all read recently the ten richest people in Ghana and Julor Jato was among. Having killed innocent people and brought about law and order, this mad man, is barking again. God will punish you.

• Nana Osei 10 years ago

Look who is talking. This fool think nobody knows about him. What about his GOLD BUSINESS IN NEW YORK? Ask him, where did all missing gold went during his regime? If he Rawlings can paid $700.00 for his brother in law to sle ...

• THE FACT HURTS 10 years ago

THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS K4 LEVEL OF CORRUPTION ,OBAMA,CAMERON ALL KNOWS K4 CAME TO POWER ONLY TO ENRICH HIMSELF AND FAMILY.K4 USED STATE FUNDS TO RENOVATE AIRPORT FLATS FIRST WEEK IN OFFICE,SOLD A WHOLE OIL DRILLING SHIP,SOLD C ...

• the truth 10 years ago

you are sick man. I think you forgot to take your drugs

• Charles Ghankay Taylor 10 years ago

JJ must shut up.How did you build your marble house? Who bought Nsawam canary, GNTC house? etc. Rawlings must not trow stones as he lives in a glass house.

• Ato 10 years ago

I have never in my life sense jj would be so stupid. Upon all the killings you looted our money you collected. Oooooooh the guy is crazy

• THE FACT HURTS 10 years ago

CORRUPTION IS IN THE DNA OF ASHANTIS

• Slimbee 10 years ago

So JJ can make such statements and get away with it.Let an somebody else use that word "Northern man" see the anger.
    A Tribalist like JJ

• james town boy 10 years ago

jj the killer , we have had enough of your nonsense talk so keep that your dirty mouth shut. You are just a killer but nothing else . valfanculo !!!

• Otwenua Adamfo 10 years ago

JJ DID YOU HAVE TO GO THAT LOW? JJ HOW ABOUT CORRUPTION DURING YOUR ERA? YOU CANNOT TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THAT THE PNDC/NDC ERA FREE OF CORRUPTION. YOU WERE NECK DEEP IN CORRUPTION YOURSELF.
    YOU STILL HAVEN'T TOLD GHANAIANS ...

• YAYRA 10 years ago

shame on you jj, if kuFfour is corrupt you are a murderer. do you remember acheampong, amedume, afrifa and co? You killed them all. BY THE WAY, KUFFOUR IS GHANA'S NELSON MANDELA AND WHEN HE PASSES ON HE WILL HAVE A MORE SPLEN ...

• Cynthia 10 years ago

Kuffour is Ghana's Nelson Mandela? You are sick, and insane, go bury your head in the sand. Shame on you!!!

Go to a doctor to remove those worms from your brain.How can you compare a righteous,reputable,upright,selfless and a hero of our time,Nelson Mandela to a corrupt,heartless,thief,selfish,ignorantand an ugly fool like Kuffour? ...

• Wofa Ata 10 years ago

Efo Jato you make me sick. Who do you think you are F... bastard. Look how you and you wife sold our state properties. Why always Ku4? Why not try critiquing JDM and he and his Pepeni 1 brother will teach you lesson
    You are ...

• james e.a 10 years ago

I believe he( ex president Kuffour)try his best he could for Ghana,please let try to remember sometimes the goodness of our past leaders and learn from it and not dwell so much on their mistakes, health insurance, youth emplo ...

• Ama 10 years ago

What about your wife ?

• Sammy 10 years ago

Rawlings is mad. Please respect the dead especially Mandela

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

Rawlings is a bastard, useless and serial killer, who is your father?

• Onipa-USA 10 years ago

THANKS "SAINT RAWLINGS" I WISH YOU DONT GROW.GOD IS WATCHING EVERYONE ON THIS PLANET.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Rawlings is back again with his foolish talk. He will not learn from his mistakes. Rawlings is a big hypocrite and a con man. It looks like he's trying to be in the news to win support for the NDC ahead of 2016, having heard ...

....Just look at his face and his demeanour....Rawlings is full of venom; he's filled with evil and hate and it's time for Ghanaians to stand up charge on him. He thinks he's important or clever than everyone in Ghana. For 19 ...

Rawlings is back again with his tribal divisions and ethnic discourse agenda. Here a man who sought to bring the noble Akan clan by killing as many as he could esp. those in the army and security forces. Those secret killings ...

• Koffi parker 10 years ago

multi Party democracy is a disease that is festering it has been with us since the day Adam was created, I know this system of government will never work for Ghana.
    until we learn and overcome this treacheous system of gover ...

• kwame 10 years ago

Why any time JJ speaks the site is loaded with rubbish talks. The truth hets right. Allow people to speak the truth. Koffour is a criminal and deserve to be punish. Stop all these bullshit talk about JJ.

Sorry Kwame, but the reason is that Rawlings talks rubbish all the time. Why did he hide himself under an indemnity provision in the constitution? Kuffour is walking straight under no cover because he is not afraid. Idiots li ...

• ASAFO BOY 10 years ago

LIKE UR SO CALLED DICKHEAD JJ.BOTH OF U SHD PUT IN DUNGEON.

• Raymond Josh 10 years ago

Mr. Rawlings I am suprised you have the nerve to talk of corruption. Who were you before you siezed power? How there you refer to Mallam Issah as that northerner? Are you any better? How dare you?

• Josh Raymond 10 years ago

The more I sit down and ponder why Mr, Rawlings does not just shut up I begin to understand his frustration. I have no political affiliation but I can see this man is burning because he did not steal as much as others did. In ...

• PAA BLUNT 10 years ago

JJ,YOU WERE ACCORDED DR OF DIPLOMACY FROM A US INSTITUTION,LEARN TO LIVE AS SUCH.ALSO LEARN FROM THE USA,EX-PRESIDENTS DO NOT CRITICISE THEIR COLLEAGUES,PLEASE.LEARN SOME DIPLOMATIC DECORUM!THANKS.

• Bright 10 years ago

Idiotic

• yaw 10 years ago

A top NDC member told me that JJ was just like Emperor Bokasa

• AKONFEM JDM ATOPAHENE 10 years ago

NOW MAHAMA BRIBE JJ,NOW HE HE CAN TALK,

• KWAKU ASUMAH 10 years ago

Talk the way you like, bcos you are the only Ghanaian who could say the truth in the face of danger.I know this is going to be a blow in their bones as the adage goes an old woman is always unease when dry bones are mentione ...

• Mark 10 years ago

Rawlings is a hypocrite. I guess he is having his way in mahama's adm that is why he is defending the unbridled corruption in this awful government. He is a disgrace.

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

It is time for Truth and Reconciliation Commission just like the one Nelson Mandela gave birth to. And once again, we should call on Archbishop Desmond Tutu to chair the T&RC.
    For once every Ghanaian who has been involved ...

• KK 10 years ago

Rawlings is really sick

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS TALK THAT IS ALL I CAN SAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• OGA DABIDA yum yum 10 years ago

you are an idiot

• Asonaba Appiah 10 years ago

Rawlings needs help. He has really demonstrated that he is a psychiatric case. He seems to be living in his own world, oblivious to reality.

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings really has a mad-cow disease.

• ........ 10 years ago

HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES
    In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks an ...

• HAMIDU GIWA 10 years ago

MAY HE PERISH EVERLASTING IN HELL FOR ALLOWING A CRIMINAL LIKE THIS EUROPEAN VOLTURE(JJ) TO COMMIT SUCH ACT IN GHANA

• ASAFO BOY 10 years ago

DAAVIBA SHD SHUT UP N SPARE US WITH THIS NONSENSE TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION WHEN IS THE CHAMPION.

• GOG 10 years ago

YOU ARE WRONG ABOUT MAHAMA OR YOU WANT SOME FAVOUR, ABI JUST SAY IT AND STOP THE CHILDISHNESS OK

• Eric Asare 10 years ago

Rawlings is the most corrupted man in Ghana Who sold everything Ghana had to himsalf. He even sold our old plane's

• Susubribi 10 years ago

Oh J.J. What do you need from the best president Ghana had got since Ghana became free country. J.J. You are the most useless, a fool, mutherfucker human being in this planet. If I become president one hour in Ghana history ...

• Bad Boy 10 years ago

thief

• Thomas Oduro-Kwarten 10 years ago

A falacy of nonsensical effusions from super corrupt military coup maker who institutuinalised corruption with his wife nd ministers buying public companies, land, and even public money. Rawlings is lucky to be walking around ...

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

IS ON COURSE TO JOIN THE THE TOP TEN RICHEST IN GHANA.......THANKS TO UNBRIDLED CORRUPTION AND DUBIOUS DEALS!!

• Kwame Danso 10 years ago

According to him, “The regime got so corrupt that America had to send the CIA boss…to come and warn Kufuor that ‘if you don’t contain your corruption, there’ll be a coup d’etat and it will be very popular and that ...

• Santino 10 years ago

I am amazed at this man. Anyway, I blame Ghanaians.

• JAH 10 years ago

JJ IS THE BEST PRESIDENT IN AFRICA

• GYAKABRAM 10 years ago

Look at the bastard pot calling the kettle black. I am not suprised that this bastard is now back with his anti-Kuffour rhetoric. Now that he has sold his conscience to his thieving cohort Mahama who is freely giving him mone ...

• sky 10 years ago

jj talk about innocent people u kill

• Omega 10 years ago

Rawlings killed ex heads of states for nothing. I wonder what he will say if the same curtesy is extended to him and his wife. Having soldiers rape women because they wore trausers. What a shame and we are giving him audience ...

• peace 10 years ago

cia don't travel to warn they act quickly

• abuzzo 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS MAD AT THE WORLD AGAIN LOOKING WHO TO MESS WITH

• Kwame Danso 10 years ago

Typo correction: Murderers

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah 10 years ago

Mr.JJ.
    It is just simply wrong for a former president to talk ill about another former president. Former presidents normally unite to give the sitting president pieces of advice to advance the country. Innocent civilians wer ...

• Nana Yaw Koram 10 years ago

Rawlings is the most corrupt president in Ghana.She should account for all assets he seized from ordinary people. He should come forward and declare his assets.The foreign account and and his ranch in the Volta Region.Remove ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Rawlings is very dishonest and he always
    think he is honest.All the people who were with him when he was in power are still in the present administration.So if he thinks there is corruption in the present govt. when did it s ...

• T.K.Atlanta USA 10 years ago

It is only FOOLS who will see any sence in Rawllings speeches.The hatred he has for Kuffour will always show in his speches.Which regime has ever been corupt than his NDC.God will judge you.

• Kokuvi Ameto 10 years ago

Rawlings is getting mad again! And he is now enjoying from the currupt practices of Mahamah and NDC crooks. That is why he is now defending the indefensibly currupt Mahamah admistration. JJ was angry with the late Mills becau ...

• stepof, Bronx NY 10 years ago

When you came into power during pndc even comon chairs you did not have one you said you took some plane seats to use as sitting chairs now you have mansions and foriegn banks accounts . Where did you get the money. Fuker bas ...

• OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

AT LEAST IT WAS OKAY FOR KUFOUR KEEPING CRRUPTION FOR HIMSELF.WHAT ABOUT YOU? KILLING PEOPLE WAS YOUR
    AMBITION.YOU NO GOOD SON OF A BITCH.
    YOUR TIME IS NUMBERED. YOUR CHILDREN ILL FEEL IT JUST AS OTHER CHILDREN ARE FEELING. ...

• WAA WAA OOOOOT 10 years ago

Yes, we told you that these folks and their confidence trickster style are forcing their way back to milk the oil money, 'Shi Allah' it wont happen in this century. A big lesson is that whatever episode that will fold itself, ...

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

EYES. UNLIKE AGYA ATTA HE DID NOT GIVE YOU MONEY SO EVEN IN HIS GRAVE YOU HARBOR HATE,GUESS MAHAMA AS SMOOTH AS HE IS IS HONORING ALL YOUR REQUEST AND YOU HAVE ZIPPED YOUR BOOM BOOM BARKING WOLF ATTITUDE. BE A STATE MAN LIKE ...

• nd 10 years ago

lF K4 CAME AFTER JJ AS PRESIDENT HE WOULD HAVE BEENA GONNA.

• goofy 10 years ago

THE BEST THING FOR JERRY RAWLINGS IS TO GET HIS ROCKING CHAIR AND DRINK HIS COOL AID AFTER ALL YOU AN EX PRESIDENT

• pin 10 years ago

History

BRIEF HISTORY OF WESTERN TOGOLAND.
    German Suzerainty: a superior administration over an inferior one, was established over our people with the official arrival of the German Kaiser's (Emperor) ambassador. ...

• OSEI ASSIBEY-UNI OF PHOENIX-USA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS, U MUST BE KIDDING ME!!!!!!!
    YOU CALL KUFFOUR CORRUPT?

YOU MURDERED 10 ABLE BODY GHANAIAN GENERALS BY'FIRING SQUARED, TIRED TO TREE TRUNKS LIKE ANIMALS. YOU HATED ASHANTES SO MUCH THAT,GENERAL AKWASI AFIFA WAS P ...

• OSEI ASSIBEY-UNI OF PHOENIX-USA 10 years ago

------------------PRO-READ------------
    RAWLINGS, U MUST BE KIDDING ME!!!!!!!
    YOU CALL KUFFOUR CORRUPT?

YOU MURDERED 10 ABLE BODY GHANAIAN GENERALS BY'FIRING SQUARED, TIRED TO TREE TRUNKS LIKE ANIMALS. YOU HATED ASHANTES ...

• Rosy 10 years ago

TALK ABOUT THAT RAWLINGS. BOLA REVOLUTION RAWLINGS. GABBAGE.

• kofi amoah 10 years ago

holier than thou mr Rawlings,asem beba debi

• Agonaba Kwabena 10 years ago

Leave Rawlings alone. He is mad already. He has also been bought by John Mahama,

• Nana Serwah Ampem 10 years ago

Look who is talking, JJ is Awake now from his slumber.

• NO NONSENSE 10 years ago

THE TRUTH IS THAT CORRUPTION MADE GHANA HIPIC UNDER THIS STCHUPID LEBANESE BASTARD RAWLINGS SO HE IS NOW DEFENDING THE MOST CORRUPT MAHAMA HO HAS ALSO ALMOST MADE GHANA HIPIC. I NEVER KNEW THAT THIS DIM WITTED LEBANESE BASTAR ...

THIS IS THE NEW NAME FOR THE CORRUPT, MURDERER, THIN WITTED OAF RAWLINGS!!!!

• K.B. 10 years ago

Kufour was a gentleman he brought a true democracy to Ghana. His Excellency the late president Mills was a gentleman he did his best.May his soul rest in peace. The sitting president Mr John Mahama is a gentleman trying to do ...

• Sundiate Kurumanguru 10 years ago

Why is this loser and killer obsess with Ex-President Kuffour? Most African Leaders are corrupt including Rawlings and now Mahama.

But Kuffour did more in 8years than the turbulent 20years of Rawlings in which he sold mos ...

• Agonaba 10 years ago

JJ is trying to "prep" the minds of 2016 voters,for sure.Finger pointing is just a start for more boom.I thought JAK was JJ's friend.God have mercy.

• kanawu 10 years ago

it is sad to hear a former president speak this way. Instead of criticizing his party' s thieves, he is silent but goes of on Kufour. Rawlings should never be taken serious again in Ghana politics. Shameful.

• Akua 10 years ago

This man Rawlings have to be ashamed of himself and shut his mouth. Who does he think he is. Useless and shameful president for the country Ghana.

• kofi wayo jr.-rotterdam 10 years ago

mahama and his government should quickly take their party father to the mental hospital or rehabilitation center.the man is seriously sick.have you critically analised his speech? really shameful as a former president of ghan ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Foolish talk as usual

• $1m. Vicky 10 years ago

For some time now, we have been spared the pains unleashed and endured from this stupid "Daavi's pikin's" outbursts because he continued to take his medications.
    Now that he has run out, could somebody kindly do us the favor ...

• tuffour 10 years ago

I don't blame this murderer. I will put the blame on those who grant him the platform to air his nonsense. He is lucky not to be at ICC. Maybe it is time to send him there. Rawlings has no head.

• PAA MORKEH-NYANN (Axim/USA) 10 years ago

Yes! "kukrukukru no gyayea kikakika so b3gyae"

Rawlings, the only patriot left in Ghana.

I feel sorry for your stupid ass. In any developed area, this pathetic soul would be in jail for the rest of his sorry life.

• Koo 10 years ago

Let's talk about the reality on the ground today. If Kuffour administration was so corrupt why don't let your jail them? This bullshit.....
    Now even kg kids are aware of Corruption in mahama led administration, J J you've go ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

Rawlings = MAD.
    Rawlings = Brian Dead
    Rawlings= Mad Cow
    Rawlings = everything that is wrong with Africa.
    Rawlings= mental sickness.
    Rawling= Good for nothing and a waste of human Life.

• nana new york 10 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS STUPID FOOL STOP CONFUSING GHANAIANS. YOU KILLED PEOPLE ON TOKEN AMOUNT IN CORRUPTION WHY DON'T YOU GO AND KILL WAYOME?

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS v KUFOUR: THE COMMENTS HAVE PROVED THAT KUFOUR IS THE GREAT PRESIDENT AFTER NKRUMAH.

• koo Kraa 10 years ago

Foolish man, you did not only kill innocent Ghanaians, you looted the nation coffers and gave a lot of state properties to your wife.

• truth be told 10 years ago

And this Rawlings guy reintroduced sophisticated corruption. How did he fund his kid's education abroad?

• Ikemens 10 years ago

Sometimes we misuse the term corruption and rant like the runt of the litter. What have foreign education got to do with corruption? He was the head of state, he got paid for working as the head of state of Ghana.

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

K4 8yrs was better than your stupid 19yrs of ruling Ghana idiot if u don't know ,you destroy Ghana with your fools party every reasonable person in Ghana knows this ,with K4 we saw economic stability for yrs and the greatest ...

• kojo 10 years ago

spare yourself and family this disgrace because there is a saying that if people say you are hansome or ugly it is a disgrace,you have lost most of your admirers

• Yaw Buor 10 years ago

The mad Rawlings is at it again. He's become so irrelevant to the extent that he's just making noises to get noticed.

• KANE 10 years ago

INDEED, GOD WORKS IN MYSTERIOUS WAYS!!

GOD KNEW HOW DOWNRIGHT CORRUPT KUFUOR WAS, AND THAT'S WHY KUFUOR'S NPP WAS KICKED OUT OF GOV'T SHORTLY AFTER GHANA STARTED COMMERCIAL EXPORTS OF CRUDE OIL.

THANKS TO THE TIRELESS E ...

• Igp 10 years ago

Evil is evil JJ Rawlings. Eight Generals were executed in a most unpleasant manner because some of them used their offices and command post to secure loans. What are you beefing about, JJ? Are you encouraging Mahama and his g ...

• the truth 10 years ago

He is disturbing the peace in Ghana every time he opens his mouth.

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Hey everybody listen to JJ Jato Rawlings talking to himself. This guy is trying to blame Kuffour for his Rawlings corruption. Who doesn't know Rawlings during and after his ***barred word*** revolution in Ghana. Rawlings is t ...

• YAW. NJ USA 10 years ago

Can we pay a little attention to what the man is saying to see perhaps there might be some truth about his utterances. Ghanaians, we adore our leaders so much that when they are caught in the act we will still have people to ...

• Yaw Pong 10 years ago

Who are you deceiving, JJ? Who owned the jewels store in Switzerland? How much did you amass during your reign? Why disclose this allegation more than ten years after it supposedly happened? Shut up!!

• J.A.Kuofuor 10 years ago

You are mad and crazy.foolish man,thives from the forest.N.P.P Juloi party

• Yaw Pong 10 years ago

You murdered innocent people and spared yourself, your wife and Obed Asamoah.

• TOGOMAN 10 years ago

JUST ANS THIS YOU SOLD GHANA TELLCOM FOR 33M TO MALASYA, BONSA TIRE COMPANY FOR YOURSELF KADE KWAE WHO DID YOU SOLD TO NOT STINK WIFE AND AGOLD YOU AND OHENEKENA/SAMJONA WHERE ARE THEM U BETER HUGE YOUR SELF BEFOREICOMETO TAR ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

He is the most corrupt president ever.

It is amazing how their psycho has the audacity to point a finger at anyone and accused other of crimes.

• Kwesi Mensah 10 years ago

Oh Mr Rawlings, so, so sorry that Mr Kufuor did not let you get your share of his corruption like Atta-Mills did!

• Clueless Bawumia 10 years ago

If u have something to say, the ball is urs

• BABA 10 years ago

animal farm look alike,are you trying to make us forget about your armed robbery era? your days are numbered

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Rawling jailed/killed people who took loan from the bank. But today his party is doing worse. Stealing from the poor tax payer all in the name of dubious judgement debt. Your hand are soiled with the blood of those killed who ...

• A RICHARD 10 years ago

JJ don't bring hatred into Ghana we all know what you did after 20 years in power the longest head of State in the anal history of GHANA FOR ALL THIS YEARS CAN YOU TELL GHANNIANS THE DEVELOPMENT THAT TOOK PLACE IN GHANA CAN ...

• F.A.Akosah 10 years ago

You are lucky that you are Alfie today spewing this rubbish words.You are more greedy than those you call greedy bastards.Mills were not giving in to you,you kept insulting him and now corrupt Mahama,Tony Lithur have giving y ...

• F.A.Akosah 10 years ago

This useless bastard is the reason Ghana is divided.He hasn't got any shame in his blood and I thank God am not those whose family members die under him.useless dirty guy and Vicky Hammond has said everything already your sil ...

• Attaa Akyea 10 years ago

Rawlings you better sut up you act like Jesus Christ who in all domain was faultless. Have you forgotten stealing a seat from Ghana Air Force plane to use as living room seat due to poverty? You were imporviriged becuase ...

• napo 10 years ago

look who is talking after 19yrs what do you rawling able to achieve... u are among the worse president ever come out of africa.greedy bustard dnt compare yourself to noble and gentle kuffour.they need to bring you to court an ...

• TOGOMAN 10 years ago

IF IWERE YOU I WILL NEVER TALK B,COS SUCH APERSON LIKE YOU LIVING ON WALFEAR SINCE YOU WAS BORN YOU CAN TAKE CARE YOUR SELF AND OPEN UR STINK MOUNTH SAYING ANYTHING CAN U MOTION ONE THING IN UR LIFE,U DO FOR URSELF NO BODY ...

• douglas koranteng 10 years ago

Mr. JJ,what was the state of Ghana under your watch as far as corruption is concern? Mr Rawlings ,please give us a break

• babylon man 10 years ago

J J lawrence u are nothing but a crook, that is why u smell like vagina, what do u know about politics ? u open ur big mouth like vagina and talk shit.

• STRAIGHTPOINT 10 years ago

Rawlings is likely to be the first ever former president in the whole of this world to become INSANE if efforts are not made to arrest the situation.
    He looks very unkempt,incoherent,baseless and senseless in his speeches, c ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD AND DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, EVEN AS WE KNOW THAT IT IS EXPEDIENT THAT HIS EXCELLENCY NELSON MADIBA ROLIHLAHLA MANDELA MIGHT GO BE WITH THE LORD AS "THE COMFORTER" HAS TAKEN OVER OU ...

• Pancho 10 years ago

Rawlings you are losing it now. Your memory is a suspect right now. You are the one that destroyed Ghana so stop talking and ask for forgiveness. You are a miserable thief so shut the hell up?

Mr Rawlings how long would you continue incitting and indoctrinate people against kufuor ?

give us a long leave

• Kangzun 10 years ago

Very myopic indeed,not befitting the mark of a great statesman.

• Atingaba Jato 10 years ago

JJ Rawlings is simply a fool! How can he forget about himself and accuse Kufour of corruption? How on earth can JJ Rawlings accuse Kufour for using the military? His statements are signs that he has no memory. He is an idiot!

• me 10 years ago

If Kufuors monoolized corruption then Rawlings pluralized it. A thief like him calling Kufuor a corrupt person. He stole aircraft seats and sole state assets to your wife.

• KRONFOUR KUFOUR 10 years ago

Jail Kronfour Kufour.

• clarence 10 years ago

I think our leaders have left us down and its not time for the blame game. During your tenure of office, we were told if it is true that you were allocated six cars/pajaroes as part of your exgratia awards, same to Kufour, ...

• Kofi Henry 10 years ago

Mr Rawlings should not think he is an anel to Ghana during his reign. He must behave as a stateman and stop backbitting

• Nana Agyeman 10 years ago

At least JAK has something to show for his 8 years in power. What does JJ have to show for his 20+ year in powr? Nothing.

JJ, in case you have forgotten, it was during your time that Mahathir was also a despot in Malaysia. ...

• odasani bi 10 years ago

Posterity would judge all.

• charles 10 years ago

JJ is not seroiu

• KATAKYIE OF ST. LUKE HOUSE. 10 years ago

WHO IS CORRUPT THAN U,RAWLINGS? WHERE IS THE MONEY PAID INTO PNDC ACCOUNT # 78 THAT YOU SET UP? DO NOT COMPARE YOURSELF TO MANDELA BECAUSE U WERE FULL OF HATRED AND BLOOD-THIRSTY.POSTERITY WILL JUDGE YOU AS TO THE DEATH OF T ...

• efo 10 years ago

Oh, it is hard ooooo. somebody went to the toilet and this animal called Rawlings resulted. Look at this blood thirsty lunatic bastard and his maniacal ravings!! Oh, when will Ghana be free from such impudent garbage.
    One d ...

• KATAKYIE OF ST. LUKE HOUSE. 10 years ago

ACCOUNT FOR THE MONEY PAID INTO PNDC ACCT # 78 BEFORE ACCUSING ANYBODY OF CORRUPTION. A MURDERER YOU ARE.

• Salifu Banda 10 years ago

JJ has started his demons again.If he knows how to talk he shd.talk to Mahama.As far as jj lives the country
    would cont.to be doomed.JJ your days are numbered so be careful?A word to a a wise is enough.If Kufour monopolised ...

• JJ looking for attention 10 years ago

He wants to be recognized and par with Madiba.You cannot merit even 0.000000000000082% of what Mandela did.J.J you are unforgiven,treacherous and have no respect for the elderly.Pls keep quite!!!

• Peter Asare 10 years ago

Dont go dare mr jj

• k. amponsah 10 years ago

This man talks as if he is a saint. Posterity will definitely judge him.
    Overnight he is wining and dining with'babies with sharp teeth and evil dwarfs'

• Emmanuel Komla Agbesi 10 years ago

How did stupid Sgt Rawlings come into power?. Who voted him, a murderer and a zombie from military barracks.idiot

• asantosh 10 years ago

If this story is true, then I am very disappointed about this Rawlings. He killed people in the name of corruption and now the same party he created is very corrupt and instead of condenming the current practices he is attack ...

• Dakoa 10 years ago

THIS IS A GOSPEL TRUTH. KUFFOUR MADE CORRUPTION SO MUCH ATTRACTIVE TO ALL CORNERS IN GHANA. We all know,JJ is not the one to tell. The world know better than GH. KUFFOUR COLLAPSED so many companies thro' corrupt means eg SIC, ...

This is why I have little respect for former president Rawlings. He peaks without thinking about the consequences. How would he sustantiate that Kuffuour as a person was corrupt? Unless he bring him before the court of law fo ...

• Meshack 10 years ago

Jeremiah Rawlings John,you do not make sense...in fact, you have never made sense and you will die a fool...Ghana would have been a better place if you had never been born...BASTARD!!!

• Odumgya 10 years ago

This man is sick in the head. What have you said so far about the rot under Prez Mahama. Your hollier than thou attitude is sickening.

• kk 10 years ago

U sell Nsawam cannery to ur wife, most of the GNTC properties went to ur wife and u say wetin.
    nkwaseasem

• ORDINARY GHANAIAN 10 years ago

ON A AIRMANS SALARY

• yd 10 years ago

You are a fool.ithink Rawlings is loosing it.next one is his wife.who is more curruption than you and your evil wife.God will punish you one day.foolish Togolese man.

• JUJUMAN 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS AFRICA NEXT SAINT AFTER MADIBA

• SEEE JJ DA FOOL. 10 years ago

USELESS OLD MURDERER.. HOW CAN GHANAINS ALLOW THIS MURDERER TO STILL LIVE??? FOOOLISH MAN. UR MOTHER WAAAAAAAAA

• EFO 10 years ago

GO AND STAY IN YOUR MANSION AT AGYIRGANNO IF YOU ARE NOT CORRUPT.
    CAN U TELL WHO PAID FOR THE DUTY FOR THE FIVE FOUR RUNNER VEHICLES YOU IMPORTED INTO THE COUNTRY AFTER U LEFT OFFICE ? HWO Paid for the fees of your children ...

• NANA WILL JAIL YOU ALL.... 10 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL SURELY JAIL YOU ALL.

• Seko 10 years ago

I pity Rawlings, he is just using these insults on Kuffuor to come back to the NDC. Kudos to General mosquitoe,Rawlings is tamed in the NDC and dare not criticise John Mahama, so the easy target is Kuffuor. I will hasten to s ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

Nonsense here!! Can't you cross-check what JJ says before you make your empty statement. So you condone that Krofuor Kuffour should steal the elections tpo that Lilliputian wee smoker who has no single genuine teeth in his mo ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

Grow up Rawlings..its about time

• still rastafari 10 years ago

Prez kufuor pls dont reply...we know JJ

• FOOLS 10 years ago

(1). Dr. Kwame Addo Kufour ...$1.2 billion
    (2). Dr. Sam Jonah...$500 Million
    (3). Dr. Kwesi Nduom...$300 million
    (4). Nana Akufo-Addo...$250 million
    (5). Dr. Yaw Osafo-Marfo...$220 million
    (6). Dr. Kwesi Botchwey... ...

• Balawo President 10 years ago

If by Rawling's statement CIA warned K4 of their inability to defend him what is the same CIA which (according to him has a role to play in running Ghana) telling Mahama?

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

RAWLINGS, WE DONT NEED EASY GOING PREZ

• paa 10 years ago

FROM THIS DAY ON WARDS I CAN CONFIDENTLY SAY THIS BASTARD IS ALSO MAD!!

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

RAWLINGS, EASY GOING, IS FOOLISH TALK

• osei hwedie 10 years ago

Rawlings and his wife are so corrupt. they stole 350,000 euros from the Mercant BANK to pay for their luxurious house at AJINGARO. Where did they get the money from? ghanains are waiting for an answer. He is a dirty thief w ...

• Nso Nyame ye 10 years ago

What are we hearing from that man?
    He is saying that Kufour killed "that northern man". Is he not ashamed of saying that? How many people (from the north, south, east and west) did he kill?
    He should shut up and let us have ...

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

This is a subtle warning to the most corrupt President Ghana has ever had ie JDM, that the CIA knows about the unbridled and humongous corruption that has brought the country to it's knees and the situation is fluid. Rawlings ...

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 10 years ago

Can Rawlings listen to himself ?An armed robber calling a common thief a criminal.The Almighty will surely send fire and brimstones on all the Johns who plundered Ghana's wealth and abused our rights.Those who used arms to in ...

• Nana 10 years ago

John Atta-Mills 0.001% corrupt.
    John Kuffour 5% corrupt.
    John Rawlings 9% corrupt.
    John Mahama 100% corrupt.

• EFO 10 years ago

A SCOTISH BASTARD EVER RULED GHANA WITH THE GUN IN HAND. KILLED MANY INNOCENT GHANAIANS. THE BLOOD OF THOSE HE KILLED HUNTING HIM HE IS MAD AND TALKS SO LOOSELY .

• mcsarfo 10 years ago

Stupid old for nothing so called ex president, who is more corrupt and murder like your ass? Bring ur case on board, u were the leader of corruption jj.